Last updated Mar 28, 2024
Complaints 1250

File a complaint to VRL Logistics / VRL Group

Having problems with VRL Logistics / VRL Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

VRL Logistics / VRL Group

VRL Logistics / VRL Group Phone Numbers

+91 83 6230 7800
+91 80 2699 2525
+91 44 3532 6111

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 93 4653 8108
+91 83 6225 6612
+91 83 6223 7614

VRL Logistics / VRL Group Website

VRL Logistics / VRL Group Head Office Address

Rs No. 353/1, Varur, Post Chebbi, Taluk Hubballi, Dist. Dharwad
Hubli
Dharwad District
Karnataka

VRL Logistics / VRL Group reviews & complaints page 60

manjunath sai
from Kumta, Karnataka

Confirmation of delivery

Dear
sir we are send material at 21/04/2015 docket no [protected] party said we are not recived os please send received copy by mail our mail adderss [protected]@mail..com os please send by mail

manjunath k
davanagere

Asifali Nadaf

Courier is not delivering at doorstep

Address:587301

Hi, I'm regularly purchasing the Amway health products and shipping to JAMKANDI as my father stays, VRL staff always says we won't deliver the delivary at door step... My father has a health issue and due to old age he can't travel, could you please provide a good service or you can reject the Amway couriers it self when you can't deliver. Regards, Asif [protected]...
Rohit ones

Unsatisfactory service (Lrno : 1001762319)

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110060

Hi sir I S.Rohit, went to the VRL service which is at 794, Desh Bandhu gupta road, karol bagh, New Delhi is very unsatisfactory service. Firstly when we called them they don't bother to answers any calls after 5 pm I rang them more than 6 times and I went there to the address to transport parcel to vizag there the member response was very rude, . My parcel was in a Carton box which is fully packed and secure but the VRL person demaded...
sharad loharuka

Employees misbehaving

Address:Bhagalpur, Bihar

This is shiv Shakti Vastralaya, from bhagalpu. Aapke employee Mr. Sinha jee ne mere sath battamiji ki, kafi galat language use Kia unhone. Wo aksar aisa hi karte hai. Aapke bhagalpur branch se delivery lene me bhut dikkat hoti hai. Aap kripa karke sinha jee wale problem ko thik kijiye, hamari koi izzat ni hai kya...?...
Viraljain11

Freight related

Address:Bellary, Karnataka, 583101

I'm regularly opting service from vrl and it's freight is very high I spoke to many people in office but there is no use we have small business I can't offord so huge freight.. Today I received the parcel whose weight is nearly 15 kg and they inserted the freight 379 + 30 = 409.. Pls help...
lavinia

Courier not delivered No. 70951273

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560084

Hello, Please be informed that I the below mentioned have sent Courier(No. 70951273} on 25th nov 15 afternoon from kullappa circle, kammanahalli, banglore to bijapur and the parcle is still not delivered.please revert back to the below email /mobile ASAP with status details to lavinia.[protected]@gmail.com/[protected] from, lavinia, #262, 1st cross, 5th main, rayappa rd, kammanahalli, banglore-84 To, Hilda kabadgi, c/o Bankapur,...
saravanan bharani

Service complaint

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600037

Dear Sir, This is Manikandan.my travel id was 5637020.and my seat no was U12.actually we booked sleeper class ticket from bangalore to mumbai on 7-10-15.but your service person told that sleeper bus was cancelled and replaced by semisleeper and he told that refund will be provided.but we not yet received.we tried to call him.but he is not responding properly.please take a necessary action and refund our amount as soon as possible. Thanking...
vanntrailerworks
from Mysore, Karnataka

Cant able to track consignment

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dear sir, our consignment no. LR NO.[protected]. Booked from Gwalior to Bangalore, Jigani. Booking date :[protected]. after that loaded from Indore TPT on[protected] .vehicle no. KA25/B8327 . after that we cant foind the data. still we are not received the material....
Naveena Ambatipudi

VRL travel boarding point not mentioned when I booked the ticket

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Every weekend I travel from Bangalore to Hyderabad and back and most of the times I take VRL travels bus. The same way I was to travel by VRL travels from Bangalore to Hyderabad on 10th July, 2015. My Tr No. 4996784. The boarding point at the time of booking was Indiranagar and the bus was supposed to reach at 9.30 pm. At 9.12 pm I called up the contact number given in the text message that I have received to check the exact address of the...
g.vijayaraghavan

Demanding penality for their mistake

Address:Theni, Tamil Nadu

we booked 6 carton boxes at THENI branch on[protected] LR.NO.[protected] TO ULLASHNAGAR MUMBAI. instead of sending to ullasnagar from mumbai tpt they mistakenly sent to mumbai DO. after our demand they again forwarded to ullashnagar.
now the demand 1, 400/- RS. as penality for this mistake. we already paid all the chrges at booking point. pls. take needed steps to get the materials delivered....
Ivory India
from Ashta, Madhya Pradesh

Delay in delivery from bangalore to shimoga

We have send the goods from bangalore to shimoga on 1/07/2015, it has been reached customer on 07/07/2015. Door delivery.
B.No.[protected] dt30.06.15 for 2box booked in vrl lr no.[protected] booking date 01.07.15

All the booking send from bangalore within karnataka taking 2 to 3days for delivery please check the issue

With kind regards

Vinod n
Endurance...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir, With the Good note I am writing this. I had been taking the delivery at our Chennai Vanagaram Office Every time they make me to wait for more than 45 - 1 hr. The Delivery person treat us as coli and his responses are very harsh. Last time It has taken mare than 2hrs and the delivery person made to run here and there for more than 2 hrs and asked me to search the item and take it if you find it is the answer given by him. I...
solidstate
from Chintamani, Karnataka

non co-operative & irresponsible staff @ Hoskote Branch

We are a Export oriented Capacitor Manufacturing company in Hoskote industrial Area, Our supplier has dispatched 400 kgs of ( 16 drums of 25 kgs) vide LR No.[protected] dt.22.06.2015 from Ambernath.We verified on VRL Net tracking, & these goods have arrived on 26.06.2015 @ 11 AM.On 27.06.2015, since morning we are calling VRL hoskote branch staff for this materials, he made us to call 4-5 times through out & said material will reach on 29.06.2015.He...
madhav26

Non cooperative Staff at APMC office on 23.06.2015 @ 17:30 hrs.

I recd. a consignment LR No.[protected] dated 23.06.2015. Cash receipt No.19180935. I had to spend more than one hour for receiving one consignment. Totally non cooperative staff . It is his duty to search the consignment and give. He is asking me go and check in the lorry with this fellow and that fellow. These fellows are not at all working simply doing their personal work and sitting there. When I am asking him about my consignment he is...
chidananda

Disgusting experience at VRL logistics, Bangalore

LRNO [protected] Above is the LRNO of my parcel. Parcel contains 3 bags.. I called the VRL office before leaving house and they confirmed that parcel is ready for delivery. Bill has been generated with Delivery receipt number 19233516. But, still the delivery has not been happen, 2 bags are found and 3rd one is still unloaded from luggage van. I am waiting from past 1 and a half hour. This is really disgusting experience. I shall...
Urvish saghvi

Not received refund of ipo of vrl logistics

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Complained before but didn't got any response I applied for 65 shares in the issue and didn't received refund email id : [protected]@gmail.com mobile number : [protected] Application number : 27192039 its been 2 months still didn't received it what should I do...
asmakila
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

Not received IPO Refund of VRL Logistics

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

My Name is AKILA. B My Application No 33979961 Shares Applied for 130 Nos. through KARVY Value Rs 26650.00 Ph: [protected] mail asmakila.[protected]@gmail.com Till date (29.05.2015) not received refund Place : Coimbatore...
unitedbk

Non Receipt of Refund nor Allotment advice

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I had applied for 65 nos equity shares in your IPO dated 17/04/2015 vide application no[protected] chq no-000009 drawn on Andhra Bank New Alipore Branch dt-17/04/2015 ammounting Rs 13325/- The said application was deposited by Integrated Enterprises (India) Ltd vde Ack Number[protected] dated 17/04/2015 but till date I have not recevied any documents since more than 1 month has lapsed. As such you are requested to look into the matter...
Vinod_vain
from Heggadadevankote, Karnataka

Bus service and Customer service

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

We were travelling from Dharwad to pune on 17. 05. 15 bus was break down near Nippani Tol nakha at 1.00 am we tried to raise compaint with Customer service but staff working in VRL are very arogant and hopless staff are speaking with passanger very arogant and using bad words this is second time which happens i am requesting all people who are travelling with VRL Please don't travell i am ataching passanger list with signature for ur referance...

I had applied for VRL Logistics IPO shares. the shares of the same were not allotted but I have not yet received refund of money invested for IPO. Following are the details of application- Name of Company - VRL LOGISTICS LIMITED No. Of Shares Applied - 130 Amount - 26650.00 Order No.- W3888/9 Exchange Confirmation Number - [protected] Application No.[protected] DP A/c No.[protected] Shabbir...