Trackon Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 3296

File a complaint to Trackon Couriers

Having problems with Trackon Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Trackon Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Trackon Couriers reviews & complaints page 70

Safalya Kumar Sar
Aug 28, 2020

Address: 33 Thiruveti Aman kovil street. Chennai

Above subject regarding we booked on 5/8/2020 dkt no[protected] from Chennai to Bhubaneswar. Till date not deliver the materils. Your Chennai booking center day by day false commitment given to us. Now you tell me where is the persel and when it will be deliver the materials.

We are waiting your reply.

Dilip Sar
Retail Solution and Technologies
Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Munzella Kazmi
    Aug 27, 2020

Hello my parcel is missing mera trackon ka parcel tha jo ki jaipur se aya tha sainvihar, dundhera ke liye lkin vo phucha nhi hai ghr tak or tracking me delivery show ho rahi hai plz help me..

gowsebasha
      Aug 27, 2020

Sir/mam one parcel box sended from lucknow to bapatla through trackon courier last month 13/07/2020 parcel received Vijayawada hub . Till now I don't have received that parcel nearly 1.5 months completed to send the parcel to bapatla. While we are communicating with trackon courier hub person he is not lifting the calls. So kindly see the issue and solve it as early as possible sir/mam.

Yet to receive the parcel which was sent from Chinsurah to Kolkata. As per tracking summary, it has been shown that on 8.9.2020 parcel reached at Hazra hub. After that no trace. As per provided contact no., nobody was pick up the phone.
      Please look into the matter and resolve the issue at the earliest.

Nipa

er.vikasjha
        Aug 26, 2020

Address: NO 212/34/9, KOGILU MAIN ROAD, NEXT TO, CANOPY CREST APARTMENT. YELAHANKA, BANGALORE, 560064,

TrackOn Courier- Consignment No[protected]

Not delivering the courier and material is lying at Chamrajpet Hub, bangalore since last 7-8 days. No one is picking up the phone at Bangalore Hub during this covid19 era. very cheep service and customer cell, my consignment is held at Chamrajpet Hub, Karnataka since last 1 week.

I am trying to reachout their number as mentioned over website, no one will pick up your call but you will find the same number comes busy. i.e. they are nit receiving calls,

Address NO 212/34/9, KOGILU MAIN ROAD, NEXT TO, CANOPY CREST APARTMENT. YELAHANKA, BANGALORE, 560064,
        [protected] [protected]
        Aug 28, 2020
        Received the package on 27 august 2020, issue is closed
        Aug 28, 2020
        Updated by er.vikasjha
        Received the package on 27 August 2020, issue is resolved

Sudhanshu954
          Aug 26, 2020

My parcel has been arrived to destination from 1 months but courier department does not send me the parcel at my location they says that take your parcel from office this is not convenient me to take parcel from office... Courier department does not send me the parcel at my address This is my Tracking number[protected] kindly send my parcel as soon as possible to my location i always thankful to you ... Track On
          Aug 29, 2020
          My Pan Card has been recieved after a long struggle My Pan Card has been recieved on 29 August 2020 after a long time TheTrack on courier department called me and says that You meet at a particular destination I will give your Pan card at that location but pan card has not been delivered on my address then after a next morning the track on courier department called me a particular location and then my pan card has been recieved... I suggest to all my friends that you must not use this courier service because its not provide you better service
          Aug 26, 2020
          Updated by Sudhanshu954
          I am not able to get my Parcel from 1 months and my parcel has been arrived to destination from 1 months Courier department does not send me the parcel at my location from 1 months they says that take your parcel from office this is not convenient me to take parcel from office... So kindly send my parcel as soon as possible I always thankful to you This is my tracking number[protected]... Track On

Sir please solve my problem as soon as possible

Bharathkumar01
            Aug 25, 2020

I have my courier with consignment no:[protected], it is there from past 1 month. They are not responding on calls and mails and we don't have any covid restrictions in our areas. Even though..they are not responding to calls and mails and the complaint link on track on portal doesn't work. I dont understand what is happening on there side. I have seen the reviews on Upal head offce in hyderabad. After seeing the reviews I realised that so many people's like me are facing issue.

Soham kodre
              Aug 25, 2020

It been 5 day since I courier a parcel but it did not reach the destination
              Plz I need a help

KarthikaDevi M
                Aug 25, 2020

Awb no: [protected]
                I couriered a box to trivandrum, kerala on 18-aug-2020 from chengannur, kerala. The box arrived at trivandrum on 18th august itself. Today is 25th august. They didn't deliver it yet. They are behaving very rude. The worst service.

Shbnm
                  Aug 25, 2020

Address: HITECH DRILLING ENGINEERS The Sapphire Complex, 410, 4th floors, uppal south end, Sector – 49, Near Sohna Road, Gurgaon –122018 (Haryana)

Cn no.[protected]

Sameer287
                    Aug 25, 2020

This item is dispatched on 24/07/2020 an it's still located on mumbai airport hub since 05/08/2020. I am trying to contact all your helpline number but nobody received my call. Please send it immediately.
                    My contact information.:- [protected]

manojsahai79
                      Aug 25, 2020

Address: Society Name - Flat No. L-1304, Home 121

Misbehave by courier boy of trackon with my wife. I would like to draw our attention to managing director of trackon courier that one parcel details:[protected] dated: 10th aug`20 - person name: omkar singh was supposed to deliver consignment at my home. Parcel was at their place on 11 aug. It was small jhula for lord krishna for janmashtmi festival. The consignment was supposed to deliver at my flat but we tried to connect that person he refuses to deliver, when my wife and the concerned person from whom we ordered the jhula, she also sent messages and requested him that please deliver the parcel, he disconnected the call and after one week, we did so many follow-ups then he came to a delivered parcel after one week when the festival was over and then he said to our society guard that tell her to come and take parcel. My wife refused to come downstairs and said please deliver at my place as i am not able to come down. When he came at our door step he told my wife that from now onwards if any of your parcel will come through trackon, i make sure it will not be delivered at your place. After then he said to my security guard, from now onwards any of this flat parcel will not be delivered. He told my wife very loudly this statement at my doorstep that trackon will never deliver any parcel to your home. How dare he to say like this on the behalf of company. I am paying for it and its my right to get my parcel on time and at my door step. He kept parcel in his office for onev week just to harras customer andafter then he is the one who is misbehaving. Is this behave should be done with lady customer. My request is to take appropriate action against courier boy and educate your staff on how to dealer with lady customer..
                      I need revert in this matter which is important to me.

manojsahai79
                        Aug 25, 2020

Address: Flat No. L-1304, Society Home 121, Sector -121 Noida

Misbehave by courier boy of trackon with my wife. I would like to drow manager director of trackon courier that one parcel details:[protected] dated: 10th aug`20 - person name: omkar singh was supposed to deliver consignment at my home. It was small jhula for lord krishna. The consignment was supposed to deliver at my flat but we tried to connect that person he refuses to deliver and clearly stated to take from office when we told please deliver at my address he disconnected the call after so many follow-ups he came to a delivered parcel after one week when the festival was over but he again refused to deliver at my flat when my wife told to him he very rudely said security person i will not go and i will never be delivered any parcel to that home, after so many requests by my wife he came to my flat and while he was delivering parcel he misbehaved with my wife & almost through the parcel... Fortunately it was safe. My request is to take appropriate action against courier wala and educate your staff on how to dealer with lady customer.

Aug 24, 2020

Address: House No. 16, Krishna Nagar, Jatal Road, Near Chaudhary Hospital, Panipat, Haryana.

It`s very regret that I have send a courier at 20 July 2020 through Trackon Courier from Panipat to Kushinagar (U.P.). Courier No. is "[protected]". It was Rakhi and Dry Fruit, it reached there timely, receiver called many time to Mr Arun Kushwaha, He denied and reply that you may contact at Padrauna or Gorakhpur, He did not make a single call to receiver and after three days he replied your courier was returned. Than we track and we find it is going to delhi. We got dispute in my family. Now 24 August 2020 gone, after many call and after 3 or 4 physical visit we have not received our courier. Please take proper action. Thanks

From -
                          Brajendra Yadav
                          Panipat, Haryana
                          [protected]; [protected];
                          Aug 24, 2020
                          Updated by 500094870902
                          It`s very regret that I have send a courier at 20 July 2020 through Trackon Courier from Panipat to Kushinagar (U.P.). Courier No. is "[protected]". It was Rakhi and Dry Fruit, it reached there timely, receiver called many time to Mr Arun Kushwaha, He denied and reply that you may contact at Padrauna or Gorakhpur, He did not make a single call to receiver and after three days he replied your courier was returned. Than we track and we find it is going to delhi. We got dispute in my family. Now 24 August 2020 gone, after many call and after 3 or 4 physical visit we have not received our courier. Please take proper action. Thanks

From -
                          Brajendra Yadav
                          Panipat, Haryana
                          Aug 24, 2020
                          Updated by 500094870902

From -
                          Brajendra Yadav
                          Panipat, Haryana

Anushi Gulati
                            Aug 24, 2020

From half price India I have ordered items on 4th August by e commerce website and dat has takeover by trackon courier to deliver dat particular consignment to Bangalore at my place in MARATHAHALLi under track id[protected] on 15 August and informed me same by email but till date no updates and no communication by company regarding same even after tracking I came to know it reached nearby Whitefield branch by 18 aug but after that no status update and no communication and the phone number that has specified on their website doe not exsits

keerthanasandhiya2002
                              Aug 24, 2020

Address: 435 KAMA DENU NAGAR, PANDIYANELLORE SHOLINGHUR VELLORE,TAMILNADU

My courier status was out for delivery on 20/08/2002. But still i haven't received it. I need the exact date of my delivery. And awb:[protected]. Deliver as soon as possible. Because it is a study material. And importantly i need the exact date of delivery.
                              Aug 24, 2020
                              Updated by keerthanasandhiya2002
                              Provide valuable reasons and information

Dakshina Devi
                                Aug 24, 2020

pan card - not delivered. unable to track delivery status

My pan card was dispatched on july 29, 2020 but it has not been delivered yet. When i tried to track my delivery status, the trackon courier website showed invalid tracking number and details not found error. When i tried to file a complaint, the trackon courier site was not reachable and the other way which was to reach the customer care support was also unresponsive....
                                63 other people found this review helpful
                                63 found this helpful
                                9 Comments
                                Harries
                                Aug 24, 2020

Address: Siruseri Chennai

I sent one item from hyd on 17/08/2020 it is supposed to reach destination address, but it is still at Chennai as below.
                                Tracking id:[protected]primetrackon)

Chennai - 603 103

blooming buds
                                  Aug 23, 2020

I have tracked my id on trackon app Nd it shows that my parcel is delivered with sign buy I haven't received any parcel yet... I'll provide you a picture below... Please let me know when will I get my parcel
                                  Aug 23, 2020
                                  Updated by blooming buds
                                  Plzz let me kno when I'll receive my parcel

blooming buds
                                    Aug 23, 2020

My order is not received yet... Although its showing delivered with signature when I track my order through the app...as i have given picture below..
                                    Plzz help me to know. Where is my parcel because i haven't received it yet...

Ajays9785
                                      Aug 21, 2020

My two shipment have issued from chhennai to jaipur on 06.08.2020 and 12.08.2020 but till date 21.08.2020 my single shipment not received at jaipur and i have called almost customer care number or mobile number which is given on google but no body is pick calls and not responding on calls i am very fed up from trackon courier
                                      so if any responsible person is there please help us.

DOC -[protected] (06/08/2020)
                                      DOC -[protected] (12/08/2020)