TVS Motor Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 21, 2025
Complaints 5338

File a complaint to TVS Motor Company

Having problems with TVS Motor Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TVS Motor Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TVS Motor Company reviews & complaints page 64

Bhagabat36
Mar 8, 2021

Address: Bhawanipatna,Odisha

I purchased the TVS Scooter on 23rd Feb 2021 from Raj Rajeswari Motor, Bhawanipatna and the invoice number is 1226 dated[protected].
They did not do the registration until[protected] due to lack of commitment.
We followed up several times with them, visited their store couple of times. They only told us they forgot to do the registration.
We still have not received the registration card or vehicle number plate. They are delaying all the process unnecessarily.
TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sarvesh Bandekar
    from Narnaul, Haryana
    Mar 8, 2021

Address: OPP Reliace Petrol Pump, BKG Road, Sangirdewadi, Kudal, Maharashtra 416520

Bike gets stopped at any time, directly goes into nutral gear and unable to pick up, this can be very dangerous if bike gets stopped while overtaking, it can lead to massive accident,

I have given my bike to TVS showroom near by me,
    OPP Reliace Petrol Pump, BKG Road, Sangirdewadi, Kudal, Maharashtra 416520

But they are not aware of this issue they are doing R&D on bike, please raise this concern and get it resolved
    TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ashutosh gandharv
      Mar 8, 2021

I have purchased tvs Jupiter scooter on four month ago.and its accelerator wire broken when I complained agency they picked my scooter and today 5 days expend but no problem resolve they called wire not available for coming wire will take long time something 15 days.
      It's very frustrating...
      Dealer name and address
      Jatashankar tvs
      chhatarpur 471001 mp

Mohdshoaibmohd
        Mar 7, 2021

Address: Near daliganj crossing classic cars sitapur road lucknow

Humne scooty khareedi tvs jupitervlassic aur usme inhone mirror toota hua diya h aur anil agarwal ne itna kharaab behaviour kiya h ki aajke baad hum tvs ki koi bhi cheez nhi khareedege mere paas tvs apache bhi h wobhi hm apni hta dege ye showroom daliganj crossing paas h classics cars aaj bahut pashtawa ho rha h tvs wali scooty lekr mera kehna h ki isse accha aur bahut shi behaviour h activa walo ka customer ke sath aapse request h ki agr tvs wale shi hote h to anil agarwal ko htae aur meri pro ko solve kre mera mirror change kare

BHEEMA poluru
          Mar 7, 2021

Address: Susheel TVs showroom, nizam pet, hyderabad, telangana

Service is not doing by technician, not properly checking. But collecting high labour charges for without proper service

Talpadanand
            Mar 7, 2021

Address: 64/Sarita Nagar opp indrajit so nikolgamroad Ahmedabad Gujarat 382350

The rear tier of my scooter is air bubbled inside. Check store men The tire rush shows two mm(2mm). It is incorrect. My size is four mm(4mm). Please refund me.demez my wellrem no out metikmchin

Rubanpraveen
              Mar 7, 2021

Address: RUBAN PRAVEEN ,KRISHNAGIRI

Pfta of my apache 200 bs6 video suddenly engine is getting off and jerking while riding nearly 7 to 8 times per day for past 6 months unable to rectify the issues kindly provide solution for this issue
              and revert back asap

bike reg no : tn24au3888
              mail id : [protected]@gmail.Com

service center : sri velan two wheelers, salem byepass, krishnagiri - 635001, tamilnadu

Veeresh C S
                from Channagiri, Karnataka
                Mar 6, 2021

Address: Shanthi TVS motors, BH road, shivamogga, karnataka

Due to one sensor issue, I went tvs service centre on 23/01/2021, that time show room person breaked my bike headlight parts (attached the same) and they said that part will come after one week like that, but now still they are saying parts was not came and they are saying TVS are not sending that one like that, already 45 dys completed still they are giving same region, please resolve ASAP
                I want to inform you that I am very disappoint by the dealer of tvs company.

Veeresh C S
                  from Channagiri, Karnataka
                  Mar 6, 2021

Address: Trijal TVS motors, marathahalli,Bangalore

I have purchased apache 160 4v bs6 bike, on 1 year before but still I have not got rc card and it's in Trijal tvs show room, marathahalli bangalore, now i am not able going to bangalore, and they are accepting to courier my RCcard to home address, , please resolve ASAP,
                  I want to inform you that I am very disappoint by the dealer of tvs company.

Ashok Garde
                    Mar 6, 2021

Address: My mobile is 9022331000. Rajapur taluka kharav district satara

I am Ashok Garde, i newly purchased before three month redeon TVs motor cycle. Motor cycle is starting problem near more gaon district satara maharashtra. I came in nearest TVs showroom koregaon for solve problem but Sidhnath TVs showroom owner Mr. Salunkhe says, i am not attend you . You go there, from purchase your motor cycle. I am purchasing pusegaon about 25 kms back but motor cycle troubling near koregaon showroom.
                    TVs showroom is all over india and company is why not repair emergency in other showroom in warranty period. So many trouble me and i repair private mechanic due to stop my vehicle. Very bad service by TVs company showroom. You strictly instruct koregaon TVs showroom otherwise TVs company faith go from customers just like me. This incident on 05 Mar 2021 at 1.45 pm...

P tom
                      Mar 6, 2021

Address: Pramod Philip Thomas

I'm on of the customer who were using tvs apache 160 rtr from past 5 years. We are far from hubli city around 60 km we have showroom in my home town called Mundgod District Uttarkannada.we never get oil filter from this showroom among all services. Then we have one more showroom in hubli Town that is located d in gokul road.
                      I lost once my speedameter cable I came to buy from 60 km far from my town. I asked 1st showroom he told me that we don't have any kind of stock. Finally I went this showroom I asked him a cable he told me that angry li u never get cable only u will get full assembly. How is this possible to say I'm not get cable only I searched in Google tvs site finally with confirmation only I went showroom. These employees are likely bad behavior.
                      Please let us know is that a way to handle poor customer. Someone have money someone not. Take a good action regarding this case about spare parts about behaviour
                      Thank u

pavantinani
                        Mar 5, 2021

Address: vadodara gujarat

Because of dealer name hari sales in vadodara we have still not received number of my two wheele
                        still nothing is done my number is [protected]

Test@123
                          Mar 5, 2021

Address: AVIAN TVS Showroom, Gotri Road ,Vadodara Gujarat

Dear sir / Madam,

My self Saurabh Patel purchased TVS Jupiter (GJ-06-NB-6013) on dtd 24/08/2020 from your AVIAN TVS Showroom, Gotri Road, Vadodara Gujarat, Through ICICI credit card during your company's offer 5% cash back by using ig ICICI credit card. transition detail attached herewith for your reference.

Your representative informed me of the cash back received within 3 month . However, almost passing of 6 month still not received my cash back. I had contacted many time your showroom regarding this but no proper response from your representative Mr. Hemang (Mo no [protected]) and Mr. Soheb (Mo no [protected]) & Gajendra

Now, I am feeling Fraud with me from your company.

Waiting your positive reply
                          Mar 9, 2021
                          Still not resolved

H Jayaramaiah H Jayaramaiah
                            Mar 5, 2021

TVS Jupiter vehicle
                            We want meeter tripper & old one is not running .complaint of show room here is tell a no stok & not responding

Test@123
                              Mar 5, 2021

Dear sir / Madam,

My self Saurabh Patel (Mobile no [protected]) purchased TVS Jupiter (GJ-06-NB-6013) on dtd 24/08/2020 from your AVIAN TVS Showroom, Gotri Road, Vadodara Gujarat, Through ICICI credit card during your company's offer 5% cash back by using ig ICICI credit card. transition detail attached herewith for your reference.

Your representative informed me of the cash back received within 3 month . However, almost passing of 6 month still not received my cash back. I had contacted many time your showroom regarding this but no proper response from your representative Mr. Heneng (Mo no [protected]) and Mr. Soheb (Mo no [protected]).

Now, I am feeling Fraud with me from your company.

Waiting your positive reply

Regard

Saurabh Patel
                              Mobile no [protected]
                              Gotri Road, Vadodara
                              Gujarat
                              Mar 9, 2021
                              5% cash back not received still

Ramya Sri Mohan
                                from Mallasamudram, Tamil Nadu
                                Mar 4, 2021

Unnecessarily taking amount without my knowledge as I have paid this month EMI amount at correct date but again they have took amount without my knowledge

Arpan Mate
                                  Mar 4, 2021

Model - TVS NTORQ 125 purchase on (2018)
                                  had already replace rear Tyre before 1 year approx. because of same issue first i though this issue could be related about my driving skills, there after i observed within 1 year that same cracks are developing again into the grooves.
                                  same issues faced by my neighbor who bough Ntroq but he choose to ignore cause of nobody answered properly him at service center.
                                  so many communication with Tyre supplier & TVS service center came to know that this happens due to poor quality making. even at the time of replacing tyre supplier suggested me i should go for CEAT or MRF but i blindly trusted on TVS, & that was horrible mistake that i am paying every day by living in fear that anytime tyre can be puncture & i could be injured with it on highway.
                                  mostly cracks are increasing in front Tyre.

lets see how cooperative is TVS Company on customer complaints.

i am never gonna suggest to anyone about buying TVS VEHICLES.

for your contact info:
                                  Daily Running:24 km
                                  Fuel & Air pressure check in every 2 days.
                                  I Need Replacement for both Tyres.
                                  Contact Info:+91 [protected]
                                  Mail id_: [protected]@gmail.com/[protected]@yahoo.com

Shihas Arafath
                                    from Irinjālakuda, Kerala
                                    Mar 4, 2021

Address: Chowaloor, Kandanassery Post

Hi, this is shamnas from guruvayoor i have a tvs jupiter 2012 model registration number Tn18az 0337, i buyed this one in gummidipoondi near chennai, now i asked exchange policy with the branch of kunnamkulam kerala the showroom name TVS surya motor
                                    Address: Calicut Rd, opp. Sub.Treasury, Kunnamkulam, Kerala 680503,
                                    i asked them to exchange i have all the documents but they told me they wont exchange tamilnadu registration and not giving the proper reason. just telling we wont do it, i do know the company is based on tamilnadu tvs, but they refuse to take it. i dont think this is fair. can you kindly consider this complaint and give me a good response thank you

shamnas

Mark B
                                      from Yelahanka, Karnataka
                                      Mar 4, 2021

I'm want to buy TVS Jupiter, but the showroom in Bangalore will charge 2% if I pay through credit card.
                                      How shud I proceed further ?

A S Arora
                                        from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
                                        Mar 3, 2021

I purchased a TVS Jupiter on 21st Jan, 2021 on cash from TVS STALLION Sabarmati Showroom. Even after continuos follow ups I have not received Number Plate for my vehicle yet, it is 40 days passed, Now if traffic police charges a fine from me who will be responsible TVS company or I ? I need Number plate immediately for my vehicle in next 48hrs otherwise I am going to return my vehicle to company and need 100% refund.
                                        Amit Arora
                                        Mob:[protected]