UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 1511

File a complaint to UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]

Having problems with UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] reviews & complaints page 62

krishnapr2
from Bangaon, West Bengal
Jan 14, 2016

I have applied for the PAN card on 24th August 2015 and not received yet. Please find the below details. Application/ Coupon number U[protected]/[protected] Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian Applicant Name BISHJNU PRASAD RAM Status RUD lying in Kolkatta PAN Number CBEPR6371N Date of RUD 22-SEP-15 plz send it below address 79/1, B.T. College Quarter Harendranath Mukherjee Road P.O. - New Barrackpore Kolkata - 700131

selvam chinnasamy
    Jan 11, 2016

Address: 623406

I have apply pancard through UTI. My application coupen no[protected]. It was wrongly deliverd to PHAPHAMAU in ALAHABAD. But my address c.selvam, oriyur&(po), Thiruvadanai(T.k), Ramnad(D.t) Pin - 623406.

$
      $@!
      Jan 6, 2016

Had applied for PAN card and found the status not updated since months (3-4 months to be precise) and when we call on the given number it does not reach or it is always busy. If this is the case what is Government doing in regards to the Consumer needs. No digital India.

priya11
        Dec 28, 2015

Dear Sir/Mam, It has been over a month since I applied for update in my PAN details. Please find below my application details : Application / Coupon Number Q[protected]/Q[protected] Applicant Name PRIYANKA GAUTAM Status UNDER PPC OBJECTION Objection Details ISD CODE IS MANDATORY I had sent 5 documents as proof along with my application : 1. Copy of Passport 2. Copy of Election Card 3. Copy of Marriage Certificate issued by registrar 4. Copy of existing PAN card 5. Copy of Aadhaar Card I sincerely don't feel that after providing 5 documents as proof there should be any reason for 'PPC objection - ISD code mandatory'. Request you to expedite.

ps786
          Dec 27, 2015

Address: Yamuna Nagar, Haryana, 135001

Dear Sir, i have lost my application no. for regenerate application but payment is done by sbi net banking on 23/12/2015 and i am trying contact in your branch but no solution receive. applicant name is vikas.

yogkul23
            Dec 22, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411033

I had worst experience with UTI TSL services.Till date I have not received my mothers PAN card which was applied in the month of August 2015 along with the application fee. Initially they had a objection regarding requirement of representative ID proof which was fulfilled by me immediately.Now they have another objection regarding the place of verification and name which already reflects in the form, also earlier they had never asked for the same. I have wasted my money on the phone calls but no response.Also I have contacted through e-mail many times but no response.I had a record for the same with me. I want to take up strongly with UTITSL Pan card division.Please help me in this regards. Regards, Yogesh Kulkarni Mob no - [protected] Pune
            Dec 22, 2015
            Updated by yogkul23
            Application number / Coupen number - N[protected]
            Applicant name - Mrs. Smita Shrikant Kulkarni.

M PERUMAL
              Dec 21, 2015

Address: 600017

CSF application No.[protected] submitted for change of address with address proof on 24-Nov-2015 at Nungambakkam, Chennai. But received PAN Card with wrong address, hardly it reached me because the Postman known to us. Kingly amend the door No. as under : Wrong address by UTIITSL : 9-16 Premnagar Cololy Correct Address : "P" - BLOCK, DOOR NO. 16, PREMNAGAR COLONY

Sameer- Above All
                Dec 10, 2015

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700014

Applicant Name- SAMAIRA PARVEEN Application Number[protected] I am writing this email with regards to the recent PAN Application (Name Change) of my wife which has been rejected . My Wife is a housewife and I need her PAN Just for opening Saving Bank account. I have following documents still the application has been Rejected – Voter ID (In New Name) Adhaar Card (In New Name) Ist Class Magistrate Affidavit Annexure A (Attested By Gazette Officer ) Marriage Certificate Name Change Add in News Paper(Sambad Patrika) SBI Passbook (In New name) Kindly Look into this issue, I have been running from Pillar to Post but no help .

Nani Shiva
                  Dec 9, 2015

Address: Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh, 508213

Sir my name is pendem rukmini. so i applied pan card to shanker gupta pan card agent in suryapet in nalgonda district, state telangana. i gave to her two months but he saying it came to home. so it was name came to my home. please say request me sir . address is pendem rukmini d/o k ramachandraiah, hno-1-4-249/101/4/4/32 balanagar suryapet in nalgonda district, state telangana my contact no [protected].

Nishanth gt
                    from Taliparamba, Kerala
                    Dec 9, 2015

Address: Mahbubnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 509216

PAN Application Status Application / Coupon Number[protected]/[protected] Applicant Name GOPULAPURAM TELUGU NISHANTH Status RUD lying in Mumbai PAN Number AZPPN7848D Date of RUD 26-NOV-15 Please despatch the pan card to the below address Gt nishanth H-No : 7-33 Keshampet road, railway gate, shadnagar, 509216

mohd ahasan
                      from Brahmapur, Odisha
                      Dec 4, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226004

Dear Sir, I am Mohd Ahasan Director of Neet institute Of tech and mang .its a CSC center (UP[protected].Located at Balaganj ( chowk ) Area lucknow . I have send new pan request form along with all proof but I have check status of all applicants.its show application under objection. I have already mail to company But its no Response. plz resolve my problem. I Have attach pan staus pdf.
                      यह बात सही है अपना सीएससी के मार्फेत से यदि आप पेन कार्ड बनवाने हेतु आवेदन करते है तो छै: मे से तीन 'चार में ये एरर आपत्‍ती लगा देते है। जबकि सभी जानकारी सही रहती है फिर भी आधार कार्ड में सभी जानकारी पता, पहचान एवं जन्‍म ति‍थि सभी दिया होता है फिर भी उनके पेन कार्ड निर्माण करने वाले अधिकारियों द्वारा अपने काम से बचने के लिए आपत्‍ती लगा दी जाती है तथा आधार के स्‍थान पर दूसरा दस्‍तावेज भेजने हेतु कहा जाता है तथा मेल करने पर भी कई महिना गुजर जाने के बाद भी कोई कार्य नही किया जाता । यदि वे अपने मेल चेक करें तो पता चलेगा की कितना मेल आ चुका है जिसमें से किसी के भी पेन कार्ड को इनके द्वारा नही बनाया गया हैा कम्‍पनी के डायरेक्‍टर क़पया ध्‍यान देवें और कार्य को आगे बढ़ाये तभी आनलाईन डीजीटल इंडिया सफल हो पायेगी । कस्‍टमर केयर से भी कोई समाधान कारक जवाब नही मिलता ।

Q
                        Quantmails
                        Dec 1, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I have applied online for my company's PAN card on 13 October 2015. As specified on the website i also send the documents( Company MOA, AOA, CIN and Application form signed by the MD of the company ) required by the UTIITSL through Courier at there Delhi as well as Mumbai Office. After calling several times they update the online status that my application is rejected because of incomplete documents. Then again i contacted UTIITSL delhi office and send them the scan copy of documents . Now they again rejected my application saying ..Required Representative Assessee's Identity & Address proof..again i contacted UTIITSL Delhi and they told me send the scan copy required documents( I send passport copy of the representative ) to mumbai branch and talk to them..I have sent the required documents to the mentioned email id. Since then i haven't received any confirmation or update from UTIITSL . I trying there mumbai branch telephone numbers endlessly but unable to contact them. Please help me out and send me the PAN card as soon as possible. Acknowledgement no - N[protected] Company Name - Quant Mails Pvt Ltd. Contact Person - Rahul Gupta/Soumya Bansal Contact no- [protected]

bashtekar
                          Dec 1, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411051
                          Website: www.myutiitsl.com/PAN_ONLINE/PANTrackerSearch.action;jsessionid=EA3A9A2D1A2E56C6F2884D083C901D1B

I have applied for change in Name and address in my PAN Card to UTI Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited on 9th Nov 2015.
                          Application / Coupon Number: [protected]
                          They clearly told that you will receive PAN card within 21 days after application.
                          But its status is still 'CONFIRMATION AWAITED FROM ITD'.

Please take action on this as this is common complain raised against UITITSL.

nikita.chauhan.singh
                            Nov 18, 2015

I have applied for pan card by UTI Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited on[protected] but i didn't receive my pan card yet. I called to support center also and they told me that my pan card is dispatched on[protected] but my pan card online status is "pancard under process" and i didn't receive my pancard yet.
                            my email id - nikita.c.[protected]@gmail.com

Gauravgarg09
                              Nov 6, 2015

Address: Hathras, Uttar Pradesh, 204101

Hi, I am Gaurav Kumar Garg, I had applied for Pan card on 19th Sep 2015, and i got the acknowledgement reciept, in which i got COUPON NO:[protected]. From 1th Oct the status of my pan card was under process but when i checked on 1th Oct the status is CONFIRMATION AWAITED FROM ITD. What does it mean and why this appeared in the status. Please help me i need my Pan Card. Email id: [protected]@gmail.com Please do needfull. Thanks, Gaurav Kumar Garg

Mangesh489
                                Nov 2, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411 048

Respected Sir/Madam, I have 2 times apply the PAN card from, I have received PAN No. but did not received PAN card till now. I can not get the PAN CARD. Please give PAN CARD IT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME Acknowledgement No.: 2991037 Processing Fee Coupon No.:[protected] My pan Card Number is - BKYPG5854P. Status - RUD lying in mumbai Please Post my PAN CARD my office address. Mangal Milind Gholap Permanent Address Sr. No. 48, H.No.1/2, Valay, Gokul Nagar Lane No. 4, Katraj-Kondhwa Road, Pune - 411 0488 Off Add. 677, Narayan Peth, Haribhau Sadan, Near Shakuni Maruti mandir, Opp. N.M.V. High School Mob No. [protected] My pan Card Number is - BKYPG5854P.

Archala Aggarwal
                                  Oct 30, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

I have having 1000 units of above mentioned scheme Name of holder : Archala Aggarwal Address: B-1, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Adarsh Nagar, Delhi - 110033 Certificate No.: G89415825 Folio : UT42765 pls provide me updated scheme details (name of scheme, units held) as I want to get the same redeem on priority. Mobile : [protected] Email: [protected]@gmail.com

ajayganesan
                                    Oct 27, 2015

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu, 628502
                                    Website: uti infrastructure technology and service limited

pan card ajayganesan on Oct 27, 2015 my name is : g.ajaykumar d.o.b: 25.02.1995 APPLICATION FORM 49 A BEARING APPLICATION SR. NO FOR ISSUE OF PAN: A[protected] DATE OF RECEIPT : 03/10/2015 PAN SERVICE CENTER CODE : TN[protected] RESPECTED SIR: IAM CHECK THE PAN CARD STATUS WILL... Question comments Read Answers Question category Tax Services

janki devi
                                      Oct 16, 2015

Respect Sir I have applied for new PAN on 21/08/2015 through online and hard copy for the same has been sent to kolkata branch on 25/8/2015 through speed post NO EW[protected]IN and received by the PAN PDC on 27/08/2015.it is more than one month the status is APPLICATION IS UNDER VERIFICATION.I have contacted to the UTIITSL kolkata through E MAIL.but not responded. fee for pan has been paid by the net banking. kindly do the needful for the same. NAME--JANKI DEVI APPLICATION NO--N[protected] REF NO --DSBI[protected]

nasu sheethal
                                        Oct 15, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500047

I have applied for pan in UTI with Application Num N[protected] on 22/09/15 and as per acknowledge I have sent the documents on 26/09/15 I.e for DOB - CGHS card, identity proof and address proof as AADHAR card through register post.Finally I got revert stating that my address proof is not given ... what is the use of sending the aadhar card as my address proof then? I have lost my money and when is m contacting the given number it is not working... why ppl r being bluffed by trap... Before this I have applied for NSDL they have rejected stating the salutation need not to b mentioned which was not highlighted during filling up of form... I called customer care they said I have to reapply and I lost the money for that and applied for UTI... and UTI also did the same bluff... I need response for this...