Stayclassy.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 31, 2025
Complaints 1240

File a complaint to Stayclassy.in

Having problems with Stayclassy.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Stayclassy.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Stayclassy.in reviews & complaints page 11

shreehari sivakumar
Dec 20, 2021

Actually I ordered two cases but I received only one one..I was trying to contact but we were unable to contact
Order id:4193999
Oct 28, 2022
Stayclassy.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 23, 2022
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response
Dear customer,
Your Both product are already delivered,

arva vad
    Dec 16, 2021

This is a repeat complaint... About the one plus Nord cover case which I had ordered, ., but not yet received.. no measures has been taken as yet
    Dear customer,
    Please provide your order id or registered mail id or mobile number so that we can check and proceed for it.

Rohit Srikanth
      Dec 15, 2021

I ordered a phone case on 3rd December and the date mentioned for delivery was between 10th and 13th December but still I didn't receive my case and money was deducted from my account. I tried to contact them by mail, and even tried to call them but no response from their side. I would like to know the status of the package, whether it'll be delivered or not??
      Sep 23, 2022
      Aug 23, 2022
      Dear customer,
      Please provide your order id or registered mail id or mobile number so that we can check and proceed for it.

arva vad
        Dec 12, 2021

I ordered for a customised name cover case for my mobile 1+Nord on 1st or 3rd of Dec .. The amount has been deducted from my bank acount, but I have not received confirmed of my order placement neither the product has arrived..
        I donot have a reference number also to track my order...
        Plz look into the matter & do the needful
        Dear customer,

Georgie War
          Dec 12, 2021

Hi i didnt register with stayclassy.in while ordering my phone cover but i got my order id and all..but when i tried to track my order it didnt work..please check to see if it has shipped or not
          Dear customer,

yuvaraj07
            Dec 10, 2021

Address: Stayclassy Shreedhar industrial park Narol-Gandhinagar Highway 120ft ringroad bypass Ahmedabad Gujarat-382415

Came through this fake website on an Instagram ad. Ordered 2 mobile cases 5 days ago and the item is not delivered yet. Not even able to track the order status.

Order ID : 4180941

Mailed the support email provided in their website, No reply.

Called the support phone number provided on their website. Not picking up the call.

Seems to be fake website. Will move forward legally if the issue is not resolved by "stayclassy".

Worst ever ecommerce website.
            Dear customer,

laura24
              Dec 9, 2021

I didn’t even get any tracking link my payment was also done online cause there wasn’t any cod option i think they scammed me cause they have done that to many people in the past. i want my money back if not then at least send me the phone case and a tracking link
              Thank you for showing interest.Unfortunately your required Model is not available, please keep checking updates through this link: https://stayclassy.in/

Tamilpriya
                from Trivandrum, Kerala
                Dec 6, 2021

Address: Siddha government hospital, vallakadavu,eenjakkal,near vayalil restaurant, trivandrum

I have ordered a couple mobile case with a boy and girl name but they sent me a couple phone case with same name ( boy name)
                Dear customer,
                Kindly attach picture of received product and provide your order id?

Aishanee Kaul
                  Dec 5, 2021

Address: 23, Shreedhar industrial estate opp. Hyudai service center kathwada nikol ringroad. Ahmedabad. 382415

Hi, I had ordered a clear case, and premium glass case for model, samsung A51 on 25th of November 2021. Today is 5th of December' 2021. I have received the order but first off, it's not complete, i have only got just one third of my order and that too is the ridiculously different from what i had ordered back then. I tried contacting the after sale services but they're switched off. Please, help me get my refund of ₹643 (to be specific) I cannot afford this loss even so it might be a small amout for some but for me, as a teenager is a big one.
                  You're help is required. Please.
                  Oct 7, 2022
                  Aug 23, 2022
                  Dear customer,
                  Please provide picture of received product so that we can check and proceed for it.

BhavyaPoojary
                    Dec 1, 2021

Address: Stayclassy Shreedhar industrial park Narol-Gandhinagar Highway 120ft ringroad bypass Ahmedabad Gujarat-382415

Hi I had ordered from your website.order id 4060037. Out of 3 items only one arrived.. No reply from when I sent you multiple emails. when i call your phn is always busy. such POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. ITS BEEN WEEKS.CAN THIS BE CHECKED ASAP I AM FRUSTRATED SENDING MAILS AND GETTING NO REPLY . THE LAST EMAIL I GOT FROM YOU WAS THE ONE WHERE YOU ACKNOWLEDGED IT WAS YOUR MISTAKE, THEN WHY ARENT YOU REFUNDING ME ON THE PRODUCTS YOU DINT DELIVER .IS THIS WHAT YOU DO TO OTHERS TOO?
                    Oct 9, 2022
                    Aug 23, 2022
                    Dear customer,
                    Kindly attach picture of received product and your order id so that we can check and proceed for it.

Hayavadan
                      Nov 30, 2021

HI I ORDERED THE Black Wood Family Photo Frame
                      I HAVE ALSO RECEIVED THE EMAIL BUT WHEN I GO TO YOUR SITE AND CLICK TRACK YOUR ORDER IT SAYS ORDER NOT FOUND PLS HELP

MY MAIL :

Your order is being processed

Your order #4166328 (November 30, 2021) has been received and is now being processed.

ORDER DETAILS

Order Number: 4166328 Order Date: November 30, 2021
                      PRODUCT QUANTITY PRICE

Black Wood Family Photo Frame
                      View Customized Product
                      1 ₹ 349
                      SUBTOTAL: ₹ 349
                      SHIPPING: ₹ 50 VIA FLAT RATE
                      PAYMENT METHOD: CREDIT CARD/DEBIT CARD/NETBANKING
                      TOTAL: ₹ 399
                      Oct 14, 2022
                      Nov 30, 2021
                      Updated by Hayavadan
                      PLS HELP
                      Aug 23, 2022
                      Dear customer,
                      Your order is already delivered,

Dr. Nupur
                        from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
                        Nov 30, 2021

I had ordered bts black suit glass cover for OnePlus 8 t on 24 Nov and I haven't received any updates. I want to know when my order will be delivered and I want it by 2 Dec
                        Dear customer,

BŲÑÑÝ ŢHĔ ŔØÝÅŁ
                          Nov 29, 2021

I actually placed an order 4 days ago and there's no information regarding the shipment and i already paid for it. I reciedved only one mail which says that my order is confirmed. But then when i tried to contact them with the number given in that mail says that all incoming calls for that number are blocked and i can nog even send them the mail.
                          Oct 28, 2022
                          Aug 23, 2022
                          Dear customer,

pooja uttekar
                            Nov 25, 2021

My order no 4030337
                            Order date 20th Oct 2021
                            Oct 9, 2022
                            Aug 23, 2022
                            Dear customer,

Shajnaharis
                              from Trivandrum, Kerala
                              Nov 25, 2021

Address: Ashnavilla nadayara varkalaP.O

I ordered my product on Nov 3 and money deducted from my account but not yet delivered
                              Dear customer,

adityanigam02
                                from Raipur, Uttarakhand
                                Nov 24, 2021

Order No. 4078239
                                Order accepted and money deducted from account. But there is no tracking information available. When i track it says email id and order id does not match. Customer service number is busy at all times and not responding. No customer support at all. The company looks like it is fraud.
                                Oct 9, 2022
                                Aug 23, 2022
                                Dear customer,

Ritwik Saumya
                                  Nov 24, 2021

Address: 161, old Gupta Colony Vijay Nagar New Delhi India

I have ordered both back cover and screen protector pf Realme 5 pro on 13th of November. Back cover is fine but screen protector is smaller than screen and overpriced and main thing is colour of the screen protector is blue.and too rough.

Hely gandhi
                                    Nov 24, 2021

Address: Gujrat gandhi nagar

I want to contact them for the case i ordered i wanted note 20 cover bt it is given in the receipt s20..now i have paid them online so i cannot do anything..so i m contacting them since the time i have ordered...i mailed them msged them on instagram called them many times also called the seller bt no response of any of these things. I thoight before they process my order if i tell them to change the model they can do the same bt once it is processed nothing can happen. It was a customised cover there is no s20 phont at my house..so i want to change the brand plz tell them to contact me as soon as possible
                                    Sep 25, 2022
                                    Aug 23, 2022
                                    Dear customer,
                                    You can change or cancel your order within 2 hours from placing an order. As it's been more than 4 hours from placing an order, now we can't proceed for it.

Riya Jagtap
                                      Nov 23, 2021

I'm unable to track my package. My id is 4077252.
                                      Dear customer,

tashiya
                                        from LUCKNOW, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Nov 23, 2021

I ordered two phone cases yesterday and also paid for it and now I am unable to track my order and neither I am able to login to your website . My order no is 4076605 . Please help me with this issue .
                                        Nov 23, 2021
                                        My issue has been resolved . i have been provided with a link to track my order and also got an update via message . thank you so much .
                                        Dear customer,