VRL Logistics / VRL Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 6, 2025
Complaints 1262

File a complaint to VRL Logistics / VRL Group

Having problems with VRL Logistics / VRL Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

VRL Logistics / VRL Group reviews & complaints page 59

raz
Mar 21, 2017

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431001

I have lr no [protected] i have original slip of vrl and my aadhar card my visiting card and my mobile number and i approached 3 times to office in mondha aurangabad maharashtra but every time he is asking for document and stamp and talking rude and rejecting to deliver my material so 3rd class company who is rejecting to give me my material though seller is telling to give and i am buyer who is having original slip my aadhar card xerox and visiting card woth me but here mondha manager is 3rd class doing cheap talk and irritating and rejecting to give me my material.
VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 21, 2017
Updated by raz
I will fight against vrl in consumer court and consumer board as they are rejecting to deliver my material though seller is asking to deliver though i have original slip with me though i have my aadhar card though i have my mobile number with me ti verify but here branch manager of mondha aurangabad maharashtra is having commission with rickshow driver he want to material to get delivered by rickshow driver to get commssion to him and asking every time some new things and now asking for stamp which is also any one can make in 30 rupees as he is telling original slip can take anyone as proof so 3rd class company frustrating costumers and rejecting to give material i will complain in consumer board and court
Mar 21, 2017
Updated by raz
I have original slip with me of vrl there is no where mentioned on it that if you dont bring stamp we will not deliver material here mondha office aurangabad manager is having commission with rickshow drivers he is talking rude and not delivering me my material and asking every time new documents and showing rules where the company rules are i dont know as there is no where mentioned on vrl delivery slip to bring stamp than only we delivered material.i will fight in consumer court and board.
Mar 22, 2017
Updated by raz
I am having LR No.[protected] and i have visited 3 times to mondha office aurangabad maharashtra.he had given my material to rickshiw driver as he is having commssion with rickshow deivers i think so as there is no where mentioned or paid for door delivery so i reached office to collect but he sent with rickshaw driver and 3 times i visited for nothing.
After that when i rejected to take and pay to rickshaw and ask him to provide material here only he is showing me rules and regulation and asking to bring stamp and all un necessarily .
I was having original vrl slip with me aadhaar card and driving license with me and visiting card and i also called sender to tell him to give my material though sender also called and told but he is not giving and asking to send mail and all as he is having commission with rickshaw driver as i rejected .
Unnecessarily giving mental pressure to customer though there is no where mentioned on vrl slip that to bring stamp without which material is not given no where written due to i have visited 3 times and getting so frustrated and irritated as vrl branch manager and vrl ltd giving mental pressure and arguments and un necessary hazard to customer plz take strict action against them.

Monotosh Prasad
    from Viraganur, Tamil Nadu
    Feb 22, 2017

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580021

Docket Number: [protected]:

Refuse to deliver the product on second floor, Earlier(two weeks ago) they were use to deliver the product on 3rd floor. But now they are not ready to deliver. We(Aakash Institute) are giving business to you in Lakhs per annum, but this kind of service we are getting from you.

For details info, please call on : [protected]
    VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    as i have send mail to vrl customer care before three days for taking extra charges more than written amount in l r copy and still now i did not got response from your company and their is no information about that thing plz help me to olve this problem

Product not delivered - Comment #2683923 - Image #0
    Product not delivered - Comment #2683923 - Image #1

Yuvraj papers
      from Udaipur, Rajasthan
      Feb 20, 2017

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

Dear,
      We are from Yuvraj papers.We ordered machine from mumbai and machine suppliers (WB machinery ) send me consignment via VRL logistics (door delivery ) but your udaipur office not delivered me on proper address. And consignment is already reached at your udaipur office. So please solve my problem. Deliver me my consignment as soon as possible.
      LR Numbers:[protected], [protected]
      This are booked from vasai to siruguppa on 02/03/2017 hire given estimated date 06/03/2017 but they not delivered on given dated.this is very horned to inform to you we are doing the business on customer end, when we are not delivered the material on correct date to customer we loss our business, so please consider our complaint delivered the materiel on correct date.
      Thank you sir.

vivekgaikwad
        from Solapur, Maharashtra
        Jan 24, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

Consignment Number : [protected]
        Booked From
        COIMBATORE KATTOOR
        Booked To
        PUNE HADAPSAR

We have examined the parcel on 16th Jan 2017 and conclude that they must have been damaged by careless handling during transport. Our goods were in perfect condition when they are sent out.
        So we cannot accept this material.
        On checking we found that cabinets are badly damaged and the goods cannot be used for sale. Because of this we are in loss of Rs. 1, 00, 000/-.
        We already informed to the VRL office hadapsar as well as VP Pune Mr. Pandurangi but i didn't get proper answer and solution. Also we tried to call but they are not responding.
        Also i talked with Mr. Basvraj Nirgundi, he was talking arrogantly.
        Feb 23, 2017
        Updated by vivekgaikwad
        Issue still not solved. Please do needful..
        My no. [protected]

gauravbang89
          from Korba, Chhattisgarh
          Jan 1, 2017

Address: 431603

According to above subject, i am a whole seller of clothing in nanded and a regular customer of vrl logisticks. My firm name is prakash cap depot pvt ltd. And firm deals with all products related to clothing industry. Each month there are around more than 50 parcels i book through vrl logistics from various location to nanded. But from last six months your nanded branch my goods are being delivered in damaged condition. In each and every parcel there is always 4-5 pieces gets in damaged condition and your branch give us any claim even if we give claim letter them and they even don't bother or care to deliver our goods in safe condition. Till now our claim is pending around of rs[protected].
          Kindly look into matter on priority basis and do needful to deliver our goods in safe condition.
          as i have send mail to vrl customer care before three days for taking extra charges more than written amount in l r copy and still now i did not got response from your company and their is no information about that thing plz help me to olve this problem

Darshansingh Rajput
            Dec 17, 2016

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580023

Very bad service after paying money getting the token for food in vrl restaurant tumkur highway.The person who took the token is not aware of the token tells you can wait for an hour v will give u food v travelling fron Bangalore to pune had to starv.check the food how they serve roti in his hand the hand he puts in his pocket un highgenic food. I[censored] ask his name he tels some other name kindly take action on him I have attached the video...
            Darshansinghrajput
            E-mail [protected]@gmail.com

ganeshkalita
              Dec 3, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411019

I sent all my household goods through VRL Movers and Packers Pune from Pune to Guwahati on 01/11/2016. After so many phone calls I received the goods on 17/11/2016. But almost 4 to 5 box missing in that goods. I lost my computer monitor, Fan, gas stove, Utensils (Rs.10000 worth), blunder. Approximately Rs.30000/- to Rs.350000/- goods were missing and nobody wanted to take responsibility for that. At the time o[censored]nloading they did not sent any labour also to unload the goods. So myself and two labour (arrange by me) unload the whole goods and that I did not look out the goods because of tiredness. I just signed and released the driver. So please help me to get my goods or same amount return back. Below is the list of their Mobile Phone No- [protected] (Main), [protected] (Naresh contractor), [protected] (Driver-SR9754), [protected] (Packing boy), [protected], [protected] (Tejpur, Assam).
              Dec 03, 2016
              Updated by ganeshkalita
              Rs.30000 to Rs.35000 (Thirty to Thirty five
              thousand worth of goods)

arif1022
                Oct 27, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

I have booked my bike for transport from bangalore to srinagar on 14/8/2016.
                As the situation in kashmir was in unrest the tarnsport party said that they deliver the bike anyhow but the bike was stuck in ambala for about a 1.5 months. \so they told me to revert the consignment i said them ok. they Reverted the consignment but the bike has received some serious damage and it is not delivered yet.
                i want to repair the damage
                and give me the traspoort money back as it was not delivered. I have paid rs 7760 for transportation charges.
                Jan 11, 2017
                ronakh's response
                still as on date 11/1/17 havent recieved the parcel sent from balotra
                Jan 11, 2017
                ronakh's response
                worst response wen called to the office say i[censored]rgent go to balotra directly n collect the parcel worst workmen ship found in vrl
                Havent recieved the parcel which was sent on 27/12/16 lr no.[protected]
                have paid extra for fast service and so sent it by vrl but found the worst service

surajmb
                  Oct 19, 2016

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka, 590001

This complaint regarding last moment bus change for Dombivli from Belgaum, at last momemt VRL Admin ppl will change bus and its lead to many problems My Tkt Number is 8595786 and I have booked tickets for my parents and they are new the journey and because of driver misbehave and urgency we lost our luggage and VRL admin ppl not reponding properly please take action against VRL LOGISTICS as it is consumer problem.

janakpatel
                    from Daman, Daman and Diu
                    Oct 14, 2016

Address: 396210

Dt-14.10.2016

Share wrong Information & miss guide & speak loudly in bad language (From Staff member Mr.Tapan(daman branch) about receiving material from VRL Daman branch,

Because of good business relationship with VRL till date we have request you please arrange some training (like how to behave with costumers) for this type of staff persons

Unique Marketing,
                    Somnath, Daman
                    Janak Patel ; [protected]

ashok36
                      Sep 17, 2016

Address: Dhule, Maharashtra, 424001

Item short in parcel
                      VRL LOGISTICS LTD.
                      LR no [protected]
                      Jaipur to dhule
                      Booking date 6-9-2016
                      Delivery date[protected] at night 8:00 p.m.
                      [protected] is holiday for ganesh visarjan
                      Complaint date at dhule office[protected]
                      Five Kurtis short in parcel.
                      Humne VRL jaisi company se ye accpected nahi tha.
                      Naam itna bada. Ltd. Company ???
                      Aur kaam aise ???? Very bad .
                      Aisa hi raha to VRL ka customer base downfall hota jayega.
                      Weight on LR is 11kg 400gms
                      But at the time of delivery parcel's weight is 10kg 650gms.
                      Parcel ka packing tape bhi nikla hua tha.
                      750 gms minus weight.
                      aur dhule office wale bol rahe hai ki itna difference to chalta hai..???
                      Aise kaise chalta hai????
                      Mujhe mera difference money chahiye .
                      Rs- 3900- only.
                      That's all.

Ashok bhavnani

tikotrn
                        Sep 12, 2016

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580007

On 8/9/2016 around 11.50 am through online(without login) I booked a ticket in the name of Manjunath (cell no [protected]) by 11.30(approx) pm Belgaum bus leaving from Jayanagar 9th block Bangalore on 8/9/2016.
                        I did not get sms/email till evening. Called Dharwad office to confirm that no booking is done by name manjunath with that cell no. Two days back I called customer care and they said amount will be returned shortly. Till today i did not got the refund.
                        Amount of Rs.807 was deducted by my SBI Hosayellapur Dharwad branch sb/ac no [protected] on 8/9/2016 at 11.54 am. Kindly refund. Thank you
                        Raghavendra Tikot cell no [protected]
                        Very bad and third class transport/logistic service between pune to raigarh, chattisgarh. This transport material hold at nagpur for 5-6 days every time and parcel delivered in 15-20 days. Please do not choose this transport for mumbai - bhilai, mumbai to raigarh and any other north city.
                        Im tarval from hydrabad to manglore bus is va lat 4hs lat vvv bad sirves

ashok jayaraj
                          from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
                          Sep 8, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 6000

Booked for Chennai to Delhi and shipment of my bike. Had a very disgusting experience.

- First of all, the employees at Chennai and Delhi kirti nagar booking office have to be trained on how to talk to customers. They are sure to spoil the name of their company. They dont give a F to your concerns.

- I was told the bike would reach Delhi in 4 days max. But the bike did not reach even after 11 days. I had to travel 70km to take delivery of the bike from another Vrl godown to avoid further delay. .

- Booking rates were different from Chennai to Delhi as compared to Delhi to Chennai, for the same shipment. Which they justified by some logistic demand reasons. But last year I shipped my bike through Gati courier and they charged me the same rate for both ways.

- Finally, they had damaged my friends bike as they did not load it properly into the pallet when it was sent from Delhi to Chennai. By this time, my friend and I had a clear understanding of VRL's quality so we just took the bike and left the place. Complaining to them or shouting is just a waste of energy.

manojkumar k
                            Aug 11, 2016

Address: Idukki, Kerala

[protected], this my consignment, grting very late. Now 5days they kerping in delhi, when it can get to kerala. I had lots of same experience with vrl before also. I will loos lots of money becouse of vrl. So please help me abou this. Otherways i will go to consumer cort. Thay are telling 7 days to deliver goods but they are taking 20 to 25 days, becouse of this i will loos lots of money.
                            By balan. K. K
                            Online portal had updated but no material recived at concered office vide Lr NO [protected]. They have wasted our time and money, hiring of a vehicle.
                            This had caused very crucual for us.
                            As tomorrow I wanted to send courier, today I called on [protected] this no. In vijayanagar Bangalore and someone picked it up and he said yes this is vrl courier no. Then when I started speaking he kept it down then I called again 3 times but nobody responded to that. Very bad experience. Hope somebody will take action on such nonsense.

bharat paliwal 888
                              Aug 8, 2016

Address: 395002

Today 8/8/2016. I have received a return parcel from vrl logistics, and they have added a demurrage charges 1800. They didn't give any prior information or a letter or a call, they just kept a parcel with them for demmurage charge only, booking date 01march2016,. Lrno.[protected].. Vrl delivers the door delivery, then why they kept a parcel for 5months, its a fraud, i have paid amount 2340 for that parcel 36pcs saree, i have also call their member that it is not right plz allow some concession but they talk very rudely any in improper way, his name was satish patil, we have made a discussion that it is wrong if the parcel comes to u and u didn't gave any information and kept the parcel with you for 5months, it is totally wrong, it indicates that they only kept the parcel for demmurage charges,.
                              I have ordered some stock from Mumbai first of all delivery got late now they are asking consumer copy .the consumer copy with first party only my money strucking with them only. kindly look into this matter ..If they can't give good service plz close this logistic service

milind sherkar
                                Aug 3, 2016

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka, 591307

Dated 17.07.2016 while booking online tickets from gokak to bengaluru for the date 23.07.2016. Tow times transaction taken place of rs/-1234 each & same was debited from my andhra bank account but i have not received any tickets. So pl. Arrange to refund my money.
                                At the earliest possible. Till to date i have not received any refund. Transaction detais are as bellow

nnma
                                  Jul 22, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 580083

My lr number: [protected], transport of cargo from vijayapura to bangalore has not happened even after 4 days. Within state if your taking more than 4 days to get the delivery at vrl office (Not home delivery) i can really make out your level of service. Please provide solution to my problem, let me know if you can provide any compensation for delay, otherwise i remember paying extra charges for keeping corgo in vrl office for more than 2 days.
                                  Anyway it's going to be my last transaction with vrl logistics as we will have relgular corgos from across india to bangalore and we can't offord to hear from your office people here.
                                  Booking Details
                                  Booked From
                                  CHENNAI TPT DELIVERY
                                  Booked To
                                  RAIPUR
                                  Booking Date
                                  Noa
                                  Weight
                                  155.00 / 155
                                  TOPAY

Subramanyam Veerala
                                    Jul 22, 2016

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 524401

This consignment booked by our supplier on 12th july'16 from rajkot to tada, vechile number:ka 25/b7338. Still we didn't received this consignment. We called and explained our urgency to vijayawada (Auto nagar) vrl person, they told 23rd it will reach to tada, till the consignment is in vijayawada only. It's already 10 days completed. Please try to understand our urgency.

Subramanyam. V
                                    Online portal had updated but no material recived at concered office vide Lr NO [protected]. They have wasted our time and money, hiring of a vehicle.
                                    This had caused very crucual for us.

Gangadhara T
                                      Jun 22, 2016

Address: Raichur, Karnataka, 584122

Our supplier m/s suman udyog limited, bangalore booked an item at bangalore to hte consignee adress m/s kare power resources, lingasugur. But the item has reached raichur.
                                      By enquiry at raichur since two days, vrl staff at raichur not taking any action to send item to lingasur.
                                      For this delay of reaching item we loosing 100000 rs/- daily. So kindly arrange to resend the item to lingasur at earliest.
                                      Lr no: [protected]

Gangadhara t
                                      Lingasugur

Tough Gong Riaz
                                        from Bhongir, Telangana
                                        Jun 7, 2016

Address: Raichur, Karnataka, 584101

Hi.
                                        As mentioned above the parcel ( medicine) is supposed to deliver door step. But even after contacting the local branch everyday the parcel dint get delivered.
                                        This is the common issue I have been facing. And for the record i have recorded the call between me and the local person.
                                        Please let me know the way to resolve this issue.
                                        LR NO. [protected].
                                        The package arrived on 21st of May 2016 at delivering location.