Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 18, 2025
Complaints 2388

File a complaint to Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC]

Having problems with Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] reviews & complaints page 29

rtc_passengerx
Aug 14, 2022

Bus route:: 16A
I boarded at Neredmet x road. I wanted to go to Mettuguda.
But conductor gave ticket upto Secunderabad last stop.
This is happening in every bus daily.
Please train the conductors to give ticket to appropriate bus stop.
Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jupelli Mukhesh
    Aug 14, 2022

Respected sir/madam
    People travelling in between yellandu to khammam are facing so many problems as every ordinary bus is also stated by conductor as express and the fare is commonly for ordinary bus is 30rs whereas fare for express is 50rs which is high cost for inbetween villages people
    I request you kindly to provide ordinary bus services more in no than express bus services.
    With a hope of resolution to our problem

I thank you

Hope a positive response from you
    Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

shiva 095
      Aug 13, 2022

Address: Masab tank govt polytechnic

I lost my bus pass It was a quarterly pass . I showed it to the conductor and I put inside my pocket . I droped out at tank bund when I was checking it was not there in my pocket . The bus no. 5k/92 . On 13/08/2022 at 9.40 AM in the morning.
      Please contact me bus pass I'd :[protected] / MR13219270
      Phone no. : [protected].

Naveen9676
        Aug 13, 2022

Address: Telangana

This is the absolutely worst and pathetic experience in tsrtc .the sitting was not able adjust and seat were not moving at all and asked for conductor /driver for help. He just said it's strucked.. and there is no possibility for changing seat as well and am neck pain from the journey...and they costed all these facilities in ticket fare as my knowledge..if there is no comfort in coming in super luxury then what is the purpose of spending huge amount of 450-460 rs
        Service no 7192
        Gdk bus depot

bushan Arra
          Aug 13, 2022

Address: Tsrtc Hyderabad

Bus started late at 2210 (schedule time at 2145) took 1230 to reach 30kms from majestic Bus stop. Due to driver and conductor negligence they couldn't find leakage of oil at majestic Bus stop. While filling the bus with fuel around 30kms from KBS bus stand found out that there is leakage in bus. They couldn't manage to arrange another bus. Bought all the passengers back to KBS bus stand at 0130 hrs morning. We were supposed to reach Hyderabad at 0640 hrs but it was 04 hours late.

Gauthamlenin
            Aug 12, 2022

Address: NALGONDA

At Nalgonda bus stand manas juice point collecting above mrp price ..if we ask Telangana government providing mrp rates they said us give complaint nothing we can do anything

Kota Vennela
              Aug 8, 2022

127k buses are irregular buses and some drivers are very rude there are not stop the buses in busstop and metro station.

Sajeed59
                Aug 8, 2022

Hi i have booked the ticket in tsrtc (online chrome browser).

After paying money i didnt got any message from tsrtc.And also my web page was totally blank.
                And i didnt even get msg to my mail.

I went for enquiry in jbs bus station, i have shown all the transactions to him.

He just asked me the service no and seat no, he said me that your amount will b refund in a week.

Hope my amount will get refund.In this week (8/08/2022)today date*.

I was calling for helpline by searching in this website, it saying the no is switched off.

Madhuv@23
                  Aug 7, 2022

I was traveling in a bus coming from Karimnagar to Vemulawada. Normally there is no stage name Sankepalli, so I told the name of Sabhashpalli stage. Which stage can the ticket go to? Even if I said that without the conductor knowing, even if the other passengers also said it, they let me down in the middle. This happened while I was writing the SI exam. Even if I said that without the conductor knowing, even if the other passengers also said it, they let me down in the middle. This happened while I was writing the SI exam.
                  Aug 7, 2022
                  THE BUS NUMBER IS TS 07 Z 4018
                  now a days its common for bus conductor to stop the bus in middle of the journey to say us to get down from bus but there should be a solution for this like either stop the bus to say them to get down on the same bus stop or let them get down in the next bus stop. they usually forgets the humanity and asks passengers to get down in middle of the road even if they are ladies.

Nikhil bera
                    Aug 4, 2022

Address: Warangal Bus station

I was travelling from Warangal to hyd today. I need to catch a bus at Hanamkonda Bus station. So was stepping into an express bus which is going from Warangal to Nizamabad via Hanamkonda.
                    Time :6:30pm approximately

When Driver asked me where I was going I told Hanamkonda. He shouted at me harshly by saying No No Not Hanamkonda, Get down.

This is not the way a passenger should be treated

I boarded another bus next to it.

AkhilVadagam
                      Aug 4, 2022

Money has been deducted from my account but ticket is not generated while booking on date 29th July 2022 12:18pm IST
                      Money has been debited from my account but ticket is not generated payment is made via slice card
                      The total amount debited is 1630
                      Please kindly check it and refund my money back.

Ebs payment id :[protected]
                      Payment amount : 386.00 inr
                      Customer name : guest tsrtc
                      Customer email : akhil.[protected]@gmail.com
                      Aug 04, 2022
                      Updated by AkhilVadagam
                      Money has been deducted from my account but ticket is not generated while booking on date 29th July 2022 12:18pm IST
                      Money has been debited from my account but ticket is not generated payment is made via slice card
                      The total amount debited is 1630
                      Please kindly check it and refund my money back.

Ebs payment id :[protected]
                      Payment amount : 1630.00 inr
                      Customer name : guest tsrtc
                      Customer email : akhil.[protected]@gmail.com
                      Aug 14, 2022
                      Updated by AkhilVadagam
                      Hi Tsrtc team,

I have still not received my refund, can I have an update on the concern raised.

Sravan48
                        from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                        Aug 3, 2022

I had booked super luxury bus from JBS to MNCL.
                        Date 03082022
                        Service number - 8097
                        I wanted to complaint about Worst timing
                        First of all the bus came late and it was supposed to start at 13.15 as per your booking portal and the same started around 2pm from jbs.
                        As per your portal it should start by 13:15 and it should reach by 17:50 the travel time which was showing in your portal was 4hrs 50 mins.
                        But it is late by more than 2hrs now.

My issue here is please don't miss guide Customer with wrong time,
                        If you cannot reach the destination in time then why you people post journey time.
                        Better mention it as 7 or 8 hrs instead of 5hrs people will take a decision whether to travel in TSRTS or not.
                        Worst timing and you people must not this if super luxury bus is stopping at each and every stop then what is the use of booking super luxury bus with paying extra amount,

What is the different between a normal bus and super luxury bus.
                        Ticket price is more for super luxury but travel time is same and they stop at each and every small stops

Worst timing.

Såñdêép Gølpålà
                          Aug 2, 2022

Address: Telangana

We are students who travel from Medak to Medchal daily, by TSRTC bus, to reach college.People working at the bus station says that there will be a bus for every 30 mins from Medak to Secunderabad.Morning at 7:00 am bus comes on time.But evening it doesn't even come for hours.We are facing a lot of problems due to delay of buses.We even wait from 3:10 pm to 4:20 pm, but no bus comes inbetween the mentioned time.One bus will come at 4:20 but not always.Even we will wait from 4:20 pm to 5:00 pm sometimes.But no buses will come inbetween.You people says that there will be a bus for every 30 mins.But we never saw buses following those timings in evening.We people doesn't even have a place to sit at the bus stop(opposite to Medchal bus depo).We wait there standing for hours in the sun and rain.Sometimes by standing for hour and more, we feel like we may fall unconcious soon.If you think that the reason for late is traffic, then that's silly.We will see 10-15 TSRTC buses passing from us which are going to KAMA REDDY, ARMOOR and so on.These buses are very frequent and exactly on time.Medak buses are very very rare.Please do something regarding this.You people are taking huge amount for tickets but can't even send buses on time.You need to do something with those drivers.I guess it's their fault.Increase the number of buses or deal with those drivers but please do something.Not only the buses, even your conductors are as rare as your buses in our route. There will be no conductor, driver will collect tickets while driving.How do you think it will be safe for us? No words! Even now I got into the bus by waiting for a long time(tired and frustrated) and writing this complaint, sitting in your untimely, irregular and conductorless bus.

Please let the buses come on time.What is the worth of paying so much money when the buses are not on time? I hope you will do something and make our journey easier.

Ganesh shastri06
                            Aug 2, 2022

The driver is riding bus very rashly, and also there is no proper co-operation between the conductor, they are using vulger launguage, worst co-operation,
                            Driver code : 214503
                            Conductor code : 209961
                            Bus number : AP28 Z 0861
                            QN50211574
                            KUSHAIGUDA DEPOT

Tanisha T
                              Aug 1, 2022

I get in the bus at masab tank .the conductor gave me the ticket from lakdikapool to vengal rao and took extra charges and i asked the #### conductor about it he shouted at me . I know the govt don't gave a ### about, thats why these conductor are fooling the passengers .
                              date 01/08/22 time : 17:25 TNA80322
                              conductor id : 176802

SaiThejeshwarRao Basuthkar
                                Aug 1, 2022

Address: 5-37 , plot no.314 , Sri Sai Greenlands Skanda ,, Near Pullur Toll Plaza, Kurnool- 518004, Near Pullur Toll Plaza, Kurnool- 518004

Sir/Madam
                                A old lady is traveling with a gas cylinder which leaking, which very dangerous to the other passenger, counductor and driver shab identified her and the LPG Cylinder and they immediately restricted her and the LPG cylinder in stop I.e pargi, but she denied get down from the bus... I request TSRTC plz check the goods before boarding the bus for the safe travel of public.
                                Bus route :- Hyderabad to Yadgir

A.Rahul
                                  from HYDERABAD, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Jul 31, 2022

Address: Sai nagar colony, Nagole

Today morning time: 10:33:49 I took the bus(TS[protected] from Nagole to JBS but I step down in chilkalguda X Road But I didn't take the money of my ticket that is rupees 440/- bus fair is 60/- I gave 500/- . Now I can send the ticket vedio i[censored] needed

Please I need my money I have nothing with me right now to go back

My phone pay number [protected]

kotag71
                                    from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Jul 31, 2022

Address: warangal

I Boarded at Hanmakonda Busstand to Uppal X Roads, and nearing Jangoan the bus tyre is Punctured and the Driver Refused to Return the Money accordingly, but Said he will Adjust in the Buses Travelling that Route. Nearly waited for 45 MIns and had to Take a Cab to Reach uppal, Hyderabad, the Cab Costed Rs 800/-, I am put to a loss of Rs 800,

The Bus Number is TS03Z0402, The Purchase Time of Ticket at Hanmakonda is 16:52. Ticket NO. TNA31411 DT. 30.07.2022

Looking forward for Refund of the Fare of Rs 720/- on Pro Rata Basis Atleast if not FUll Refund.

M.Anusha chowdary
                                      Jul 31, 2022

Address: Manuguru depo

Sir, I trevelled from manuguru to hyderabad, during the travel I kept my trolly bag in luggage compartment which is located in the back side of the bus, by that time I reached the hyderabad, I haven't found my trolly bag, it got stolen, it has valuables, please do the needful.

Sumit Akhade
                                        Jul 30, 2022

Today, I've been travelling from Hyderabad to Udgir via T.S.R.T.C. bus. And, light inside the bus is switching off and on automatically.
                                        Jul 30, 2022
                                        Updated by Sumit Akhade
                                        Today, I've been travelling from Hyderabad to Udgir via T.S.R.T.C. bus. And, light inside the bus is switching off and on automatically.

The Bus No. TS 07 UG 6600