Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 4398

File a complaint to Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail

Having problems with Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail reviews & complaints page 131

eddalasai
Sep 24, 2015

Hi sir This is Sai I sent a courier in DTDCthey are saying not received docket number is B23880656 to begam per office Hyderabad but they are saying not received. I sent a courier on 3rd of this month still they are saying not received it is cost of rs: 1400

Kumar Gopal
    Sep 23, 2015

I am very much disspointed to inform you that my order S[protected] waaky.co, ) which was dispcthed through MSK Worldwide, has still not received by me. I am in touch with the the courier company from their Delhi office : Ms. Anuradha whose no is [protected] and the Mumbai Ms. Sheetal whose no is [protected], and both are unable to track the shipment. This is a very unprofessional logistuic comapany, who are not bothered for customer. They do not have proper tracking system. Request you to kindly look in to this matter on urgently. Today we are on 21st September 2015 and i have still not received my consignment., which was dispatched on 11.09.02015. If this is the way of delvery is going to happen, then i am sorry i will have to take up this matter with RTI . Even i am trying to call your customer care no, of waaky .com[protected], but noboday is aswering the call.

Amits1209
      Sep 23, 2015

Dear Sir I had gave an order of Mi Power bank 20800 mah and samsung memory card 32 gb dhamaka offer against my order no. S80917574. I had only received Mi power bank 20800 mah as on 20.09.2015 which is not woked. Neither Power Bank worked nor its cable worked. I had also not received its bill its open seal product. I had not received memory card against this order. Now i want to refund my money rs 1498 against this order. i am sending you its packaging and product pic which i received on monday 20.09.2015. Please refund my money rs 1498 Thank You Amit Kumar [protected] [protected]@yahoo.com

rinku42
        Sep 22, 2015

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Dear sir, date of open product -22/09/2015 order Id-S80935564 payment mode- COD date of booking 19/09/2015 I have buy a sony power bank 10000 mah date 19/09/2015 and product deliver 22/09/2015 so open parcel and see item are damaged
        my contact no -[protected]

ravikumarmadugula
          from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
          Sep 22, 2015

Sir I have Place order for Sony 10000 & 25000 power banks on[protected] vide order numbers S80922533 & S80922542 and they were was received by me on[protected] through "gojavas". when i opened I found some thing moving inside the Power Bank Unit of Sony 10000 mah power bank. and the other Sony 25000mah power bank was not working either not charging it self or the mobile. I have sent an complaint to [protected]@whaaky.com on[protected]. Till today i have not received any message from the [protected]@whaaky.com. What you w.ant me to do?

We have reviewed your concern .Being a logistic partner we receive the shipment in sealed and packed condition from . Hence the possibility to check the actual content before accepting the parcel gets restricted.May you require any other assistance please do write to us on : [protected]@gojavas.com .

warm regards,

Team gojavas
          Sir, I have ordered a package of two power banks. The offer is going on. The two power banks one is 10400 mah mi and another one is 25000 mah sony. Now the mi power bank is not working and the sony's power bank doesnot give back up much. My order no is S[protected]. Please refund my money or replace these power banks. I also mailed to [protected]@whaaky.com but didn't get any response.

dineshram123
            Sep 22, 2015

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

This is complaint against Whaaky.com. I placed one order#S80919421 on 09th sept . after that no updates after14 days also. If they are unable to process the order, no order update. Order ID : S80919421

insha khan
              Sep 22, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir, I am danish khan from bhopal. I have booked a bunch of 5 shirts whose order no. is S 80902798 and the Courier company ARAMEX & its dispatch No. is [protected]. The product which is has been booked is not fit to me in large size. then I returned the product and want in XL size. So I Called on his service number [protected] No one response on that No. One day a mail has came to me that. The mail contain the details of the waaky details of returning the product from my side for replacement/refund then I have sent him his product by (Shree Maruti Courier Services Pvt. Ltd. Bhopal) on address (Way2online Retail Private Limited Syed Sajid, No 1-8-319/2, Patigadda Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad – 500016) on that I have charged Rs. 180 for courier services but at that time no one could reply from waaky.com for refund of my amount. I have been calling him or mailed him but no one comes to respond on my request. Sir, Please resolve my issue of refund the amount of Rs. 1, 250/- for purchasing & 180/- for courier charges. This is my humble request to you please help us.
              Sep 23, 2015
              Sir please refund my amount of Rs. 1, 250/- for the product & Rs. 180/- from courier services from my side. The mail ID of that waaky.com is ([email protected]) which i have received the mail and sent the mail on that site. The Contact No. is (04066228282) which I am calling on this number since 15 days ago but response not come to me. I am very Irritate from his activity. You should block his site & block all the activities of that site and also block all the purchase from that site. Sir please take action against it. I am very tired from this type of attitude. Its my humble request to resolve my problem. I am very Thankful to you. Regards, Danish khan. Mob No. 08878048228

Varun naidu
                Sep 22, 2015

They are not at all responding to my calls nor the mails sent. I've returned the product to them.its been 3 days that the product has been returned to them. But there is no sign of any response from them. This is totally a fraud company. They refuse to replace/refund. I request you to take serious actions on them. I sincerely request you to shut down this online retail.
                Varun naidu same condition facing by me.

parth308
                  from Bardoli, Gujarat
                  Sep 22, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Hello, Respected authority I recently buy a product from whaaky.com which i returned to the seller due to quality issue and for kind your info the product is delivered to the seller by 5th august 2015. The product is sent to the seller by Indian post, i have all the proofs regarding this purchase and return. I completed all the procedure of product return and sent mail to them so many time bt since few days i cant get any reply from their side and i am in trouble due to refund issues. I want to tell you that they tell us to mail them for return procedure. i done same as per their guidance and after that they replied your product is ready for replacement and i don't want replacement and for the same i sent 1 more mail to clear that i didn't want replacement i want only my refund any how. since from that mail i did not get any reply from their side so i want to do a simple procedure through grahak suraxa to get my refund which is my rite and my last hope. And i completely believe in grahak suraxa because only grahak suraxa can do the refund of mine.please do the needfull. all details of products are: 1) order no. : S80875493 and S80875495 2) product is t-shirt in nos. 10 in single product and the amount of single produt is 1500 plus 150 shipping charge and also same for another because i buy two product of same quality and quantity.and shipping cost from my side is 184 rupees for the both product.total amount payied is: 3484 indian rupees.this is a big amount for me. I suffered from very bad experience and i didnt get any reply from the site so i want my refund any how. so, for that i need a help from your side because grahak suraxa is a last option for me so please kindly do the needful. here i attached all the details and proofs of the product which include: 1) the product which i get from their side. 2) the product receipt which i return the seller and delivery status of the same.

AnandMano Ks
                    Sep 22, 2015

Cheated Rs 1399 Amount Still No Replace & No Phone call pick up i have tried 250 times by Phone. Every day last 2 months But, No one did not pick phone calls it is cheating company Order No s80878522 i have no time to explain all matters again to again if wahaaky.com cheating person see this, they can finout my issues with order no my requst is don't purchase with whaaky.com they are professional cheaters i think owner name is mr.suresh if anyone find him, kick him & handover in police station

AnandMano Ks
                      Sep 22, 2015

Cheated Rs 1399 Amount Still No Replace & No Phone call pick up i have tried 250 times by Phone. Every day last 2 months But, No one did not pick phone calls it is cheating company Order No s80878522 i have no time to explain all matters again to again if wahaaky.com cheating person see this, they can finout my issues with order no my requst is don't purchase with whaaky.com they are professional cheaters

saleha17
                        Sep 23, 2015

I took 2 numbers of sony 10000mah power bank both are purely duplicate and not at all working if we call this guys no one is picking the call nor responding to the mail. If i call it just ring but no one responds to it and for email they reply after 7 days and that is also of no use. Can anyone suggest what we can do ORDER ID- S80902691, S80907979

dineshram123
                          Sep 21, 2015

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

This is complaint against Whaaky.com. I placed one order#S80919421 on 09th sept . after that no updates after 13 days also. If they are unable to process the order, no order update. Order ID : S80919421 treak my order http://www.whaaky.com/TrackUserOrder no any update and not any replay [protected]@whaaky.com email. this second time complain for this order.

Abhisarkar
                            Sep 21, 2015

I have bought 2 pieces of SONY 10000 MAH POWER BANK its duplicate & defective which is given to me. Order ID : S80924152 Order Placed on :[protected]:37:13 Order Details : S.No Item Name Order No Qty Estimated Dispatch Date Price 1 Sony Power Bank 10, 000mAh @ 499 S80924152 1 Ships in 8-10 business days Rs. 499.0
                            Same issue even i am facing i took 2 pieces of 10000 mah power bank both are dupliacte and defective

Nagageswara Rao Tirumani
                              Sep 21, 2015

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I have ordered a mobile online by paying using credit card (HDFC Bank). My order Number is S80907279. Till now I did not receive the item nor there is any communication from whaaky portal. I have contacted customer care several times and they did not even bother lift the customer calls and not responding to customer calls. They are ignoring our calls. we have paid prepaid i.e. using credit card. Please help me in this regard.
                              Dear sir, I am order the led lamps following the order no:S80882380 at the date of 07.08.2015 in paid on delivery .But I have not receive the material .please following the my order and delivery .
                              after 23 Days my order Received...

Varun naidu
                                Sep 21, 2015

Address: Davanagere, Karnataka

I had received a fake product S80 90 0603 sony 10000mAh power bank..they said to courier to the the address Way2online Retail Private Limited Syed Sajid, No 1-8-319/2, Patigadda Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad – 500016 Its been two days that the product has been delivered to them. but still they didn't respond to anything. Even for my mails.its been so long that i haven't received my money yet. Please take a look at this at the earliest. Thank you

KD Karna
                                  Sep 21, 2015

I have ordered a SONY Power Bank, Order No.S80894675 Amount Rs 549/-, which I paid online on[protected]:06:18 But till date Whaaky.com not able deliver my order. I tried several times to contact customer care but no one is ready to talk. Also I sent too many mails to [protected]@whaaky.com. They...

Vinayagamoorthy.R
                                    Sep 21, 2015

I had order to 20000mAh power banks for mobile. The order number is S80929476. I received set of Mi power banks on 18.09.2015. Then i try to charge my mobile, but my mobile charged only 35% both are having same issue. Then I search about Mi power bank I heard Mi launched this product capacity is max 16000mAh only. I sent a complaint to their customer support throuh mail and try to speak with customer care officer but they don't pick up my calls.

jayrambhakta
                                      from Pathanamthitta, Kerala
                                      Sep 21, 2015

I have ordered a SONY Power Bank, Order No.S80914190 Amount Rs 499/-, which I paid online on[protected]:10:57 But till date Whaaky.com not able deliver my order. I tried several times to contact customer care but no one is ready to talk. Also I sent too many mails to [protected]@whaaky.com. They are not able to send even a single reply mail. While tracking my order status, it shows Ready to despatch. Neither they delivered my order or refunded money ...

Valerian Clement
                                        Sep 19, 2015

With regards to my order S80902192 which was shipped on[protected]:19:41 and was supposed to reach me latest by[protected], the order has finally reached me on[protected]. However it is disappointing to say the least that the courier has been opened and has been stapled back. Also the seal of the Sony Portable charger box is open, and it is easily detectable that a used portable charger has been conveniently put inside the case. Also the charger has been crushed from one end. It is really disheartening to see such poor service from an online portal in such a competitive market. I request you to kindly get the piece exchanged or provide me a refund of the amount spent. This is the email that i sent to whaaky after receiving my product. However after seeing the amount of pending queries, it does not seemed that i will get a refund. Whaaky. com is conveniently fooling the entire public by providing duplicate products and making money. We as individuals can't do much, but if we get together we will be able to make a difference. Lets all get together and ensure through the power of social network that no one purchases anything from the site again and ensure the site shuts down. Kindly reply with your Name and email address /number so that we can adopt a strategy towards pulling down this bunch of cheats.