Last updated Apr 16, 2024
Complaints 1033

File a complaint to Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]

Having problems with Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Phone Numbers

1800 221230
+91 22 2654 6200

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Website

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Head Office Address

'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E)
Mumbai City District

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] reviews & complaints page 17

Sureshbhai N.Patel

Non receive of payment

Address:Bhagwan das agar opp.collegeBilimora.Valdaf Gujrat pin.396431

Pl. Provide me details about my raj laxmi unit plan i have invest 300 membrrship no [protected]. Name. Avanikumari sureshbhai patel date of birth..13
My father has invested some money in uti reinvestment plan, 1966. Regarding which i have posted many mails and contacted also to uti mf but they didn’t find any record and told me to contact to utitsl.. And as a government undertaking company utitsl is not bothered with an common man. Pls register my complaint against both companies uti mf and utitsl.
Surinder kumar
Account no-400l36295
M-[protected]...
My investment in the scheme uti cggf-86 is matured. I have all the related documents required for the redemption of this scheme, but is unable to find the concern source to produce those documents.
Please provide me the correct instructions and guide me trough the redemption process for this.
Very thankful in advance....
Shanod Das

How do I redeem 50 units

How to redeem 50 units of mutual fund which is purchased by my father on 30/08/1993. I have 2 certificate of 50 units both are named in my mother and father. How can i get information about certificate.
This is my mail id: sandy. [protected]@gmail.com...
I have purchased 200 units with certificate nos [protected] on 20/7/96. Till date i have not received the redemption amount....
teernabag
from Hāora, West Bengal

How to get back my money

Respected sir. I am teerna bag. My father had invested 7500/- or 750 units. The maturity date was 11/04/2015. It was rajlakhshmi the plan (Ii) how to get back my money sir please do mail me.
My email id is - [protected]@gmail.com...
Joydev Mahato
from Hāora, West Bengal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

asking for maturity amount of rajlakshmi unit plan (ii) rup (ii) (clause xi)

I had bought from unit trust of india, rajlakshmi unit plan (Ii) rup (Ii) (Clause xi) vide membership no. [protected] dated 18/11/1997, in the name of my niece doli mahato. Number o[censored]nit purchased - 500. It’s maturity date was 18/11/2017. But till date i have not received any cheque or cash of maturity amount about this. So kindly advice what i should do to get maturity amount.

Regards from parikshit...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Diptiman Mandal

regarding cggf unit scheme 1986 (clause 8)

Address:Rly Qtr No-DS/105 B,BNR Colony, Near R.K.mission

Kindly show me the path to know about my scheme which matured on
I hold 700 units in unit trust of india, unit scheme, 1964 (Clause 11) having unit certificate no. [protected] dated 09.06.1995 and have received bonus 70 units via unit certificate no. [protected] dated 01.07.1996 in the name of asmita chandrakant jadhav represented by my father chandrakant raghunath jadhav issued from pune, maharashtra. Please advise how i can redeem the units now and what would be the valuation of these units currently....
Address:Navi Wadi, Chira Bazar, Shiv Sadan Bldg, 1st Floor, Room No. 20

I am a holder of certificate of unit trust of india - children's gift growth fund, 1986, the details of the certificate are as under:-

Date of certificate - 01/08/2002;
Certificate number - [protected] (To be protected);
Date of purchase - 07/09/1993;
Date of maturity - 04/09/2013;
Rate of income distribution - 14.00%.

Due to shifting of our house,...
Megha Basak

rajlakshmi unit plan (ii) rup (ii)

Address:Guwahati,Assam

I have invested in rajlakshmi unit plan (Ii) rup (Ii). My details are-
Membership no: [protected]
No. O[censored]nits: 500
Name: sweety basak
Date of birth: 19/12/1996
Date of maturity: 11/11/2017
I have not withdraw the amount but the offices o[censored]ti in guwahati is saying i have withdrawed the amount on 2009... Please help me regarding this as i don't know where my money has gone.
I am in urgent...
Krishna Reddy.G

Unit Scheme, 1964 (Clause 11)

Address:G.Krishna Reddy,Green space Springs,Flat no.203,Alkapur township,Road no.30,Manikonda,Gandipet mandala,Tanga reddy dist.500089

Sir, I have purchased 100 units o[censored]nit Scheme 1964 (Clause11) on 28/02/1994 with unit certificate no.[protected].Now I want to sale my units, please give me suggestion how to proceed....
Ssd1462

Raj laxmi unit plan

I have taken raj lakshmi unit plan (Ii) [rup (Ii)] for my daughter on 31/07/1997
Membership no: [protected]
No o[censored]nits: 150
Name of the member child: ku vimla
Date of birth: 10/10/1996
Name of the applicant: kana ram dhaka
V. P. - ganoda dist -. Sikar (Sikar) pin - 332602
Date of maturity: 31/07/2017
Please kindly help to get withdraw the maturity amount.
Thanking...
Prakruthimrao

Status of the scheme

My mother had brought this unit trust of india rajalakshmi unit plan (Ii) [rup (Ii)] (Clause xi), membership no. [protected] dates 09/03/1995, in my name m prakruthi date of maturity being 09/03/2015. Till date i have not received any status about this. I have heard that the scheme does not exist anymore. So kindly advice what should i do.

Regards, prakruthi m rao
Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com...
Travel 360

my policy is matured and I want to redeem it

I am a holder o[censored]ti children's gift growth fund 1986. My details are :

Unit certificate no : (Protected)
No o[censored]nits :700
Date of maturity :[protected]

I want to know the status of my account. How much amount has been collected on this account do far? This is urgent and i request you to respond by mailing the details to me immediately. Looking forward for your response by the...
maktedar

uti master equity plan-1993

Address:PLOT NO 385, VASANTNAGAR COLONY,, HYDERNAGAR, JNTU PO, KUKATPALLY

I am having uti master equity plan-1993 certificate. total 250 units.
i want to know the present value and how to claim the same.
total amount at the time of claim...
Harshal38

information regarding procedure of redeeming my certificate

Address:Krushna nagar, Tiranga chowk, wardha

I am a holder children's gift growth fund - 1986 the detail is as under:-
Name : harshad sanjay taori
Certificate no. : [protected]
Date of purchase: 23/10/1997
Date of maturity: 03/08/2018
I want to know the current status of my account & how to cash these bond please let me know the procedure.
Harshad sanjay taori
E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com...
Sanjana Dhumde

present status

I am a holder o[censored]ti children's gift growth fund unit scheme, 1986 (Clause 8). My details are:
Unit certificate no.- [protected]
No. O[censored]nits - three hundred
Date of maturity: 13/10/17

I want to know the status of my account. How much amount has been collected on this account so far? This is urgent and i request you to respond by mailing the details to be immediately. Looking...
Chitrangada Singh

regarding children's gift growth fund-1986

Address:UTI tower Gn block Bandra-kurla Complex Bandra East Mumbai 400051

I am having a unit trust of india's children's gift growth fund -1986 aps bond. Investor id is[protected] which was lost as well as in the mean time the company was also shut, and now i have all the required documents. I claim the amount that i invested on dt.31/12/1992 and its date of maturity was on dt.31/10/2007.
I would expect a quick reply on this....
I have shifted from my old residence devedurga to my new permanent address house no 234/14/d vivekananda nagar, irani colony gadag.

I have not received any communication since 1.11.1998. It would be appreciated if this is look into and send the up to date statement of account and procedure to withdraw from the fund for education.

Email id : prashantkumar. [protected]@gmail.com
Ph: [protected]...