Swipe Telecom Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 22, 2021
Complaints 418

File a complaint to Swipe Telecom

Having problems with Swipe Telecom ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Swipe Telecom customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Swipe Telecom reviews & complaints page 20

dalip singh patiala
Jun 8, 2015

Hi! I m using swipe Konnect 4e model. Yesterday i have changed my sim card. Nd i just inserted sim in wrong direction. After that when i started my swipe mobile msg is appearing on d screen regarding security IMEI number. Kindly look into d matter nd reply me asap. Thanks
Swipe Telecom customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Swipe Telecom — Battery filled

Swipe ellite black is mobil ka bettry 3months kam kiya he o ful gaya he naichalrahahe muje uss ki bettry chahihe

SURESH G DHAGE
    from Hubli, Karnataka
    Jun 5, 2015

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

Dear Sir, /Madam, I have purchased M TV SLASH4X SWIPE tablet from Hope Shop 18. Tablet is not charging when it was ON mode, to charge the tablet i need to keep the tablet in OFF mode, and also after charging of 8-10 hours only 1-2 hours battery life is coming. Please let me know your service center in HUBLI / DIST-DHARWAD / STATE : KARNATAKA. OR call to my mobile No.[protected]. Please help me in this regard. Yours faithfully, SURESH G

k prabhakar rao
      from Akkarampalle, Andhra Pradesh
      May 29, 2015

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

My Swipe : Tab : MTV Slate (IMEI : [protected]) is not working because the touch screen is not responsive all of a sudden. The tablet was neither dropped nor kept under any heavy object.The glass is not awailable locally and I have tried to contact Swipe Telecom LLP over phone but to no awhile. The Purchase Invoice No. isCRS/WGL/9074 dated 17/09/2013

Mahajan Rajshree
        from Akola, Maharashtra
        May 28, 2015

Address: Beed, Maharashtra

Res. Sir/Madam, I Mahajan Rajshree G., I have takenswipe mobile from Naptol. But from one month "Anroid function stop" like this msg is display on sreen and some continuous sound is coming from mobile. I have contact Naptol, but they told that contact to Company. So please analysis my mobile problem. Thanking u.

rabin kr. das
          from Krishnanagar, West Bengal
          May 28, 2015

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

I am resident at Sheoraphuly, dist Hooghly, State- West Bengal. PIN 712223. I was sold a Swipe mobile (Konnect 4E) 3 month ago. Unfortunately it goes in 'emergency mode' while I replace a SIM (it shows no tower at that time). I personally want to visit the place to find the service center at Baidyabati, Hooghly, West Bengal as listed in the service center list. But found nothing. I call the phone no[protected] but response null/ wrong dial. Presently it remain the same 'emergency mode' and I could not work with it.

tarun purohit
            May 27, 2015

My phone has been damaged but your service centre guys are not reponding to my mails and calls, from past 1 month i am trying to cantact your company, my tab was damaged in feb, And Now i Want My Money back, orelse exchange my phone, they gave me service centre number and address that no was wrong and one was not picking the call, Everyday a new story giving to me your company employee

Specifications wrong given

New launch swipe elite plus 6999 is there some side mention battery removal or some site not or dual SIM 4g but some side showing one SIM 4g, 3g and second SIM only 2g what is this

jitendra anshu kumar
              May 25, 2015

I am Jitendra Kumar from kanpur utter Pradesh.I was purchase swipe halofone tab from star cj online sopping company 17/8/2014. The very 15 day tab not working incoming voice, charger, hank, ringar problem, network, & other problem created. I had gone to service center and given the tab & charger in 23/9/2014 & he given to me complain no.(RV1409MCK00161) .there than he asked me to come in the 30/9/2014 and collet the tab & charger . I have gone in the 30/9/2014 but tab & charger not makking he say to my after 1month but this time tab & charger not making.so I will complain swipe customer care in Pune & he satiated to me your tab & charger send to Pune service center.I have send to my tab & charger in Pune Sarvice center in 25/3/2015 by speed post EU[protected]IN. And after next day I asked my tab & charger making time .he say only 15 to 20 day. After 20 day call to Sarvice center & asked . he say not making your tab & charger. I asked than meet my tab & charger he say (10 April, 20 april, 28 April, may 1st week, 10 may, 16 may, 25 may & June ) sir I doing very problems. (SIR PLACE HELP ME NOW) Sir place given my tab money & expainses. Jitendra Kumar 80/3 site no.1 kidwai naget kanpur.mobile no [protected], [protected].
              May 26, 2015
              Updated by jitendra anshu kumar
              Sir i am calling to swipe customer care & i asked he is repair.but answer is no .he is give me 10 days time . but i say already given a 2 month time in pune sarvice center .but than place sir help me.place given my money.ya replace set only.

VCR1963
                from Dumka, Jharkhand
                May 21, 2015

Address: Bokaro, Jharkhand

Consumer Name: Vimal Chandra Rawani; Model Name: SWIPE KONNECT 4E: Barcode NO:[protected]; IMEI NOS: [protected] & [protected] ; Address: Bokaro steel city, Jharkhand. I have a problem in my cellphone due to which I am unable to make or receive calls on my phone. and I am also unable to use internet on my phone as it is always unable to load any website. I submitted the cellphone to MOBILE ZONE(bokaro){Near Sbi, Ganpati Complex, Bokaro, Jharkhad - 827004:} which is a registered service centre of SWIPE TELECOM. Twice I submitted the cellphone but my problem has not been resolved and neither do i get any kind of written verification that any kind of service has been done on my phone as my phone is under warranty. I am unsatisfied with the service provided and with the quality of the cellphone. Please kindly look in the matter and get my problem resolved. Vimal Chandra Rawani [protected]

mallidi
                  May 19, 2015

Swipe MTV Slash Dual SIM Tablet – IMEI No.[protected] – Job Order Reference TESECPC379--Reg. Sir, I have a grievance regarding the services of Swipe Telecom as well as their Authorised Service Centre, Pooja Communications, Tarnaka, Hyderabad in repairing my Swipe MTV Slash Tab which is under warranty period. Swipe Telecom office is also behaving in line withtheir Authorised Service Centre, when I have been asking them to let me know the status of Swipe MTV Slash Tab vide my email of 14.5.2015. They have not responded to the email moreover emails sent to them yesterday and today are returned unserved. Whereas on contacting the Authorised Service Centre referred above, it is understood that the Centre does receive a touch screen from you for replacement which does not suit my Tab. The Service Engineer told me that he is conveying the same to you through email requesting for a suitable touch screen and on receiving the same, he will deliver the Tab. It is very pathetic to see that a Tab is lying with your office for nearly three months for shear negligence of the staff at Service Centre as well as at Swipe Telecom Pune Office for getting the Tap repaired/replacement of spare. I am very displeased with the service and request you to please look into the matter and arrange to restore the Swipe MTV Slash Tab to me at the earliest. M.S.REDDY Hyderabad, Telanagana State Mobile No. [protected] I am reproducing the following email sent to them for grievance redressal for information of the consumers on this forum so that they will think twice before going for the products of Swipe Telecom. From: mallidi reddy [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com] Sent: Friday, May 08, 2015 11:13 AM To: [protected]@swipetelecom.com Subject: Grievance against Authorised Service Centre, Pooja Communication, Tarnaka, Hyderabad Grievance against Authorised Service Centre, Pooja Communication, Tarnaka, Hyderabad in connection with repair of Swipe MTV Slash Dual SIM Tablet – IMEI No.[protected] – Job Order Reference TESECPC379--Reg. Sir, I purchased a Swipe MTV Slash dual SIM tab from Univercell Mobiles, Vanasthalipuram Branch, Hyderabad, Telangana on 27/09/2014 vide Purchase Invoice No.P1.H.VS/1002 Dt.27.9.2014 for Rs.6, 500/- (Rupees Six Thousand and Five Hundred Only) copy of the Purchase Invoice is enclosed herewith for your perusal. I have used this tab for five months since my purchase of it and in the first week of March, 2015 I found that the tab was not starting up and it just hanging up while loading android OS. So I have approached Univercell Mobiles, Vanasthalipuram from whom I bought this tab, have advised me to see M/s.Pooja Communication, Authorised Service Centre for MTV Slash Tabs, Tarnaka, Hyderabad for repair of the Tab as the same is under warranty period. On 7.3.2015 I have given the MTV Slash Tab for repair at Pooja Communication, Authorised Service Centre vide Job Sheet No.229 dt.7.3.2015. The service engineer at Pooja Communication, Tarnaka told me that it is a software problem and it will be rectified. Since then, I was calling the Service Engineer regularly for knowing the status of my Tab and understood that Software Engineer detailed for this job is yet to visit this Centre to repair the Tab. On 21.3.2015, the Service Engineer told me that it was not the software problem and is related to LCD screen which has to be replaced after receiving the same from Swipe Telecom, Pune Office. On my insistence he gave me the Job Order No. as TESECPC321 placed on the portal with your office for the spares. I have contacted your Customer Care Centre immediately and the officer who attended my call promised me that the spares will be dispatched in one or two days and asked me to contact either him or Pooja Communication, Tarnaka in the first week of April, 2015 for the Tab. On 6.4.2015, when I contacted the Service Engineer at Pooja Communication, he told me that he received the spare part and the Tab is repaired. I went to Pooja Communication Office, Tarnaka in the evening of 6.4.2015 for collecting the Tab. Exactly after one month, the Tab was delivered that too with discharged battery due to which it could not be switched on at the Service Centre. On pointing out this to the Service Engineer, he charged the Tab for 5 minutes and showed me that the Tab is starting up and asked me to charge the Tab at home. After charging the Tab at home, I was surprised to note that the tab was working but it cropped up with the following problems. 1) SIMS are not detected; 2) While using Calculator app, when I touch the numbers, correct numbers are not displayed on the screen. If I touch No.1, 2 and 3; - they are displayed as 7, 8 and 9. 3) The same thing as above has happened while using the Phone app for dialling the phone numbers also. 4) While touching the menu option on the Tab screen, the menu option above or below of the touched menu is opening. Hence, the very next day i.e., on 7.4.2015, in the forenoon, I have visited your Authorised Service Centre, Pooja Communication at Tarnaka and appraised the Service Engineer about the malfunctioning of the Tab. He told me that it is a problem related to touch screen and asked me to leave the Tab at the Service Centre for repair as he was having a spare touch screen with him. As desired, I have left my MTV Slash Tab with him for rectification of the problem and have demanded the Job Sheet No.229 Dt.7.3.2015 which was surrendered to him in the evening of yesterday [6.4.2015] while taking the delivery of repaired Tab, as a proof of receipt of my Tab on 7.4.2015 for repair again by Pooja Communication, Tarnaka. He could not trace the cited Job Sheet instead he gave me another Job Sheet with No.267 Dt.7.4.2015. From 8.4.2015 to till date the Service Engineer at Pooja Communication, Tarnaka gave the following excuses and he kept me in blank about the status of my Tab whenever I reach him over his mobile No.[protected] to check the status of my MTV Slash Tablet as well as to provide me the Job Order reference placed with you on the portal so that I can contact your Customer Care Centre for expediting the spare(s). 1) Touch Screen has to be replaced and the Pooja Communication is in contact with Swipe Telecommunications for supply of the spares; 2) Mother board is not functioning and this has to be replaced and Swipe Telecommunications will be contacted accordingly; 3) SIM track is broken it has to be replaced and the cost of the same has to be borne by the consumer as the Tab is under Non-warranty period? WHEN I INSISTED TO PROVIDE THE REFERENCE NO. OF JOB ORDER PLACED BY POOJA COMMUNICATION WITH SWIPE COMMUNICATIONS THE FOLLOWING EXECUSES WERE GIVEN 4) My PC is not working – [27.4.2015] 5) My internet connection is not working [30.4.2015] 6) My PC got virus and it has to be formatted [1.5.2015] 7) I gave the PC for formatting [5.5.2015] 8) My PC got formatted but no power to run the system as soon as the power restored I will convey the job order reference number [6.5.2015] All this leads to one conclusion that the Service Engineer might have misplaced my Tab in office and could not trace it till yesterday or due to some other reasons well known to him he prolonged the matter till yesterday on one or other excuse. This confirms the excuse he has given is not in conformity with each other. After exactly one month, today i.e. on 7.5.2015, he gave me the Job Order Reference as TESECPC379 which I feel he placed on the portal after tracing the Tab. Sir, If the Tab which is in the warranty period of 12 months is kept like this with the Authorised Service Centre for months together, I opine that what is the use of buying a Tab under warranty and keeping the same with the Authorised Service Centre for repair during the warranty period and later pay the repair charges under non-warranty period. In one way you are reducing the warranty period unofficially to lessen the period you promised and squeeze money from consumer towards repair charges in post warranty period. You are requested to kindly look into the matter immediately and a suitable action may please be taken against Pooja Communication to get my MTV Slash Tab get repaired and restored to me at the earliest. Awaiting your replay Yours truly M.S.REDDY, Hyderabad, Telangana Mobile No.[protected] 08.05.2015

srikanthchockey
                    May 18, 2015

Getting error in downloading anything from play store this is the new model we have purchased it online from naaptol now i have getting problem in downloading anything from play store when ever itried to download it shows an error please do somehing

Rishi.B
                      May 15, 2015

I purchased a Swipe 3D Life Plus tablet in 2nd week of March from Flipkart but received a defective piece (device did not even booted/ switched on)...so I asked for a replacement. I received the replaced device on 19/03/2015. But unfortunatelyreceived a defective piece. The device is not getting detected in any PC or Laptop and not it is not detecting any memory chip. First this is an horrible experience...never expected that it would happen in a new device. I gave the device to the service center in Chennai (Suddu Communications, Kodambakkam) on 10/04/2015. And it’s been a month, I have no clue where is my tablet. Siddu Communications are never picking my calls...some time picking and cutting it, where they only told me to call and enquire about the status. Siddu Communications have not given me any work order no as they told the device is going to Gorgon for mother-board replacement. And Call center agent is suggesting me to visit Siddu communication to get the work order no, which is far from my home and office Item Serial No. SWPD 01150755 A HORRIBLE CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE!!!

Ansh Khanna
                        May 5, 2015

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

I have a swipe konnect 4e dual sim phone.. i kept it in my pocket while i was driving for two hours. and when i pull it out afterwords... i found my touchpad broken and i was not able to use the phone since then.. i was pissed of by the brand that it made such cheap qualtity touchpad.. and when i took irt into normal market for repairing ie, changing its touch noby in the market had that... so i hereby request the company to send me an touchpad atleast... i am ready to pay for the touch...
                        please
                        iwant konnect me touch pad help
                        I want konnect 4e touchpad please help send me touch pad
                        I have a swipe konnect 4e dual sim phone.. i kept it in my pocket while i was driving for two hours. and when i pull it out afterwords... i found my touchpad broken and i was not able to use the phone since then.. i was pissed of by the brand that it made such cheap qualtity touchpad.. and when i took irt into normal market for repairing ie, changing its touch noby in the market had that... so i hereby request the company to send me an touchpad atleast... i am ready to pay for the touch...

upadhye swati
                          from Sirur, Maharashtra
                          Apr 22, 2015

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra

I purchase swipe duel sim duel core calling tablet order no[protected] as on 3 feb.2015 my invoice no TARA/14-15/771423 My handset display problem My address - Chhaya Upadhye New hudco colony Room no 310 100 feet road miraj 416410 maharashtra My phone register no -[protected]
                          Nice

Damage

Battery destroy address anoop nagar fazalpur rotha road meerut uttar pardesh phone no. [protected]

Abot tablet

I give my tablet on 17-oct-2013.But i not get tablet untilpresent time.It is very delay.

manish kushwah agra
                            Apr 22, 2015

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir/madam, I have swipe konnect 4 e mobile one day his wifi not connecting that msg show in screen obtaining ip address please sugesst me how i solve my problem because without wifi what I'm doing with mobile. thank you manish kushwah [protected], [protected]

timirbaranmoitra
                              Apr 21, 2015

I Timir Baran Moitra have purchased one SWIPE Konnect 4E Mobile from Naap tol after seeing their Advt. The mobile was delivered to me on 18th February 2015. Now from last one month it is not working as it is not opeing at all after switch on. I have already made a complain to Naaptol site but so far it is not resolved. I am not geting any Authorised Service Centre at Kolkata and no body is responding to your Toll Free No at all. In such a situation I request you to Kindly resolve my problem at the earliest or replace my Mobile with a New one at the earliest.

Deepak Badagu
                                Apr 19, 2015

Hello I am Deepak from pune, I purchased Swipe Konnect mobile from naaptol 20 days before. I am not downloading anything from play store & from yesterday I am getting error unfortunately, Google services stopped, for all apps & services I am getting this error. Kindly check this error & provide solution for this.

prakash pareek
                                  Apr 11, 2015

Getting error in downloading anything from play store this is the new model we have purchased it online from naaptol now i have getting problem in downloading anything from play store when ever itried to download it shows an error please do somehing
                                  Solve my problem as soon as possible

cheek
                                    Apr 9, 2015

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

my name is rajesh gupta . address - 13/135 nunihai agra 6 pin code 282006. mobile problem - half screen is white and half screen is coloured. maine mobile DTDC COURIER SE pune bhej diya hai. jiska CONSIGNMENT NO. -V22097356 hai. jo ki maine 03april ko bheja hai. please check this

anjankumar ddddd
                                      Apr 5, 2015

hi this is anjandash i have one swipe mtv volt 9xm.my mob -display was broken .i need new display .but your service center was out stock.and your pune office staff & your recepsonist was so rude tolking .date i was visit -03/04/15.time 12:30 p.m can u provide me 1 display ?if yes call me [protected].

arjandesai
                                        Apr 5, 2015

Dear sir / Mam. Sir me swaip f1 tab ki display tut gai hai mane delhi kolkatta Ahmedaba me thik karane ke lia bheja lekin uski display nhi mil rhi hai sir ji muje plz es mobile ki display uplabdh karvaea 1 sal se es phone reper nhi ho rha hai plz muje meri mobile ki display dilavane ki kripa kre Bhagwan apka bhla karega