Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 4398

File a complaint to Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail

Having problems with Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail reviews & complaints page 48

Harshad_Shah
Oct 21, 2016

Address: 500016

I ordered a Power Bank Set against order number S[protected] Pre-Paid basic, dt. 04 Oct 2016 & confirmation mail received from whaaky.com team.

I have already requested on mail several time regarding product Dispatch, but I have not received any update from whaaky.com team. & I also request to them against cancelled my order & amount refund to me as per our payment gateway. But yet i have not received any refund from them.

I have requested you to, look in to this matter & take necessary action against whaaky.com online shopping team on priority basic.

Thanking You...

Harshad Shah
Nov 24, 2016
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 21, 2016
Updated by Harshad_Shah
You are also fraud company
Oct 22, 2016
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response
Dear customer,
Order no:-S[protected]

We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you. If product will not dispatch soon, we will refund your amount. Kindly bear with us.

Thanks Regards Whacky Team

srikanthboosa
    Oct 21, 2016

Seen an add in whaaky.com thought 5mobiles @599 + (150 deliver charges)
    And ordered same on sep 28th and the order received on oct 1st and when i received the product i was shoked got only one mobile and that too much faulty/damaged on screen also charger is not good.. finally seening that product we decided its not worthy/value for money and we decided to cancel the order and sent the same on oct 3rd 2016 to web site mentioned whaaky address and mail confirmation also sent. from whaaky we got the reply as we will replace the product on 12 and they said 8 to 12 business days we will replace..
    But here i clearly mentioned in mail pl cancel the order and reimberce the amount but they are not replaying to my mails and their official number also not connecting[protected] number of times tried...
    Till there is no reply from them...

Kindly please help me on this..
    May 26, 2017
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Oct 25, 2016
    Updated by srikanthboosa
    we didn't received any call/mail/message from whaaky.com
    just for your information
    Oct 26, 2016
    Dear Srikant,
    Order no: - S[protected]

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We will reship the product ASAP. Once dispatched, you will receive a mail with the consignment number and courier name.
    If product will not dispatch soon, we will refund your amount.

Thanks Regards Whaaky Team
    Oct 28, 2016
    Updated by srikanthboosa
    hello whaaky,

thanks for your reply ..am very happy that at least i got a response from your end ..and am not asking you people for replacement and also i am not interested in that product also ... i want the refund amount ASAP ..the same is mentioned in mails also kindly refund the amount it would be great help to me ...
    Nov 09, 2016
    Updated by srikanthboosa
    hello whaaky,

hello still no reply from your end ... neither product received nor money, its been 1 month and above, still how many months i have to wait for my money ..
    Apr 24, 2017
    Dear Srikant,

We are here to assist you better. As per our records, your product was delivered to you on November 2016 Through Dotzot Courier.

Thanks, Regards Whaaky Team

rishabdit
      Oct 20, 2016

I have placed an order of powerbank from whaaky.com (order no. s[protected], firstly they send me the prodct aftr 1 nd half months nd the product is fully defctve nd brokn. as i told thm abt the prdct nd i also told them i m sending bck the prduct nd i dont want any reshipment of the prdct i only want refund in my sbi account. till now they are not recvng my phone call nd they send me again same prodct.
      Plz help me, as whaaky team is not helpng me nd not giving my money bck.
      Rishab
      Nov 25, 2016
      Oct 21, 2016

As per our Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the refund.
      Address: -

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
      Patigadda Road, Begumpet,
      Hyderabad – 500016
      We request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs or call to help line number [protected]

Apr 24, 2017

This is to inform you that we have refunded your amount in your account. Kindly check your account.

The details pertaining to the refund are as below:

Transaction Ref id: - [protected]
      Refunded on: 30th March 2017

saurabhkk
        Oct 20, 2016

I Have Purchase 3 refurbished nokia mobile against order no-S[protected], but product is not working from the receiving of order .I have sent a EMAIL For The refund but company not response . then i call to costumer care but not pick up phone
        I Requested to you that, my products return and refund my balance
        please take action as you eirlier.

thanks & regards

saurabh kumar
        cont. no-[protected]
        Dec 9, 2016
        Oct 21, 2016
        As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.
        Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
        Hyderabad – 500016
        We request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs or call to help line number [protected]

indian police
          from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu
          Oct 20, 2016

Iam Purchased on Zen Flair Mobile at 13 oct 2016. Cell No. [protected]-Avila Therese at Pondicherry-10. plese return my order pls giv money. u r not responding

Sainiji09
            Oct 20, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110014

Please help me i have ordered cloths from whaaky.com website (order no-s[protected] three months back but till now i haven't received any information when they will send my replacement or refund my payment back to me.
            As per whaaky's instructions i have dispatched it 3 month back but i haven't received any payment or any replacement from them,
            Waiting for your reply asap...
            Sanjeev saini
            Order no s[protected]
            Nov 23, 2016
            Oct 21, 2016
            We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We will reship the product ASAP. Once dispatched, you will receive a mail with the consignment number and courier name.
            If product will not dispatch soon, we will refund your amount.
            Apr 24, 2017
            We are here to assist you better.

We have refunded your amount on 9th January 2017 through (NEFT) Transferred. Please check your account or Bank.

We sincerely apologize and regret the inconvenience caused.

bapirath
              Oct 20, 2016

Address: 769001

My order no-S[protected] but my courier consi no-[protected](GOPIGEON)
              not update 10 days over.

R.k.b Bhatia
                from Panipat, Haryana
                Oct 20, 2016

Address: 160071

Order ID : S80189745
                Payment Mode : COD
                Order Placed on :[protected]:34:39
                Order Details : http://prntscr.com/cwj1f5

I have a Complaint for HandyCam "Order ID : S[protected]"

I have buy the "Buy Handycam @ 1899 HandyCam with Order ID : S[protected]" to you site. But HandyCam did not support any memory card and not working. So please replace the "HandyCam" product or return my cash Rs. 2050
                Nov 21, 2016
                Oct 21, 2016
                As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.
                Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                Hyderabad – 500016
                Apr 24, 2017

We are here to assist you better.

We have refunded your amount on 12th January 2017 through (NEFT) Transferred. Please check your account or Bank.

We sincerely apologize and regret the inconvenience caused.

Balamurugan Balaji
                  Oct 19, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600037

I have order an zen flair mobile ...It was arrived but it was not working now ..i want to return my product or get back my money so pls help me at any way i am planing to order another mobile in another account plzz retrun the product or give back my money whakky is only product at chepest price i dont like that account it was not working properly so i want to do some changes
                  May 19, 2017
                  Oct 20, 2016
                  Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                  Hyderabad – 500016
                  Nov 16, 2016
                  Updated by Balamurugan Balaji
                  no i have send it to the correct address
                  The power bank i received is not working.
                  your website shows something different, but product is totally of local quality.I paid 650 rs for that, and received a local product,
                  either replace it or refund my money back.

kindly look into this issue asap .

I am from Consumer court, so don't try to ignore this specially.

Aman Prajapati
                    Oct 19, 2016

My order No. S[protected], order date-28/09/2016 11:46:38, Payment Mode- I have already paid amount for this item by credit card on 28/09/2016. After few days I have message Courier Name- GOPIGEON, courier consignment No.[protected], date of shipping-13/10/2016 6:52:47. when I Track my order showing item on the way but today I Track my order In GOPIGEON, Courier Consignment No.[protected] my order status showing[protected], 02:55 PM delivered in location Bihar Sharif but I have not received my item (courier packet) till now. so please refund my balance at the earliest.
                    Thank U.
                    Nov 25, 2016
                    Oct 20, 2016
                    Order no:- S[protected]

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Your product has been already dispatched by GOPIGEON courier. you can check in Gopigeon website its not delivered. We are in contact with logistic team regarding swift delivery of your product.

if product will not delivered soon. We will refund your amount

Order no-s[protected]
                    main ek mobile order diya tha or vo mobile on nah i ho rah hai
                    mug nays mobile Chaitanya ya magi nhai to mera Mani magi
                    vappas hona modal no-5233

Ahmed Raza Khan
                      Oct 18, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 400059

This is to inform you that I have ordered a Samsung metro mobile but company send fake mobile which I had returned through courier with charges of rs 350 later they again reshipped the mobile which again was a damaged mobile now again they r asking to return the product then only they will reshipped the same . since the mobile cost is 1100 which I had already paid. Again if I courier the mobile it will cost me 300 rs because of which it will cost me around 1800 rs. Company is doing fraud with customers requesting to take some strict action against them.

Raza
                      Nov 23, 2016
                      Oct 19, 2016

As per our Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the refund.

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                      Hyderabad – 500016

Apr 24, 2017

We are here to assist you better. As per our records, your product was delivered to you on October 2016 through Dotzot courier.

Shreyanshu Dubey
                        Oct 18, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

Sir i want to cancel myTwo order amount payid because your response and deliver time is too late compared to the any other online servicestoo longer time and no reply to revert email and no call and no picup phone in customer support so please refund my amount my 1st order no.-S[protected] &2nd order no.-S[protected] so plz refund my amount and revert my mail id-shreyanshu [protected]@gmail.com & my mobile no.-[protected]
                        Nov 20, 2016
                        Oct 19, 2016

We are here to assist you better. As per our records, your Both the order S[protected], S[protected] Dispatched Through PICKRR DELHIVERY

Consignment Number : S[protected]
                        you can track your Order below Link

http://www.pickrr.com/
                        http://www.delhivery.com/

anuj7417
                          Oct 18, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201206

I purchased a pair of Samsung guru from whaaky.com, both handset are faulty and the charge along with them also local which short circuit my home appliances when I pluged in for checking the charging of mobile, both handset are not in Samsung package not include ears phone also when I called to customer care they are not responding .I mailed also to [protected]@whaaky.com but no response my order no . is S[protected].both battery also local .
                          Nov 25, 2016
                          Oct 14, 2016
                          Rameshwars's response
                          handycam recorder display damage
                          Oct 14, 2016
                          Rameshwars's response
                          I have purchase product Bluetooth
                          Whaaky give me bed quality device and call customer care but not receive my call and than mail you whaaky support again not response pending my problem last 12 month not refund my money

So plz resolved my query

Product id S80929617

Rameshwar
                          [protected]/[protected]
                          Oct 20, 2016
                          Dear anuj chaudhary,
                          Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                          Hyderabad – 500016
                          Apr 24, 2017
                          Dear Anuj Chaudhary,

We are here to assist you better. As per our records, your product was delivered to you on November 2016 through Dotzot Courier.

This site online purchase handycam DV-90 hd recorder but courier me dv-60 non hd recorder

and call customer care number but not receive my call and again and again disconnect my call no response

plz right given me otherwise refund my money

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response, Oct 20, 2016
                          Dear aRameshwars,
                          Order no: - S80929617
                          Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                          Hyderabad – 500016
                          We request you to drop an email at [email protected], with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs or call to help line number 04066228282
                          I booking two 20800 mAh Samsung Power Bank Rs.999 but you Dispatch give me MI Power Bank Rs. 699 why?
                          Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response, Oct 20, 2016
                          Dear Chand Tara,
                          We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Don't worry we are here to help you. We request you to drop an email at [email protected], with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs
                          Or call to help line number 04066228282

Kedar Nath 1
                            Oct 18, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560027

Sir i have booked product by seeing its image it looks like htc but i got the phone its local phone, plz kindly refund my money order id is S[protected]
                            this s my no [protected], plz contact me fastly, i m asking u guys to refund me the product as soon as possible, or else i shuld complaint to consumer court, dont make me behave like that so plz make my refund as soon as possible
                            Nov 22, 2016
                            Oct 19, 2016

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                            Hyderabad – 500016

hanks Regards Whaaky Team
                            what the hell r u doing, y i shuld take the debit card and insert in atm, to take my balance amount in bank ah ????? shut up and refund my amount, i have already given my bank acc no, if there is no respond from u definetly i will complaint to consumer court my no is [protected]
                            Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response, Oct 19, 2016
                            Order no: - S801907332

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                            Hyderabad – 500016

We request you to drop an email at [email protected], with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs or call to help line number 04066228282

hanks Regards Whaaky Team

Gorale Sachin
                              Oct 18, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421401

I am purchase Dt 22/09/2016 for Whaaky.com
                              My Order No. #S[protected]With online Payment)
                              Shipment Status - Dispatched
                              Consignment No.[protected]
                              Courier Name - BMP (Book My Packet)
                              Dispatched Date - 27/09/2016
                              and BMP Packet Status -
                              Date 01/10/2016, Location - Wazirpur, Status - Picked Up.

So this order no in my hand till date pls help me.
                              Nov 20, 2016
                              Oct 19, 2016

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Your product has been already dispatched by Bookmypacket courier. We are in contact with logistic team regarding swift delivery of your product.
                              if product will not delivered in couple of days. We will refund your amount

Krisshnakumar
                                Oct 18, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

On 6 Aug 2016 09:42, "krisshna kumar" wrote:
                                Halo team what is the status of my refund???? Kindly revert back soon, ...

On 27 Jul 2016 15:38, "whaaky" wrote:
                                BIG Deals, SMALL Prices
                                Dear Krisshnakumar,

Order No: S[protected]
                                Product: 5 Full Sleeves Casual Shirts

This is to inform you that we have received your account details. We would be processing your refund and your cheque will be deposited in your account in 7 business days.

Our phone lines might be busy as we are attending to other customers in-case your running short on time we request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, we are sure to respond within 24hrs.

Your friends from Whaaky
                                Dec 5, 2016
                                Oct 18, 2016
                                Dear Krishna,

Sorry for the delay. We have initiated the refund process and it will be reflected in your account at the earliest.

We will acknowledge you once the refund is done.

We sincerely apologize and regret for the inconvenience caused

jagdish parmar
                                  Oct 18, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395009

I saw a fancy ad on Facebook
                                  and click on the ad it takes me to whaaky.com
                                  it was combo of shoes sunglasses and wrist watch,
                                  it was looking amazing so order it
                                  and make payment by my credit card on 7 October 2016,
                                  I have received email from payu that payment made successfully
                                  but I have not received any email from whaaky.com
                                  on 13 October i send an email to [protected]@whaaky.com
                                  and ask for courier detail of my product
                                  they send reply on 14 october that they will send detail soon
                                  after 11 days of making payment whaaky.com people are not able to give me courier detail
                                  and even they not replying
                                  I wan my money back
                                  Nov 22, 2016
                                  Oct 18, 2016
                                  Dear jagdish,

We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you. Due to over whelming response of the product we are dispatching consignments on a daily basis. If product will not dispatch soon, we will refund your amount. Kindly bear with us.

tej k razdan
                                    Oct 17, 2016

I ordered 3 branded shorts vide order number S[protected] cited above on 26 Sept, 2016 from Whaaky.com online ecom site, the order was confirmed on 27th Srept2016. and was assured delivery by 5th October 2016.The payment of Rs899/- was made in advance. I have sent two dozen mails, 6 blogs but neither have they despatched goods nor refunded my money.they do not respond to calls.
                                    Hence cheating & fraud i believe.
                                    Nov 24, 2016
                                    Oct 18, 2016
                                    Dear Tej Razdan,

We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you. If product will not dispatch in couple of days, we will refund your amount. Kindly bear with us.

Gumma Nagendra Babu
                                      from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Oct 17, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 123456

Hii sir i am nagendra babu i odered 1200 ruppes prodect. I recevied order number and dispached number but it is not avalible right now so please check and sent it fastly. I ordred in cash on delivery polecy
                                      Iam waiting for that it birth gift for my brother soo plesae send fastly as soon as possible and thank you to this time of enquiry. Thank you
                                      Nov 17, 2016
                                      Oct 17, 2016
                                      Order no: - s[protected]

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Your product has been already dispatched by PICKRR Courier we are in contact with logistic team regarding swift delivery of your product. You can track your order in below link

Courier Name: PICKRR
                                      Consignment Number:[protected]

http://www.pickrr.com/tracking/

Thanigai2829
                                        Oct 17, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600064

My Order not Recieved, i have oredered on 5th of October, but still i did not receive the item.
                                        And also no one responding my mail, why these type of activity your doing.

I think Whaaky was Cheating the Customer, Its not acceptable, then also i have mention in the Mail my Mobile no, no one representative called me .

The Company name was Fraudwhaaky.com ..

Totally Fraud .
                                        Nov 17, 2016
                                        Oct 17, 2016
                                        Dear customer,
                                        We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Don't worry we are here to help you. We request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs
                                        Or call to help line number [protected]