State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2025
Complaints 27940

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 654

Bahubali D M
from Mysore, Karnataka
Nov 1, 2017

Please not that, i am a sbi customer, while drawing money from you atm situated at belgaum railway station, belgaum (Sbi atm s10g[protected] karnataka on 31/10/2017 at around 4.40pm i entered pin of my sbi debit card bearing no.[protected] and system processed and sent sms to my registered mob no. [protected] as it shows the deduction of rs. 5000/ from my account no. [protected]. But i didn't get any money due to power off at the same time.
Hence i request you to kindly refund the amount for rs.5000/- at the earliest.
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jaikanth Jagannath
    Nov 1, 2017

Address: 603102

Sir see the below complaint and the ticket no till date no action is taken.

Sir i had given a cheque to ms kun honda motorcycles pvt ltd adyar chennai 600020 for rs 168596/- on 18/08/2017 the cheque was dishonored by my home branch kalpakkam - 603102 my name j. Jaikanth, sb ac no [protected]. I received the sms message on my mobile on 18/08/2017 that your cheque has been presented i went to kalpakkam branch and told that the signature not updated sms message i have received let me update hold the cheque i told the cash manager at bank but he did not take any action and blindly told i cant do anything now, is it my problem that your system data is not updated i have given the details to update long back if its misplaced and not updated its not my problem they should send a reminder again to update i have not received any message or if i login into my account online sbi there should be a warning to update my details once after submitting my cheque if its dishonored its the banks problem. An amount of rs 177 by sbi home branch is deducted and rs 236/-has been charged by the kun honda for which i have receipt that the cheque deposit bank has charged rs 236 please reverse the charges and rs 236 also may be credited to my account if bank cant give deduct from the cash manager or the branch manager and pay me.

Note: i have again given my signature verification form with photo attached now is it updated or not i have not received any communication from bank.

J. Jaikanth

Sent: fri, 01 sep 2017 18:08:29
    To: [protected]@rediffmail.com
    Subject: pending complaints

Mr. Mr. Jaikanth j

Your complaint with ticket no. [protected] has been attended to and closed after resolution as under.

Cheque dishonoured for reason signature update required

We regret the inconvenience. If your grievance persists, please contact your home branch or call us at our toll free nos. [protected]/[protected] or visit us at www.sbi.co.in quoting the above ticket number.

We thank you for sharing with us your feedback on the services rendered by us and assure you that it will be our endeavour to provide quality service at all times. We look forward to your feedback in future also.

Team sbi

— disclaimer — the information in this mail is confidential and is intended solely for addressee. Access to this mail by anyone else is unauthorised. Copying or further distribution beyond the original recipient may be unlawful. Any opinion expressed in this mail is that of sender and does not necessarily reflect that of state bank group. —
    Sep 3, 2018
    The bank (SBI) personal manager called me and apologized for the problem and asked for a fresh set of photo and signature to be updated as I had already submitted he went through and updated and also refunded the bank cheque bounce charges charged by SBI but the other bank charging the cheque bounce charges due did not get refund because the SBI manager said it is not in their scope.
    State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dhodi46
      Nov 1, 2017

Address: 500076

I am having an od account bearing number [protected] against deposits (Ck - account) with sbi kushaiguda branch, struggling for 10 days from 03.10.2017 to 13.10.2017 the deposits were closed deducting some amount against tax deductions in spite of giving 15 h form. The od account [protected] is still could not be closed due their inefficient knowledge against technologies since month. Can any one who can help in solving this problem. This account is having bank internet connections which also not closed resulting not able avail internet backing facility with my tarnaka sbi branch (20454 branch code). Kindly help in solving the problem. All problem started after after amalgamation of sbh with sbi. Kindly solve the problem

Hamza Mndv
        Nov 1, 2017

Address: Navsari, Gujarat, 396445

I have a sbi debit card. My a/c no is ([protected]) brand fuwara circle nvs. (0439). As per the scheme during last august on samsung pay i had used my debit card for payment at various places during purchase of items or for other payments. I was supposed to get cash back 100 on each ₹500 amount transactions but till today, this amt has not been credited to my a/c. Kindly look into this and do the needful
        Hamza mandavia
        Mob : [protected]

pradeep taria
          Nov 1, 2017

I am a regular teacher under odisha govt with 23 years of service period to go and drawing a salary of 27350 at present. I have taken home loan rs 5lacs and personal loan rs 3lacs. Sir, i want to close personal loan immediately after sanctioning of home loan top up. The sbi system is not conforming the application. The sbiocas has allotted reference no[protected] but unfortunately i missed the sbi representative's call. I expect the call. Thank you.

Manoharsm
            Nov 1, 2017

Sbi complaint

I have purchased sbi subh nivesh 5 yrs back

I have paid 50, 000 x5 for 5 years as premiums but the maturity amount is coming as rs. 2, 58, 000 (It is written in the intimation letter which i received yesterday, its shock for me) and the total i paid is rs. 2, 50, 000

Before taking the policy, they said that, we will get minimum 3.7lakhs to 4lakhs promised by agent name: mr. Girish (+91 [protected]) such a third class agent trained by sbi i believe.

After recieing my bond, i demanded that they have not mentioned the committed maturity in the bond but at that time also they said it is a bonus kind of thing & same will be issue after maturity like that...

First of all, as a customer we were not expected that such a national & honest bank like sbi is stepped into such cheap business by making customers fools. Really bad step by the bank such cheap method of business with such a third class agents.

If i go & ask executives in the sbi bank, they telling that why you believed the agent.

Same questions from our side that why you given authority to sale product for such a fake agents.

There is no doubt it is well planned by sbi itself with this cheating idea.

We can see all the responses from the sbi in the consumer complaint, they keep on posting that we not able to reach you, we replied to your mail...

If we see the complaints number in this forum, we can easily understand that how many customers are facing this issue, actually it is starting, the rate of growth of complaint will be huge in comming days. Because myself referred so many of my friends to get this policy & they have got this.

- manohar s m
            A cheated customer by sbi insurance...
            Dec 16, 2017
            Nov 06, 2017
            State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response
            Dear Manohar,

We acknowledge your concern. In order to assist you further please provide us with your contact details along with policy number so that one of customer representatives can connect with you.

SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
            Nov 07, 2017
            Dear Manohar,

We are waiting for you to provide us with above mentioned details so that we can assist you better.

Nov 08, 2017
            Dear Manohar,

We are still waiting for you to provide earlier mentioned details at the earliest so that we can assist you.

Nov 09, 2017
            Dear Manohar,

We have not received your details till date. As per our company policies, we are closing the loop on this post. If in case you wish to re-initiate the conversation please reply us here. Alternatively, you may also call us on our tollfree number[protected]:00 A.M - 9:00 P.M.)

Ashik Mohammed Ebrahim
              Nov 1, 2017

Address: Pathanamthitta, Kerala, 689691

I was a previous freedom user but now signing up for anywhere personal everything looks ok. After logging in and clicking on any option like viewing mini statement, account balance i get the message "accounts are not available to display for this user."i went to sbi netbanking and unchecked unhide accounts in profile section. It was already unhided. Kindly help me out. It is such a shame that the national banker doesnt have a truthfull mobile banking application.

Rudra Ranjan Mishra
                from Siliguri, West Bengal
                Oct 31, 2017

Today while trying to withdraw rs 5000 cash from my sbi patia branch, bhubaneswar savings accounts no from one axis bank atm the slip received that the transaction no 73041 has failed. How ever to my surprise when i obtained the ministatement it was observed that rs5000 has been deducted from my savings account. Therefore it is requested to set right the issue and credit rs 5000 in my account.

Jiban74
                  from Guwahati, Assam
                  Oct 31, 2017

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

On 18/10/2017 i had withdrawn cash from sbi atm at shew prasad petrol pump, guwahati, assam through my united bank rupay card. On first attempt i encashed rs10000 which was successful but on 2nd attempt i again encashed for rs10000 through same ubi rupay card but only rs8500 came out(4nos rs2000 notes & 1no rs500 note) i. E rs1500/- less. I lodged mobile complait on ubi website but i have received sms stating transaction was successful. Again i lodged written complaint at ubi silpukhuri branch on 27/10/2017 but no reply received. Please help me to recover my hard earned money for which i have suffered mental tension & loss of business.

sksonuuu
                    Oct 31, 2017

My A/c [protected] sbi branch mungra badshahpur.Chandauli uco bank ke atm se 4200rs nikala but cash nahi nikla aur account se debit ho gaya 4200rs.cash nahi nikal raha tha to kai baar try kiya ek baar 1000rs teen baar aur 1200rs ek baar wapas nahi aaya.jabki 1300rs jo ki ek baar wo kiya to wo wapas aaya hai bas aur 4 baar ka total 4200rs nahi aaya.pl.help

Aneeshkumar PN
                      from Ponnani, Kerala
                      Oct 31, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682035

Today[protected], i withdraw Rs.8000/- twice from HDFC Bank ATM & Union Bank ATM. Both ATM displays "Unable to process the transaction". But when i check my account summary in SBI app. It shows Rs.16000/- deducted from my account & also deduct Rs.23.60/- deducted as insufficient balance
                      ATM decline charge.

Due to the inefficiencies of SBI service, am not able to transact many important money transaction. Request you to credit my unnecessary debited amounts and i need 50% extra cash as penalty for their service inefficiency.

Account statement attached for your further reference.

Account Number :[protected]

Account Name : Mr. ANEESHKUMAR P N

IFS Code : SBIN0011917

Aneesh

preethigunna
                        Oct 31, 2017

Address: 500072

I am preethi, i went to the forum shopping mall near jntu in hyderabad where i swipped my debit card in central but unfortunately i got a notification that transaction declined but still the amount debited from my account. When i checked my account mini statement of transactions it is like rs.12, 018 amount got debited and after sometime i got a message that rev pos pur and got a amount of rs.8, 012 credited into my account. There is still rs.4006 pending to credit in my account. I kindly request you to credit that amount back into my account.
                        My payzapp account mobile no: [protected]. On 27/10/2017 i tried to add an amount of 5000 to my payzapp wallet with credit card. Amount is debited from my credit card but not credited in my payzapp wallet. Please check my transactions once. Customer care is not responding, and toll free number is always busy.
                        My A/c. No: [protected]. I requested branch manager to change my address from Shaktinajgar to Bangalore on 18/9/17 but they are asking for address proof. Sir if I stay at friends/relatives house. How can it possible to produce my address proof. Is it mandatary to to change the address.
                        Pl. Acknowledge.

Adarsha Bhatta
                          from Daulatpur, West Bengal
                          Oct 31, 2017

I didn't expect such a type of wrong thing from the largest public sector bank of india the sbi. They are deducting charges while deposited in sbi nonhome branches as intercity charges which is very disappointing really... How could a person or a student able to deposit only at home branch while he is in outside of its home branch... This system is not actually correct...
                          Oct 26, 2017
                          Mulchand Yadav's response
                          I received my card 24/10/2017 so credit card annual charges is 499/- but extra charges taken to me 1066/- why ? Please don't me extra charges as a rule.
                          Dear sir I made a internet banking to transfer money to another account but send to a fraud account .please help me to reverse my mony .
                          My name- sampat singh
                          ac-[protected] Sbi uit, jodhpur
                          Transer to cheat account name -Miss Aownmi
                          Ac -[protected]. SBI sanapati manipur

deducting as intercity charges towards deposit - Comment #2902356 - Image #0
                          I'm SBI card holder. My card number is ############0942 Please change my mobile number to ######3092 from ######3902 for the updates.
                          My dad has lost his SBI equity shares certificate. It has been misplaced somewhere and we are unable to find it . Kindly help in this regard.
                          I got a call just few minutes ago from this

no.+91 [protected] addressing oneself

as rashmi singh from sbi. She was asking

for my d.o.b my card validity date n 14

digit card no. I wish d bank to take some

some actions against such fraud

pple...dis is d second call I'm getting from

sbi...such fraud calls.

Patil KailashBhai BhaidasBhai
                            Nov 3, 2017

Sir I am retired soldier from indian army.army no 13986324h with service 17 year in army.retired on 01_06_2010.with rank acp 2 ingroup y.PPO NO-S/026045/2010(Army) name -Patil KailashBhai BhaidasBhai not received OROP benefits till date.
                            SBI account no [protected] branch Amalner. Ifsc code sbin0000309.date of retirement 01/06/2010 Mob- [protected] Email [protected]@gmail.com DOB-13/01/1973 Army NO[protected]H

sanjarvi
                              Oct 31, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700061

I am drawing defence pension from sbi alipore branch kolkata. A/c no. [protected] since april 2015.
                              Now the bank is refusing to furnish form 16b mandatory for filing it return for financial yr 2016-17.
                              I have approached chief manager mr s senapati personally.
                              I have placed complaint at corporate website of sbi also. Complaint registered with ticket no. [protected].
                              Their excuse is that the computer system is not providing the required data.
                              But no response received till date.
                              Last date for filing return has lapsed on 31 oct 2017.

bhadrasal
                                Oct 31, 2017

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

Please note,

I am transaction on dated 19/7/2017 at vikash drawing emporiu varanasi in for rs 1, 756 by sbi credit card but deducted 1 time rs. 1756/- wrong.

I am try many time by telephonic for refund my deducted balance by bank & by mail complained against sbi card but till date no any action taken by bank and now i am very irritate to this service because deducted balance refunding timing as per rule only 90 day's and now time is extra going above 4 month.

Kindly look in to this matter on urgent basis and refund my balance asap.
                                Oct 31, 2017
                                Dear Sir, I am very disappointed for service of SBI Card. Not any updated of my Ref: No. 123490139103 very long time. kindly do the needful... Ref: 123490139103 Review of Transaction dated 19/7/2017 at VIKASH DRAWING EMPORIU VARANASI IN For Rs 1, 756 on your SBI Credit Card. Dear Santosh Kr Pandey, This is with reference to the review of the above-mentioned disputed transaction on your SBI Credit Card Number XXXXXXXXXXXX3450. We would like to inform you that the matter is under investigation Incase of any further query on your card account, please contact the SBI Card helpline at 39 02 02 02 (prefix local STD code) or 1800 180 1290 (toll free). IVR & Emergency Services are available 24 hours And Customer Service representatives are available from Monday to Saturday between 8am to 8pm. SBI Railways Cardholders, Please call the 24 hour Railway Card Customer Care Helpline at 39 02 12 12 or 1800 180 1295 (if calling from MTNL and BSNL lines). Thank You Yours sincerely krishan vats (Chargeback) On Wed, Oct 11, 2017 at 2:29 AM, wrote: Ref: 123490139103 Review of Transaction dated 19/7/2017 at VIKASH DRAWING EMPORIU VARANASI IN For Rs 1, 756 on your SBI Credit Card. Dear Santosh Kr Pandey, This is with reference to the review of the above-mentioned disputed transaction on your SBI Credit Card Number XXXXXXXXXXXX3450. We would like to inform you that the matter is under investigation Incase of any further query on your card account, please contact the SBI Card helpline at 39 02 02 02 (prefix local STD code) or 1800 180 1290 (toll free). IVR & Emergency Services are available 24 hours And Customer Service representatives are available from Monday to Saturday between 8am to 8pm. SBI Railways Cardholders, Please call the 24 hour Railway Card Customer Care Helpline at 39 02 12 12 or 1800 180 1295 (if calling from MTNL and BSNL lines). Thank You Yours sincerely krishan vats (Chargeback) Note: To know more about the SBI Card, its powerful benefits, exciting offers and exclusive discounts, you may visit us at www.sbicard.com or e-mail us at [email protected] [THREAD ID:1-AKP5UQY] -----Original Message----- From: [email protected] Sent: 28/9/2017 10:16:18 AM To: Subject: Re: [Interaction Id:1-23019410410] Reg:- Dispute Form Dear Sir, Please find attached document as desired by you. On Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 1:46 AM, wrote: Ref: 123490139103 Dear Santosh Kr Pandey, This is with reference to your letter regarding the non-receipt of credit from VIKASH DRAWING EMPORIU VARANASI IN for Rs 1, 756 on your SBI Card number XXXXXXXXXXXX3450. In this regard, we are yet to receive Merchant contact Proof/Any Supporting documents from your side to pursue the investigation further as required by VISA.We would request you to send across the relevant documents to our office latest by date 03/10/2017. Only in the event of receipt of the completed Dispute Form along with the above mentioned documents latest by date 03/10/2017.We would be able to take up the matter further. We would request you to send the documents as soon as possible failing, which the liability for the said transaction amount shall rest with you. Please note that this is a time bound activity as per VISA/Master Request you to fax the documents at at 0124-2567131 or e-mail the scanned and signed dispute letter to [email protected]. Incase of any further query on your card account, please contact the SBI Card helpline at 39 02 02 02 (prefix local STD code) or 1860 180 1290. IVR & Emergency Services are available 24 hours And Customer Service representatives are available from Monday to Saturday between 8am to 8pm or you can get easy access to exclusive services & account information with just a click. Visit our website sbicard.com or download the SBI Card Mobile App http://bit.ly/SBICard-App to access self-servicing options on the go! “ Yours sincerely, krishan vats (Chargeback) Note: To know more about the SBI Card, its powerful benefits, exciting offers and exclusive discounts, you may visit us at www.sbicard.com or e-mail us at [email protected] [THREAD ID:1-AKP5UQY] -----Original Message----- From: [email protected] Sent: 30/8/2017 04:07:10 PM To: Subject: Re: [Interaction Id:1-23019410410] Reg:- Dispute Form Dear Sir, Please find the attached dispute form & Merchant contact proof as desired by you. On Wed, Aug 30, 2017 at 4:50 AM, wrote: Ref: 123490139103 Dear Santosh Kr Pandey, This is with reference to your letter regarding the non-receipt of credit from VIKASH DRAWING EMPORIU VARANASI IN for Rs 1, 756 on your SBI Card number XXXXXXXXXXXX3450. In this regard, we are yet to receive Merchant contact Proof/Any Supporting documents from your side to pursue the investigation further as required by VISA.We would request you to send across the relevant documents to our office latest by date 04/09/2017. Only in the event of receipt of the completed Dispute Form along with the above mentioned documents latest by date 04/09/2017. We would be able to take up the matter further. We would request you to send the documents as soon as possible failing, which the liability for the said transaction amount shall rest with you. Please note that this is a time bound activity as per VISA/Master Request you to fax the documents at at 0124-2567131 or e-mail the scanned and signed dispute letter to [email protected]. Incase of any further query on your card account, please contact the SBI Card helpline at 39 02 02 02 (prefix local STD code) or 1860 180 1290. IVR & Emergency Services are available 24 hours And Customer Service representatives are available from Monday to Saturday between 8am to 8pm or you can get easy access to exclusive services & account information with just a click. Visit our website sbicard.com or download the SBI Card Mobile App http://bit.ly/SBICard-App to access self-servicing options on the go! “ Yours sincerely, Pravin Sharma (Chargeback) Note: To know more about the SBI Card, its powerful benefits, exciting offers and exclusive discounts, you may visit us at www.sbicard.com or e-mail us at [email protected] [THREAD ID:1-AKP5UQY] -----Original Message----- From: [email protected] Sent: 22/8/2017 07:16:49 PM To: Subject: Re: [Interaction Id:1-23019410410] Reg:- Dispute Form Dear Sir, Please find the attached dispute form. On Tue, Aug 22, 2017 at 5:47 AM, wrote: Ref: 123490139103 Dear Santosh Kr Pandey, This is with reference to your letter regarding the non-receipt of credit from VIKASH DRAWING EMPORIU VARANASI IN for Rs 1756 on your SBI Card number XXXXXXXXXXXX3450. In this regard, we are yet to receive Merchant contact proof from your side to pursue the investigation further as required by VISA.We would request you to send across the relevant documents to our office latest by date 27/08/2017. Only in the event of receipt of the completed Dispute Form along with the above mentioned documents latest by date 27/08/2017 We would be able to take up the matter further. We would request you to send the documents as soon as possible failing, which the liability for the said transaction amount shall rest with you. Please note that this is a time bound activity as per VISA/Master Request you to fax the documents at at 0124-2567131 or e-mail the scanned and signed dispute letter to [email protected]. Incase of any further query on your card account, please contact the SBI Card helpline at 39 02 02 02 (prefix local STD code) or 1800 180 1290 (toll free). IVR & Emergency Services are available 24 hours And Customer Service representatives are available from Monday to Saturday between 8am to 8pm. SBI Railways Cardholders, Please call the 24 hour Railway Card Customer Care Helpline at 39 02 12 12 or 1800 180 1295 (if calling from MTNL and BSNL lines). Thank you Yours sincerely, Ashok Kumar (Chargeback) Note: To know more about the SBI Card, its powerful benefits, exciting offers and exclusive discounts, you may visit us at www.sbicard.com or e-mail us at [email protected] [THREAD ID:1-AKP5UQY] -----Original Message----- From: [email protected] Sent: 11/8/2017 11:40:06 AM To: Subject: Re: [Interaction Id:1-23019410410] Reg:- Dispute Form Dear Sir, Please find the attachment. On Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 12:12 AM, wrote: Reg : Review of Transaction on your SBI Credit Card. Dear SBI Cardholder, This is with reference to your telephonic conversation with our Customer Service Representative regarding the disputed transaction on your SBI Card. In this regard we would request you to fill the enclosed Dispute Form with detailed information regarding the disputed transaction(s) (along with the valid nature of dispute) to pursue the investigation We would request you to kindly send us the completed and signed dispute form to our office latest by 15/8//2017 failing which, we shall not be able to investigate the matter further and in that case the liability of the said transaction amount shall rest with you. You can send the form by any of modes mentioned below: 1. Fax at 0124-2567131 2. E-mail the scanned copy to chargeback @sbicard.com . 3. Mail the form at the following address: SBI Card Infinity Towers, DLF Cyber City, 10th Floor, Tower C, DLF Ph-2 Gurgaon-122002 It may however be noted that this letter in no way absolves you of any of your liabilities arising on your Card. Incase of any further query on your card account, please contact the SBI Card helpline at 39 02 02 02 (prefix local STD code) or 1860 180 1290. IVR & Emergency Services are available 24 hours And Customer Service representatives are available from Monday to Saturday between 8am to 8pm or you can get easy access to exclusive services & account information with just a click. Visit our website sbicard.com or download the SBI Card Mobile App http://bit.ly/SBICard-App to access self-servicing options on the go! “ Yours sincerely, Pramod (Chargeback) Note: To know more about the SBI Card, its powerful benefits, exciting offers and exclusive discounts, you may visit us at www.sbicard.com or e-mail us at [email protected] [THREAD ID:1-AKP5UQY] -----Original Message----- From: [email protected] Sent: 3/8/2017 07:37:04 PM To: Subject: Reg:- Dispute Form Dear Sir, Please find the attached dispute form.
                                I paid HDFC credit card bill Rs 5719/- on 28 October with UTR SBIN[protected] and Rs 5720/- on 30 th October with UTR SBIN[protected] SEND TO HDFC CREDIT CARD BUT THEY DID NOT RECEIVED.SOPLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM.MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected] MY NAME IS VELPURI SUBRAHMANYAM.

wrong balance deducted (sbi card) - Comment #2902289 - Image #0
                                wrong balance deducted (sbi card) - Comment #2902289 - Image #1

Gokal puri's State Bank of india employees, especially counter number
                                3 and 4.
                                they( lady staff) does not talk to old people in manners and used to
                                talk in sarcasm manner to customers.

I request you to take action against them.
                                Thanking You.
                                On 21 oct I deposited 20 thousand in my account then SBI debit 100 rupees. I don't know how can deduct from my account
                                I Ajay Kumar apply new ATM Card Through net banking on dated 16.10.2017 and received a massage on mobile your ATM Card dispatched on 17102017thru speed post No EA[protected]IN . But the ATM Card not received till now.

san1804
                                  Oct 31, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560039

With reference to above subject, self housing loan a/c [protected] has been debited 5 times without prior intimation to me, this is quite alarming.

In this regard kindly look into it and take the corrective action enable to get credited immediately. The narration is reflecting in statement as "sbi general insurance prem", debit adjustment printed 4 times with rs 10, 000 and one time rs 37.00 respectively

Also note that my saving account no [protected] which is kept hold without any reason.

Note - on top most urgent basis, kindly look into this and take the corrective action providing with explanation, enable to credit hl a/c which has been debited wrongly.

Also remove hold on my s/b account on top priority.

Awaiting response at the earliest.

Details as below.

Name : santosh v kulkarni
                                  H/l account - [protected]
                                  S/b account - [protected]
                                  Branch name - sanjaynagar branch, bangalore
                                  Ifsc code - sbin0021376

Santosh kulkarni
                                  Mob no - [protected]

State Bank Of India — about nios dled. payment.

State Bank Of India Payment Ref No. IGACCGPRM8 date 28 September 2017 inr 4511.00 payment status was success. But Nios d.led is not made payment. Please refund the ref no. IGACCGPRM8 date 28 September 2017 inr 4511.00 payment.

hl a/c 62448830259 dated 18-aug-2017 debited amt rs 10, 000 4 times, required justification, also s/b a/c 62443609698 also kept on hold - Comment #2902062 - Image #0
                                  Is it mandatory to insurance of property on which home loan applied, whereas borrower had already insured. SBI home loan section officer forced to insurance premiun of approx. 15000 for home loan against property of 23 lakhs.
                                  My sbi gold & more advantage plus card No [protected] old mobile No is [protected] New number is up dated [protected]

asnkasnk
                                    Oct 31, 2017

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221201

Branch - annai
                                    Ifsc_ sbin0005472
                                    I have forgot my profile password adn when i reached to my home branch to reset it they diddnt help me saying that they cannot do it. Even manager directly denied my request.
                                    Please help me i amin great trouble.

I have submitted the form related to reissue of my debit card. They didnot processed it. I contacted the thrice in past 1 year and got not response.
                                    Thankyou

Pruthviraj Ganiga N
                                      Oct 31, 2017

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560048

My name is pruthviraj ganiga n, having account in sbi mahadevapura branch, due to some emergency i had to deposit sum amount of rs.23500/- into cdm michine on 30/10/2017 10.35 am which is installed in the branch. But after confirming account number and cash deposit, machine took money but at last it shows an error as timed out.

I went and complained about it branch yesterday (10/30/2017) and wrote a letter to manager. They are very irresponsible, they are not understanding customers emergncy sensitivity. They said they took out money out from machine and found excess money, now waiting for report to be generated, asking me to wait for 7 days. Firstly tell me, why do we deposit money to cdm machine? Due to emergency right?
                                      But why this irresponsible behavior by staff?

Please look into it and help.

Pruthviraj ganiga n
                                      Ph # +91 [protected]

santu147
                                        Oct 31, 2017

I have done neft of amount rs 180000 from my s/b account no-[protected] ifsc-sbin0011375 with utr sbin[protected] sent to ramarani maity ghorai punb0320900 on 30th november, 2017 at 11.50a. M. Till now the amount have not been credited to beneficiary's a/c. No money have not been credited to beneficiary a/c or returned to sender a/c. I am very much anxious and tensed. What shall i do now?
                                        Oct 31, 2017
                                        I have to complain to customers care of head office.
                                        Problem solved. Thanks.
                                        I have done neft of amount rs 8100 from my s/b account no-[protected] ifsc-sbin0009443 with UTR SBIN[protected] sent to KANAN LALRAMDINI SBIN0RRMIGB on 20th november, 2017 at 5:28 P.M. Till now the amount have not been credited to beneficiary's a/c. No money have not been credited to beneficiary a/c or returned to sender a/c. I am very much anxious and tensed. What shall i do now?
                                        Pl Send This Money Return (Credit) OR Debit.
                                        23/02/2018 I made payment of Rs.9000.00 to the account no.
                                        [protected] o[censored]nion bank of india through NEFT. My a/c No. with
                                        SBI [protected] was debited by Rs.9000.00 but the other party does not
                                        received the money. UTR no. SBIN[protected]