Complaints 1233

File a complaint to Stayclassy.in

Having problems with Stayclassy.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Stayclassy.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Stayclassy.in

Stayclassy.in Phone Numbers

+91 74 3307 2348

Stayclassy.in Website

Stayclassy.in Head Office Address

23 Shreedhar Industrial Estate, Kathwada Ring Dd Nikol
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Stayclassy.in reviews & complaints page 10

praxy1387
Jan 17, 2022
Aug 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 23, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Book a watch

Address:Stayclassy Shreedhar industrial park Narol-Gandhinagar Highway 120ft ringroad bypass Ahmedabad Gujarat-382415

I have purchase i watch online from this website on 16th jan 2022 I have done a payment online of Rs 299 after this i got a mail from company about the confirmation of order but when i am tracking my order it was not showing any order which i have placed i have send a mail also but i havent received any revert till now from morning i am trying to contact on telephone but its is always busy

emaild id is - [protected]@stayclassy.inbr...
nargis sultana
Jan 16, 2022
Aug 23, 2022

No tracking details of order no 4219198

I hv ordered a VivoY73 back cover n two accessories along with it. Order no 4219198 dated 9th January 2022. No update till date. After reading so many bad reviews now my heart is sinking that whether I'll get them or not ???...
nishantkjha
from Siliguri, West Bengal
Jan 13, 2022
Aug 23, 2022

Model not listed in their website

I was trying to order glass back cover for my samsung galaxy note 10 lite but the model was not listed there. So i tried to reach them through call but there was no reponse then i had mailed them twice, yet i did'nt received any response from them. Whenever i call, it gets busy.

Very much disappointed from stayclassy.In...
Vishwas Kaushal
Jan 12, 2022
Aug 23, 2022

I'm complaining about the order I've placed.

Address:Stayclassy, Shreedhar industrial park, Narol-Gandhinagar Highway, 120ft ringroad bypass, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-382415

I saw an advertisement on Instagram so I placed an order on 1st January 2022, There was no cash on delivery option so I had to pay through UPI, I ordered a rose golden megnetic pendant, the order details said that it would arrive till 10 Jan. 2022 and Today is 12 Jan. 2022, I've been trying to contact stayclassy.in via call and email too but I haven't got any response, and on There site, It is showing that my order hasn't been shipped, please...
Mohammed Alman
Jan 11, 2022
Aug 23, 2022

Product Ordered But No Confirmation

There Is No Product Confirmation After Order And Also No Tracking ID it is showing wrong number etc what is going on here?...
Nitya Nand Das
Jan 9, 2022
Aug 23, 2022

Hello dear, stay classy. I am unable to track my order. I haven't got any kind of confirmation about my order. I have ordered

Address:Manish Kumar Guru nagar ganta godda , near water tank, near hanuman mandir Guru nagar gamgta godda, near mahi palace Godda 814133 Jharkhand 8252598033

Hello dear,
stay classy.

I am unable to track my order.
I haven't got any kind of confirmation about my order.
I have ordered any yet not get any update about tracking .

My order id is 4218097.

I request you to track my order any give me updates for about confirmation.

Thanks and regards....
Harsha Darshni
Jan 7, 2022
Aug 23, 2022

Not received confirmation

I have not received any confirmation mail from stayclassy.in, but money was debited from my bank account....
Nadia Nazeer
Jan 6, 2022
Aug 23, 2022

Product hasn't been delivered for two weeks

It's been 11days and I haven't received my order yet. Have mailed and the tracking company and received poor response.But they got mu money and shipping charge as well.Guess their Sleeping.will definitely not recommend anyone to shop from this horrible website. No customer care number.What a pathetic experience.They simply test the customers Patience🙄...
Angammai
Jan 5, 2022
Aug 23, 2022

Ordered 2 product and got only 1 product

I have ordered 2 cases on dec 25 and i got my order delivered on jan 4. When i opened the parcel there was only 1 case instead of 2. There was only sponge send for the another case which cost rs 349. Is a sponge worth rs 349. I want refund for the same else send me the product that I have ordered....
Sourabh Course Inbox
Jan 2, 2022
Aug 23, 2022

Fraud: Don't Order | Stayclassy.in order #4194890

Stayclassy.in order #4194890. After Waiting for 20 Days and Calling them over 20 Times they Cancelled the Order after saying it is ready and will dispatch today, tomorrow, today, tomorrow. they just say this.

They are the biggest fraud company based out of Ahmedabad.

Their customer care no is wrong every where.

but i have the number: [protected]...
Nitin8818
Dec 28, 2021
Aug 23, 2022

Return for product

Address:Sec 67 mohali sebiz square

I had order from stay classy site i:e 2 hoodies on 19 December 2021
after I received the order, it’s not the same color which i want and also I don’t like the hoddies stuff as well. So when i mailed them for return they said they cannot replace /exchange/refund my order.
my order No is 4199062
Please do something i want my money back i:e 1448 rupees....
Manishmittal534
from Charkhi dadri, Haryana
Dec 26, 2021
Aug 23, 2022

Give me my order plzzz

Address:Bass (ranila)

Where is my order? Give me my order plzzz my order number is 4200093...
Thulasi sri
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Dec 20, 2021

Not received any confirmation msg

I order mobile case for 249 at dec18, i didnt receive any confirmation code, but my payment was successful and confirmed by razorpay, pls sent me my order information stayclassy.
Mobile [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com...
shreehari sivakumar
Dec 20, 2021
Aug 23, 2022

I have not received my order

Actually I ordered two cases but I received only one one..I was trying to contact but we were unable to contact
Order id:4193999...
arva vad
Dec 16, 2021
Aug 23, 2022

One plus Nord cover case complaint

This is a repeat complaint... About the one plus Nord cover case which I had ordered, ., but not yet received.. no measures has been taken as yet...
Rohit Srikanth
Dec 15, 2021
Aug 23, 2022

Not yet received phone case

I ordered a phone case on 3rd December and the date mentioned for delivery was between 10th and 13th December but still I didn't receive my case and money was deducted from my account. I tried to contact them by mail, and even tried to call them but no response from their side. I would like to know the status of the package, whether it'll be delivered or not??...
arva vad
Dec 12, 2021
Aug 23, 2022

One plus Nord cover case

I ordered for a customised name cover case for my mobile 1+Nord on 1st or 3rd of Dec .. The amount has been deducted from my bank acount, but I have not received confirmed of my order placement neither the product has arrived..
I donot have a reference number also to track my order...
Plz look into the matter & do the needful...
Georgie War
Dec 12, 2021
Aug 23, 2022

Cant track order

Hi i didnt register with stayclassy.in while ordering my phone cover but i got my order id and all..but when i tried to track my order it didnt work..please check to see if it has shipped or not...
yuvaraj07
Dec 10, 2021
Aug 23, 2022

Fake website, item not yet delivered.

Address:Stayclassy Shreedhar industrial park Narol-Gandhinagar Highway 120ft ringroad bypass Ahmedabad Gujarat-382415

Came through this fake website on an Instagram ad. Ordered 2 mobile cases 5 days ago and the item is not delivered yet. Not even able to track the order status.

Order ID : 4180941

Mailed the support email provided in their website, No reply.

Called the support phone number provided on their website. Not picking up the call.

Seems to be fake website. Will move forward legally if...
laura24
Dec 9, 2021
Aug 23, 2022

I ordered a customised phone case and I still didnt receive it

I didn’t even get any tracking link my payment was also done online cause there wasn’t any cod option i think they scammed me cause they have done that to many people in the past. i want my money back if not then at least send me the phone case and a tracking link...