The Emart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 4, 2021
Complaints 193

File a complaint to The Emart

Having problems with The Emart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Emart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Emart reviews & complaints page 9

khwaja moinuddin
Aug 12, 2016

Address: YSR, Andhra Pradesh, 516001

As my order no [protected]. date 07.08.2016 Samsung Guru Music 310.. but l got delivered samsung guru 1200 mobile.so i complaining that it should be changed .and not satisfied this issue and resolve the problem as soon as possible...

khimlal
    from Akola, Maharashtra
    Aug 11, 2016

Address: South Goa, Goa, 403722

I have book the nokia 1110 mobile vide order number [protected] on date 06-aug-2016, today (11-aug-2016) just i have received mobile, but it is not charging/working, so request you to refund amount and collect your product immediately other wise we have raise the complaint at police station (i am khimlal bhandari divyashree packging industry, l - 50 & 50 c, verna industrial estate verna, south goa - 403722, mobile no - [protected]
    So please close issue immediately...

A s gunasekaran
      Aug 11, 2016

Address: 110092

I purchased nokia touch mobile from company but product was under faulty condition, i have given product return request and i got email from company saying that staff will pickup the item within the next 5-7 days and you will get the credit for the value of the item paid by you. Till now no call. The company no [protected] not working condition.
      Aug 11, 2016
      Updated by A s gunasekaran
      not yet resolved

jicksonserver
        Aug 10, 2016

Address: Thrissur, Kerala, 680001

Unfortunately im purchased a product from the-emart. The requested /ordered item is nokia 105 mobile handset. But shipped item is other than ordered item. Im contacted many times their costomercare no/email. But an executive contacted and i havnt get solution for my problem. The-emart advertisement are through online. But their costomercare no is not available on internet. They send auto generated email.
        Ir please help for solve this problem immediately via court/legal. The purchase history is attached below, please change my product/refund my money immediately
        Contact no:[protected]
        Kerala
        Order id: [protected]
        Date added: 19/07/2016
        Payment method: cod
        Shipping method: shipping cost email: [protected]@gmail.com
        Mobile: [protected]
        Ip address: 117.254.19.23,

Amrit Shing
          from Dibrugarh, Assam
          Aug 10, 2016

Address: Jorhat, Assam, 785001

Sir, i have purchased a nokia 5233 mobile from the e - mart but the product was completely not working. I immediately made a return request. But the request was not processed and i have not received my refund amount. My order id is [protected]. Order date 30/07/2016. I have received the product on 05/08/2016. The item cost rs 1299 only. Pls solve my complain as soon as possible.
          I have parched nokia 105 Mobile but company send to another mobile phone ie samsong guru and this mobile is not working dummy product so pls my origional order mobile send my address

Harish Chobisa
            from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
            Aug 9, 2016

Address: 313002

Prduct -sony or samsung 25000Mah power bank -1
            Order no. [protected] date 3/8/2016
            This product is not all working. So please replace this product.
            If you donot replace this product than i will share it to all my friends that to regret all the product of the emart .

Sarafath Hussain
              Aug 8, 2016

Address: 600032

I booked nokia 105 & received nokia mobile phone on 22-july-2016.
              The product is not working and it was not nokia 105.

kusu raju
                Aug 2, 2016

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534350

I have purchasedsamsung guru music mobile but I have received another mobile not working mobile
                I have received 2-8-2016
                I have an consumer court to filed case in emart website
                To return the product within 2r 3 days .
                Not return I have consult in consumer court complaint filed in our site
                Mobile Samsung guru music
                But I have received in another not working mobile

Swamy Babu Bheemala
                  Jul 29, 2016

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521225

Booked nokia cell phone and which was delivered on 24.07.2016, but the cell phone is not working display and battery not working.
                  Kindly look in to the matter and do necessary action require immediately
                  Order id: [protected]date added: 19/07/2016payment method: codshipping method: shipping cost.
                  Product model quantity price total
                  Buy 3g nokia c5-03 touch mobile nokiac503 1 rs.1, 399 rs.1, 399
                  Shipping cost: rs.0
                  Sub-total: rs.1, 399
                  Cash on delivery fee: rs.100
                  Total: rs.1, 499
                  hank you for your interest in THE-EMART products. Your order has been received and will be processed shortly.

Order Details
                  Order ID: [protected]
                  Date Added: 19/07/2016
                  Payment Method: COD
                  Shipping Method: Shipping Cost Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                  Mobile: [protected]
                  IP Address: 175.101.67.27,
                  Booked Nokia Cell Phone and which was delivered on 24.07.2016, But the cell phone is not working display and battery Not working.
                  kindly look in to the matter and do necessary action require Immediately
                  Order ID: [protected]Date Added: 18/07/2016Payment Method: CODShipping Method: Shipping Cost.
                  Product Model Quantity Price Total
                  Buy 3G Nokia C5-03 Touch Mobile NOKIAC503 1 Rs.1, 399 Rs.1, 399
                  Shipping Cost: Rs.0
                  Sub-Total: Rs.1, 399
                  Cash on Delivery fee: Rs.100
                  Total: Rs.1, 499

palanimsp
                    Jul 28, 2016

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 683503

I have purchase philips 10400mah power bank order number [protected] its 0% working please re collect your power bank no need refund but pls dont sale like this type materials. It's not working 0% charging cable also damege.

palani s
                    Order [protected] for Nokia 1100 2 pieces which was delivered but none of the phones are working . Tried reaching the customer care no [protected] specified in website but its switched off . Also sent a mail regarding this to sales.[protected]@the-emart.in . Please do the need full to refund the money .

s banu
                      Jul 28, 2016

Address: 600001

[protected]/ dt:23.07.2016 delivered on 27.07.2016 nokia 5233 touch mobile with free mi 10400 power bank deliverd by yesterday your products is old product. So kindly return to my valuble cash of rs.1399.00

Pls contact :[protected]

minca
                        Jul 27, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500 033

I have book the nokia 1100 mobile vide order number [protected] on date 23-july-2016, today (27-july-2016) just i have received mobile, but it is not charging/working, so request you to refund amount and collect your product immediately other wise we have raise the complaint at police station (I am t. Murali mohan reddy sub inspector of madhapur police station hyderabad, my emp id 3/2/2008
                        So please close issue immediately

mari pandian
                          Jul 24, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 627426

I am order in a nokia 105 mobile in rs 699 &delivery charges at rs 100 also on date of (18/07/2016). but another mobile of nokia1600 second and mobile was delivered me on date of (22/07/2016). that product is wrong and damaged but the website will not able to contact any one. i am so sad to inform that website is fully fraud website and company. pls responce to take the action to this website.

sandeepkr88040
                            Jul 23, 2016

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800026

I have order nokia mob deffacted provide website today india deals order noo -[protected]y contact no [protected]

Bahiru
                              from Darwha, Maharashtra
                              Jul 23, 2016

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 110092

I had ordered nokia1100 mobile phone (2) from emart and i received it on
                              [protected]. But bothe mobile phones you send me are faulty. On[protected] i apply
                              Online for return of these mobiles. After the return is picked-up and processed, i
                              Want my money back in my bank account instead of other value material.
                              I had email you on 5th july 2016. Till now you have not contacted me in any form. Since 22 days has been passed you have not contaced me in any form.
                              . This means that your intention is only cheating customers by sending defective
                              Items.. So collect your mobile (2) and return my money
                              As early as possible

bheeshm
                                Jul 22, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

Today i recieved power bank with earphone but earhone and power bank usb lead is damaged
                                O please pick your damaged your earphone and usb lead and give my new earphone and usb lead
                                Blutooth is not working and power bank usb lead is also not working
                                So please change this

Date: wed, jul 20, 2016 at 4:01 pm
                                Subject: re: the-emart - order [protected]

suraj v
                                  Jul 20, 2016

Address: Gurdaspur, Punjab

Sir., My Order no.[protected]
                                  I bought samsung power Bank from online ..But that is not Working .plz i give my money Rs.399 return ..i dont want this powerbank ..

Om@$&
                                    Jul 19, 2016

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221007

I got my 2 nokia 1100 handset in dead status and i made complain for that also to rturn that product and replace or return back my money. But i didn't get any response from the emart team even after three days. And they said to respond me within two days.

So please look for the same immediately.

Pankaj srivastava
                                    Mob: [protected]
                                    Jul 23, 2016
                                    My issue has not been resolved till the time. I complained that I got Nokia 1100 in dead status from The Emart and said to return that or replace. But neither the Emart team took back that nor returned my money, even they didn't try to contact me to resolve my issue. Please solve this as soon as possible. Email Id - [email protected] Mob: 8601003300
                                    I delever order Nokia 105 and rece.Nokia 2610.this mobile not charging and old mobile.this is chetting

Nokia 1100 mobile phone got dead - Comment #2506846 - Image #0

uttam santra
                                      Jul 14, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 712304

"the-emart" online website & urlis (http://www.the-emart.in/). purchase order date 03.07.2016 and order no:-[protected], amount is -1499-/. when this item open the packet mobile box new but mobile 2nd & charger broken, so this item returned give the mail one mail contact number but no is switch off.. no feedback call or sms/mail.. plz help me and support me.
                                      My name - debdut ghosh, vill-benipur, po-janai, ps-chanditala, dist-hooghly, pin-712304. mobile no-[protected]/[protected]

nubut
                                        Jul 13, 2016

Address: 110031

Sir. My order no [protected] dated 20/06/2016. For sony power bank 25000 amh. But no deliver my product till date