Last updated Mar 26, 2024
Complaints 654

File a complaint to University Of Madras

Having problems with University Of Madras?

File a complaint and get it resolved by University Of Madras customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

University Of Madras

University Of Madras Phone Numbers

+91 44 2539 9732
+91 44 2536 0749

University Of Madras Website

University Of Madras Head Office Address

Chepauk
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

University Of Madras reviews & complaints page 30

Gokulraj Chakaravarthy

Duplicate BE Degree Certificate required

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir / Madam, Here by i introduce my Name G.Gokulraj Chakaravarthy. I have lost my BE Degree Certificate, i want to apply for getting a duplicate of my Certificate. Like to know the procedure. I completed my degree in the year 1996 April. Request you to do the needful. Thanks...
pratap n
from Erode, Tamil Nadu

Convocation Certificate not received

Dear Sir, I have completed my MA in English Lit. from IDEUNOM in May-June 2013, enrollment ID: A11101PEN6195, however, I have not received the Degree Convocation Certificate till date. I would request you to please look into this matter urgently and issue the above mentioned certificate at the earliest. Alternatively, please provide me information on where to collect the same in person. Thanks & regards, Pratap N...
nawaz nadeem

Not Received Course Completed Certificate

Hi Sir/Mam, This is Nawaz no: A9101UCM6585 I have not recived my Course Completed Certificate and i need consolidate mark sheet of madras university. kindly arrange my certificate as possible.Let me know the process.Here my moble number and Email ID.Phone number: [protected] Mail: [protected]@gmail.com......
Kamesh K

Convocation Certificate is not recd yet

My Enrollment Number X6101SBA7939. I have applied for the convocation certificate. They said that it will sent only thru post. You will receive within 20 days. But it is already 45 days. But still i didnt receive my convocation certificate. Please help me...
Raj Pandian

Getting Consolidated Marksheet

Dear Team I did my MCA in[protected] period. My ID is X1PCA24773. Its becoming verty difficult without having CONSOLIDATED marksheets to apply any forms.. Please let me know the procedure to get the consolidated mark sheets. Thanks Raj...

Sir/Madam, Name: RATHINAMOORTHY S Reg. No. : A8101UCM6832 I have not received my course Completion Certificate, As i have completed my B.Com(general Commerce) in June 2014 Examination. But still now I didn't receive any certificate for the completion of same. Kindly help me in getting the certificate at earliest....
SubhaSingh

Mark Sheets and consolidated Marksheet

I am Subhashini, I have completed my MBA[protected] in Systems. My enrolment number is X3PBA14766. I got only 2 mark sheets and I did not get the 3rd year mark sheet, also my consolidated mark sheet. But I got my convocation. Please help me with the process to get the mark sheets as I need to apply for my visa. My contact number - [protected]...
Sid1316

Not giving consolidated marksheet

Sir/madam, I had applied for the consolidated mark sheet on the 9th of January. The officials said I would receive it by the 19th of January by courier. Since I am residing in Delhi I cannot go to chennai and get it. Please help me since I have to apply in universities abroad and the last date is approaching. Registration number: px10406 Degree: b.sc. in visual communication College: SRM Arts and Science College...
desta zer
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Request for Msc(IT) pan african enetwork project degree certificate and mark sheets

hey! we are Msc(IT) students of madras university under pan african enetwork project[protected] batch). We have completed all courses and final project including project defence. Still nothing is given to us regarding our certificate and mark sheets. so, what if any concerned body solve our cases. From Ethiopia (Pan african enetwork project Students, addis ababa learning center) Posted by Desta Zerihun...
Somunair

MARKSHEET NOT RECEIVED

Hai I am a student in Madras university ( MBA) distance education. I have cleared all papers of 3 semester and is having only 1 paper to clear. I have not received my mark sheet for any of the said semester. I send emails to University but no reply and send letters also for that also i have not received any response. Can any one let me know how to go about. Regards Sumesh Nair...
anand han

Consolidated Marksheet and Convocation certificate

Hi Sir, This is Anandhan N no: C12101PBF6206 have not received my consolidate mark sheet and convocation certificate for Dec 2013, madras university. kindly arrange my certificate at the earliest possible.Let me know the process.Here my mobile number and Email ID.Phone number: [protected] Mail: [protected]@gmail.com...
VINAYAGAMB

SECOND AND THIRD YEAR MARK SHEET COULD NOT RECEIVE

Address:Pondicherry, Puducherry

REGISTRATION NO: A8201UBA6015 I WILL FINISH MY BBA IN 2013 DEC. BUT I COULD NOT RECEIVE MY SECOND AND THIRD YEAR MARK SHEET AND ALSO MY CONSOLIDATED MARK SHEET. SO PLS KINDLY SEND MY ALL MARK SHEETS TO THIS MAIL AND ALSO MY ADDRESS. MAIL: [protected]@yahoo.con ADDRESS: NO 12, ANNA STREET, SUBBIYA NAGAR, ARIYANKUPPAM, PUDUCHERRY-605 007....
danycyril

Issue of BBA Convocation Certificate requested-reg

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Sir, I have studied BBA (Enrollment No: A9339UBA6050) in the period of[protected] batch and I cleared my arrears in May 2013 but still I didn’t got my Convocation Certificate. Please send my Convocation Certficate as soon as earlier because I was go abroad on 7/11/2014. DANY CYRIL TC 34/36 (1) Kannanthura Beach P.O Trivandrum-695007 Mob: [protected] email: [protected]@gmail.com...
aj4royalguys

Regarding withhold of exam result June 2014 on account of "Exam fees due" - Institute of Distance Education Madras University

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Dear Sir, Ref: Enrolment No: A13339PBS6008 of MBA (distance education) through IAMS (Centre Code:2001), Trivandrum. I would like to bring it to you notice because none of the officials in Madras University is not responding to my issue and help to publish my exam results till date, I have send several mails ( please see the trail mail ) and two registered post ( Director - RL[protected]IN & Exam Controller - EL[protected]IN ) with request...
aj4royalguys

Regarding withhold of exam result June 2014 on account of "Exam fees due" - Institute of Distance Education Madras University

Dear Sir, Ref: Enrolment No: A13339PBS6008 of MBA (distance education) through IAMS (Centre Code:2001), Trivandrum. I would like to bring it to you notice because none of the officials in Madras University is not responding to my issue and help to publish my exam results till date, I have send several mails ( please see the trail mail ) and two registered post ( Director - RL[protected]IN & Exam Controller - EL[protected]IN ) with...
hareeshReddy

Reg for Consolidate marklist and convocation certificate

Hi Sir, This is Hareesh Reg no: MA70567I have not recived my consolidate mark sheet and convocation certificate for Apr 2009, madras university. kindly arrange my certificate as possible.Let me know the process.Here my moble number and Email ID.Phone number: [protected] Mail: [protected]@gmail.com...
Arun chandran78

Had not received my duplicate marklist after one month of applying.

Dear sir, I did my MBA from Jaya engineering college, Madras University and passed in Nov 2003. I received my degree certificate but haven't received my arrear exam (passed in Nov 2003) mark list . So I had applied for a duplicate mark sheet on 12/09/2014 and i was told that i would receive the same within one month .Now it is over a month and so far i haven't received my arrears mark list. My current employer had asked me to produce...
jayaseelic

Unable to Register for MCOM exam online. No one is there to help.

I am not able to register for MCOM exam online. I enrolled with chennai madras university for MCOM on 1999. I cleared 4 subjects. Now i would like to clear the remaining subject. They told me to apply for exam through online. I tried to register through the link in the website. I got error as please check the enrollement number. My enrollment number is 99PCM105278. Now i am settled in Trichy. When i went directly to meet them, they are irresponsible...
BHASKAR santra
from Aizawl, Mizoram

want to get my degree certificates

DEAR SIR My name is Bhaskar Santra, My Enrollment no. is A11372PZY6016. I have completed my M.sc Degree in Madras university[protected].I would not get my 1st year marksheets & degree certificates till now [protected]. So l kindly request you to send my original certificate & Marksheets as early as possible. Thanking you, Yours faithfully, BHASKAR SANTRA...
SRIDEVIKV6

Convocation certificate loss

Address:Palakkad, Kerala

I had completed my degree May 1993, but I thought provisional certificate is original then, Iam working as temporary now in Co-op.Bank, Palakkad, Kerala State. To permanent my job, I need the original certificate so I had applied on 5th May 2013 and paid Rs. 925/- for the convocation certificate but till now -08.08.2014, I didn't receive my certificate. When I had gone they told that they had sent the certificate but I didnt received...