Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 4398

File a complaint to Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail

Having problems with Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail reviews & complaints page 44

Shivkumar Kurtikar
Nov 11, 2016

Address: North Goa, Goa, 403104

I ordered a branded product I got delivered a local product
Nov 11, 2016
Updated by Shivkumar Kurtikar
I selected a branded product n I got a local one
Nov 11, 2016
Not satisfy with the product wrong delivered
Nov 11, 2016
Want to return

trisanya
    Nov 11, 2016

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522306

Dear sir i placed two orders for the same items, which are placed wrongly.so please cancel my one order .
    my order no is S[protected].
    please cancel this order and give me revert reply on my mail id [protected]@gmail.com.
    my contact details.

to_sanjoydutta
      Nov 10, 2016

Address: 560100

I ordered this item first time and was expecting they will deliver right product and right quantity. I ordered 4 Track pants (Order number -S[protected] and today Whaky delivered to me my ordered item. When I opened I got ONLY 2 track Pants - Not 4 Track Pants - Pant quality is very bad . It cannot be worth 2 Track pants on 600 RS.

I went to their site but unfortunately I have not found any return / cancellation / exchange Button so that I can raise my cancellation or exchange order. They do not have toll free number also... They are not operational 24 hours also

I am a IT professional working in Wipro - So I have a passion to do online shopping. First time I did transaction with them, I never faced this issue with Flipkart or Amazon...
      Feb 5, 2017
      Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Jan 03, 2017
      Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response
      Dear Sanjay,
      Order no: - S[protected]

We are here to assist you better. As per our records, product was delivered to you on 12th December 2016 Through delhivery Courier
      You can also track your order in below link

Courier Name: delhivery
      Consignment Number:[protected]

http://www.delhivery.com/

Thanks Regards Whaaky Team

kuldeep chauhan13
        Nov 10, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 110061

Hi sir

We have received defective product so we want refund in my credit card no is [protected] for axis bank and mob no :- [protected].

We have also sent to october month and product to whaaky the product to whaaky.com but till time not received my and replace so suggest what we do.

Company cheet with me so please halp this issue

Do the needful.

Kuldeep
        Feb 4, 2017
        Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Jan 03, 2017
        Dear Kuldeep,

We are here to assist you better. As per our records, product was delivered to you on 10th November 2016 Through Dotzot Courier

Courier Name: Dotzot
        Consignment Number:[protected]

http://dotzot.in/index.php

I vishal ashokkumar panjwani ordered blazers through whacky.com which are of low quality so I want to return the product and have an refund. so please refund my amount as soon as possible.
        order no - S[protected]
        bank name - SBI
        a/c no - [protected]
        ifcs code - SBIN0001932
        contact - [protected], [protected]
        Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response, Jan 3, 2017
        Dear Vishal,
        Order no: - S801947541

As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.

Address: - Whaaky.com
        No 1-8-319/2,
        Patigadda Road,
        Begumpet,
        Hyderabad – 500016

Khadarmohammad
          Nov 9, 2016

Address: 500039

My order no is S[protected] . Sir ur product quality is very low . So plz return my money.

Yash Gadkari
            Nov 9, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

I have no intrest to order

Gnan Prakash Bittla
              Nov 9, 2016

Address: 500029

I have placed an order for 208000mah power banks and my order id is mentioned below and i have been paid my payment also but till now i have not got any response from your side i have called to your customer care number but the phone were not connecting to your representatives so kindly please response to my product already it as taken more than a month if may i may take an legal action on whaaky
              My Order ID : S[protected]
              Payment Mode : DC
              Order Placed on :[protected]:46:02

naveen12805
                Nov 9, 2016

Address: 123027

i was purchased a shoe pair from site as COD. I received it but it is not the shoe no and brand which i have order . It was in dummy condition and bag was open in front of delivery boy.Kindly took it back as soon as possible. It was my first deal with this site and experience is so bad .so it is my humble request kindly took it back.

a receipt of order is attached.with shoes pix.
                order no S[protected]
                Dec 16, 2016
                Nov 10, 2016

As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.

Address: -
                Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                Patigadda Road, Begumpet,
                Hyderabad – 500016

We request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs or call to help line number [protected]

Apr 24, 2017

We are here to assist you better.

We have refunded your amount on 31st January 2017 through (NEFT) Transferred. Please check your account or Bank.

We sincerely apologize and regret the inconvenience caused.
                Thanks, Regards Whaaky Team

kkskam
                  from Kuzhithurai, Tamil Nadu
                  Nov 8, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600028

I have received the below given order no Nokia phone 4/11/16 evening at 6pm. I have opened the cover and tested the phone on last sunday it was working.After charging inserted the sim and switched on, from that moment it was not working.Please replace the phone and send me the reply mail from your end for receipt of this mail and also conform me when will i get the new phone.

Expecting Your speedy action &reply to this mail, contact me on my mobile phone no [protected] immediately.

K.Kalyanasundaram.

Your order S[protected] has been successfully shipped. Please find below the tracking details.

Courier Name : ARAMEX
                  Courier Consignment No : [protected]
                  Date of shipping :[protected]:08:24.0 Track this item : View Status
                  Your Contact number : [protected]

Invoice
                  S.No Item Name Short Desc Order No Qty Estimated Dispatch Date Price
                  1 Luck Buy Chance - Nokia @ 1499

Any 1 Nokia Mobile from 222/220/225

S[protected] 1 Ships in 7-10 business days Rs. 1499.0

Shipping Address :
                  KKalyanasundaram
                  No, 1, Norton 3rd street. Mandaveli.,
                  CHENNAI, TAMIL NADU-600028

Vendor Name : Hanuman Sansthan
                  Vat Number : Total Amount Rs. 1499.0
                  SD Cash Redeemed Rs. 0.0
                  Shipping charges Rs. 0.0
                  Cash Handling Charges Rs. 150
                  Vat (%) 5.0
                  Payable Amount Rs. 1649.0

Your order should reach you latest by[protected] . You may track your shipment through ARAMEX or directly in the Whaaky website through the link given above. If you have questions about the delivery, Please call Whaaky on[protected] or contact Customer Support.

Note: This is a computer generated invoice email & does not require a signature, valid for only delivered shipments towards the specific consignment number mentioned above.

Thank You,
                  Team Whaaky
                  Dec 15, 2016
                  Nov 10, 2016
                  Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                  Hyderabad – 500016
                  We request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs or call to help line number [protected]

manpreetk
                    Nov 8, 2016

Address: 144201

Hello, I am return my product becouse, I have receve rong product .So please change my product as soon as possible These is humble request
                    Nov 08, 2016
                    Updated by manpreetk
                    hello, I am return my product becouse, I have receve rong product .So please change my product as soon as possible These is humble request

Mahesh06111990
                      Nov 8, 2016

Address: 500016

I had ordered a set of mobile phones from this company (whaaky.com) on 3rd Aug'16. Received the order after 18 days i.e on 21st Aug'16, by that time my requirement was fulfilled. Still accepted the order but the product was a Chinese material and not made by Samsung company. Also mobiles were not accepting any SIM card (Defective Product). Suggested them to refund the amount but not refunded yet after uncountable follow-ups. They always say that they will refund it within 5-7 business days but never gave any refund. Its been now fourth month after the order is placed. I am fed up now. I also told them I am need of money so refund the amount as soon as possible but still they copy and paste the same lines again and again. It seems like that was a computer generated mail since if there was any person in support team then he/she must write something to resolve customer's issue. I request you to please help me to get my money back. And if you can't help me in refund then I request you to please take a strict action against this company for their pathetic customer service. Please help me...
                      +33 photos
                      Dec 19, 2016
                      Nov 10, 2016
                      Dear customer,
                      We have received your account details. We would be processing your Refund and amount will be credited with 4 – 5 business days.
                      Sir by default we had booked that blazers so please cancel my order and reply a cancelletion msg on thi s email id [protected]@gmail.com and my order no is S[protected]
                      Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response, Nov 10, 2016
                      Dear customer,
                      Order no: - S801989899
                      We are here to help you. Product is already dispatched which you ordered we cannot cancel If you do not want the product kindly refuse from your side.

Sachin Koshta
                        from Malappuram, Kerala
                        Nov 8, 2016

I am purchase Reebok Maha deal which is one pair of Reebok Shoes, One watch, One Belt, One violet, One sun glass, but shoes received me on Air Company, Watch glass is break, & violet is wrong company. which is wrong product.

Md Raihan
                          Nov 8, 2016

I have ordered 2 Blazer on 04-July-2016 with order no S[protected]. But the products were defected so I refunded through courier & Whaaky has confirmed on received of products on 13-Aug-16. They have emailed me within 5 business days it'll refund. They never receive call & on asking, reply same message on email that "We can definitely go ahead to initiate a refund. We will be processing your online refund and the amount will be credited and reflected in your account as soon"

Till date not received the refund. Kindly help me on this regards & help to get this money.

Vinesh Menon
                            from Aluva, Kerala
                            Nov 8, 2016

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682301

Hi SupportTeam

I placed order on[protected] and order id S[protected] Nokia Mobile but I haven't received the product till now as on[protected]. I tried to call your customer care executive but no one is picking up the call.

So i request you refund my money in A/c

Kindly do the needful As soon as possible.

M [protected]...

akshay sudan
                              Nov 7, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 110008

I have ordered shirts from Whaaky on 25th sept 2016 but the product I have ordered was not the same as shown on the site . So, I returned the product through courier and the same was received by them. After that they told me to send the bank details for the refund procedure but I haven't got my money, despite of several mails send for the same.
                              Dec 13, 2016
                              Nov 09, 2016
                              This is to inform you that the product that you shipped to us has been received. We will definitely go ahead to initiate a refund.
                              Kindly provide us with the following details so that we can go ahead and credit the amount into your account.

Account holder Name:
                              Account Number:
                              Bank Name:
                              Name (as per Bank):
                              IFSC Code:

Disclaimer: All the above details should be precise. Whaaky is not responsible for any wrong information disclosed by the customer.

jithesh Kumar
                                Nov 7, 2016

i buyed 5 shirts in your website all the shirts are size mismatched they are very large in size and I'm not interested with the colors please help me to return this item help me to get my money back, my name is jithesh and my order number is S[protected]
                                Please kindly help me my situation now become more complicated i want my money
                                Dec 10, 2016
                                Nov 09, 2016
                                Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                                Hyderabad – 500016
                                Apr 24, 2017

We are here to assist you better.

We have refunded your amount on 6th December 2016 through (NEFT) Transferred. Please check your account or Bank.

We sincerely apologize and regret for the inconvenience caused.
                                Thanks, Regards Whaaky Team

jdsoni
                                  Nov 7, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

We have order 5 shirt of kouton brand which shown on online of whaaky site. But we have received wrong patten and different brand. Now co. Is not give us our neither order pieces nor nor money back. Our order no. With whaaky.com. Is. S[protected]
                                  Nov 29, 2016
                                  As per party instruction i have send back parcel to Whaaky since last 15 days and party has already confirm that they have received parcel .I have already mail to company for the status of my order but party is saying we will send shirt but so far i have not received any thing i have told company if it is not possible for you to give me shirt as per order then please give me my money back.But party is replying any thing.
                                  Nov 07, 2016
                                  Updated by jdsoni
                                  This is the patten and brand we have order.you can see the above image that we have received.

Nov 07, 2016
                                  Updated by jdsoni
                                  Dear sir i have oreder 5 casual shirt of Kouton brand order no.S[protected].the co.has send me wrong pattern and brand i have already inform to the co. about it.co.told me that we do not have pick up policy and saying us to courier i told them that i will not courier to you.i told co.that either you give our order product or refund my money.
                                  Jan 11, 2017
                                  We are here to assist you better. As per our records, your Replacement product was delivered to you on 12th December 2016 Through Aramex Courier
                                  Courier Name: Aramex
                                  Consignment Number: [protected]
                                  https://www.aramex.com/default.aspx

A Nb U
                                    Nov 6, 2016

Address: 600093

Dear sir i placed two orders for the same items, which are placed wrongly.so please cancel my one order .
                                    my order no is S[protected]
                                    please cancel this order and give me revert reply on my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                                    my contact details.
                                    Nov 06, 2016
                                    Updated by A Nb U
                                    Please cancel my order

Sahrawat niku
                                      Nov 6, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, +91

My Order S[protected] is not working.
                                      This is local paper bank, not original

So I have return your pawer bank and my many return.

kuldeep chauhan13
                                        Nov 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110061

Hi Team

I order place order id S[protected] nokia 5233 but we have received defective product than we coordinate with your customer care executive suggest assign you self courier .send the product to Whaaky.com.

We send the product to whaaky but till time not received my return product.

So i request you refund my money in A/c

M [protected]
                                        Dec 10, 2016
                                        Nov 09, 2016
                                        This is to inform you that the product that you shipped to us has been received. We will definitely go ahead to initiate a refund.
                                        Kindly provide us with the following details so that we can go ahead and credit the amount into your account.

Account holder Name:
                                        Account Number:
                                        Bank Name:
                                        Name (as per Bank):
                                        IFSC Code:

Disclaimer: All the above details should be precise. Whaaky is not responsible for any wrong information disclosed by the customer.