UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 6, 2025
Complaints 1510

File a complaint to UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]

Having problems with UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] reviews & complaints page 26

Shivamkumarms
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Oct 24, 2018

My name is shivam kumar. I applied for correction in pan card (Minor to major) on 27th september 2018..
It's about one month now and i have not received. I contacted customers care and they told to write an application. I also gave an application to uti manager regarding this.
But there is nothing seems to be further processing.
Please check the issue. My application/coupon no — u-g[protected] and pan no — fjtpk4280d

I have send details like coupon no and status in photo.

If possible please resolve this issue and let me know further processing.

A citizen of your county
Thanks🙏
Oct 24, 2018
Updated by Shivamkumarms
See to it
i PANDRA AMBADAS my pan card its been undelivered to my addresses modi builders b-103, s. r nayak. nagar, jeedimetla hyderabad 500055
pan card no:-ELGPP8720M
application coupon no:[protected]
Hi sir
My reference no[protected]
I apply new pan card but my refrence no is rejected so i request to sole this problem

X
    XPF
    from Mangalore, Karnataka
    Oct 19, 2018

Address: Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh, 581402

Filled pan card application in csc fapplication type for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian
    Applicant name divya ishwar bhagwat
    Status application is withheld for processing. Marked for objection

Already sent date of birth proof to office through speed post
    But no response

Got acknowledgement in csc seva centre. That is sent through spped post with aadhar xerox and date of birth proof as tc.

Pan application raised in december

Still under process with the same error

satyavenkatahari
      from GUNTUR, Andhra Pradesh
      Oct 18, 2018

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

My self I am SRI HARI BABU SETTY, that you have issued pan card with pan number as IWMPS8117N, but I didn't get it till right now, you have dispatched it on 16/09/2017 but I didn't get it till right now, so please dispatch my pan card again, now it is very important for all my details submitting and for requesting any other documents
      Thanking you sir

Isʜɩĸʌ Ʀʌjpʋt
        Oct 17, 2018

Address: 110015

Sir pan card ghar par nahi aaya mera abhi tak mera pan card number hai aiypu4632j pls redispatch again sir pls my acknowledgement no is
        U-g[protected] pls sir redispatch sir pls
        2 mahine se upar ho gaya hai abhi tak nahi aaya sir mujhe bahot jaroorat hai pls sir bhijwa do mere ghar par aur sir jab bhijwaoge to bol dena ghar par aane se pahle call kardenge jo bhi ayega sir pls agar aap mera masage padh rahe ho to pls sir aapse request hai bhijwa do

king Multiservices
          from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
          Oct 15, 2018

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431001

My self SHAIKH AHEMAD SHAIKH HABIB i have submitted the documents for the new pan services but uti have stopped the process and told authentication required but i have already clear the authentication but still my pan request is not process please check and updated for the same

SHAIKH AHEMAD SHAIKH HABIB

shabaz pasha
            from Bhongir, Telangana
            Oct 14, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

My father name is correct as per income tax details please issue my pan card.
            I have given my details below
            Application coupon number u - q[protected]
            Application type for change/correction in pan card details
            Applicant name begum shaheen
            Status your application is withheld for processing.
            Region western region
            Objection reason objection marked - [ father name mismatch between itd data and application data ].

Sunitha14
              Oct 14, 2018

Address: 629251

I have applied for a new pan card in the name of suitha jayaprakash which dispatched to our address on[protected].
              I was n, t received it when i contacted the post man he said he returned it as he couldn't find my address

Therefore, i am requesting you to please resend my pan card to same address and i mentioned my details below.

Applicant name: sunitha jayaprakash
              Application coupon number : u - a[protected]
              Pan number: btrpj1281k
              Mobile no: [protected]
              Nov 06, 2018
              Updated by Sunitha14
              As i am not receiving any updates or solution regarding the pan redispatch request please do the needful asap or provide me the way/ procedure for requesting redispatch request
              Nov 06, 2018
              Updated by Sunitha14
              This is the status i am getting when i tracked my pan card

Hello sir
              my pancard not recived on my home address,

my pan card nomber is - HGPPK7158K

please sir my pancard post by my below address.
              At-wadivale, post-Takave (Khurd), tal-maval, dust-Pune, pin-410-405

kaushiks-complain
                Oct 8, 2018

Address: 712258

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS UNDER PROCESSING
                REQUEST UPDATION RECEIVED FROM INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT.
                Region EASTERN REGION

It is showing for the last 8 days, can you confirm, how many days should i wait for the correction of pancard will be reached to my home. It's for my wife.

Shall i produce Application Coupon number ?

DOB: 01/07/1984

Please Reply.
                Oct 11, 2018
                Updated by kaushiks-complain
                Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS PROCESSED SUCCESSFULLY
                CARD IS UNDER PRINTING.
                Region EASTERN REGION

Now printing is taking 4 days, what happens to them, why run so late?

Please reply.
                Hi team
                my self SIDDIQUI GOUHER PARVEEN JAVED AHMED KHAN submitted all the document but still my pan not process from the uti services alredy made the payment at taking follow up from last 2 months please resolved my issue as soon as possible

SIDDIQUI GOUHER PARVEEN JAVED AHMED KHAN

request updation received from income tax department - Comment #3240402 - Image #0

king Multiservices
                  Oct 7, 2018

My self shaikh kadiroddin given the application for the correction in the pan but there is almost 2 months there is no updated for the this so it showing the error of adhar authentication i have already clear the authentication but still the pan is not process and so request so process my request as soon as possible make as per adhar
                  Below are the details for the same:
                  Application id :q[protected]
                  I am elcosing the some document with this complaint

Shaikh kadiroddin

Lakshmi Prathyusha Chekuri
                    Oct 6, 2018

I have applied for the pan card. The following are the details of my pan application:

Application coupon number u - n[protected]
                    Application type for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian
                    Applicant name chekuri lakshmi prathyusha.

Status application is withheld for processing due to incomplete details / documentary proof. Please contact to the pan centre where pan application submitted.

For proofs i have submitted my adhar card scanned document.

Can you please sir / madam solve this problem. As this pan is for my job purpose i want this as soon as possible. Please help me with this and let me know the information to this email id : lakshmiprathyusha. [protected]@gmail.com.

king Multiservices
                      Oct 6, 2018

I am siddiqui gouher parveen javed ahmed khan
                      I have given the request for the pan correction on apply date 18/08/2018 after that there is problem in adhar for the authentication but i have clear the adhar bio metric authentication but still the application not process and they asking for the other document and i have already sended the ssc certificate dob is already indicated in that but still there is no updated given for the same so please check process pan request for this
                      Below are the details for the same
                      Application id q[protected]

Siddiqui gouher parveen javed ahmed khan

astu9933
                        from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                        Oct 6, 2018

I am rushi bairagi, i filed a new pan card application on 21/06/18.
                        The pan card has not delivered to my address and it went back to mumbai. When secondly i filed my petition the pan card re-delivered on my address as on 05/09/18. But after repeatedly sending it to my address it goes to back mumbai on 04/10/18, then connecting the post office, the post office said my exact address was not givin in the postal envelope. So please take my humble request to send the card to my address please mention the following address at the poastal envelope. Now pan card is urgent for me for filling application. Last date of application form submission is reached.
                        My humble prayer to you is as quick as possible to send my pan card to my address then it will be very beneficial.

Please send my pan card urgently.

Address.
                        Name - rushi bairagi
                        Father name - siddhartha bairagi
                        46/a patuapara len,
                        Serampore
                        Serampore
                        Hooghly, w. B – 712201

My application coupon no u - g[protected]
                        Pan card no dwqpb7304r
                        Registered post vide consignment no rm[protected]in
                        Mobile no - [protected]
                        I have applied for PAN Card as on 29 August 2018 Website pancardseva.co.in today is 04/10/2018 my PAN Card Status is not showing to me . pls take the action to this site this is a fraud site .

astu9933
                          from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                          Oct 4, 2018

I am rushi bairagi, i filed a new pan card application on 21/06/18.
                          The pan card has not delivered to my address and it went back to mumbai. When secondly i filed my petition the pan card re-delivered on my address as on 05/09/18. My pan card is dispatched through registered post on 05/09/2018. But yet now the card didn't get, since last 17/09/18 my pan card is in howrah head post office. Now pan card is urgent for me for filling application. Last date of application form submission is reached.
                          My humble prayer to you is as quick as possible to send my pan card to my address then it will be very beneficial.

Please send my pan card urgently.

Address.
                          46/a patuapara len,
                          Serampore
                          Serampore
                          Hooghly, w. B – 712201

My application coupon no u - g[protected]
                          Pan card no dwqpb7304r
                          Registered post vide consignment no rm[protected]in
                          Mobile no - [protected]

starn43
                            Sep 30, 2018

Dear Sir/ madam

I have submitted pan application for correction in my pan data on 17th Agust 2018 but still pending at uti center. Please help me . You will be kind.

My Details r below...

Application No.: Q[protected]
                            Name: Rajendra Prasad
                            Father Name: Tilak Ram

Your PAN Card Application Status
                            Application Coupon number U - Q[protected]
                            Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details
                            Applicant Name RAJENDRA PRASAD
                            Status APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING WITH INFORMATION TO THE APPLICANT; AWAITING REPLY FROM THE APPLICANT.
                            Region NORTHERN REGION
                            Dear Sir/ Madam, I have applied for a new PAN card, but unfortunately I could not take a print out of the acknowledgement form. Request you to please e-mail me my acknowledgement form at your earliest. My details are as follows, e-mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                            coupon number-N[protected]

Mahabur777
                              Sep 29, 2018

Address: 122018

I had applied for new pan card via coupon no. U-nn[protected] on 17 july 2018, pan card made it and dispatched on 20 aug 2018. But i did not received my pan card, as speed post tracking no. Eq[protected]in it is return to maharashtra ho.

After that i complaint on 1st aug 2018 with the all relevant documents sent a email to - pan. [protected]@utiitsl.com, the said the pan card re dispatched on 10th september 2018, now today is 29th sep 2018. Still i didn't received my pan card, where i am living i don't know.

Again i complaint regarding my pan card on - utiitsl. [protected]@utiitsl.com, on 26th sep 2018.

Still there is no response i don't know where is my pan card, where i am living in india or some where else, that why my address not founded by the agency.

I am very much fed-up, i have lost my job from 1 aug 2018 due to pan card not received, i am daily going to post office, uti delhi office, cyber cafe to email scan making document, i spent my money to travel rs.5456/- i also spent rs.535/- for scanning, emailing, letter writing etc. I lost my job getting salary there rs.15000/- per month due to this cause only, i am very much fed-up, i am in depression, what should i do

Loss from 17 july 2018 till 29 sep 2018

Pan card fees rs.107/-
                              Postage cost 2 times rs.150*2 =300/-
                              Travel & conveyance cost rs.5456/-
                              Scanning, email etc cost rs.535/-
                              2 month salary rs.15000*2 =30000/-

Total losses rs.36398/- if you are not able to make and dispatched my pan card, kindly pay my expenditure incurred due to pan card not received.

Thanks & regrds
                              Mahabur mandal
                              Mob no. [protected]

king Multiservices
                                Sep 27, 2018

I am the jibin varghese thoniparackal have given the application to correction in the my pan card now i want the name as per adhar

I humble request make changes as per adhar card.

Below are the details of of the application number and attachment of pan copy and adhar copy.
                                Application number :q[protected]

Jibin varghese thoniparackal
                                Oct 7, 2018

sunil singh 2120
                                  from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                  Sep 25, 2018

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834009

I didn't received my new pancard. Please resend it again. My contact, pancard details are below
                                  Sunil kumar singh d. O. B-05/03/1988
                                  Father-param hansh singh
                                  Pancard no-klgps5524a delivery date-01/08/2018
                                  Application/coupon no u-g[protected]
                                  State-jharkhand dist-ranchi
                                  Mob-[protected] adress-ayodhyapuri kokar road no-9 ranchi pincode-834009

Biji r
                                    Sep 25, 2018

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala

My name is biji rangan i applied for pan card but not delivered my address-
                                    When i tracking to pan card at application coupon number[u[protected]] than i found status - your pan [dicpr0714r] card returned undelivered pl contact mumbai regional office. Plz sir send my pan card my address -
                                    Name: biji rangan
                                    Lekshmiparambil
                                    Muhamma p. O.
                                    Alappuzha
                                    Kerala
                                    Pin no-688525 contract number : [protected]

alexander george86
                                      Sep 23, 2018

Address: 689121

I have applied for pan card through uti site online. The application is received. My name is alexander george solomon kompen. The online status shows - application process successful, but pan card not printed. My allotted pan number seen in the status is hobpk9398b.
                                      Please help me to get my pan card, as i want it urgently to continue with my studies in a foreign university.

jaswanth1708
                                        from Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu
                                        Sep 19, 2018

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632513

My relatives applied pan card on uti service now its showing your application is withheld for processing (Reason-ao code invalid) but ao code was not entered by us after entering pincode automatically ao code will get generated so this is not my fault so uti has to solve this

Application no:a[protected]deepika jaishankar
                                        &
                                        Application no:a[protected]narmatha jaisankar
                                        Please solve it soon
                                        Sep 22, 2018
                                        They have solved my issues
                                        Sep 19, 2018
                                        Updated by jaswanth1708
                                        My relatives applied pan card on uti service now Its showing your application is withheld for processing (reason-AO code invalid) but AO code was not entered by us after entering pincode automatically AO code will get generated so this is not my fault so uti has to solve this

Application no:A[protected]DEEPIKA JAISHANKAR
                                        &
                                        Application no:A[protected]NARMATHA JAISANKAR
                                        Please solve it soon