Vijay Sales Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 10, 2025
Complaints 1481

File a complaint to Vijay Sales

Having problems with Vijay Sales ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vijay Sales customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vijay Sales reviews & complaints page 5

Dev2102
Apr 18, 2023

Address: mumbai

Order ID: VS[protected]

Below i mentioned My Order detail.
I have ordered boAt Aavante Bar Aura 2.1 Ch Soundbar on 10/04/2023 via online.
Since more than 24 hours gone but not received any update however at the time of order your online site shows me a minimum 3 days took for delivery.
I am unable to contact you online (91 [protected]) as it seems constantly busy.

This is my first purchase in vijay sales & My online experience seems not good as i feel its cheating people. I think amazon & flipkart look most advanced in this particular case.

I anticipate a quick response from you.

Devang
Vijay Sales customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

KDesai9
    from Thane, Maharashtra
    Apr 18, 2023

Address: Miraroad, Mirabhayander Highway

Vijaysales miraroad manager's name is Himanshu and executive's name is Vismay who sold me a display piece stating that it was working completely fine. Later only after using it for 5 times and within 2 months laptop started getting battery issue when I asked for a replacement vijaysales people directly said that they are only sellers and not engineers they will only raise a complaint and not replace the piece. Whereas it was highly irresponsible of them to sell me a faulty piece.

Akriti Panwar
      Apr 18, 2023

Address: VIjay sales dilshad garden branch

I have bought a Hitachi split inverter AC of 1.5 ton on 15th March 2023 from Vijay sales dilshad garden branch and after installation I did not use the ac since the weather did not demand.
      On April 15th due to scorching heat of Delhi I switched on the ac and realised that AC is not cooling at all. After filing the complaint to vijay sales, person from Hitachi came and told that gas is leaking.
      That is such a bad customer experience that one can get after putting on huge investment on an AC and in return getting this outcome. AC leakage problem generally comes after 2-3 years o[censored]sage.

I want new ac replacement as I do not trust the one that has been installed as I don't want to have some quick fix by doing some welding in coil or something in new ac. This is absolutely unacceptable.

@vijaysales
      @hitachi

Hemant Kumar12594
        from Gurugram, Haryana
        Apr 17, 2023

I purchased three items (1 AC, 1 Refrigerator and one washing machine) on[protected] from Vijay sales, sector 29 store. First at the time of billing the attitude of the person who was dealing with billing was very poor, he was not providing all the details about payment. Second we were promised that our items will get delivered by[protected]. Whole day passed, and when I called the store to get an update on the delivery, they replied in shouting voice that check the date on bill, your order will be delivered on the given date. This happened two three times when I called them around 4pm, 7pm, 8pm, 9pm. At last it was not delivered on the given date by Vijay sale. If you can not assure delivery on the given date at least you can reply politely but all the persons with whom I had a conversation were very misbehaving. I had the worst experience with Vijay sales though it was my first time and will be the last time.

Gatol
          Apr 14, 2023

I purchased a one plus tv from vijay sales chakala store and received a defective product. When asked for replacement we have to wait like for 8 days including continuous calls to customer care, multiple requests to send the technician for installation.
          And also when the guy came to take the old tv he could not remove the bracket behind the tv which is used for installation it on the wall and hence took the bracket with him for which we had paid 300 rs.
          Now when after such tiring requests installation guy again came to install the new tv and asked us to pay again the 300rs.
          We called vijay sales and asked them to give us our old bracket and they denied us, shouted on us that they did not take the bracket with them.
          Its ridiculous thing for such a big seller to lie just for 300 rs and later when we strongly tried they agreed that they took the old bracket with them and promised us to return it back to us.
          Still we are waiting for that bracket to get it returned to us and installation of the tv since last 10 days. Such a pathetic after sale service as they received the wholr amount and stopped responding our calls

Ajjubana
            Apr 10, 2023

Address: Bhati apartment.Heera nagar.Gurgoan

Meme I phone 11 Vijay sales se kharida.jab me iPhone ka adapter Lene gya to shop keeper bola data cable original nahi hey .or Kharab bhi hey.

Dr Tank S K
              Mar 30, 2023

Address: 402,shiv flats, citylight road, Surat

I have purchased split as but this is never working properly. First six month it's started giving proble and I wasted them to replace it repaire it properly but nothing is done properly. Shaun it's not working properly since 24.3.2026, I complained on 26.3.23 to them but till 30.3.23 nothing is heated from them. Please do need ful and oblige

Ps182003
                from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
                Mar 27, 2023

I have ordered apple wired earpods lightning cable and on site it was showing to be delivered in 3 days but today is the 5th day and it was still in processing. I have to go out of station for a month on 30 . And blue dart shows it will be delivered on 1 April so who will take the package and I have contacted customer care as well they are saying we can't do anything we will contact online team they will respond you in 2 days . They are just scamming people by showing we will do this in 2 days and people do the payment first and after that they are wasting our time. Also I told them to cancel and refund on which they said ut will take 15 days . All their works are just for wasting time o[censored]s people.

Mehul savani
                  Mar 27, 2023

Address: 113,Bricklane,Ne.Lion circle,opp.Ratri bazar,kareli bag,Vadodara-390018, Gujarat -India

Purchased headphones on 23rd March 14:00hrs, estimated delivery time shows 1-3 days, today already 4th day & tracking shows just Invoiced, no shipment till now.when i supposed deliver?after a week? when you can't deliver on time why estimated time shows 1-3 days instead of 1-3 months.
                  note down tracking number- VS[protected]

Rahulmehra1976
                    from Vasai, Maharashtra
                    Mar 10, 2023

Address: Vasai

Smart TV Wise

MOther Board changed till now 2 times and still sme issue. Assue not resolved taht shows that Problem with Hardware

#rd time i have refused to get the mother board changed and have insisted to get the TV replaced as the fault is form the makers side.

Before filling a Complain to the consumer Court Taking a last chance by complaining here hope the issue gets resolved or else I would have no options left then filling a complaint at Condumer Court about Ur outlet and ur in HOme TV Brand WISE

Samidha Parab
                      Mar 4, 2023

Installation of tv

Address: Mumbai

Very bad service provided by the company, very bad experience, didn't respond to the query raised.
                      Even the customer care number are just
                      For registration. No further action taken against the query raised
                      It was really a very bad n worst experience with lot of mental stress...
                      Amit8285552775
                      Mar 2, 2023

Address: B-6 Aman Apartment sikanderpur, near community center, gurgaon,haryana

Hi . This is Amit. I had purchased a warpool washing machine on 26/2/2023 from Vijay sales gurgaon (122004) and on 1st of march a man called me from warpool( shatrudhan +[protected] for installation but i was on my work so I told him to come on next day. It was agreed to come at 11:30. I also reminded him But he did not come, i called again at 12 and he said I'm on the way I'm coming. And again I called him at 12:30 then he said I'll come after 1 and a half hour. So I got angered and I said to mom that sala sab pagal bana raha hai in frustration. And disconnect the call.
                      Then he called me back and said you are telling me sala. So I got more angered and said him that due to you i m facing loss of my work today. (1200 ka loss) which is not good. And the argument got more irrelevant. T
                      This is my last attempt to buy warpool from Vijay sales gurgaon. Hope you understand from the customer point of view . After sales service is very extremely sorry.
                      Please take care

customer of vijaysales
                        Feb 23, 2023

Address: pune

Bogus service, duplicate products, no warranty at all. vijay sales are not a reliable shop.

Niharika Th
                          from Faridabad, Haryana
                          Feb 21, 2023

Address: Faridabad

We had bought a Haier refrigerator from Vijay Sales in 2015 but lost the bill.
                          Me and my parents have been following up with them since the 7-8 days but they have been of no help. I have emailed them numerous times with my query but haven't received any response.
                          Have tried following up as well after writing the emails and all we hear is either them saying that they haven't received the email or the images attached in the mail aren't clear whereas I can clearly read from those.
                          the refrigerator is still in warranty and our compressor has stopped working which is going to cost 8-9k if we buy a new one.
                          This whole process has been really frustrating with the worst possible service ever.

vege hareesh
                            Feb 17, 2023
                            Feb 23, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Feb 23, 2023

Hi to the concern authority,

On Sunday that is on 12/02/2023 I have went to the showroom Vijay sales, ntr circle, Patamata, Vijayawada for buying iPhone 14 pro max 128gb deep purple of 2 numbers. I have been told that they have only one and they have to get the other Piece from another location which would take at least 2 days. In the mean time I had some negotiations with them and bought the phone for 1.32 lakh.

Manager also came to me and asked my number and shared his number to me saying call him if there is any issue

Up to now every this is good.

After billing completed I have asked them once again do u have any other storage of iPhone 14 pro max deep purple colour. They came back to me saying they have 256 gb so I have asked them to bill that phone also they saying they will give it to me for 1.41 lakh(this price is after reducing store discount) but at around 9:15 they said that data transfer will take time come tomorrow and close it. I double checked with the manager and the employee over there will they give me the promised price next day they said they will sell the phone for the promised price till 19th feb 2023.

We contacted showroom on Tuesday for some more negotiation which they told no .so because of our personal work we couldn’t go to the showroom on Tuesday .

We went to the showroom on Wednesday and told them will buy the iPhone 14 pro max 256 go deep purple. To my surprise they said they will give the phone for 1.425 lakh when we asked the reason they are saying irrelevant answers. I have contacted the manager he is not picking up calls nor responding to my what’sapp messages which is very wiered.

I doubt why your store manger or sales people in Vijayawada, Patamata store are are responding to a customer like this

The reason they are saying is offer is only for that day is the offer is only for that day if they would have told the same thing on Sunday I would have paid the full amount on that day itself and take the phone on next day. But they told me a lie that the said price will be till 19th feb

The whole intention of sending you email is I am definitely not requesting you to give me the phone for the promised price but I would like to know why your store people are tell lies to customer and not standing on their words.

I already bought a phone from you and interested to buy the second phone but I lost trust on your company because of the false promises that your store people are giving and the way that manager is responding back to calls and messages is disgusting.

Generally in a year I shop for at least 10 lakhs on Electronics but because of your employee behaviour you are losing the business.
                            I don’t say I am the only customer to you . You have more customers but if the employees keep doing this types of things to customers one day you will see the effect on your comany and sales

It is not even the matter of 1500 or 2000 bucks but it is the matter of trust

I can provide you the bill and proof for ever word that I am saying in the email.

bogus service, duplicate products, no warrenty at all. vijay sales is not a reliable shops.

Aksarma
                              Feb 16, 2023
                              Feb 23, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Feb 23, 2023

I have obtained quotation from vijay sales branch AS Rao nagar for purchase of IFB Washing machine and Euroclean Vaccum cleaner. The total amount of both the items are 41900/-
                              On 11.2.23 I have submitted Demand draft issued by Union Bank of India for 41900/- being the cost of above two items. DD No. 46446380 dated 10.2.2023 handed over at your As rao nagar store.
                              The DD was encashed in my bank but it is informed by your people that the DD was not encashed till date and goods were not delivered to me till today.
                              Hiw could it wont be credited in your acct even after 3 days ? I have been receiving calls from IFB regarding installation of machine
                              Please inquire and deliver the goods immediately to me as the DD amount was encashed and credited to your account.

Krupakar Sarma A
                              bogus service, duplicate products, no warranty at all. Vijay sales is not a reliable shops.
                              bogus service, duplicate products, no warranty at all. vijay sales are not a reliable shop.

RichiepalSingh2262
                                Feb 6, 2023

Address: D2-1107, Summer Palms Society Sec 86, Faridabad . 121002

< Request of Credit of Rs 3000 in Bajaj Finserv Wallet >

I have bought Voltas Window AC from Vijay Sales Office Sec 27, Mewla Maharajpur, Faridabad on Nov 21, 2022, bearing Order number HMM-C-SOA10956.

The salesperson told me that within one-month Rs 3000 will be credited to my Bajaj FinServ Wallet. The app was installed and even show me the credit of Rs 3/-, he told after a month you will find Rs 3000 credit here.
                                The promise is not kept, i have not received till now.

I want to buy another AC, bit now thinking that Vijay Salesperson tells lies.

Can you help it by getting me the credit of Rs 3000 in the Bajaj FinServ Wallet.?

Richie Pal Singh

rahulaggarwal531
                                  Jan 31, 2023

Address: 307 Gagan vihar

I am writing to make a complaint against Vijay Sales, an electronic shop, regarding a recent purchase I made from their store. I purchased a Sony 4K UHD LED TV and was misled by their salesperson regarding the extended warranty they sold me, claiming it was from Sony when in fact it was from Vijay Sales.

Additionally, the behavior of the sales personnel was unprofessional and aggressive. They used pressure tactics and lied to me in order to make the sale.

I feel deeply disappointed and frustrated with the experience I had at Vijay Sales and I request that appropriate action be taken against the salespeople involved. I also demand a full refund for the extended warranty, which was represented to me for an amount of INR 4114.

Leima
                                    Jan 12, 2023

Vijay sales sold a faulted Morphy Richards 48SS Digichef OTG to me in the month of November. Soon after i purchased it, i had to step out the city the next day so did not get a chance to operate and that is one mistake i had done but upon arrival when i switched the OTG on for the first time, found its not working. When i complained these people ignoring the fact that they have done a fraud by selling a faulted appliance very conveniently said, it cant be replaced with a new OTG. The technician then i had to call from Morphy directly he mentioned the PCB is not working and i am still struggling to get that changed as well

pavanpappu
                                      Jan 11, 2023

Purchased ipad pro when it showed stock available it's been 20 days no resolution yet..!

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

Vijay sales have a ### marketing strategy that they initially received all the orders for apple days sale which was from 24 dec to jan 4 which they making delay to ship the order by saying stock will be available today or tomorrow. And untill the CUSTOMER say strongly to cancel the order they drag the shipping. The worst ever pathetic experience i had with online CUSTOMER CARE is they said the order is canceled but not updated in the website(this...