Complaints 193

File a complaint to The Emart

Having problems with The Emart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Emart customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

The Emart

The Emart Phone Numbers

+91 75 3182 9335

The Emart Website

The Emart Head Office Address

B64, Pandav Nagar
New Delhi District

The Emart reviews & complaints page 5

Punsal

Sony power bank

Address:380009

Date of Incident-30th September 2016
Received damage Power Bank and Old Power with Damage Condition
Model-Sony 25000 Mah Power Bank
Order No-[protected]

I want to return the Product. Please take action as soon as possible....
Address:517501

We have booked 1 no. Mobile nokia n105 dual sim model through the e-mart. But the e - mart authorities have sent 1 no. Mobile of nokia n 105 with single sim instead of dual sim. I have made a complaint to the e-mart authorities immediately.in response, the e-mart authorities have sent a mail after 5days stating that their representative will come and collect the piece for replacement. Even after lapse of10 days period no body...
jindesk4

Mobile is defective

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400004

Nokia N 73 mobile is defective i want to return back to e mart
order no [protected]...
Chidamc

Wrong delivered product

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

I ordered on dated 20 09.16 nokia 105 model but i get Samsung guru model.i don't like that Samsung guru model (it is totally duplicate because it had no original battery, charger & phone set) .

i pay the amount 799/- on that time 20.09.2016.still now i did not get any amount or nokia 105 model. it is totally fraud.
they did not respond my mails and calls i was full tired.
.so take the need full action on this...
Ravill sridhar

We are booked nokia N105 dual sim but you are sended single sim

My order no [protected]
My name r sridhar
Mobile no. [protected]
Ple. Collect and exchange my order ple....
Yogi24785

Nokia 1100 mobile phone (1)

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 1133610293996

Mobile damage and switch off mobile... my contect no.[protected]...
Address:East Delhi, Delhi, 400074

I have ordered a Powerbank on 13-9-16 from your website. Within 4 working days the product reached at my doorstep.but on received it is found that it is not working.
on the same date i register a complain for return and i got a acknowledged mail from your side. but still No one has come to pick the faulty power bank

order no- [protected]
product detail- philips power bank...
Nlava Sekhar

Damaged product received

Im purchased 25000mah power bank in online in the-emart they are showing in display one different model and sending another model what they like and they are sending damaged and already used goods and vesting the consumer time and accessories also not working why the company doing careless business and making the consuming goods damaging i will never see the company like this kindly assist me in this matter.and also mobile number not working...
vithalmsw
from Udupi, Karnataka

Nokia 1100 mobile body panel damage no battery

Address:Raichur, Karnataka, 584101

I am ordered for Nokia 1100 phone through online through COD. Today i am rec'd the product and paid an amount of Rs 699/- to the delivery boy. After opening it battery is not there in box. and mobil body panal damage With out a battery how the phone will work. at the time of order also not mentioned in the website.
Please look in to the matter my details are as follow...
Address:638183

Sir my order is change me pls refund the my amounts....
Anthony Arasu

Nokia 1110i mobile phone

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600001

I have get a mail confirmation for product return on 15 sep but still now no step have taken and also the contact number ([protected]) is not reachable am so upset : (

Order id: [protected]
Date added: 10/09/2016
Payment method: cod
Shipping method: shipping cost...
Mishra Santosh

Nokia 1100 mobile

Address:1133610320493

I have recieve nokia 1100 handset but it is in damage condition not working also. It is totaly unused mobile because not switching on still tryid to switch on many time .kindly collect this piece & returns my funds as soon as possible. I have mail immediately of opening time of parsel but till now no reply.i have mail the issue on THE-EMART [protected]@gmail.com this email id but no resolution till now.....
Suganthan Mohan

Regarding product return

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632515

My order id -[protected]. Am book Samsung guru music device but u send samsung guru 1100 am return request give to that add last mon. 5th still mobile cannot replace. Worst company worst service u loss my money. Quickly send new device....
pavan94

Battery not rec'd

Address:521137

I am ordered for Nokia 1100 phone through online through COD. Today i am rec'd the product and paid an amount of Rs 699/- to the delivery boy. After opening it battery is not there in box. With out a battery how the phone will work. at the time of order also not mentioned in the website.
Please look in to the matter my details are as follow

name: P.PAVAN KUMAR
ORDER NUMBER: [protected]

Date Added:...
AaravCK

Nokia c5 touch phone

Address:530047

This is to bring to your notice that I returned the nokia c-5 phone due to battery is not working properly. I tried it through the head phone but the voice is not coming.

Hence I request you to replace the same.

Details of the Order:

AWB No.[protected]
Order No. [protected]

Please do the Needful.

Regards,...
mritunjay sharma

Mobile phone

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 51433000344664

I ordered on dated 15.09.2016 nokia C5-03model but i get nokia C5-03 model.i don't like that l (it is totally duplicate because it had no original battery, charger & phone set) .

i pay the amount 1500/- on that time21.09.2016.still now i did not get any amount it is totally fraud.
.so take the need full action on this matter....
vinod16

Another product

Address:Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416001

Mobile in another my booked mobile model no.Q2100 this chnge mobile...
ksmestry

Order 51433000343499- power bank

Address:421201

I am Very Much Disappointed by your concern, as The Product I ordered and received is not genuine, it not working,
I tried to charge the power bank, it was showing singnal for charging but did not get charged for more than 4-6 hrs.
when I tried power bank for testing with mobile by putting it on charging, it was not charging the mobile.
So, I think The product U sent me is either faulty or U people might sent it without...
saisundeepkumar498
from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh

Cheated me i ordered nokia 1600 old phone or refurbished but they delivered nokia n73.

Address:500032

Cheated me i ordered Nokia 1600 old phone or refurbished but they delivered Nokia n73 with Different Battery(given Battery but it is not suitable for N73) also collected 100 rupees extra for delivery charges... total 800 rupees they have collected from me And cheated me.

The seller is Emart and it is delivered by Delivery courier.

The immediately called the delivered person he is answering rudely.
vak1986

Delivery another product

Address:530016

I ordered on dated 06.09.16 nokia 105 model but i get nokia 1600 model.i don't like that nokia 1600 model (it is totally duplicate because it had no original battery, charger & phone set) .

i pay the amount 799/- on that time 06.09.2016.still now i did not get any amount or nokia 105 model. it is totally fraud.
.so take the need full action on this matter....