State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2025
Complaints 27932

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 860

Sanjay Bhandarkar
from Darwha, Maharashtra
Dec 15, 2016

Address: 440001

Account details
Account number[protected]
Description sbchq-gen-pub-ind-nonrural-inr
Name mr. Sanjay balkrishna bhandarkar

Fix deposit sbi details
Account details
Account no./nick name deposit date roi (%p. A) tenor maturity date maturity amount balance

[protected] /
Mr. Sanjay balkrishna bhandarkar 17-jul-2013 8.75 0 year (S) 61 month (S) 0 day (S) 17-jul-2013 inr 0.00 inr 6, 10, 000.00
[protected] /
Mr. Sanjay balkrishna bhandarkar 17-jul-2013 8.75 0 year (S) 61 month (S) 0 day (S) 17-jul-2013 inr 0.00 inr 6, 10, 000.00

Respected above details please refer and clear
Yellow marked amount till it was zero amount it has changed to 610000.00.
In two account for information and necessary action
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bhavik Rami
    from Vansada, Gujarat
    Dec 15, 2016

Address: 382705

Hi sir, i have a savings account no. [protected], named bhavik v rami. i give a cheq 124591, dishonoured, when i contact my branch, i did not get answer from manager, even she did not get me entered into branch. also my atm withdrawal of 2000rs. of not refunded me yet, so i want a genuine reply. if i will not satisfy, i will go to the higher authority or a consumer forum. so get me satisfactory answer because i am a rgular customer of sbi. i was manage my account in same branch since 2011. so please answer me immedietly. my mobile no. is [protected].
    My branch is nandasan branch. code:0013355.
    State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

BHOOPENDRA VEER VIKRAM SINGH
      Dec 15, 2016

Address: 229309

I am an customer of sbi tiloi amethi i requested from manager to link my account with my aadhar no. But he denied every time. As it is mandatory for me to get my scholarship from aicte.
      I am facing this problem from last 3 months. Client no-[protected]
      Client name-sbi tiloi branch manager (S. K. Poddar)
      A/c no-[protected]
      My name - bhoopendra veer vikram singh
      Address-medhauna tiloi, amethi
      Dec 08, 2016
      Rajeshbaisa5's response
      We have link my aadhar number with my bank account as on 06/12/2016 at 8:00 pm online, The aadhar no, is[protected], but not link tillnow.
      Dec 08, 2016
      Rajeshbaisa5's response
      We have linked my LPG ID with my account but not linked till now. The reference no. is LPGINB[protected].
      We have submit application along with document i.e. copy of PAN and Aadhar card as on 19/11/2016 at home branch but not update. The branch code is 012644.
      Please update my date of birth in SBI Bank.
      28/11 1988 please put the same

Ambrish 54
        Dec 15, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

I went to State Bank of India Santacruz East Branch Mumbai on 14th Dec. 2016 at 9.40 a.m., though timings are from 9.30 a.m. doors were not opened for customers. After requesting the security personal on duty he went inside and after consulting branch manager doors were opened for customer. I wanted to get my son and daughter's PPF pass books updated and one inquiring with a young lady about the same she asked me to come in the line which was quite a long line and mostly they the persons standing were for either depositing old currency notes or for the withdrawal. I told the lady that neither I want to deposit nor I want to withdraw I just want get the passbook updated and as I am senior citizen aged 62 years old still she insisted to come in that line only. I do not understand why she should insist that person who do not want to withdraw or deposit should stand in line with persons who were in line for deposit or withdrawal and that to a senior citizen? I have never seen in any bank branch single line for other bank work and depositor and withdrawal. later on that young lady went and sit in branch manager's cabin. If a branch manager acts in such uncooperative manner how can customer accept co-operative from other bank branch staff?

DAMODARAN N.A. OVERSEER M.I.KASARAGOD
          Dec 15, 2016

Address: Kasaragod, Kerala

I have sbi buddy account in android registered mobile [protected]. I have rs.1000 balance in my account on 13 th december. I transferred an amount 100 to another bank account. This transaction was successful. Then i made dish tv dth recharge of rs.200 from my sbi buddy account was debited. But the recharge not received till date. My name is damodaran. N. A.
          Dec 15, 2016
          Updated by DAMODARAN N.A. OVERSEER M.I.KASARAGOD
          DTh DISHTv recharge Rs. 200.00 not recieved byusing state bank buddy TID .buddymobile number is [protected].please refund the amount if transaction failed
          Dec 15, 2016
          TID sbi buddy recharge200.00 not recieved .dishtv dth.[protected].mob [protected]
          Dec 15, 2016
          Rs. 200 TID [protected] State Bank Buddy.recharege not recieved
          Dec 15, 2016
          My transacion by using state bank buddy for recharging DISH TV Dth not recieved.Recharge amount is Rs.200.Transacion ID is TID [protected].The amount is deducted from my buddy account.Also I got a message...please refund th amount.mobileno.[protected]
          Dec 15, 2016
          I have SBI buddy account in Android registered mobile [protected]. I have Rs.1000 balance in my account on 13 th December .I transferred an amount 100 to another bank account .This transaction was successful.Then I made Dish TV Dth recharge of Rs.200 from my Sbi Buddy account was debited .But the recharge not received till date.My name is Damodaran.N.A.
          dishtv dth.card VC no [protected].Also I got a call from uttarpradesh Mob no [protected] enquiring my debit card details.Is it a valid call from buddy customer care?Transacion ID is TID [protected] for failed Dish Tv recharge debited from my sbi buddy .

State Bank Of India [SBI] — Service is very bad Surat

Very very bad service .Every bank branch Not good service .because all Cashier is so Lat. bank open lat.

State Bank Of India [SBI] — Money Deducted from bank but payment not received

Sir, I have Made a payment on 10.12.16 money deducted from bank but did not received other side. this is my a/c no. [protected] please refund me.

Sbi buddy dish tv dth recharge not received - Comment #2617755 - Image #0
          Respect sir or madam I am bala ramaseshu amount transfer to cif no so amount will not be credit kindilly information please grant me 1000/-
          Kindly register me for SMS alerts for my
          SB account number. [protected] debit card number[protected] to my mobile No [protected]

Shivanand
          Dear DAMODARAN N.A. OVERSEER M.I.KASARAGOD

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Online Team
          DishTV
          Dear DAMODARAN

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
          Please feel free to give us your feedback at [protected]@dishtv.in.
          Have a nice day.

Online Team
          DishTV
          rs 2000 has been transfered to your bank account TID [protected] but it not credited my account i send money from sbi buddy to sbi bank but it not creadited in account

mjobanputra
            from Diu, Daman and Diu
            Dec 15, 2016

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360370

Swiftcode :- sbininbb827

Its been 22 days and yet sbi jetpur branch did not proceeded to credit my nri fund in my account. They are giving excuses that server is down or branch nri fund employee saying that that he is out of office in between bank time.

I'm not getting proper response from my branch manager or any branch that when my problem will resolve and my nri fund will be credited.
            I am having my PPF account in sbi chandrayangutta branch, Hyderabad. I submitted a cheque of Canara Bank for PPF subscription. The bank refused to accept stating that they will accept only sbi cheques. Cash is not available now a days, how to make transaction. Why this monopoly?
            i have forgot my SBI internet banking username and password...now i cant use internet banking...if any way is there to recover my username and password...

Account details

Account Number: [protected]
            Branch Code: 749
            IFSC: SBIN0000749

Mahaveer Prasad

rajkumar vidivelli
              Dec 15, 2016

Address: Theni, Tamil Nadu, 9760

My old atm is cut not used i applied new atm recived is i am worked in state of karnataka could not contact the home branch please give me the new debit card pin number,
              I request you send me the pin for my debit card on my emailid [protected]@gmail.com
              Here i am giving the required details,
              Acount holder/name:rajkumar. V,
              Atm card no:[protected]
              Acount no;[protected]
              Branch name:kullapuram, theni, tamilnadu
              Thanking you, rajkumar. V

jinmeshkakkokkara
                Dec 15, 2016

I am Jinmesh.k, the holder of SB A/c No [protected]-1 maintained at Vatakara Branch.

I transferred an amt. of 11000 from my above mentioned a/c to my own Canara Bank a/c at Chorode branch with no[protected] through net banking on 2/10/2016.Ref.No.NEFT INB IRA 7348656
                UTR NO[protected]

I received a confirmation message that the transaction is succesful.

But when I approached the beneficiary bank on 2/11/2016-after one month- I could know that the said amount had not been credited to my a/c.

I lodged a complaint with The Manager, SBI, Vatakara 0n that day itself and I received a Ticket No.PT[protected] on 4/11/2016.

On 12/11/2016 again I received a message saying that my complaint has been attended with Ref No.IRA 7348656 has been processed successfully and beneficiary a/c has been credited the amt.

Unfortunately the amount. hasn't been credited to the beneficiary a/c till 28/11/2016 and it caused much trouble to me. My monthly instalment towards loan failed due to this, which never happened before and my a/c ran out of minimum balance for about two months, which damaged my reputation and trustworthiness and caused financial loss too.
                Hence I approach you to humbly request to look into the matter and compensate my loss at the earliest.

My contact No: [protected], [protected]@gmail.com

Jinmesh.k

Green Xiong
                  from Diphu, Assam
                  Dec 15, 2016

Address: 796014

Dear sir i have received a message form sbi that your txn at pos [protected] declined as the account is inoperative or locked. Please contact your branch for resolution.. I had just made my account recently and i am active though.. And now i have no idea what should i do can you please give me some reliable solution...
                  I am not in my city right now that is why i can't go to the bank for resolution..
                  Aap se request hai ki mera number registration karna hai so plz kar do
                  A/c no. [protected].
                  Mo. No.'[protected]

Inoperative or locked - Comment #2617329 - Image #0

Girirajsinh Rathod
                    Dec 15, 2016

Address: Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, 396230

Not received arears and pension revised
                    Sir, i, ex - serviceman (Gambhirbhai rathod) would like to inform you that i have still not received orop arears and my pension has still not been revised. Sir, presently am receiving my pension as per only rs. 9025- (Basic pension) amount whereas my monthly pension should be rs.16500/- (Basic pension) as per orop table no. 7 as i am an ex - service man. My details are as follows:-

1. Name:gambhirbhai rathod

2. Rank: ex - serviceman

3. Ser. No. 14380595h

4. Retired on :[protected]

5. Basic pension rs. 9067/-

6. Qualifying service - 20 years

7. Group - a

8. Date of birth[protected]

9. My pension disbursing bank name: state bank of india, silvassa branch, dadra nagar haveli

10. Bank a/c no. [protected]

11. Ifsc code: sbin0006586

12. Ppo no. S/077349/03

13. Mob : [protected]

I humbly request you to kindly consider my case on priority and do the needful. Your quick and fast action to resolve my problem will be highly solicited. And sir i have given application along with photocopy of my ppo to my pension disbursing bank branch but still i have not received any thing.

Incerely yours

Gambhirbhai rathod
                    Please give me my closed and running saving account statement year[protected]. I go branch bt not give statement say tomorrow next day etc. So help me.I hope u solve this issues.
                    Hi hello sir I am not in use for credit card but so reason any currency problem of note money and time to submit the stolment so I requested sir my credit card it close me and my fd resubmitted to in my account so pls dedicated your credit card blance cut in my account so kindly granted me requested now sir

Narsingh Bhati
                      Dec 14, 2016

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333035

The manager,
                      Sbi bank,
                      Chirawa,

I need new cheque book. My account number is [protected]
                      My mailing address is narsingh s/o sh. Kishan singh bhati village ismailpur, post narhar, district jhunjhunu rajasthan pink no 333035.

Mob no. [protected] & secondary mobile no. [protected]

Meenakshi singh

Pritesh Prajapati
                        from Thasra, Gujarat
                        Dec 14, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390004

I prajapati pritesh and permanently prajapati have a savings account since long at lalbaug branch of vadodara, gujarat. I have complain regarding closing of account of my late father shri vasant lal prajapati.in this matter i have submitted all related documents as per direction of branch before 04 months. But as on date 14 dec account is still in open condition and no any action taken by branch.
                        I have complain of operation manager (L adies) name i don't know. You are requested to transfer her or suspend her for some time due to rude behavior for every consumers.
                        I am a sbi customer, branch - damua, dist - chhindwara. I requested to change my inb Mobile no. More than one month ago but it can't completed, when I go to branch again they don't give any satisfied answer. Please help me. My mo. No.:-[protected], and account no. :-[protected]

Regarding poor workmanship and services at lalbaug branch of vadodara city - Comment #2617343 - Image #0
                        I forgot my ID and password how do I recover it.

Name - naveen Kumar negi
                        Account no. - [protected]
                        Ifsc - SBIN0000456
                        Rs 4495 has been deducted over 3 transactions without money actually being transferred to desired account.
                        This CIF transfer problem is there with all SBI BRANCH transfer transactions. I dont know when this will happen. it is almost 3 yrs now and I have left the hope and changed my bank. ..
                        Waiting for your reply..
                        Thanking You sir/madam,
                        Regards, Here are the details of my account:

A/C No: [protected]
                        I have not chek book plz give my chek book

PraveenPonmudiyan
                          Dec 14, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

From

Praveen,
                          Flat no. G04,
                          Abhee prince appartment,
                          Venkateswara swamy temple road,
                          Near play mania,
                          Bellandure,
                          Bangalore 560103,
                          Conatct no. [protected],
                          A/c no. [protected]
                          Bank branch: kacharanahali, bnagalore

The manager,
                          Compliance dept;
                          Customer care,
                          Sbi.

Sub: issue related to transaction happened in my account by mistake through using my debit card

I am always using my debit card for my payment. On 10th dec 2016, i swipesd my debit card many times in bst ceramics for the purchase of the product. Always declined message is came and i could do my payment for the product. While checking my account same day transaction of rs. 1000/- is happened towards the same party. I informed the shop person about this, unfortunately shop person saying the said amount is not came to his account and reluctant to give the product. I approached the bank branch manager for solving this issue. Manger informed, he is shelpless about this and give the customer care toll free no. I tried to many times to contact customer care though that number, but number is busy.

So i am highly obliged if you cancel the payment made on 10th dec 2016 towards cst ceramics and reverse my paid amount.
                          Dec 15, 2016
                          Updated by PraveenPonmudiyan
                          After submitting my complaint in the website so many calls I received informing that they are calling from SBI. Caller asked my debit card number and the seven digit number mentioned in the back side of my debit card. Initially I hesitate to give these details. Caller saying that they are from customer service department of SBI if I am not giving these details, they could not do anything about the wrong transaction happened against BST ceramics. So I gave the details to them, in between the talks one message came to my mobile, caller asked the number in message within 2 minute, otherwise it will expired. I gave the number. Caller again asking another number in the next message. That time I asked to wait and checked the message. Caller is making payment using my card. One payment of Rs. 10000/- is made the caller by using my debit card. Continuously I am receiving type of call after submitting the complaint. I did not respond to any such call after this incident. I block my debit card.for preventing further manipulated transaction.

Today I went to bank and informed about these incidents to bank manager. Manager informed, SBI person never call any person. So do not respond to such calls. Manager is not accepting the BST ceramics person’s argument of non acceptance of cash in his account. Manager suggesting police complaint for the manipulated payment of Rs.10000/- from my debit card by somebody after the complaint submitted in the website about the wrong transaction between me and BST ceramics. I am waiting to foreign country soon. So I do not want to continue such issues anymore.
                          Dec 16, 2016
                          In this issue my claim is if BST ceramic person swiped my debit card and amount also deducted from my account. So he need to give the product to me. I do not want to care whether that amount gone to his account. My account showing that amount is gone to BST Ceramic account. If that amount is not came to his account, he need to ask his bank about the issue. He is telling me to ask to my bank. If he is not ready to give the product, bank manager need to reverse back my amount to my account. He is helpless in this case.

Secondly, I could not get in touch with the toll free number provided by the manager, so I tried my complaint by using this site. After the submission of this case, one fake call from a person, informing that he is from SBI and asked my debit card details. If I am not giving the details, he could not do anything about my disputed amount. So I compelled to give my debit card details and he made fraud payment from my debit card. Manager is again helpless and suggested for police complaint. At the moment of waiting to go foreign country I decided to avoid further investigation about this issue.

I wasted my time to get back one amount and leaded to the loss of another big amount . That is the yield of this case. This is the end of the case.
                          Dec 17, 2016
                          Whole over Bangalore I can give so many complaints like this. Whichever may party is ruling in Karnataka, facing the same problem in Bangalore. I am not aware of the cases of other people in Bangalore. If other people are also facing the same problem, it is regret to say that at the time of my favorites party’s rule in Karnataka and the same situation is continuing in Bangalore, for preventing these types of incidents only solution is call for a military rule in Karnataka. People will oppose my suggestion for many reasons, mainly n the name of freedom. In Bangalore people are misusing their freedom. So as per my suggestion military rule is better than any other rule in Karnataka.
                          Dec 18, 2016
                          At the work place of Bangalore, higher qualified person’s behavior is as same as BST Ceramic person. We will surprised, how they earned a higher qualified degree? We will thik, is there any value for qualification? If we are saying anything against their argument, we will became a problamatic person. Meanwhile, robber’s are also waiting to exploit that situation. That is Bangalore.

Massah Allah!!! UAE is beautiful.
                          Dec 23, 2016
                          Knowledge earned from my case are, from BST Ceramic person’s argument, we can understand that universally accepted accounting principles are totally wrong otherwise BST Ceramic person is violating Indian Administrative law. Secondly, bank manager s failed to fulfill his duties because bank manager is not able to prevent robbers for using his bank's name for robbery.

Inshaah Allaahh!!! Salute UAE.
                          Dec 24, 2016
                          Disputed payment of Rs.1000/- to BST Ceramic person is came favour to my account. Patiently waiting to know about the other robbed cash of Rs.10000/-
                          Why are you charging me DOM surcharge/tips 2-3 days after swiping a debit card at a petrol pump when all swipings had been made free

Issue related to transaction happened in my account by mistake through using my debit card - Comment #2617306 - Image #0
                          As a student, i have frustrated about my account holded by sbi. when i went for complain, manager does not take any response and just say that it will be correct automatically.
                          branch name-sbi shopping centre bhu varanasi
                          my account no. -[protected]

SBI — Debit card online fraud.

Debit card fraud of rs 45000 in different denominations of rs 6000,
                          Rs 9000, etc etc, through internet hackers as informed by the IC3 ie. International cyber crime center.
                          Please see to the above problem and report the progress asap.
                          Disputed payment of Rs.1000/- to BST Ceramic person is came favour to my account. Patiently waiting to know about the other robbed cash of Rs.10000/-

Priyadarshini Giri
                            from Siliguri, West Bengal
                            Dec 14, 2016

Address: 756001

Sir on 12th dec 2016 i was paying for purchase of lenovo vibe k5 mobile of rs7499 from amazon through internet banking from my ac no-[protected] (Mamatarani giri) account of sbi main branch balasore. Then due to some problem the transaction couldn't be completed and the amount deducted from my ac. I haven't got the refund yet. So i am requesting you to refund my money back to my account.
                            Thanking you..

My account is being debited of Rs.110.00 with detail of POS PRCH
                            POS 716800 Paytm Noida where as i cant mistake to enter pin number for payment. I have already made a online complaint to SBI but so far not resolved the issue. Kindly suggest me for suitable help or action in this regard.

Amt deducted for a failed transaction in pos - Comment #2617300 - Image #0
                            Dear
                            sir/madam
                            mai sanjay kumar from distt-fatehpur up se
                            sir mera ko up to date bata rha hai .
                            & sub ko bhi terminal is expired bata rha
                            please isko sahi karva dijiye

Amt deducted for a failed transaction in pos - Comment #2617304 - Image #0
                            Respected Sir

I am bhempal sain

I have a SBI account

I have lost my mobile

My mobile number which is registered with my SBI account is [protected]

I want to change my older mobile number

My new number is [protected]

Please sir change my mobile number

My account number is [protected]
                            Sbi buddy Number [protected]
                            I'd [protected]
                            4119 rupees
                            4-12_2016

Asim Baluja
                              Dec 14, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

Myself asim anil baluja is an account holder in your bank. My account number is [protected]. My branch is alkapuri, vadodara. My debit card number is [protected].

I swiped my debit card at a shop and the transaction amount is rs. 4, 500/- and the amount was debited from my account but not transferred to the merchant.

I would request you to please refund my rs. 4, 500/- immediately.

State Bank Of India [SBI] — I change mobile number

Sir, I'm m. Janamuni having an account no.[protected]in your branch SBI And Im from Nellankarai but now Im in Gopalpur and Now Im using new number. So, I request you to change my number to [protected], please. I'll be thanking you

rapolunarender
                                from Kavali, Andhra Pradesh
                                Dec 14, 2016

I r. Narender having sb a/c [protected], on date 09/12/2016 time 8.01pm i reserve apsrtc online bus ticket, and amount rs213/- deducted in my bank account. But apsrtc seat not conformed, and apsrtc person said that amount not credited in their account, and ask the sbi online concerned section.
                                The transaction no[protected].
                                So, the above said amount (Rs213/-) deposit my account ([protected]).

R. Narender

Chinmaye Qaz
                                  Dec 14, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 11001

Dear sir, ma'am,

This is to inform you that a transaction was performed on dec 6, 2016 using sbi debit card (In the name of chinmay patil / branch sbi, thane main) on the punjab national bank pos machine (Agent id k20021709 / terminal id 20021709/ account statement message reads : atm cash 63411 c66b kalkajidelhi delhi).

The transaction was a failure and dint get any response (No amount/ no confirmation) but later realised that oney got deducted (Inr 2000) from my a/c.

It was told by the pos handling official that money will be refunded with 24 hours but it yet to be credited back to my a/c.

You are requested to look into it.

Chinmay patil
                                  Chinmay. [protected]@gov.in

Fauzia nabeel
                                    Dec 14, 2016

I, fauzia nabeel, would like to inform you that i am an account holder of sbi, sultanpur branch, new delhi. Branch code (6837). My a/c no is ([protected]). On 10th december, 2016, i have used my dabit card at two different pos machines, details of which are as below:
                                    1- pos[protected] hare krishna fuels, new delhi for the purchase worth rs. 510 (Time: 01:28 pm).
                                    2- pos[protected] big bazaar, new delhi for the purchase worth rs. 562 (Time: 05:28 pm)
                                    An amount of rs. 510 & 562 debited from my account but the two said transactions were declined.
                                    Thus, i request you to kindly settle my issue and refund amount rs. 1072 to my account at the earliest.

ranjanbihar
                                      Dec 14, 2016

Address: 713346

My name is ranjan kumar i am an electrical engineer. I have opened my account in sbi in the month of september 2016 branch code-02098 pandaveswar area west bengal but whenever i am going to take my passbook atm and checkbook then bank manager and staffs are saying come later sometimes they are saying demonetisation 50days is not over i have already complaint on this site but i got message please go to your home branch and collect after this my father went to bank for taking passbook and atm but they are always making some excuse they are saying come after 10days i do not know what is matter why they are not giving my passbook and atm until i have opened my account before 2month of demonetisation and suppose if my monthly salary will come how will i check my balance they have given me only account no. I am in trouble because daily i am hearing some peoples are trying to white their black money with the help of bank manager i suspect they will use my account so please help me immediate i will wait for help
                                      Dec 14, 2016
                                      Updated by ranjanbihar
                                      Passbook ATM card and checkbook not issued

singh Jaswin
                                        Dec 14, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 5000037

Dear sir, i have sbi swipe machine but machine is not working properly and i am unable to take payment through debit or credit card.
                                        My current account is in the name of electrical lines and engg.co. And bank account no. Is [protected]. Ifsc code is sbin0006854. Branch - balanagar, hyderabad.
                                        My swipe machine tid is 07174412. Version - (Ict) 6.03 and swipe machine model is cut 220 em jun - 2013
                                        Yours sincerely
                                        Jaswinder singh
                                        SBI swipe machine not working from past one month