Su-Kam — pf withdraw and fnf settlement

Address:Sukam power Plot No. 54, Udyog Vihar, Phase VI, Sector-37, Gurgaon, Haryana, India 122004, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122004

I was employed in Sukam power systems as Asst Manager Mumbai branch
at Designation : Area Sales Manger: Emp code:[protected], from 22.07.2009 to 05.01.2013.

I have submitted the properly filled PF (PF a/c #1580) remittance form through Mumbai Branch Accountant Rakesh sharma on June 2013; and before of that. but its stills pending from the Sukam .

Kindly do the needful to help me to get my PF s
Savings as I am in big need of that.

LALIT SAHU
Lalit.[protected]@gmail.com
Su-Kam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Our 8tem is not working i have an free replacement of this iten we ha purchased from srinagar shop bhat and sons
Hello. I have purchased a 225v su kam battery and 1000w inverter from a dealer in magam, Budgam. Jammu and kashmir. The performance of the battery is not at par and does not charge properly. It has been 6 or 7 months only. It's been so disappointing. I want a replacement or repair. Please help.
I have mode of SU Kam Mode Shark 900 and Product is HOME UPS and Conde FADHUPSHQW12AA0090001 I purchase last 2 years but now its not working kindly file a compain my mobile no is

Sucam 600 va inverter was installled in my house before about 4 years. Now it is vibrating with high sound after a little while in every 1/2 hrs. your helpline. numbers are not taken the phone or busy. please send a help how to desolve this problem. A local number is requested please. my contact no. [protected], RK Jain, Agra.
rkj rkj's reply, Nov 25, 2019
sucam 600 va inverter is heated and vibrate with high voice. please resolve the problem and send us the local contact number. Your custormer care phones are not takeing calls or busy. regards
We have required service team for our su-kam inverter service,
Make - su-kam
Model - 850VA TORQUE
Address
SamS SolutionS
No-229 Ravi complex,
Kodairoad
My Sukam brainy Eco 1100/12V
Product: UOS
Code FADHUPBRSW012AA0110001
UPS NOT WORKING. COMPANY IS CLOSED. AND UPS IS UNDER 24 MONTH WARRANTY.
PURCHASE DATE: 17/04/2018

KINDLY HELP ME.
What is the solution, as company closed.

There is a sound coming from inverter.I had given it for repair for some other malfunction.They returned me on 16/1/20.The sound has been coming since then.

I am facing problem in my Invertor.so please send any person for check it.it happens from last two three months.
My solar inverter not working properly please provide service support

Su-Kam
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Su-Kam Phone
    +91 12 4417 0500
    Su-Kam Address
    Plot No. 54, Udyog Vihar, Phase VI, Sector-37,, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Su-Kam contact information