Trackon Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Trackon Couriers

Having problems with Trackon Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Trackon Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Trackon Couriers reviews & complaints page 51

Nillanjana@12
Jun 1, 2021

Address: 66/1, jessor road north, kaibartya Para, p. O. Barasat, near.. Dr. Sen house, kolkata. 700124, west Bengal, north 24 parganas

19 May booking for Lucknow, T. P. Nager, dippeture hoga kolkata, Barasat me abhi tokh mile nahi tracking number hy [protected], please urgently dispatched My shaman
Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Prashant007j
    Jun 1, 2021

Address: Modinagar,dist ghaziabad

Courier number[protected] has to deliver today but as usual they ask me to collect it from the office either they will deliver it next day.

Pethatic service.
    Same thing done in my past courier
    On complaining delhi office cuatomer care lady also ask me to collect it feom the office.
    Service is door to door.on asking is this our fault that ypu have some issues like your delivery boy left the courier and gone for delivering other couriers.
    They said its your choice dont book courier again from trackon.

I will not recommend trackon niether i book any courier feom now.

Sejal Kavali
      Jun 1, 2021

Don't receive my ca foundation books from icai which was not delivered by courier service till yet

AWB no.[protected] and[protected] which were dispatched ilon 15th May and 7 may respectively

Plz. Send my book's as early as possible

My name is Sejal Kavali
      Address :- at - chatale(Kavali wadi)
      Post- Agarwadi
      station :- Saphale (west)
      Tal /dist:- Palghar
      Pincode :- 401102

Iamjks
        May 31, 2021

I haven't received my pan card but it was dispatched on 11 April, when I checked on trackon website, I found out that my pan card is delivered to wrong address.
        How irresponsible of them to deliver such sensitive document at wrong address my AWB no.[protected]
        Jun 1, 2021
        After calling them, they provided the pan card. It was not delivered to wrong address rather it was with them and on website it was showing that the pan card has been delivered
        Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your Acknowledgement number to check the status.
        We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in. Our team will be happy to help you.

Kat00756
          May 31, 2021

Address: Jaipur

My awb no [protected] plz send my courier back to sender at Jaipur and update it on ur website

Kat00756
            May 31, 2021

Awb no [protected] I am receiver of it and ur service is so pathetic we already cancel the courier and requested to return the product to sender but online tracking shows it still stuck to Mumbai plz return it it’s emergency return it to the sender

Kat00756
              May 31, 2021

My awb no [protected] I am receiver of it but since it’s delay in delivery we requested to return back my parcel to the sender and they and Jaipur office tell them it will return back in 2 days but no update on online tracking and not yet received by sender please help us with that please send it back to the sender and update it on track procedures

Bhawesh Mishra
                May 31, 2021

Address: Vill+Post Sankhe Khans Block Uchkagaon PIn -841438

HI,
                I received sms through NSDL DEPT on 29th Mar that your PAN CARD dispatched .But since mar to till there is not any Update from courier person about this consignment. Even i called in local office but their response is negative.

Dispatch no -AWB[protected]

Kindly help to delivered PAN Card.

Bhawesh Mishra
                Aug 8, 2021
                Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your Acknowledgement number to check the status.
                We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [email protected]. Our team will be happy to help you.

Umabharathi Manikandan
                  May 30, 2021

My PAN card has been dispatched by nsdl on 10th May 2021 through trackon couriers. My consignment number is[protected]. In the trackon courier site, it is updated that my PAN card is delivered with signature. But I havent received my PAN card yet. Tried calling the courier so many times. Always it says line is busy. check and update as soon as possible.
                  Jun 3, 2021

GokulRaj7
                    May 30, 2021

Address: Talap, Kannur, Kerala

I had applied for my PAN Card through NSDL and on May 6 I got a message that it has been dispatched, on May 15th when I tracked the courier status using the tracking number, it is showing it has reached my District Kannur in Kerala on May 8th but still it has not been delivered to my address. It has been around 23 days how much more will it delay..
                    Aug 8, 2021
                    GokulRaj7's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 3, 2021
                    881055110258326, it has been around one month since it got dispatched.
                    GokulRaj7's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 19, 2021
                    Where is the PAN card, it's been more than a month

Parshant kaushal
                      May 29, 2021

Address: Prince nagar indore MP

My tracking number is [protected]
                      Dear, Trackon customer sport

On the 19th & 20th of April, I received a call from me from your office, I was confirm the address on the phone, 128/1 Prince Nagar Indore
                      Pincode _ 452015 I refused to take that courier. That day I said that you go to my house with this or else I will collect it from you after a few days. After that, I have not found my courier till date. Just a few days ago, I called you at your Indore office. Both of your employees from the girl and from Shukla ji said, Sir, you take 21/1 sneha lata ganj Indore / near by rajkumar breej in front union bank from our office address. Cannot deliver and now there is a Suresh who is a senior who is saying that he has gone missing from your offices. And now how is your staff saying that my courier is lost, thieves work in your office, it was like 7000/-INR to 9000/- INR Electronic Item for personal use in it, I want my courier.

I also attached slip received from your office as tracking number and share mobile number where I follow up about my parcel.

Otherwise I will take action against your " *Trackon Courier PVT LTD* " company in consumer court please take it seriously and return my parcel anyhow as soon as possible .

If any query you contact me any time

Thanks in anticipation
                      Harish

Aditya Vijay
                        May 28, 2021

I booked a shipment bearing consignment no.[protected] from Trackon from Chandigarh to Patna, containing COVID essentials for a patient.
                        It was an Air Shipment that I booked on 18th May. It has been 10 days and I haven’t received the parcel yet. For the past 2 days it is stuck in Patna RO and when I ask them to send the parcel, they say that they can’t deliver the parcel due to non-availablity of staff and ask me to come to pick up the shipment.

Rahul#1992
                          May 27, 2021

Address: Babhaleshwar tal rahata dist ahemednagar

My Pan card not received yet
                          About 30 days
                          Kindly DM the PAN / application acknowledgement number as the number in the image is not clear.
                          We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in. Our team will be happy to help you.

Suvarna Madiraju
                            May 27, 2021

Address: Track-on courier, miyapur branch

I received a message from NSDL PAN card center that they Shipped my pan card and reached trackon miyapur branch on Apr 28th 2021. It's been a month now.. It hasn't been delivered.. Finally we visited the branch on 27th may2021.. And the staff Gowtham made me wait for 1hour to say that the card is missing.. But online it still shows it's lying in miyapur branch.. Staff is so reluctant and they are not at all organized in managing the deliveries and this pan card being an govt I'd proof and so important to be delivered to customer as soon as possible I don't know why NSDL chose this highly in efficient courier service.. There is still no answer about my pan card delivery and how it went missing.. Highly disappointed with Track on courier services..
                            May 28, 2021
                            Updated by Suvarna Madiraju
                            No update from trackon courier yet.. Need it by today at any cost

Manoj31774
                              May 27, 2021

Address: ToActivation Team, IIFL PlotNo.B-23, Sun Infotech Park, RoadNo. 16V, Wagle Estate, IndustrialArea, Thane, Maharashtra400604

My courier no [protected] Dilivery to Mumbai but party address is changed pl delivered to new address.

ToActivation Team,

IIFL

PlotNo.B-23, Sun Infotech Park,

RoadNo. 16V, Wagle Estate,

IndustrialArea, Thane,

Maharashtra400604

Thanx
                              Manoj Gupta

Priya Mehrotra
                                May 26, 2021

Number : [protected]

This is the worst couirer service neither getting any update not able to raise complaint...no one since last 15 days is responding even on call...it's been more than 25 days product not delivered I want resolution asap...is this the way you guys give resolution...
                                May 26, 2021
                                Updated by Priya Mehrotra
                                Wht the hell is this

May 27, 2021
                                Updated by Priya Mehrotra
                                I haven't received any call neither any update nor the status is changed...

Vishnu gs001
                                  May 26, 2021

Address: 3/87 RAJI KAMALAM ILLAM, SHANMUGA NAGAR

My awb number is[protected] and i tracked my card had been successfully reached my city at this month starting but i have not received yet and by tracking its showing rto due to no service i need my pancard urgently for business purpose. 601301 is my pincode and [protected] is my mobile number pls call me when courier reaches.
                                  We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [email protected]. Our team will be happy to help you.

ashokchd1993
                                    May 25, 2021

Its has been more then since i have been waiting for my parcel. I spoked to banglore and ballary both saying they don't have my parcel.
                                    Consignment no: [protected]

Goggy
                                      May 25, 2021

Courier has to be delivered to IFB industries corporate office. Status showing address not found, wherein all details including phone number is there. Please coordinate ASAP.

Ajaay Prabhu
                                        May 25, 2021

Address: C14 TIRUVIKA INDL ESTATE GUINDY

My pan card is dispatched on 15th May and it has received the Chennai office of trackon by 18th May as per status in trackon website.it has been a week and it has not been delivered yet, I'm in urgent need of pan card . I have tried contacting the Chennai office but they didn't respond at all.My consignment I'd is[protected].it will take only around 40 minutes to deliver it to my residential address so kindly request them to deliver quickly
                                        Ajaay Prabhu's [Complaint's author] reply, May 29, 2021
                                        Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution.