TCI XPS Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 26, 2024
Complaints 561

File a complaint to TCI XPS

Having problems with TCI XPS?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TCI XPS customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TCI XPS reviews & complaints page 25

Burle Rajkumar
May 5, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500090

TCI XPS is worst service provider i have ever experienced, there were 3 consignments of docket[protected],[protected] &[protected] consignment couriered from indore to hyderabad to be delivered at the same address.

they have delivered one consignment[protected] and and for other two consignment[protected],[protected] the are mentioning Address incorrect/incomplete or Residence / Office closed at the time of attempt.

and we when mailed them they replied 3 -4 times we tried to deliver but you have refused to take the material.

when questioned to share the deliver person details there is no reply.

And when we called them up they reply we will not deliver now you may come and collect the consignment from there warehouse.

Most funniest part is that there local team don't even respond to there regional and sector heads also.

And their web base customer service are useless they don't even revert back.

If any one could suggest me what is the best way to sort out this issue.
Jun 6, 2016
TCI XPS customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 06, 2016
TCI XPS Customer Care's response
Hello Sir, please accept our apology for the inconvenience which may have been caused to you. We have received your complaint and the same is been looked into. For any future correspondence, please send an email at "[protected]@tcixps.com"
May 06, 2016
Hello Sir, please provide us with your contact number or email address so that we can contact you with the status.

Tci -xps — Consignment not delivered

Carrier Name: TCI-XPS Tracking Number:[protected] booked on 17/10/2015 by shopclue to Khopoli Maharashtra till date consignment not received by me.

Satheesan Vg
    May 5, 2016

Address: 600068

As per the tracking we noticed that the consignment[protected] has arrived at your franchise xmdh madras-hub[protected]. But even after our continuous requests, they did not deliver the consignment so far. We already confirmed that your fod is ready (22.04.16) but your people is not deliver the material till the date. Every day your representative told tomorrow delivering material but nothing to do. As the item is very urgent for us, please take necessary steps to deliver immediately.

Mr. Poonia - [protected] & mr. Rathil - [protected] is not giving satisfactory replays.
    Jun 6, 2016
    May 06, 2016
    Hello Sir, please accept our apology for the delay. We have received your complaint and working towards quick delivery of the shipment. For more details please send an email at "[protected]@tcixps.com".

TCI XPS — Materail not recived LR NO 462578686

For dahej site in ankleshwar site not internal communication despetch date 31.08.2015 but today material not received in not staures by dahej site in anakleshwar site pls urgent replay [protected]

Docket no - 692480003 non delivery of parcel - Comment #2396719 - Image #0

shilpimittal
      Apr 27, 2016

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001

I have sent 5 product in wooden packing through TCI, and all are got broked and even not received wooden packing at the time of delievery.
      Shipping Details
      Ship Date: 14-Apr-16 Carrier: tci xps Shipping Service: surface Tracking ID:[protected]

hipping Details
      Ship Date: 13-Apr-16 Carrier: tci xps Shipping Service: surface Tracking ID:[protected]

Shipping Details
      Ship Date: 15-Apr-16 Carrier: tci xps Shipping Service: surface Tracking ID:[protected]

Shipping Details
      Ship Date: 14-Apr-16 Carrier: tci xps Shipping Service: surface Tracking ID:[protected]

Shipping Details
      Ship Date: 16-Apr-16 Carrier: tci xps Shipping Service: surface Tracking ID:[protected]

It is almost more than 50000 rs cost for above these products.
      I want refund of all the amount.
      Apr 27, 2016
      Hello Sir, we have received your complaint and we are working towards resolution for the same. For more details, please send an email at "[protected]@tcixps.com" Thanks TCI XPS

TCI XPS — Complaint

We have over consigment through TCI XPS Belgaum Doc no[protected] which is dooor delivery but we are not getting proper response from Belgaum office

TCI XPS — Trivandrum - Divine shop

Respected Sir, Parcels received but got damaged and didnt get the LR Form. BAD DEALINGS. Parcels dealears are not behaving properly.

TCI XPS — Late delivery

I need this urgently docket but u r service so late xps[protected] other wise i will ur complant in consumer court i warn you so be carefull next time kishan ph no:[protected]

TCI XPS — Delivery of material in 14 days

parcel no.- abd[protected] delevered after 13 days after book at ahmedabad on 21-05-15.At jaipur it reached on 24-05-15 but delevered on 04-05-15. I think xps wants us to collect the parcel by us.

Broken the product while delievery - Comment #2408263 - Image #0

manishpasad
        Mar 31, 2016

Address: 560032

We have booked one parcel from Bangalore to Darjeeling on 12/3/2016. total no of carton is 1 ...
        Hem Kumar rai
        Batasia Shivgram
        Near Batasia Loop
        HC Road
        PO Ghoom
        Dist Darjeeling, West Bengal
        Pin 734102
        its still not reached at Darjeeling why? many times i called to different department ..every time they are not respond to my call
        docket no of the parcel is[protected]. The
        Expected Delivery Date was 25th March, so many times i called to both the TCI

TCI XPS — Delivery boy not responding well

Not good with delivery boy

TCI XPS — parcel not receive

Dear Sir, We are still awaiting for doc.no[protected].Please send it at Larsen & Toubro Ltd.opp.pragati power plant sec-5 Bawana Industrial Area Delhi. Regards, B.P.Sahu [protected]

DOCKET - 321 243 296

REQUEST TCI XPS TO LOCATE OUR CARGO AS PER GIVEN DOCKET NO ABOVE.
        worst service in cherapalli, hyderabad. its really bad

surya tripathi
          Mar 28, 2016

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 501401

I have booked a consignment[protected] from hyderabad to port blair (Machine) for domestic use. It was around 25 kg but length and brth wise they have calculated for 40kg. By 40 kg the base charges will 960 rs but they have taken rs.2710/-. When i asked abt. Price how they applied charges they are rotating their statement daily. One thing is very clear they have great unity. They all will try to same each of their men.

malak23
            Mar 21, 2016

Considering our urgency, We have arranged the despatch of one consignment from M/s. Austin Engineering to our factory (Kerala Agro Machinery Corporation ) on[protected] from Junagadh as Air Freight ( Docket No.[protected] dtd.[protected]. As per the tracking we noticed that the consignment has arrived at your franchise Thrissur on[protected]. But even after our continuous requests, they did not deliver the consignment so far. As the item is very urgent for us, please take necessary steps to deliver the same immediately.

Dy.Manager (Purchase)
            KERALA AGRO MACHINERY COPRPORATION LTD.
            (A Kerala Govt. Undertaking)
            Naithakudy,
            Mala - 680732
            Thrissur Dist.
            Kerala
            Mar 21, 2016
            Your complaint has been received and forwarded to concerned team for quick resolution. For any complaint/query please send email at "[protected]@tcixps.com"

manishpasad
              Mar 15, 2016

Address: 560032

We have send one courier parcel through TCI XPS from Bangalore to Dehradun on 20/2/2016 Via docket no .[protected] . which has not yet reached at Dehradun . Have called many people regarding this and everyone like washing their hand from this case

LATE DELIVERY

Dear sir . pls Docket no.[protected]Delivery malda Durga Hero shorm .Parts counter .RABIN SAHA M:[protected] PLS CONTEK

Pabitramacleods
                Mar 12, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394601

It's to inform you that, there is a consignment booked almost 10 days before I tci xps courier but till date Surat branch employees are playing with me, daily giving nonsense excuses . I had followed them last 5 days but till I have not received my consignment.
                Consignment no[protected]
                Surat office tci xps phone no-[protected]

If I will not receive my consignment by coming Monday, I will take necessary action .
                Do asap.
                Awaiting for your valuable reply.

Sunil Patel.

alexm64
                  Mar 8, 2016

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211008

Docket No.[protected] dispatched from Chennai on 19.02.2016 through tci xps courier which was supposed to delivered at H.No. 25, Block H, Vidya Nagar, Post Dandi, Naini Allahabad in the name of Mr. Sheetla Prasad. The website is showing that consignment has been delivered but till now We have not received it. Talking on customer care phone no. they said that it has been delivered to anyone else and it would be collected from there again and would be delivered to correct person. But till now no action has been taken.
                  Your service is very. Our consignment not delivered by you within specify limits. and some product missing by you.
                  1)- Consignment No[protected], Booked from Varanasi to Jamshedpur on dated 10/08/2016, but its not delivered by you till dated.
                  2)- Consignment No[protected], Not delivered by you but your officer says it was delivered. No POD provided by you. with POD uploaded by you there no any signature or stamp on this GC. So how we confirm you delivered my consignment.
                  3)- Consignment No[protected]. Short Consignment delivered by.

Where is consignment booked party has debit us a lot of money due to your mistake. we will suggest to all of my relative people do not sent any consignment though TCI XPS. Your service is very poor.

nutek
                    Mar 5, 2016

Address: Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 500 094

We have booked electronics items through docket number is[protected] on 29.02.2016 to BEL, Bangalore. today 05.03.2016 still this items are not delivered. When we called your tci xps Bangalore branch they say that it will delivered on 7th march. Due to this delay we have lost our order.
                    Kindly let us know the reason for this delay and confirm us whether to continue the business with you or to go for other transports.
                    Take this issue seriously and confirm us for the further business.

Maksur
                      Feb 10, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421501

Ref: tci xps booking no.[protected] dtd. 03.02.2016

We have been chasing the delivery of the above consignment, but till date it is not being delivered to destination our client 'cairn india ltd, viramgam'.
                      Inspite of repeated calls, follow-up with mr. Shukla([protected]/[protected])of tcixps sanand everyday he is giving sime different reason. Our client is getting delayed & therefore our payment is on hold.

We request you to pls. Kindly look into this & arrange for quick delivery.

Please instruct your sanand office mr. Shukla tobehave properly & to be responsible.

With best regards,

Maksur analytical systems
                      Plot # 33, uma madhav,
                      Yogayog society, vadavali section,
                      Ambarnath (E), thane
                      Maharashtra, india - 421501
                      Tel:[protected] / fax :[protected]
                      E-mail: [protected]@maksur.com ; web: www.maksur.com

Logesh Wara Kumaran
                        Jan 6, 2016

Address: 625015

[protected] docket no not received yet and not seen any improvement in transition from rewari my project is getting lag And may cause heavy loss please make it available soon

isgec
                          from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                          Dec 15, 2015

Address: Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh, 491441

As the docket no[protected] is bhilai TCI and we have send our own vehicle twice in 03 days . we r still to recieve the material. pl look in to this as our work is going hamper and 50 manpower loss per day from vishnu power rajnandgaon

chairman ashish
                            Nov 24, 2015

Address: 110059

Consignment no:[protected] Dated[protected] send delhi To jaipur, In This Consignment contains 48 Box sent to jaipur but received to 47 Boxs Party deducted our payment Plese provide the one box or paid this material cost -6000 Please provide compensation of the lost box Rs - 6000

prasface
                              Nov 3, 2015

Address: 641002

Dear Sirs I had sent a parcel to my client through TCIXPS LR[protected] dt 30/4/2015. The dispatch was executed the same day i had received the order (30/4/2015) from my client. TCI has attempted a late delivery on my parcel on 14/7/2015 (nearly after 2 and half months). These details can be tracked on their website http://www.tcixps.com/ with the above given LR detail. The customer has not accepted the goods due to late delivery and has cancelled the order already suffering a loss to me. Now TCI is not returning me the goods asking me to pay return freight and bear entry tax of the materials totalling Rs. 7520/-. Usually there is no Entry tax for the materials we have sent. But due to their clerical mistake that they have paid up some entry tax and they are compelling me to pay the entry tax and return freight, else would not return us the goods. The goods are worth more than Rs. 50000/- and we have already suffered a opportunistic loss because of them mishandling our goods for the past 6 months. I have requested them several times to return us the materials without any charges since the whole issue is been their error. But our efforts are only in vain. We request you to take up this complaint against TCI XPS and help us recovering our materials. Regards Prashanth.

Enplas mumbai
                                Oct 15, 2015

Address: 562106

ENGINEERED POLYMERS ( INDIA ) PVT LTD Jigni Bangalore have sent one consignment by TCI XPS AIR DOC NO.[protected] DT. 14.10.2015 from jigni Bangalore with guaranteed assurance from booking office TCI XPS JIGNI that the parcel would be available for delivery next day ( 15.10.2015 ) at TCI XPS Western tower ANDHERI ( EAST) office by 11.30 AM . We have sent our person to collect this parcel but all in mess . TCI XPS Mumbai MR. DINESH KUMAR MANDAL is saying that the parcel has not reached Mumbai and it is in fact lying at bangalore only. Upon follow up with Branch Manager we understood that MR.Brijesh is neither is replying our call nor giving any status of this parcel . This mismanagement at TCI XPS BANGALORE has put us in great inconvenience and non recoverable reputation in front of our valued customer.

ENGINEERED POLYMERS ( INDIA ) PVT LTD. BANGALORE.

K R Abrol
                                  Oct 9, 2015

AWB NO.[protected] In spite of transports strike being over, there is a loooong delay in delivery. Local office at Chandigarh responding in very casual and unprofessional manner. No sense of responsibility and accountability. Consignment could not be collected even after sending own vehicle with payment, for collection. Very very poor service. Harassment of highest level.

chrajenddranath
                                    Sep 28, 2015

I have booked 6 items from rajahmundry to mumbai. But i have received 5 items only. I have complained about this to tci customer care and the complaint no is 139210. It almost 25 days from the date of booking the even didnt track the item. 5 items received by me. one has to be delivered. They are not responding to my complaint also. Every time they are saying it was untracable. pls do the needful..

my docket no - 321 243 296

we are not able to trace the consignment. we are trying to call all the given phone numbers, but we are not getting any result. the cargo was booked on 16th May from chennai and was supposed to be deliverd at ahmedabad.

Ghotala
                                      from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                                      Sep 26, 2015

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

Our vendor Forbes Marshall had booked some consignment from chakan unit XPS Pune to XPS Nagpur wadhamana on Door Delivery Basis on 10.09.2015, but till today ie on 26.09.2015, consignment, on calling we are getting same reply every time tommarrow, but consignement is pending, we are facing lot of loss due to that important spare parts. who will bare this loss

kamal_2624560
                                        Aug 29, 2015

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

Dear sir Our consignment no.[protected] held by your chandigarh branch more than 20days . they regularly confirm me that we are sending material today but till date they have not dispatch the materal. the booking material is urgent for our machinery and failure of machine in the absence of material will be your responsibility. Vendor payment also delayed due to this and interest charged by vendor will be your responsibility. Regards kamal sharma shimla-[protected]

LR NO 517579565 NOT DELEIVERED

TILL DATE THE CONSIGMENT IS NOT DELEVIRED AND THE OFFICE STAFF HAS NO MANNERS HOE TO TALK A CUSTOMER