TVS Motor Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 4, 2025
Complaints 5326

File a complaint to TVS Motor Company

Having problems with TVS Motor Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TVS Motor Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TVS Motor Company reviews & complaints page 68

Priyamvada Arte
Feb 6, 2021

Address: Speedwheels TVS, Punjani IND CHS unit no. 1 and 3, behind Abhishek hotel, Khopat, Thane West, 400601

Sir, I had purchased TVS victor in 2018 and the bike has been having issues from the start. The battery had to replaced twice along with the clutch plate in the first six months and the first year consecutively.

We bought it from Speedwheels showroom in Thane (west). Since then, we have been going to speedwheels service centre in Khopat Thane where the service is absolutely horrible.

There is no one to greet the customer or even register a complaint, no one to inform to, the people are terribly rude, no appointment system so every time you go, you have to go around atleast twice to book an appointment. No AMC service intimation system either. Recently they changed their contact number without any intimation and even that isn't working.

There no pick up and drop off provided for my location either.
For the past two years, getting the bike repaired there has been a complete waste of time and money.
Please note this complaint and let me know about any alternatives that may be available. I am providing my customer number below.

CST NO:[protected]
TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Arumugam V
    from Koothanallur, Tamil Nadu
    Feb 5, 2021

Address: 16/1 Murugan colony. Nattanikkottai North, Peravurani-614804

I gave my TVS scooty pep+ vehicle (TN55 Y0847) for service at STD motors in Peravurani of Thanjavur district today[protected]. They have collected from me Rs.3634 for various accessories and service. But they gave the receipt for only Rs.3309 which includes Rs.434.75 as the labour charge. When I asked them why are you collecting Rs.3634 instead of 3309 they did not answer me properly and wrote in the receipt something manually which shows (i) Tyre fitting charge - Rs.100, (ii) Checking the wirings of the indicators - Rs.150 and (iii) Indicator - Rs.75. In addition they told there is no provision here to fit the tyres and there is no skilled person to check the wiring. So we fit them outside. I am very disappointed with their reply. I would like to know (i) Is there really no facility to fit tyres and check the wiring in STD motors Peravurni. If yes how did you recognize them as your authorized service centre? I know TVS is a reputed and leading organization and I hope that you will respond me properly and take necessary steps to refund me the excess amount Rs.325 collected from me. My contact No.[protected] and [protected]
    TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Chavda Prashant
      Feb 5, 2021

Oil leakage Issue

Address: VTech Automotive Paldi Ahmedabad

We have been complaining about oil leakage since 1st service after purchase of new tvs jupiter on 01.02.2020. Each time we have informed VTECH Automotive, they assured us every time that it will be resolved but issue still persist. Now its high time to resolve the issue.
      Chassis no : MD626CG53L1A03611....
      L Oser Ashim
      Feb 4, 2021

Address: Dhubulia das tvs

Ntorq scoty 1.6years see no plate showroom diche na,

Lavkush narayan mishra
        Feb 3, 2021

Address: Village-pure bhandan mishra, post badanpur, dist-sultanpur

I took a bike from Singh Automation wallipur, Sultanpur, in which I paid 12300 rupees, there was a lot of money written in the receipt, but I deposited less money online, I was told to cut 23 installments online and told to give an installment cash but my online installment 24 is cut. Which has a cut above 72000. The price of that time bike was stated to be 53500 and in which I gave 12300. After this the manager of the agency did not deposit the entire money

Punith1995
          Feb 2, 2021

Address: Yelahanka new town, Bangalore 560064

I Have purchased a TVS Apache RTR 200 4V 2.0 bike on July 6th 2019, fro that day onwards i am getting an problem like Chain speaket Noise, Air cooler oil leakage, rough sound in inginge, self start problem in early morning.

Akanksha Jathar
            Feb 2, 2021

Address: MIDC ratnagiri 415612

MH08S4898 TVS Ntorq, had been purchased from Ratnagiri at 2018 ( 02 years back) the company is not given me the warrantly for the engine parts( blocked piston, crank, whole engine assembly is making noise) The store manager (Mr. Nalved) is not giving me the warranty as the warranty periods be for 05 years and Bike been travelled only 16000 kms . This is not execpted from TVS. Kindly revert me, I have already registred the complaint . My Complaint number 78882268. please look foward and resolve my problem ASAP and kindly help me the postive responsible.

Prajapati Dharmeshkumar
              Feb 1, 2021

Address: Palanpur

On the date of 30jan 2021 i went to tvs dealer for my routine service
              I satisfied Service but before my service odometer was complete fitted exept petrol meter not working.
              After my service my odometer was not fitted completely
              I againt went to tvs agwan dealer for resolving my issue but they argued that it was damage before service and not cooperate with me
              So pls resolve my issue
              GJ01SE3165

Santhosh Vinayak
                Feb 1, 2021

Not response

Address: 1a / 9, Bye Pass Road, Vijayapuram, Tiruvarur, Thiruvarur, Tamil Nadu, 610001

Bike No responce return date bike major complaint not complicated...
                Narayan meena
                Jan 31, 2021

Sir, the request is as follows that I am a resident of Narayan Lal Meena S / O Babru Mal Meena resident ward n-8 R Gameti Fala Tehsil Dhariwad District Pratapgarh. My CIBIL report has wrong entry in which I had never taken loan but 8 January 2018 I have a two wheeler loan issue under the name TVS Credit, which is being told in my report by someone who is a resident of Narayan Lal Meena S / O Kalia Meena resident ward number-8, Talai Fala Muniya Tehsil, Dhariwad district, Pratapgarh. Please be pleased to remove the PAN card and this wrong entry which has been made from this CIBIL report. I am sending the following documents as a copy. 1- The statement of the two wheeler loan by the person who has taken the loan is attached.

Sanjay@666
                  Jan 29, 2021

Address: Rudrapur

I booked three parts of my ntorq in November 2019 with sanjay enterprises, Rudrapur, but they still saying that parts are not available yet.
                  Kindly look into the matter.
                  Parts booked...
                  1. Chamber
                  2. Silencer.
                  3. Side panels
                  Photos attached

ajay8287
                    Jan 28, 2021

I purchased this bike in OCTOBER 2018 and six months my bike silencer got faulty because It was company failure after six months of struggle service center changed my silencer but I didn't hear that sounds for that I paid more than 1 Lac. Service center guys are not interested to listen my issue. make it correct or return my amount because I paid for that sounds not your failure.

Rameshwar pal
                      Jan 28, 2021

Address: HARDOI UP 241001

I have purchase aJUPTER Scooty from your dealer M/S SRAUNCHLY TVS MANNA PURWA LKO ROAD HARDOI UP in name if my daughter SHALINI PAL on 8/03/2020.From few days scooty was causing problem in getting start it.Today I visited the agency for this problem.After checking service manager told me that battery is not working, I ask him for replacement of battery wihch is under warranty.He refused to replace the battery & said that battery date is JAN 19.
                      Therefore company is requested to replace my battery soon. warranty date should start from 08/03/2020
                      CHASSIS NO 21138
                      JUPITER ZX
                      PURCHASE DATE 08/03/2020
                      Reg no UP30BA 0631

anilz
                        Jan 28, 2021

Hi Sir/Mam,

I have purchased Apache RTR 200 4v BS6 2CH from tvs authorized dealer - Trijal TVS, Marathahalli, 560037 on Dec-12, 2020. Please find the issues at the time of purchase and service.
                        1) Promised to give all additional accessories and seat cover. But failed to deliver the same with seat cover and ladies foot rest.
                        2) I have been offered a deal where on purchasing Riding Jacket, helmet and additional accessories will be provided with it for free. I have received the jacket only after 3 weeks from the date of purchase.
                        3) After a week of purchase, observed that the front suspension is crashing the tank while turning right and observed a unusual crank noise while riding at 3-4 rpm. I reported the same in the showroom and they assured to rectify those issues during first service. But they failed to do the same with first service on Jan-07-2021 and asked me to bring the vehicle after a week.
                        4) Even when I approached after a week, they dint deliver me the vehicle. They made me wait in the service center for 30 mins without intimation and finally when I approached the service desk again I was told that my vehicle is not repaired. I called all the customer relationship executives in the service center and none of them answered my call. My vehicle is still in the service center for repair.
                        I request you to look over the issue and get my deliverables done asap. If at all engine is into some serious issue, I request for the exchange of vehicle.

Anamay Namdev
                          Jan 28, 2021

Address: patel TVS, Surat

I went to Patel TVS Surat for my bike servicing and after taking 2 days of time they returned my bike with damaged battery. They are not providing me any service regarding battery.
                          My battery is new and under warranty period.

Anamay

Meera4953
                            Jan 27, 2021

Address: Gorakhpur uttar Pradesh

Dear sir meera sharma ne tvsmotar.com se online bike tvs Radeon dish Breck book kiya.company ne bike delivery nahi diya.company ke call center par call Kar ke kitne bar complen kiya.company na to bike de Rahi hai na ordar censal kar Rahi hai. 1 mahina 27 din ho gaya.ordar Date[protected] order no.[protected] booking ID 12201 please sir request hai aap hamara order TVs company se censal kara de.

shivm kalra
                              Jan 27, 2021

Address: 139/1, 2nd floor basist complex khanpur, new delhi 110062

Bike is name for M/S PARAHIT TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED, our office boy Manish Kant gave our bike to Okhla service center and they have sent our bike to FARIDABAD ZAITPUR MODE and after two months we got know that our insurance has not passed and because our office boy don't have his dl and now after 7 month tvs executive call us and told us what to do, we told him we will took our bike back and we don't want to repair this from tvs showroom, then they said we will take parking for the same, earlier no one told us we will take parking.

At the time of deposit of bike in om tvs mithapur, we also gave our number to tvs and email after 7 month they are telling us we will take parking for the same.

I am requesting you please look into this on priority, we will not give any amount for parking.

Bike belongs to Parahit Technologies Limited
                              Registration No. DL3SCEH4073

Contact Person Name :- Shivam kalra
                              Contact Person :- [protected]
                              email Id:- [protected]@parahittech.com

RSingh1245
                                Jan 27, 2021

Address: Dehradun , Uttarakhand

I have buy TVS Jupital at July 2020, But the product having lots of interior problems like Lock has stop working many times i have changed it 4 times from service center and but in second service i give them my vehicle at good condition and no waring sign are indicated and they have not mentioned it on there job card but after service the sign are indicated and my scooty have not start or the service centre technician told me the wire has has damaged and you have to pay 4000 to repair but i refused it because there is not my fault still the your worker misbehaving with me .. so please help to solve my problem...
                                Jan 27, 2021
                                Updated by RSingh1245
                                This is the proof of my vehicle and this is this is the bill of 2nd service

Prince J
                                  Jan 26, 2021

Address: Dhiraa TVS chennai virugumbakkam

I purchased a TVS ntorq 125 race edition from dhiraa TVS chennai on January 7 2021. I complained about a fault in the bike where the bike fork is tight and while driving the vehicle the left side is dragging the vehicle. We complained about this issue 3 times and the authorities in dhiraa TVS chennai is not providing a proper response. The service in the dhiraa TVS is also very poor. Please have a look at this issue.

Prince J
                                  Jan 27, 2021
                                  Updated by Prince J
                                  When can I expect a proper response from the management.Still there is no response or when the issue will be resolved.

Vishnu bagavath
                                    Jan 25, 2021

Sir I'm aleredy complaint and mail...no use... service no satisfied...injecter fi... complaint bike and wiring kit damage sales with me please inveld higher officer...I'm doubting in tvs show room