Street Style Store Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 2, 2025
Complaints 6014

File a complaint to Street Style Store

Having problems with Street Style Store?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Street Style Store customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Street Style Store reviews & complaints page 170

Arsh Shk
May 26, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

Hello, i ordered some heels on 18th april. They split the order in 2 and they send me only 2 shoes. I didnt receive the rest of my order yet. I tried calling them but it is always busy. I even tried mailing them but no response except the priority dispatch thing. Please look after this. My order reference number is #1467316. I tried messaging them on facebook, mailed them. I tried everything they don't even pick up the call. It always shows busy.
Jul 8, 2017
Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 31, 2017
Street Style Store Customer Care's response
Hi Arshana Shaikh

It has been only 4 days since you have place an order with us and our delivery time 3-21 days.

SSS

Vijayalakshmi Shankar
    May 26, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

Order Ref #1488716 - Ordered on 28-Apr

It is 26-May and I have not yet received my product. I raised a query on their website on 20-May and they responded saying it has been marked Priority Dispatch. It has been 6 days since then and there has been no action taken on it.

Can someone please help me. I feel that the site is trying to cheat me.

#1518521 - Ordered on 11-May

It is deliverable by 01-June. I am worried if this will get delivered at all.
    Jul 1, 2017
    Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 31, 2017
    Hi Vijayalakshmi Shankar

I apologize if our service did not meet your expectations, and appreciate you taking time to share your concerns.

I ask that you please allow us 3-4 working days to deliver the products, as we consider it our privilege to have you as a customer.

The order #1518521 has been shipped from our end on "05/29/2017 " and it will be delivered within 2-3 working days.

SSS

You have marked it Priority Dispatch nearly 12 days back. How is that a "Priority". I get a standard response via email "saying the product is marked Priority Dispatch" from your support team.

Please let me know next steps in case product is not delivered within 3 - 4 working days.
    Vijayalakshmi Shankar's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 2, 2017

You have marked it Priority Dispatch nearly 12 days back. How is that a "Priority". I get a standard response via email "saying the product is marked Priority Dispatch" from your support team.

Please let me know next steps in case product is not delivered within 3 - 4 working days.

Kirti1128
      May 26, 2017

This is with regards to a product that I ordered in the month of January. Received in the month of March. The product was completely different from what was shown and the details of the product given. They picked up my product promising a credit slip but i didn't receive any credit slip and in fact they have mentioned in my account "credit slip given". There is no sign of the details of the usage of my credit slip in the account. This is utterly​ shameful on the company's part!! I'm sick and tired coz these people don't even have any​ sort of reliable customer care service. My order number was 1241223, and QZVO4RRPS
      Jul 3, 2017
      May 31, 2017
      Hi Kirti Sharma

We have already issued a voucher code of Rs 599 /-. The code is OFTBEDMR and is valid for 6 month. If you face any issues in using it you can let us know.

SSS

Toshavj
        May 26, 2017

It's been 4 days since I sent a request for the replacement of the sandals that were delivered to be oversized. No one has yet shown up to take the package. This is preposterous. The customer care won't pick up the phone. No matter how many times you send a request for replacement nothing happens. This is not done. If my order with ID #1536102 and reference PLANTQHWH isn't replaced in a day or two I will be bound to take legal actions.
        Jun 28, 2017
        May 26, 2017
        Hi Toshavi Newaskar

The pick up will be done within 2-3 working days. Then you can inform us and we will go ahead with the exchange accordingly.

SSS

shubanvitha sambaraju
          from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
          May 26, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500005

I buyed 3 pairs of flats at 999 and size was too large so i exchanged and it has been a week i still didn't received footwear i contacted the customer care executive but der is no response from the company i also contacted the delivery office they said its not der responsibility they had already delivered the product to the company i want my order or money back bad experience with dis company
          Jul 8, 2017
          May 31, 2017
          Hi Shubanvitha Sambaraju

We have made your replacement order #1559528. We request you to kindly provide us next 7-8 working days time we will make it dispatch your order on high priority.

SSS

Nelisha
            May 25, 2017

I had placed an order a footwear and they had delivered the wrong size to me. I had selected the option of the exchange but it's been a while there hasn't any response their side nor any exchange initiative is made. I have already made the payment for the product.
            I have put a complain about it a number of times but my problem isn't resolved.
            If they can't exchange the product, I want my money back.
            Jun 27, 2017
            May 26, 2017
            Hi Nelisha Goodwin

The pick up will be done within 2-3 working days. Then you can inform us and we will go ahead with the exchange accordingly.

SSS

Sanyukta Tanwar
              May 25, 2017

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221001

I returned a product to the site a few months back, they haven't sent me my refund for that and also not responding to calls or emails regarding the return. They are not at all professional. Ifeel cheated as a customer. I returned the product unused and packed & they were supposed to refund me my money because the product was not up to my expectations.
              Jul 3, 2017
              May 26, 2017

Please accept my sincere apologies!

Kindly share your concerned order ID/registered email ID/registered phone number on my email ID i.e. sss.[protected]@gmail.com so that I can get the better insight of your query and assist you accordingly.

SSS

Sheifa Rajani
                from Washim, Maharashtra
                May 25, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500001

I have placed my sneakers for replacement order id:1500505 and i have replaced it i got the confirmation too that my sneakers are replaced and now its a week that i didn't got my replaced sneakers i have paid 700rs. I have tried contacting customer care but i'm not able to contact them please let me know till when i'll get my exchanged shoes asap because i want it for my internship.
                Jun 28, 2017
                May 26, 2017
                Hi Shifa

This is to inform you that we have made your replacement order #1552783 . We request you to kindly provide us next 7-8 working days time we will make it dispatch your order on high priority.

SSS

Riha Riha
                  from Duliagaon, Assam
                  May 25, 2017

Address: 781005

I had ordered 3 tops on sss on 4th of april 2017 product number #1451706 still no response from them. They had promised for priority dispatch n its been more than 20 days there is no response. I request you to please deliver my product or refund my money back as son as possible.

Banu Banu
                    May 24, 2017

Address: 560068

I had ordered 2 pair of shoes on SSS on 5th of may 2017 product number #1505863 still no response from them. They dont even reply for mails or messages online on facebook or instagram. They had promised for priority dispatch n its been more than 20 days there is no response. First i had ordered a pair of sneakers they sent it after 20 days and was good . But now i ordered a pair of boots and heels costing rupees 1098. I request you to please deliver my product or refund my money back as son as possible
                    Jul 5, 2017
                    May 26, 2017
                    Hi Firoze

I apologize if our service did not meet your expectations, and appreciate you taking time to share your concerns.

I ask that you please allow us 3-4 working days to deliver the products, as we consider it our privilege to have you as a customer.

SSS
                    plzz im not recived my product .. I request you to please deliver my product or refund my money back as son as possible

Not received a product - Comment #2741742 - Image #0

Pinkle Jain
                      May 24, 2017

I ordered three pair of shoes @999 and delivery charges were 50. They delivered the product after 1 month and the footwear was small in size so i requested to exchange the shoes with large size. They took away the footwear on 4 th april and filed exchange on 26 april 2017. Today is 24 may 2017. Still they have not delivered my footwear. I have made complain two times in the company but still not response from their side. They have just marked my products at priority dispatch one week ago still no response. They have many pending deliveries of other customers.
                      My order number :- 1484791
                      Jul 3, 2017
                      May 26, 2017
                      Hi Jain pinkle

This is regarding your order #1484791, We have issued you the coupon code for the same amount which you can use it for the further shop and it will be valid for next one year. You can visualize the same credit note in your registered SSS account in next 24 -48 hrs.

SSS

ashishan3014
                        May 24, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800013

I have placed a replacement order on 19.05.2017 with order no #1524314 but after that i have not received any of the updates via any message or calls for the same. I have tried calling on their number as well almost everyday after the date but not able to get connected. Kindly let me know their contact number or resolve it ASAP as i have already paid an amount of Rs 1054/- for the same by COD.
                        Jun 26, 2017
                        May 24, 2017
                        Hi Tripti

This is to inform you that once we receive the products in our warehouse, the replacement order will be made as per your selection you made while you initiated the exchange.

SSS

Simoni
                          May 24, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400057

I knew your company delivers late but i did not expected this.. I expected it to have been deliverd atleast within a month time n thinking that i placed orderd 2monthns prior to my trip.. I am so disappointed as its been more thn 2months since i have placed the order.. My order no. Is[protected] and[protected].. I need them urgently n have paid for one already.. Please its a request to deliver them by end of this month as i need them urgently.. I dont understand whats taking do long for ul to deliver them in 1st place.. I have orederd thngs from other sites which gets deliverd in 15days.. This way your spoiling name of your own conpany which in turn will go in loss.. Hope u understand and will look into my complain and do the needful
                          Jun 27, 2017
                          May 24, 2017
                          Hi simoni shah

This is regarding your order #1504526. We have issued you the coupon code for the same amount which you can use it for the further shop and it will be valid for next one year. You can visualize the same credit note in your registered SSS account in next 24 -48 hrs.

SSS

Amrkhan
                            May 24, 2017

Address: 411039

Street style store complaint status update [id: 1575646] however i still receive no response. M tired of chasing for something that i already paid for. Contact me asap. The goods were to be delivered by 22nd may and status shows delivered however i have not received it. I placed my order on 1st may and it's almost a month but still no products received. And its mental harrassment to keep chasing n dropping e mails. I am highly disappointed and frustrated with your service. I need urgent response on this.
                            Jun 27, 2017
                            May 24, 2017

Please accept my sincere apologies!

Kindly share your concerned order ID/registered email ID/registered phone number on my email ID i.e. sss.[protected]@gmail.com so that I can get the better insight of your query and assist you accordingly.

SSS

Shreya Singh Maurya
                              from Aluva, Kerala
                              May 24, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 5600037

I ordered a set of 3 sandles and paid online rs. 999 and the product was never delivered. I tried dropping and contacting the sss support but no help from their side.

I want my money back and this website to be shut down immediately. totally fraud site.

order number and transaction data below :
                              LIBVXPCVL - ORDER NUMBER
                              order placed on 16th march 2017
                              Jun 25, 2017
                              May 24, 2017
                              Hi Shreya maurya

As per your query we are just arranging the POD of your order. We would apologise for the same. The POD will be arranged within a week.

Thank You
                              SSS
                              Aug 03, 2017
                              Updated by Shreya Singh Maurya
                              there was no POD arranged.
                              Aug 03, 2017
                              there was no POD arranged. on top of that sss support never takes any call. areyou guys running a fraud website.
                              i raised like 6 tickets
                              and all are closed without any response.i want my money back or the products to be delivered
                              Aug 03, 2017
                              Tracking Number : BMPP98189207

All about the bass - Shoe Size : 38 Rs 475.24 1 Rs 23.76 Rs 499
                              Always for you (Peach) - Shoe Size : 38 Rs 476.16 1 Rs 23.81 Rs 499
                              Posh it real good flats - Shoe Size : 38 Rs 475.24 1 Rs 23.76 Rs 499
                              Rs 0 N/A Rs 0
                              SAVE498 - 498.00
                              Aug 05, 2017
                              can anyone reply to this
                              Aug 10, 2017
                              can any one reply on this

Jass92
                                May 23, 2017

Address: 160062

I placed two combo orders of footwears.But after exchange they send the incomplete products.After exchange they send only 1 1 pair for both orders.Now they are not replying my emails.I dropped emails many times but no reply.They donot provide any customer care number so that a person can discuss a provide by calling them.

Suchandrika Adak
                                  May 23, 2017

Address: 110016

I requested for exchange of a product online from this website called streetstylestore.com. They did pick it up within 2-3dayd after the request of exchange was generated. But they still did not deliver ther exchanged product. It has been 2months since this happened nd i m still not provided with the product. Neither did they give back my money.There is a cell number provided in the website which if tried to reach remains busy, switched off or unreachable most of the time.And even if it rings they do not pick it up.previously they had a email id for complaints but now even that is not provided.Basically there is no way of contacting them.So i kindly request you to see after this matter because if not taken a proper step many of the people who are not aware of such fraud activities of the website would easily fall into it and end up loosing their money.
                                  Jun 24, 2017
                                  May 24, 2017
                                  Hi Suchandrika Adak

This is regarding your order #1305989, We have issued you the coupon code for the same amount which you can use it for the further shop and it will be valid for next one year. You can visualize the same credit note in your registered SSS account in next 24 -48 hrs.

SSS

Anushri Awadhiya
                                    from Malkangiri, Chhattisgarh
                                    May 23, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 492013

I ordered my shoes on 4th april but they didn't delivered it yet. Courier company is telling that my product is returned to its origin. They returned it without my concern. I payed 530/- online. Please refund my money back or redeliver it to me asap. I don't have any idea how to take my product or money back. I had complaint my times in SSS site but they don't solve it. Please contact me.
                                    Jul 3, 2017
                                    May 24, 2017
                                    Hi Anushri Awadhiya

We have gone through your order and status shows that the parcel has been returned to origin. Let us explain this to you.

We shipped your order on "04/18/2017" and Courier Company marked the status on your order as "return to origin". May be your were not available on your address or possibility might be there that courier company did not reach out to you.

So, now we are issuing you a credit note of the same amount you had paid for your products which you can use in shopping in future with us!

SSS

Parishmita Baruah
                                      May 23, 2017

I had queries about my order. The combo says 3 for 999 but it doesn't seem to work.
                                      I want to cancel my order. Please do the same. Been trying to reach you guys since a long time for a query but you guys did not care to recieve once. Hence, I need you guys to cancel my order ASAP. My order no. NZWQPJIAZ. This is very disappointing as my friend and relatives too faced the same issue. Kindly look into responding to people's queries in the future. Thank you.
                                      Jun 25, 2017
                                      May 24, 2017
                                      Hi Parishmita Baruah

We are sure you have given a thought about it and asked for cancellation of the order with streetstylestore.com. Like you requested, we have cancelled your order #1545401.

SSS

Meehika Barua
                                        from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                        May 22, 2017

Address: 110075
                                        Website: streetstylestore.com/index.php?id_cms=40&controller=cms

The delivery man asks me to pay rs. 800. This is heights o[censored]nprofessionalism. I ordered 3 shoes and paid by my card. one of them arrived. The others i sent back for change of size. that was the first initiation of replacement for exchange of size. I received then completely different items when they got back as replacement which i never ordered. I sent them back again claiming that it's the wrong product and today i received an order that amounts to 800! Why am i supposed to pay rs 800 when the company itself sent me wrong item on the first initiation of exchange?? The first initiation of exchange is always free, but the company itself sent wrong items on the first exchange. There's no number provided where i can speak to the manager of the company and if i'm not contacted within 24 hours, i'm going to file a case within consumer rights and file a complaint in consumer court. This is disgustingly unprofessional and i'll not pay a single penny for the unprofessional attitude of the company towards my orders.

I'm attaching the pdf of the invoice. Please see to it and fix this.

I will also update on all social media to never order from sss and give this company poor ratings on google and everywhere else i can find if this issue is not resolved.
                                        Jun 27, 2017
                                        May 24, 2017
                                        Hi Meehika Barua

I would like to inform you that we have re arranged the delivery of your replacement order and it will be delivered within 2 working days.

You do not have to pay anything at the time of delivery

SSS
                                        I had spoken to Diganta and he had offered for a refund because my size on the replacement was not there . But now no one is again picking up any calls .
                                        My refund never happened.
                                        I want to select a different item of Rs499 and want that refunded money to be adjusted into this.