Swipe Telecom Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 22, 2021
Complaints 418

File a complaint to Swipe Telecom

Having problems with Swipe Telecom ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Swipe Telecom customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Swipe Telecom reviews & complaints page 18

Pinaki7
May 24, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411001

I had brought a swipe elite 2 from flipkart on 15th jan 2016 (Order numberod[protected]. Recently it had a problem with its battery, it was unable to retain charge and had swelled up. We had taken it to a service centre (Mousumi mobile care work order number wbhowmmc786) which we found from the original website. The phone is with them from 27th april and no action has been done till now. Everytime they are saying it will take 7-10 days more.
Swipe Telecom customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Gopal R Sonadagar
    May 23, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 91

I have purchase swipe elite mobile before 5 month ago from flipcart but it is not work proper ans i have given in borivali (West) gallery before 1 month but ther is no available part, please i request to you to do in my favor.
    I have only one mobile and i am not getting popper response from that side. I have visited in gallery too many times when i visit, they say only that ' company have no part available. I request you please send part to that gallery please please please

Ahmed Raza Khan
      May 9, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 400058

I Mr. Khan Ahmed Raza having swipe elite mobile since the mobile was in warranty and the battery was not working properly I am submitted my mobile for battery replacement to rk telecom mumbai on 18th april 2016 for that i have pd the amount also for battery since batter was solen they dont consider the same in warranty and the tat given to me was 7 to 10 days. But i haven't recieved the handset till date . I have called several time to swipe telecom on toll free number but still they are making me fool regurlarly that the case is already escalated vice versa R k telecom is fooling us stating the battery is not in stock. Is it possible that company have launched the mobile and do not have batteries of the same out of stock. Requesting you to please resolve the problem by tommorow neither i need to launched complain in consumer forum for the same against swipe telecom.

Ahmed Raza Khan

Swipe Telecom — Battery problem

Sir Now I am using Swipe sonic cdma gsm mobile phone Now i want new battery for suitable my phone pl. arrange reply my email id very soon

Swipe Telecom — no sim card slot in mtv slash calling tab

sir, yesterday i have perches mtv slash calling tab by star cj .no simcard slot in this tab...wha can i do... pls call me ...sm basha hyderabad.[protected]

Swipe Telecom — Swipe MTV slash Shows "No service" even though vodafone sim is inserted

Swipe MTV slash Shows "No service" even though vodafone sim is inserted, and even though network is searchable, message come" this network cant be chosen at the moment.please try after some time"..please help me with the eason

Swipe Telecom — Hanging problems

Order no.13677321. I send many many complain Many many times but not actual solutions .
      i have given the battery of my swipe elite 2 on 29th jul, 2016 at your malda service centre. but till now i could not get my phone's battery though it is in warranty period. take necessary steps as possible.
      Swipe elite 2 has a proven battery issue, battery swells and company says its not covered under warranty. this is to fool customers that we have overcharged. we should file a combined court case.
      deepjatin's reply, Aug 31, 2016
      I am with you, faced same issue.
      npjdude's reply, Sep 20, 2016
      Exactly same issue here.. What a shamefull service swipe is giving..
      Battery swells badly and phone overheats alot. Useless phone. Company says swells battery is not covered under warranty as i overcharged the phone.
      My swipe elite 2 battery was gone I need new battery 🔋 in market there is no battery for swipe elite 2
      I need new battery for my mobile and there is no battery in market in Pune plz suggest me solution.
      santosh Jaybhaye's reply, Sep 5, 2016
      My mail I'd is [email protected]
      My swipe elite 2 battery was gone I need new battery, in market there is no battery for swipe elite 2.
      My swipe elite 2 battery gone. I required new battery . can I get this online because there is no battery available in Chennai market. Please help me out . kumashoney84 @gmail.com or [protected]
      My swipe elite 2 battery was gone I need new battery, in market there is no battery for swipe elite 2.. what is the next step?
      My swipe elite 2 battery was not working properly I need new battery in market there is no battery for swipe elite 2
      My swipe elite 2 battery was not working I need new battery in market there is no battery for swipe elite 2 plaza request for me my battery warranty date 17.11.2016...

Screw the swipe elight battery. I purchased battery 4 time in a year . Every time same problem Battery swells badly and phone overheats alot. Useless phone. Company says swells battery is not covered under warranty as i overcharged the phone.
      Sir I want swipe elite 2 battary not working properly from where I get.phone is in warranty period purchase in 12/2015
      swipe elite 2 battery, problem not I need new battery in market there is no battery for swipe elite 2
      plz reply ? my content no - [protected] and my mail id - jadavkalpesh.[protected]@gmail.com. so but phone good because more problem battery.
      swipe elite 2 battery, problem not I need new battery in market there is no battery for swipe elite 2
      plz reply ? my content no - [protected] and my mail id - [protected]@gmail.com. so but phone good because more problem battery.
      My swipe elite 2 battery are not working, I need new battery, I find swipe elite 2 battery in Store, Market & Service Center but not available. So I request to you please help me.

Ranjeet Kumar Singh
      Mob. No.: +91-[protected] / [protected]
      Emil Id: [protected]@gmail.com
      Present Address: Delhi-110042, India
      Sir Now I am using Swipe Elite 2 4G LTE/gsm mobile phone Now i want new battery for suitable my phone pl. arrange reply my email id very soon
      My swipe elite 2 battery was gone I need new battery 🔋 in market there is no battery for swipe elite 2
      My swipe elite 2 battery was gone I need new battery, in market there is no battery for swipe elite 2
      I purchased Swipe Elite 3 months ago, phone is okay but the battery has gone and I can' find any battery in market, Service center says that it will take 7 days for the battery to come but after reading these comments I am confused if I should submit the phone to the service center or not? What if they delay it.

Please help I am without phone.
      Swipe Elite 2 is big blunder with battery at least 98% of Elite 2 customer are facing this issue, It looks like they planned it to launch such phone under 4k and then charge customer for battery 1/4th of its price. Swipe must seek this strongly if they want to stand in market otherwise Indian customer will give you somewhat you really deserve.
      Sir Now I am using Swipe Elite Black mobile phone Now i want new battery for suitable my phone pl. arrange reply my email id very soon
      Sir Now I am using Swipe Elite( Black 16GB )mobile phone Now i want new battery for suitable my phone pl. argent reply my email id very soon.
      Me service center gaya tha replacement of battery likin unhone kaha ki fulli hu battery ki gaurantee or warranty nai hoti to mene new battery liye kaha likin abhi mujhe nai battery nai mili wo kehre hai ki stock me available nahi 27 din ho chuke hai ab tak battery store me nahi ai esa bol rehe hai
      i want urgently new battery for swipe elit2
      agar mujhe diwali tak battery nahi mila to mujhe majburan naya mobile lena hoga
      i need to battery for swipe elite 2... last one month am trying all the mobile service centre there is not available so plz arrange battery
      Prafulla Kulkarni 25 Oct 16

You are right, I have also same experience about the battery for the cell phone which i have purchased in April-16.
      The company representative denied to replace the battery as its shape get changed i.e. swollen. I got surprised to hear their conditions for the warranty.
      Pl. take great care while purchasing the Swipe Elite products.
      Humble request.

It is my mistake that I have chosen Swipe Elite 2 for daily use. The machine is not that good as I thought. Battery swells and it is a total waste. Kindly provide me a new battery so that machine can be used otherwise I have to throw the machine.

Waiting for response.

Amitabh Roy
      Mob : [protected]
      i have purchased a new swipe elite2 mobile recently and i have suffered with battery problem...the battery could not long lasting as it quickly discharges the power and many times the phone gets switched off..moreover i am looking for a new battery but still now i didn't get new one...sometimes it makes me why i have purchased such a mobile...its a great mistake done by me...but swipe company when it launches such a mobile it tells everything battery warranty and other things ...but after that they won't consider the customer's problem...totally they spoil their good name...my dear friends! its my small request ...don't get/purchase/order such a phone in any mode...
      My swipe Elight 2 battery damaged iwant new battery.I find in all shops in Kannur in Kerala.so I request new battery pls help me.
      BISWAS T.
      Sree shylam
      Kannur 670594
      Kerala

No Swipe Elite 2 Battery on stock. Service Center is so helpless says company having issue with their supplier in China hence not battery is available. My phone is under warranty but still i thought to pay for replacing swollen battery and its not available. I want this issue to rectified soon as i cannot use my phone or refund of phone or solution
      My Swipe Elite 2 battery is not working, I need new battery, I found swipe elite 2 battery in Store, Market & Service Centers are not available. So I request to you please help me.

Emil Id: [protected]@gmail.com
      Address: Bangalore
      This is absolutely ad for this mobile company and its customers. I am trying to get this battery for a month and not jut me there is 100s of them waiting. Company cannot replace a battery or alternative available in market. Please this is urgent : My Mob: [protected]
      Third class phone swipe elite not even a year and battery gets swollen often gets heated... Flopped company, you should have close...shame on you
      My swipe elite 2 battery was gone I need new battery, in market there is no battery for swipe elite 2.
      Swipe elite 2 battery is very poor product. I changed battery 3 times in a year
      Battery in Swipe Elite 2 is of very poor quality. I changed battery 3 times in a calender year
      Martin Valtea's reply, Sep 1, 2017
      From where did u get new battery
      My swipe elite 2 battery was not working properly I need new battery in market there zis no battery for swipe elite 2
      Same problem faced with swipe elite 2, phone is over heated and battery is swallowen. Hence not charging the phone properly.
      Facing same issue with swipe elite 2 battery. Did anyone find compatibility battery for this useless product...
      I have New battery for swipe elite2 ...
      Pls help me
      My no.[protected]
      my new swipe elite 2 phone not working from last 6 months because my battery is not working complaint already raised in chandigarh Alpha infotech but still not received the new battery ...pathetic service..worst mobile company ever.
      I need new swipe elite 2 battery plz help.
      Sir I have purchased a Swipe Elite 2 and Battery issue started from only in 4 month. I have give the battery to service centre But they have not a new stock to buy.
      Can any one suggest me the compatible battery for Swipe Elite 2.

Gautam Sharma
      sharmaji.[protected]@gmail.com
      Kolkata. West Bengal
      Hi there,
      I am using swipe elite 2. I want to buy a new battery at online. But stock unavailable now. Please could you arrange that battery for my mobile.
      I dont deserved 4 stars, i give 1 star since i cant give half star.there warranty card is useless & there no battery is buy, i have look & look for it.
      All those looking for batteries for Swipe elite2, I dont think purchasing anything from Swipe again in life will be good for us as we are already been victims of purchasing products of a bad company. I've got solution for this, just purchase original Nokia BL5C battery, 1020mah. you'll have to insert cardboard packings and battery life will be little less, but you'll be saved from purchasing anything again from SWIPE.
      How do i insert cardboard packing?
      Hello sir i hav swipe ellite 2 handset but battery damaged online no stock shown so were i buy a battery plz suggest me .
      Where can i get the new battery for Swipe elite plus mobile?
      For god sake..do u have any servicing center?
      Guys my name is Sreeram. I'm from Visakhapatnam. I'm facing the same problem as you people are facing, my battery got swollen too much, whenever I call the company customer service they simply say they don't have have stock. Please help if you have found a solution.

Swipe elite 2 battery replacement - Comment #2763985 - Image #0
      They are cheating people. Batteries not available.
      i also faced the same problem as MR. khan.

Swipe elite 2 battery replacement - Comment #2791283 - Image #0
      Swipe elite 2 battery replacement - Comment #2791283 - Image #1
      My swipe elite 2 plus battery is swollen, i cant find a new battery to replace it.I purchase mine online & my warranty card got no dealers stamp & signature fill up, so i cant use my warranty card, but i had it like 4/5 monrhs only & its useless now since i cant find a new battery.I hate this so much.👊
      56 Comments

Sharath KR
        May 8, 2016

Address: 560091

I had put my Swipe elite in charging last week there was a slight dwelling in battery I took off the charger later within few hours mobile screen for cracked, suddenly I didn't get his it happened, later when I took to the service centre, they said it has happened due to the swelling of battery. They said they couldn't repair my mobile. AND MY WARRANTY PERIOD IS NOT YET OVER. Plz help me get my mobile repaired.
        Quick my mobile battery replacement

Swipe Telecom — My battery is damage

Replacement. My battery.

Damage on mobile due to defect battery. - Comment #2387721 - Image #0
        Damage on mobile due to defect battery. - Comment #2387721 - Image #1

Swipe Telecom Llp — Swipe slash calling tablet item id 10028 is not working

Received the above mentioned item id 10028. but its not charging and working.

Swipe Telecom — I forgot privacy lock code. How it will be opoend?

I forgot privacy lock code. My phone is locked. The Service center was unable to format it. How this problem will be solved?

Damage on mobile due to defect battery. - Comment #2399032 - Image #0

I am complaining about the performance of the swipe slice tablet

Its almost 2 weeks, I had purchased a swipe slice tablet and its not working properly and now at this moment am not happy with this service I want my money back!
        I will publish this information on newspaper also

dr biswas
          Apr 19, 2016

Address: 500037

Iam a consumer of a mobile phone swipe elite model num vm52209, ordered through flip card .Vat/tin; [protected] od[protected], invoice no. Focl9del16-16820. Date, 08.11.2015.

Now there is a battery problem i went to the service centre at kukatpally hari mobile service centre[protected] this is an authorised service centre for swipe .. Warranty of this battery is 6 months written on warranty card but the service centre says orally that they give warranty only for 3 months.

Spoke to the hod swipe on [protected] they said warranty is valid for 6 months ...Service center people deny the said ...Please do the needful sir...Company and service center both together playing with customers.

Swipe Telecom — Support not available

Not getting support form customer care naptol n swipe

Swipe Telecom — Swipe konnect 3 mobile

Iam purchesed 3 month back connect 3 mobil but some application are not running store mail etc iam facing charging when conect charger its show charger not supported pls tel me how to re instal softwere or service center in karntaka

Swipe Telecom — Swipe tablet mobile phone

Swipe fablet F3 mobile phone display not keypad not and speaker micro

Swipe Telecom — MY ACCOUNT REFUNDED ISSUE

I HAVE ORDER IN SWIPSLASH MTV 3G TABLET MOBILE ORDER I DON'T RECEIVE ORDER NUMBER MONEY DETRACTED IN MY ACCOUNT PUT U DATE IN 27/06/2015 PURCHASE DATE

Battery not replacing within warranty period - Comment #2403102 - Image #0
          Battery not replacing within warranty period - Comment #2403102 - Image #1

Swipe Telecom — Product Which I bought a week before from snapdeal

The product which i bought week from snapdeal. The touch screen is not working. The touch calibration has some issues. when I pressed the screen. the screen recognises the press in some other areas

Prasadchinna15
            from Mangalore, Karnataka
            Apr 4, 2016

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506002

Gentle Men, Kind Attention - Vide Complaint Dt:[protected] Supply of Battery - Requested - Regarding. It is most urgently needed to use Mobile - So kindly arrange the Battery of the below mentioned mobile. Request has been placed for supply of Battery and LCD for the mobile model Swipe Sonic, Vide indent No.AP-WRG-SKV-219 Dt:[protected] through SK Mobiles Warangal. - date of the incident Dt:[protected] Vide indent No.AP-WRG-SKV-219 Dt:[protected] through SK Mobiles Warangal. - The Phone is getting switch off due to battery problem, it is very essential to use my mobile. So please kindly supply a battery vide above said indent. Therefore it is requested to see that the supply is made at an early date.
            Tablet display damage
            Purchase through naptol wipe connect 4E mobile through cod facility,
            shravan, joojani
            mobile no.[protected]
            Tablet display damage and on not tablet

Swipe Telecom — phone

your phone is not working we want to reatune the phone back we not satifated with your phone come and take back
            Dear sir i m purchese swipe konnectme phone after 6 month phone tunch and creac display whote new display price [protected]@ymail.com Thanks you, , ,

rakesh kumar dhawan dhawan
              Mar 29, 2016

Address: 110085

Kindly replace my mob it wos not working signal not shows when sim insert when sim card insert the signal not shows so the incoming and out going call not possible kindly send picks of resolution step by step if any, if any solution kindly advice me kindly replace my hand set replace imideatly

If you can nat soved the mention problem kindly give service centre no at allahabad up
              SIM CARD INSERT signal not shows, and not responding YET ANOTHER mobile show order no 84880763 mob konnect 4 neo- white 01 pc
              Mobile not working due to sim card not shows signal but other mobile shows order no 84880763 mobile set Konnect 4 Neo- white
              Kindly replace my handset order no 84880763 and my no is [protected], [protected]
              Product does not work
              Dear sir/mam
              my mobile hand set defective kindly replace it and provide new one .the main reason is that when insert sim card no signal shows sim not work . sim card work in other mobile phone

Swipe Telecom — Slash 8312d _4.4.2__20150731 not install application and not supported 3G internet

Please solved
              If I connects wifi in my tab it connects but after 1min it discontent's plz solve my problem or, say me the solution
              This phone in the not show pictures without memory

Swipe Telecom — Volume problem

Sir, ibought a swipe mobile on 15th oct - 2014, right now the mobile volume button is not working so i want to repair it from your company. thank you

Mobile handset not working model konnect 4 neo-white order no 84880763 replace - Comment #2399856 - Image #0

Swipe Telecom — touchpad

brack my mtv slash tab tuch pad

Swipe Telecom — forgot pattern and password

reqd.user name (e mail) and password.i fill right user name and password but not open my device so please help me.[protected].

Contact is not responding

Phone is very slow functioning and some times not working. I trying to get it repair but I not getting proper source.
              12 Comments

VIJAYKUMAR PRAJAPATI
                from Alwar, Rajasthan
                Mar 20, 2016

Address: 382480

I purchased swaip konnect 4 4 pcs but not supported as per I show in TV then after I called to c.care so they never given me a proper solution so plz re pick up my hand set and give me money back as soon possible
                Pravin prajapati

Kalthod Bhoir
                  Mar 10, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400603

Swipe Elite Mobile not working, getting hang up even after restart.
                  My Handset no. VM52209/ Swipe purchased through FLIPKART vide Bill Invoice no. F0CL9DEL16-9553, dated 19/10/2015.
                  As mobile is under warranty, please guide to the nearest service centre near Thane, so that I can visit to the same.
                  Thanking U & with regards,
                  (Kalthod Bhoir)

vdthakkar
                    from Ghugus, Maharashtra
                    Mar 8, 2016

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 441203

Your authorised service station sai shopee atnagpur not taken your instrument which is in warranty period and treated badly so please solve our problem in warrenty period

Sonl Kumar Sethi
                      Mar 7, 2016

Address: 110095

Flipkart is a very very bad shopping website. I have bought Swipe MTV Slash 3G Tablet. The tablet is defective and no one response to me. I got checked the same with service center and they told me that this set is already open and we can not take it in warranty. My warranty is expiring on 14th March 2016. Do the needful.

Nayanpl
                        Mar 5, 2016

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

Swipe konnect 4e in this mobile which parts are in warranty period.
                        now my mobiles motherboard problem then this problem chargeble or under warranty.

Skgshubham
                          Mar 1, 2016

Address: Damoh, Madhya Pradesh, 470675

I am Shubham kumar gupta from Damoh, Madhya Pradesh and I want to complaint against SWIPE TELECOM.
                          Description:
                          I was submitted rs6000 to swipe telecom in IDBI Account on 12/2/2016 for buying Mobile phone(ELITE BLACK) but after 2-5days Mr. Sourabh singh(employee of swipe telecom) told me that they don't have a ELITE PHONE in stock so they refund money in my SBI Account but they don't refund money now. I am belonging from middle class family and I am in need of money.
                          I have all proof like money deposit receipt, email of refunding amount.
                          Kindly, its humble request you to please solve my case as soon as possible.

Prasadchinna15
                            from Mangalore, Karnataka
                            Feb 17, 2016

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506002

I was purchased Swipe Sonic Mobile from authoirzed dealer in Warangal District, Now the Authorized Dealer was not properly responding when the battery will be available.
                            So, kindly arrange the battery immediately
                            Apr 4, 2016
                            Gentle Men, Very very Bad Service. It is most urgently needed to use Mobile - So kindly arrange the Battery of the below mentioned mobile. Request has been placed for supply of Battery and LCD for the mobile model Swipe Sonic, Vide indent No.AP-WRG-SKV-219 Dt:05-03-2016 through SK Mobiles Warangal. Therefore it is requested to see that the supply is made at an early date.

siddalingayya mulagundamath
                              from Hubli, Karnataka
                              Feb 14, 2016

Address: 582101

Dated[protected] new parchased swipe elite item code dg241467 order no i[protected] sub order no [protected] imei no [protected] .But meacine not proprely working battery is fast charge is fast within only one hour please exchange

Yuor faithfilly

sunilahirwar
                                Feb 12, 2016

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462008

Your products swipe elite mobile phone is not like me. Camera is not properly working and hang picture quality not 13 mega pixels and video recording very poor

mobile complaints

Please provide as much information as possible... my mobile is replaced karke do

I am complaining about my swipe elite phone. phone having hanging problem and auto brack the touch

My phone is hanging and auto breaking the touch

Soft Serve
                                  from Amravati, Maharashtra
                                  Feb 10, 2016

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440013

I had purchased swipe ultimate online from flipkart in August last year. I had lost my charger, I tried contacting the service center but they didn't guide me well. In spite of them giving me numbers bind of them were aware of their products. Neither can you purchase it online.

manufactured defects

As i ordered swipe 4e 512mb rom from naaptol but device showing only 16mb, it not perform as i expect. Not run HD game & open office. Please find attachment.

archanakiran
                                    Feb 8, 2016

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am Archana from Bangalore who is using Swipe ELITE.

The product details are as below:

Handsets: Swipe ELITE
                                    FSN: MOBE9KC67CGHJGEF
                                    WID: VM52209
                                    IMEI/Serial No: [protected], [protected]

We bought this handset just 5 months back through FlipKart. Now battery is bulged & warpage happened in the set. Phone switches-off when I get or make a call, open the messages and connect to internet.

s321
                                      Feb 6, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411026

Dear sir, I took Swipe konnect 4e mobile but it is not working properly all applications are stopping And the Error is Comming That the Error Is Unfortunately Google has Stopped, Unfortunately Email has Stopped, Unfortunately Music player Has Stopped So pls Clarify my problem... Thank u, Name Shri

Elanjickal Jacob John
                                        Feb 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110038

I bought a Swipe Calling Tablet (Item No. 10028) through Naptol/aramex. I insert the active Simcard but the machine does not work it only shows the message "No Simcard" "Emergency calls only" I took the Tablet to the authorised Service Centre "Global Mobile Masters, Trivandrum. They examined the Tablet and told me that the slots where the Simcard is inserted is defective that is why the machine does not work even when the Simcard is inserted. They asked me to contact you and ask for a replacement of the Tablet.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needed to rectify the error.
                                        Elanjickal Jacob John. Order No. 19096180.
                                        Invoice No. 847423/DL/0113920/[protected] dated 2nd Jan. 2016.

Swipe Telecom — Screen Damage

My MTV SWIPE VOLT 1000 screen is damaged and there is no sceen available in market.