State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2025
Complaints 27932

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 861

ajit.dlh
Dec 14, 2016

Address: 713206

Date & time 7th dec, 2016 at 1:00 pm

I am ajit singh working ge power india limited, durgapur, west bengal, and i belongs to delhi.

On 7th dec, 2016 i became victim of cyber fraud. At 1 p. M. I got a call from mobile no [protected] & [protected].
During conversations he told me i am a manger of allahabad bank and i have called you for the verification of your father's new bank account in delhi.
They took my father in conference call and asked my debit card no, cvv no. And also otp, as that time i thought my father is with him.
After some time i got to know they withdraw thirty-seven thousand nine hundred rupees (37, 900) in their paytm account & one 97 commu app account.

Just after knowing i made a complaint in icici bank and paytm cybercell.
Next day of this incident paytm has reversed 10, 000 rs in my icici a/c & today i got 1, 300 rs again from paytm. & a statement of same paytm a/c where my money was transferred.

Through that paytm a/c statement i came to know that my remaining money (Rs.26, 500) was transferred to some sbi bank a/c ([protected] & [protected]) which can not be reversed by paytm.

I want to request you please reverse these transactions in my account.
My account detail as mention below :
Account name : ajit singh
A/c :[protected]
Bank : icici bank.
Mob: [protected]
E mail id - ajitsingh. [protected]@gmail.com

Mini statement of my icici bank a/c, paytm reversal statement and copy of complaint in cyber crime deptt are attached for your reference.

Regard's
Ajit
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

raman_mp
    Dec 14, 2016

Address: 560100

I need reversal for the below debit from my credit card.

11/12/2016 redemption fee dr (Excl tax 14.85) debit 99

11/12/2016 service tax including cesses dr debit 14.85

I use the card more than 2000 within 60days. So i ask the executive to redeem the reward points into amount of my joining fee rs500. But today i saw rs99 and rs14.85 is also debited.

When i bought the card. It was not informed me earlier and also reward points are not given as per the executive said during the issue of card.

As he said grocery will be 10 reward points for rs100 spend. But i done the transaction in dmart supermarket for rs1489, it was given 14 reward points.

I would appreciate, if i got the reversal or i has to take a necessary action.

Raman ([protected])
    State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Urvashi parmar
      Dec 14, 2016

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat, 392015

My complaint against hemaben patel of sbi bharuch branch locketd at rang palace branch coad is 13005,
      As we know old currency of 1000 & 500 is rejected by honorable p m we also cooperate this thing and thats why i want to diposit my old currency 14000rs of 1000 notes in sbi, i was in queue the had told she is going for lunch i had ask her that id proof would be require or not? Hemaben patel said i will not give u any answer when your number coming i will give answer. Ahe had speak 9 to 8 sentence but not give me answer that id proof require or not. Sir i have no problem that she is going for lunch but i had not taken my id proof if she will give me answer then i can colect my id proof but she is so proudy and not serving to public my question is that what she is for public or public is for her mood???

Denis a Dsouza
        from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
        Dec 14, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400050

S/b a/c d'souza denis anil. a/c no [protected]. branch carter road, branch code 7708 ifsc code sbin0007780. sir i made a atm transcition at union bank of india station id dmum [protected] (lilavati hospital) at 11:46am on 121416 amount of rs 2000/- and the transcation was complete no cash. got an sms from atmsbi 12:07:27pm withdrawl of rs 2000/- i visited the sbi carter road the manager gave me coustmer care no[protected] i called no response please credit the amount

Anil9618
          from Guruvayur, Kerala
          Dec 14, 2016

Address: 532242

i am anilkumar, i am regular usage of internet or online banking .but today i faced some problem that is while i am making payment i got this msg.
          Dear customer, your txn at POS JUSTICKETS52317 declined as the account is inoperative or locked. Please contact your branch for resolution.
          i dnt know wat to do .please solve this problem.
          Thanking u sir,
          anilkumar
          Dec 14, 2016
          no, company didnt make any calls even mails also, while i am trying to call sbi coustmer care many times but always busy. I dont know wat to do so that i complaint here .

Biki Choudhuri
            Dec 14, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 742101

My SBI A/C no-[protected],
            Name-Jainuddin Mondal
            Vill-nashipur(mondal para)
            po+ps-islampur
            dist murshidabad
            pin-742304

I have made a transaction on paytm amount 9000 INR on dated
            27.11.2016, as they reverse back the amount sucessfully to my
            sbi a/c debit card and give me a ARN no 85215226332647222698292, and
            ask me to contact my bank, the amount is stil not reflected
            account, i have contact multiple times to paytm, they gave me every
            time the ARN number and ask me to contact customer srvices
            To Trace the amount, please help me out of this, credit my account
            may be the transaction is pendin please clear this
            9000 is a big amount, i am really dissappointed, help me with the concern !

complaint number PO[protected], , complaint resulation given wrong
            cont-[protected]
            I bought items in myntra and cancelled it in 20th june (order no- 1081356716033342851801)and was about to receive a refund of rs. 497.95 in my bank account within 30th of june. But its 6th july but i still have not received the amount. They provided me with the bank ARN no(30001081748171129792190).PNB Bank is continuously saying they cannot do anything with this ARN NO. They also said that i have not received any refund and tild me to check baci with myntra inly. I have called myntra multiple times they are saying the same thing only that we have processed please contact with your bank. But i havenot received any refund. Plaese help me.
            My name is Tshering Uden Bhutia I am suppose to receive refund of 300$ from 70 trades. They say they have credited it into my card number but the amount is not reflected on my account. The transaction has been made on 27/7/2018 they have sent me an ARN number 74046108158020902485887 and asked me to check with the bank but the bank is unable to sort my problem . Plz help me .
            Kedar bairwa's reply, Sep 16, 2019
            9773925943 aapka pesa aaya ho btana please
            I bought item from Flipkart and returned it. On[protected] I received the mail and SMS regarding the refund of INR. 899 against order ID OD[protected], with the bank ARN no for the refund i.e. [protected] that was expected to be credited in my bank account by 10/01/2019 but I still have not received the amount. State Bank of India is continuously saying they cannot do anything with this ARN NO and they cannot provide any information about the transaction. I have called Flipkart multiple times and they are saying the same thing that we have processed the refund, please contact with your bank. But I haven’t received any refund. Please look into the matter and do the needful.
            My name is Raju yadav I am suppose to receive refund of 30usd and 50usd from oIymp trades. They say they have credited it into my card number but the amount is not reflected on my account. The transaction has been made on 19/07/2019 and 24/07/2019 they have sent me an ARN number 75332999201001828447317 and 75332999206001833820701 asked me to check with the bank but the bank is unable to sort my problem . Plz help me .
            Same issue bank are unable to help iq option we have trade 1000$ but o didnot receive I have called bank they say we didnot know that information
            My arn number is 30004602170204166065092 is generate but still my rupees 3490 4 august not credited in my account of state bank of india pupunki ghat bera
            Raj@1038's reply, Aug 17, 2020
            My rupees is not credited 3490 in my account 31166644946 my ARN number is 30004602170204166065092 and transaction id is p2008031528589440367068
            Dear sir, not receive yet my withdrawal amount in my bank card.

Refund not credited yet - Comment #3754969 - Image #0
            Airbnb booking done but my host cancel it so i am suppose to get refund on 5th dec 2020, but till today no refund came. My ARN number[protected]state bank of india, bangalore), thanks
            Airbnb booking done but my host cancel it so i am suppose to get refund on 5th dec 2020, but till today no refund came rs 11, 350. My ARN number[protected]state bank of india, bangalore), thanks
            9 Comments

khandelwalneha
              from Sendhwa, Madhya Pradesh
              Dec 14, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I m highly disappointed agaist sbi..i m holding saving a/c in indore.at patrakar colony.branch code is 30133.after the dismisal of my husband i m going under legal proceedings .and to my disappointment my bank statement of my saving account has been given to the third party without my consent which is used against me legally.this is very severe offence..breach of privacy and trust and breach of a lady customer privacy.i want to pks look into the matter and inform me the person name commoiting this offence and take very very struct axtion against the branch and the person responsible for commiting this offence.

naveenkumargr8
                Dec 14, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500006

Hi, I have taken Vehicle loan (Car) from SBI on Oct 30th 2016. I clearly communicated them to lock the EMI date on 10th of every month starting from December 2016, they said that's fine before delivering the vehicle. On 15th of November 2016 they called me and said the date for 1st EMI will be 25th November 2016 and also told me EMI should deduct before one month. So as I don't have option I said YES to them.

On 20th November 2016 there was a debit in my SBI account, when I asked them they said its 1st EMI. (who gave them permission to debit my account without my permission??? how can they debit customers account whenever they want??? I don't have any information until I saw myself in the netbanking)

I sent multiple emails, no proper response and NO one is ready to take the responsibility and No one has given me proper explanation as WHY THERE WAS A UNEXPECTED EMI DEDUCTION WITHOUT ANY PRIOR INTIMATION TO THE CUSTOMER.

After calling them and emailing them so many times, I got one reply saying that it was miscommunication between their employees (HOW CAN THE NATIONAL BANK CAN BE SOO IRRESPONSIBLE TOWARDS CUSTOMERS MONEY AND THEY CAN DEBIT THE ACCOUNT WHENEVER THEY WANT????)

In the email they said December month 2016 there will not be any deduction and they will adjust it with last month which they have debit unprofessionally.

I am following up with them since 25 days and NO they are not even responding to my email.

2) ON 10th December 2016 again they have debited my account. THIS IS TRULY UNPROFESSIONAL FROM SO CALLED NATIONALISED BANK.

I sent an email regarding the same to SBI, no response so far...

I need my money back and I have other commitments as well, bank cannot play with customers money, I request you to take this seriously and make sure I get my amount credited Immediately.

Below are the question which I sent them 25 days back:

Whoever concerned, answer the below queries by today EOD.

1) How it has been debited from SBI account when I did not gave any SBI cheque?
                2) Why it has been debited in the middle of the month?
                3) Why it has been debited without any prior Intimation?
                4) If cheque gets bounce then will Saboo Hyundai will take the responsibility? Please confirm
                5) How the EMI date has been changed suddenly without any information to me?
                6) Unexpected/Sudden debit of customer account is of SBI norms? please confirm

Below are the details of SBI contact.

K Rajesh
                Relationship Manager(PBs)
                PF No.4480120
                Dr. A S Rao Nagar Branch(04361)
                Mob:[protected]
                kommu.[protected]@sbi.co.in

Looking forward to hear from you.

Naveen Kumar Akkinapuram
                Dec 28, 2016
                Updated by naveenkumargr8
                Today I received a message stating that 29122016 is the due date of EMI, if not paid Rs.573 + interest will be charged. I AM NOT SURE WHY THE DUE DATE CHANGED AGAIN. SBI IS CREATING A EVERY DAY PROBLEM FOR ME.

PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS.

TBJain
                  Dec 14, 2016

Res sir
                  We Sheth T.B.Jain Girls HIgh School Bhavnagar Gujarat Having An Account with your Branch A/c No.[protected] which is for Student Scholersheep payment.Govt.Alloted us a big amt to pay student.
                  Our new cheque book request is still pending in your branch for about last one month.
                  Principal
                  Sheth T.B.Jain Girls HIgh School
                  Mob.no. [protected]

jranjee
                    Dec 14, 2016

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641033

I would like to stop making the auto debit option from my account as it is making unneccessary financial loss. Very recently the Bajaj company debited the wrong amount from my account there is no response from the company side even many follow ups. So i decided not to allow the auto debit in my SBI savings account.
                    Kindly do the needful. Because of this am unnecessarily losing my Savings amount.

Ranjithkumar J

shaima husain
                      Dec 14, 2016

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

The Chief Branch Manager
                      State Bank Of India
                      Main Branch

Subject: Charge dispute "Refund never processed"

A refund of 655 rupees was successfully processed on 30 November 2016 to my account. This amount should have been credited to my SBI account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

I have called the state bank of india customer service and also emailed the state bank of india main branch all the details many times including the unique transaction reference number but nobody has replied or resolved the problem. No action is being taken

I have confirmed with amazon and they have successfully processed the refund

kindly go through the charge dispute emails, locate the pending refund and follow the path back to amazon's payment processor to locate the refund.
                      o,
                      The Chief Branch Manager
                      State Bank Of India
                      Main Branch

A refund of 335 rupees was successfully processed on 29 march to my account by amazone. This amount should have been credited to my SBI account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

I have called the state bank of india customer service and also emailed the state bank of india main branch all the details many times including the unique transaction reference number but nobody has replied or resolved the problem. No action is being taken

kindly go through the charge dispute emails, locate the pending refund and follow the path back to amazon's payment processor to locate the refund.
                      my refund referance number[protected]
                      my account no is [protected]
                      Rani anshu's reply, Jan 22, 2018
                      Aapka refund aagya Bhaiya jii plz contact number send.
                      Mera contact number_7255099439
                      priyesh kerai's reply, Jan 31, 2019
                      Sem problem Amazon Successfully refund but not reflect my bank account
                      The Chief Branch Manager
                      State Bank Of India
                      Main Branch

A refund of 1899 rupees was successfully processed on 17 feb 2017 to my account by amazone. This amount should have been credited to my SBI account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

I have called the state bank of india customer service and also the state bank of india branch all the details many times including the unique transaction reference number but nobody has replied or resolved the problem. No action is being taken

my account no is [protected].
                      Mera bhi sem problem aaya hai Bhaiya jii
                      Kya aap help kr sakte Bhaiya plz aap apna number bhej digye na Bhaiya
                      Mera contact number 7255099439
                      Varun garg#'s reply, Feb 25, 2021
                      Sir...same problem mera bhi esha hi hai
                      Refund money bhi sam hai or SBI customer ney bhi resolution nhi diya.
                      Bhai Ji kya ap esh meri help kr sako toh apna whatsapp no bhej deta hu... Mera mob no. 9098998164
                      The Chief Branch Manager
                      State Bank Of India
                      Main Branch

Two refunds of Rs.216 and Rs.239(total=455) was successfully processed on[protected] and[protected] respectively to my account by amazon. This amount should have been credited to my SBI account by now, but i have not received the refund yet.

I have called the state bank of India customer service and also the state bank of India branch all the details many times including the unique transaction reference number but nobody has replied or resolved the problem. No action has been taken yet.

I confirmed with amazon and they had successfully processed the refund.

my refund reference number -903174 on[protected] of Rs.216
                      my refund gift card id no-[protected] on[protected] of Rs.239.
                      my account no is [protected].
                      pyl's reply, Aug 10, 2017
                      my issue has been solved by the bank branch
                      Vikashero's reply, Jul 7, 2018
                      how...?
                      The Chief Branch Manager
                      State Bank Of India
                      Main Branch

A refund of 499 rupees was successfully processed on 17th September to my account by amazon.in. This amount should have been credited to my SBI account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

my account no is [protected]

Charge dispute - Comment #2864392 - Image #0
                      Charge dispute - Comment #2864392 - Image #1
                      The Chief Branch Manager
                      State Bank Of Bikaner and jaipur
                      Vaishali Nagar Ajmer

I am suraj singh rawat & i am forced to take legal action on sbbj & sbi .A refund of rupees 18000 was successfully processed on 19th August 2017 by Amazon order[protected] product j7max, to my account bank account no.-[protected] IFSC CODE-SBBJ0010898 SBBJ VAISHALI NAGAR AJMER. This amount should have been credited to my SBI account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

I have called the state bank of india & SBBJ both customer service and also emailed the state bank of india & sbbj main branch all the details many times including the unique transaction reference number-HSBCN[protected] but nobody has replied or resolved the problem. No action is being taken

I have confirmed with amazon and they have successfully processed the refund, also they provided me transaction slip & thier debit of RS18000 details . i am filing a complain to RBI for sbbj & sbi becuase its been more then a month, you stucked customers hard earned money and not giving a reply also. RBI WILL CAHRGE HEAVY PENALTY BECUASE YOU REFUSED CONSUMER RIGHT- RIGHT TO BE HEARD & WILL PROVIDE ME REFUND WITH ONE MONTH INTREST

MY LAST WARNING, I WANT RESOLUTION IN 24 HOURS ELSE BEAR HEAVY PENALTY BY RBI .kindly go through the charge dispute emails, locate the pending refund and follow the path back to amazon's payment processor to locate the refund
                      Aapka refund aagya Bhaiya
                      Plz contact number send
                      Mera contact number 7255099439
                      Plz
                      The chief Branch Manager
                      State bank of India
                      Main branch
                      Subject : charge dispute refund never process
                      A refund of 463rupes was successfully processed on 28/11/2017 to my account by Amazon this account should have been redited to my SBI account by now, but I have not received the refund till now,
                      I have called the SBI customer service and also the state bank of India branch all the details many times including the unique transaction reference number but nobody has resolved the problem no action is being taken
                      I have confirmed with Amazon and they have successfully processed the refund kindly go through the charge dispute email locate the pending refund and follow the path back to Amazon payment processor to locate the refund
                      My refund reference number for the transaction is 461101
                      My account no. is :-[protected]
                      Manoj Meena
                      Same thing happen with me. But this time it is central bank of India No reply And amazon. Only amazon is defaulter. Please no one shopping with amazon. If shopping? Then only cash on delivery. Amazon is a big cheater. When bank book update This deduct not show amazon name, it show only pro...bank has no reply. I want to action against bank and amazon? But how?
                      Amazon cheating this type 500 rs deduct from 500000 person then amazon will be rich. Amazon is very cheating.
                      My refund of 4141.00 is not credit in my account... Transfered by Amazon On 26/06/2018
                      The chief Branch Manager
                      State bank of India
                      Main branch
                      Subject : charge dispute refund never process
                      A refund of 5969 rupes was successfully processed on 15/09/2018 to my account by Amazon this account should have been redited to my SBI account by now, but I have not received the refund till now,
                      I have called the SBI customer service and also the state bank of India branch all the details many times including the unique transaction reference number but nobody has resolved the problem no action is being taken
                      I have confirmed with Amazon and they have successfully processed the refund kindly go through the charge dispute email locate the pending refund and follow the path back to Amazon payment processor to locate the refund
                      My refund reference number for the transaction is 981380
                      My account no. is - [protected]
                      SACHIN DUTTA
                      December fifth's reply, Nov 7, 2018
                      please let me know..did u got ur money back
                      The Chief Branch Manager
                      State Bank Of India
                      Main Branch

A refund of 592.20 rupees was successfully processed on 21 Oct.2018 to my account by amazone. This amount should have been credited to my SBI account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

I have called the state bank of india customer service and also the state bank of india branch all the details many times including the unique transaction reference number but nobody has replied or resolved the problem. No action is being taken

my refund referance number[163849]
                      my account no is [[protected]].

Charge dispute - Comment #3267446 - Image #0
                      The Chief Branch Manager
                      State Bank Of India
                      Main Branch

A refund of 1950 rupees was successfully processed on 21 Oct.2018 to my account by amazone. This amount should have been credited to my SBI account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

my refund referance number[497659]
                      my account no is [[protected]].

Charge dispute - Comment #3374701 - Image #0
                      Ashi lather's reply, Mar 13, 2019
                      sir i get my money today so dont take action on this complained
                      The Chief Branch Manager
                      State Bank Of India

I am Vikas lather & i am forced to take legal action on sbi .A refund of rupees 1950 was successfully processed on 26 February 2019 by Amazon. This amount should have been credited to my SBI account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

I have called the state bank of india. but nobody has replied or resolved the problem. No action is being taken

I have confirmed with amazon and they have successfully processed the refund, also they provided me debit of RS 1950 details . i am filing a complain to RBI for sbi becuase you stucked customers hard earned money and not giving a reply also. RBI WILL CAHRGE HEAVY PENALTY BECUASE YOU REFUSED CONSUMER RIGHT- RIGHT TO BE HEARD & WILL PROVIDE ME REFUND WITH ONE MONTH INTREST

MY LAST WARNING, I WANT RESOLUTION IN 24 HOURS ELSE BEAR HEAVY PENALTY BY RBI .kindly go through the charge dispute emails, locate the pending refund and follow the path back to amazon's payment processor to locate the refund

Charge dispute - Comment #3374706 - Image #0
                      Ashi lather's reply, Mar 13, 2019
                      sir i get myoney so please dont take action on this complained
                      The branch manager
                      State bank of india karwan branch

Sub: charge back dispute "Refund process"

I am mohd Abdul samad I ma payment for kirana store for phone pe my sbi account has been debited 11000 my account no: [protected] but laxmi kirana store Marchant but not credit in this account so please check and resolve it

Charge dispute - Comment #3377337 - Image #0
                      The Chief Branch Manager
                      State Bank Of India
                      Main Branch

A refund 1959/- rupees was successfully processed on 03/06/2019 to my account by amazon. This amount should have been credited to my SBI account by now, but i have not received the refund

my amazon reference no. is 558068
                      The Chief Branch Manager
                      State Bank Of India
                      Main Branch

A refund 1609/- rupees was successfully processed on 06/07/2019 to my account by Flipkart. This amount should have been credited to my SBI account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

I have confirmed with Flipkart and they have successfully processed the refund
                      my Flipkart reference no. is
                      The Chief Branch Manager
                      State Bank Of India
                      Main Branch

A refund of 524 rupees was successfully processed on 31 August 2019 to my account. This amount should have been credited to my SBI account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

Charge dispute - Comment #3529554 - Image #0
                      The Chief Branch Manager
                      State Bank Of India
                      Main Branch

A refund 399- rupees was successfully processed on 19/10/2019 to my account by Amazon. This amount should have been credited to my SBI account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

I have called the SBI customer service and also the state bank of india branch all the details many times including the unique transaction reference number but nobody has replied or resolved the problem. No action is being taken

I have confirmed with AMAZON and they have successfully processed the refund
                      my AMAZON reference no. is 662793
                      So i request to you plz resolve the problem & refund the money on my SBI account as soon as possible .. !
                      Thanking you!
                      The Chief Branch Manager
                      State Bank Of India
                      AAU BRANCH

A refund of 14, 999 rupees was successfully processed on 27 DEC 2019 to my account by amazon. This amount should have been credited to my SBI account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

I have called the state bank of india customer service with reference number but nobody has replied or resolved the problem. No action is being taken.

my refund referance number
                      my account no is
                      The Chief Branch Manager
                      State Bank Of India
                      Ooty BRANCH

I have purchased a product on amazon paying 1000 rupees and I returned that product but amount didn’t credited to my account .
                      Amazon is saying that they have sent amount to my sbi account on 02:17:2017 .
                      But i haven’t received amount still now

my refund referance number :[protected]
                      my account no is : [protected]
                      Kindly resolve my problem sir

Charge dispute - Comment #3662393 - Image #0
                      19 Comments

Kasif Kashif
                        from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
                        Dec 13, 2016

Today's evening i was trying to place an order for prestige 5 litre outer lid pressure cooker worth ₹1249 and i made payment via state-bank-of-india's net banking. After some loading payment made successfully but i don't received any reference number of payment. After two minutes of payment i got an sms from amazon.in that your payment for the product has failed and there was a link for revise payment method. I clicked on link and tried to resolve my issue but not resolved because there was asked me to make payment again via debit/credit cards only, no option for net banking payment. I contacted amazon's customer care more than 4 times but not a single executive was really tried to help me, all the customer care executives tried to avoid me by giving me silly excuses and nonsense suggestions. I contacted to my bank too but they were unhelpful because of absence of reference number of payment. State-bank-of-india's customer care executives was unhelpful they're saying or giving silly excuses that it's amazon india's mistake and amazon india's blaming on sbi for this. I want my money back because my money declined successfully but my order wasn't placed successfully. Both companies are making me fool by excuses and nonsense suggestions.
                        Dec 16, 2016
                        I got My Money into My Bank Account. I don't know who was doing negligence with me. But I'm really Happy that I got My Money back into My Bank Account. Thanking You!
                        Dec 14, 2016
                        Updated by Kasif Kashif
                        State Bank of India's Customer Care Executives talking rudely when I am asking about my issue. They are always asking me about the TRANSACTION NUMBER. I've told them there's no TRANSACTION NUMBER generated because the Amount declined without any successful payment but they are not listening to me and they are behaving like I am their enemy or something like that. Misbehaving and Rudely Talking.

skyadavbabita
                          from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                          Dec 13, 2016

Address: Gopalganj, Bihar, 841505

I reached bank at 2pm to activate internet banking, but accountant misbehaved me after asking for internet banking form then I went to Branch manager he told me to come after lunch break but when I reached after lunch break, guard not allowed me to enter in to bank and also manager did not allowed me to enter in to branch. I told them that I'll complain about this, then guard replied to me that go and complain but I'll not allow you into branch.They allowed other customers but not me. Plz help.

Sunil Kumar Yadav
                          acc- [protected]

Rahul7077
                            from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                            Dec 13, 2016

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534001

Sir i have tried to order a product from AliExpress but it had failed due to payment issue but the money has been deducted from my sbi account. So I asked AliExpress team they have said that the payment was not received. So I went to my home SBI bank branch and filed a complaint about that, it has been 10days now till I have not received my amount to my account. The complaint number is PG[protected]. The amount is Rs7072 has been deducted on 29 Nov 2016 So I request you to please credit the following amount to my account. My account number is [protected] and my mobile number is [protected]. The debit card number which I have used is [protected].

Trupti Pandit
                              Dec 13, 2016

Address: 382440

Mera naam trupti pandit he.

Mene ahmedabad me, vatwa branch me, pradhan mantry jan dhan yojna me, khata khulvaya he. mera account no. [protected] he.

Is account me khata khulvaye (8 month) 8 maah ho gaye he, tranjection bhi regular ho raha he, lekin abhi tak muje 5000/- rs. ki over draft facility nahi mill rahi, aur sbi me complain kiya to manager ne bataya ki nahi hoga

Muje phone call me bataya tha, usi tarah bank me vapas jakar manager ko aplication diya he lekin 5000/- ka over draft nahi milega. aisa muje bataya gaya, aur abhi tak muje meri comp. ke mutabik jan dhan yojna me, 5000 /- ki overdraft suvidha nahi mili he... so maherbani karke meri taqlif samjiye aur ho sake to meri problem solve kijiye...
                              (sbi a/c no. [protected] ahmedabad vatwa branch, mob. no.[protected]

chandkailashkdl04
                                Dec 13, 2016

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka, 591124

Branch manager
                                State bank of india
                                Sambra, karnataka

Subject- update date of birth
                                I have an SBI account, but I have not updated my DOB . SO I want to update my dob[protected]. This date of birth is according my document. My a/c no. Is [protected] . and my 10th document is attached.
                                Kindly update my date of birth in my state bank account .

Your faithfully,
                                Dec 13, 2016
                                Updated by chandkailashkdl04

Ashok Kumar 6
                                  Dec 13, 2016

It is to inform that on 10.12.2016 I used my Debit Card bearing Account No. [protected] for the purchase from Nalli Silk Sarees Delhi of Rs.2991/- & from Khadi Gramodhyog Bhawan Delhi for Rs.2402/-. The Debit Card was swiped and the amount debited from my account and the machine was showing declined. The above debited amount not yet credited in my Saving Bank Account No. [protected].

In view of above, you are requested to please arrange to credit the amount at the earliest.
                                  Dec 13, 2016
                                  Updated by Ashok Kumar 6
                                  It is to inform that on 10.12.2016 I used my Debit Card bearing Account No. [protected] for the purchase from Nalli Silk Sarees Delhi of Rs.2991/- & from Khadi Gramodhyog Bhawan Delhi for Rs.2402/-. The Debit Card was swiped and the amount debited from my account and the machine was showing declined. The above debited amount not yet credited in my Saving Bank Account No. [protected].

In view of above, you are requested to please arrange to credit the amount at the earliest.

kulwant singh mann
                                    Dec 13, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141113

I am kulwant singh sbi customer, sir i want change to my previous mobile no, this is my previous mobile no-[protected] and my current mobile no-[protected], please sir deactivate my previous mobile no and activate my current new mobile no. As per i request for your near, please sir accept my request, so please sir kindly exchange my mobile no, otherwise sir my sbi saving current bank a/c-[protected]

josisunil
                                      Dec 13, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390023

My sbi debit card no. Is[protected] and my a/c no is [protected], sbi, bhavnagar, gujarat. As per the scheme on 15 august 2016, i had used my debit card for payment of rs.2837 at reliance trends vadodara. Pos [protected] and txn#790040. I was supposed to get cash back @5%, but till today, this amt has not been credited to my a/c. Kindly look into this and do the needful
                                      Daxaben s joshi
                                      Mob : [protected]

Ranbir kushwah
                                        Dec 13, 2016

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana, 124507

I ranbir singh. Having an a/c in the sbi branch at bahadurgarh railway road (000743) jhajjar - haryana, pin-124507 a/c no [protected]
                                        When i tried to pos machine to transfer rs 2600/- and also rs 1000/- from my a/c to another a/c on 2.12.2016 around 04.20 to 4.40 pm
                                        My sbi card shows transaction declined everytime. At the time i recieved any reciept of transaction failed and no. 41092372 from the pos machine.
                                        But when i checked the balance from the internate banking after that balance was deducted from my a/c.

Ir i have already given the complain to the sbi costumer care but till now no any reply come not the money.

O i am requesting you to take necessary action
                                        My mobile no. [protected]
                                        Yours obediently