Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 4398

File a complaint to Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail

Having problems with Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail reviews & complaints page 52

Sep 29, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500001

Whaaky.com show India ka offer @1449 mobile set of 3 @ 1449. mobile model name nokia 1100, nokia 1110, nokia 1280 i ordered this by order no. S[protected]. Payment mode cash on delivery. i recived a box after payment. when i open the box it has only 1 mobile . what can i do. i payment of 3 mobiles but company sent only 1 mobile . i call the customer care number many time but nobody pick it.I hope you will be take positive action.
Nov 2, 2016
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 30, 2016
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response
Dear Ruby Jindal,
Order no:- S[protected]

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As per the complaint raised by you, this is to inform that we will ship the missed product in the combo to you. Once shipped, you will receive a different consignment number and courier name. You may track your consignment in the courier website. You will receive the missed product in 5-7 business days.

If you have any concern we request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com or call to help line number [protected]

Thanks Regards Whaaky Team

rajesh kumar2138
    Sep 29, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I order a 2 branded jeans for rs. 599/- paid. but this product is totally defected. i purchase it dated[protected]. order id S[protected]. i receive it[protected]. but this product is very defective and poor and not fitable according to given in adverisement. its too worst jeans. i returned it dated[protected] on address Whaaky
    The Returns Section,
    No 1-8-319/2,
    Patigadda Road,
    Begumpet,
    Hyderabad - 500016. and want my refund. i paid rs. 150/- for returend this product. and after manny day i tried hundered times calls calls but there is no reply from whaaky. and i mailed again and again again and after that they send me message regarding recieveing the product and replace another one. and after that they send me again defective and very poor and bad product dated on approx. after one month. i mailed and mailed regarding refund of my money but they told me again return the product.
    this is not my duty again and again return the product.
    why they not first timing good quality product.
    please help me regarding refund of my money my time my harashment.
    they lost my many thing regarding getting the product.
    my name and address ;- RAJESH KUMAR (DATA ENTRY OPERATOR), DIC BUILDING, FIRST FLOOR, BACK SIDE OF SBI BANK NEELAM CHOWK, FARIDABAD,
    FARIDABAD, HARYANA-121001
    mobile no. [protected], [protected]
    +8 photos
    Nov 2, 2016
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sep 30, 2016
    Dear Rajesh kumar,
    Order no: - S[protected]

As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.

Address: -
    Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
    Patigadda Road, Begumpet,
    Hyderabad – 500016

We request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs or call to help line number [protected]

prapanch001
      Sep 29, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

I have purchased a set of 5 shirts vide order no. S[protected] dated[protected] of the size XL.
      While receiving the product, it is not of the colour as given in my order at the same time even though size of the shirt are XL, it was not fitting on my body, it is small in size. Hence I have returned the product through courier vide trackon courier, consignment note no.[protected] dated[protected]. for refund.
      They confirmed that products are received by them, however so far i have not received refund till date. Please look into the matter and do the needful under intimation to m.
      Nov 1, 2016
      Sep 30, 2016
      Dear Prakash,

Sorry for the delay. we have initiated the refund process and it will be reflected in your account at the earliest.
      We will acknowledge you once the refund is done.
      We sincerely apologize and regret for the inconvenience caused.

Thanks Regards Whacky Team

m gurusami
        Sep 29, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, s801842932

My order is Nokia mobile..u sent Orion cell that fake mobile soo mach off fake.. Whaaky online shop is fake plss make sure in any another mobile plss sent
        Sep 29, 2016
        Updated by m gurusami
        My order is Nokia mobile soo u give Orion cell soo u given fake mobile plss u given another mobile ..
        Sir i purchase new watch combo rs600 but ther 2watch glass is brek so i can retrun this product plzzz give mi u r contact no and this product return [protected] is my contact no and may order no is[protected] and whaaky.com did not answer to may call

shanti sunder
          from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
          Sep 29, 2016

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533103

Mobile not working it is a duplicate piece and mobile battery not support and mobile are very hot and not working on/ off button, if we charge the phone and produces more heat, please replace my mobile and mobile not working it is a duplicate piece and mobile battery not support and mobile are very hot and not working on/ off button, if we charge the phone and produces more heat, please replace my mobile and
          Nov 7, 2016
          Oct 07, 2016
          Dear Sekhar Kodamanchili

As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.

Address: -
          Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
          Patigadda Road, Begumpet,
          Hyderabad – 500016

We request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs or call to help line number [protected]

Kapilupadhyay
            Sep 28, 2016

Actually I have purchased Reebok combo deal this order no is
            S[protected] have not received original product but received local
            quality products plz refund my money immediately

sunilg42
              Sep 28, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560085

I ordered for Puma and Nike jackets where I got the different brand with diff size which I haven't listed during the online purchase. Really bad experience and I am not at all happy with these. Either deliver the correct Jackets or take it back.

Name: Sunil
              Ph: +91 [protected]
              Email: [protected]@gmail.com
              Address: No 1001, PR Residency, 1st Main, BSK 3rd Stage, 3rd Block, 3rd Phase, Bangalore - 560 085
              Amount paid: 949/-
              Oct 31, 2016
              Sep 29, 2016
              Updated by sunilg42
              I did a online purchase week back where I received the product yesterday. Hence I am not satisfied with the product I wrote a complaint regarding the same. Yesterday the guy called me and said he is from whaaky complaints department and said he will transfer the money back to my acc since I am not satisfied. Therefore he took all my debit card details along with cvv number and debited all my amount. I am actually unable to find the customer care number to give the complaint. This is really a very big shame and I actually made a mistake in buying the product using whaaky.com

Name: Sunil
              Ph: +91 [protected]
              Email: [protected]@gmail.com
              Address: No 1001, PR Residency, 1st Main, BSK 3rd Stage, 3rd Block, 3rd Phase, Bangalore - 560 085
              Amount paid: 949/-
              Sep 30, 2016
              Hi sunil,

Address: - Whaaky.com
              No 1-8-319/2,
              Patigadda Road,
              Begumpet,
              Hyderabad – 500016

Mansoor zamzam
                Sep 28, 2016

Address: Bellary, Karnataka, 583101

I placed an order of 5 koutons checks casula shirts @ rs.999.00 with order no cod [protected] on[protected],
                Today i recieved this order, but unfortunately i was totally disoppointed with what i received,
                1. It was not koutons,
                2. It was not checks,
                3. It was not all in same size,
                Due to all above reasons i want to cancel this order.
                Please accept this cancellation and repay the same.
                Mansoor ahmed.
                Ph:[protected]
                Nov 9, 2016
                Sep 30, 2016
                Dear Mansoor Ahmed,

This is to inform you that the product that you shipped to us has been received. We will definitely go ahead to initiate a refund.
                Kindly provide us with the following details so that we can go ahead and credit the amount into your account.

Account holder Name:
                Account Number:
                Bank Name:
                Name (as per Bank):
                IFSC Code:

Disclaimer: All the above details should be precise. Whaaky is not responsible for any wrong information disclosed by the customer.

salman16
                  from Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh
                  Sep 28, 2016

Address: 244001

Jo product shopping krte hua dikhaya tha wo product deliver ni kiya gaya h. is liye is product ko waps le jao

thanks & regard
                  Salman
                  Order NO-S81858167

Mamtule Nadeem
                    Sep 28, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

Today i got my shipment order no S[protected] mobile no [protected]
                    i got damaged jeans of no use i m going to post this incident on face book whats aap and other sites because your customer care no is not available and your contact is unavailable too

jeetsim
                      Sep 27, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Hi my name is ajit chaudhary. My whaaky order no. Isdear customer, your order s[protected] has been dispatched via aramex [protected].. I ricieved 2 memory card of 32gb samsung.. Both was in bad packing inside. Both is currupted.. Not able to run.. Kindly take it back nd refund my ammount as soon as possible.

We deeply regret for inconvinence cause to you.

Request you to please send us an email on [protected]@aramex.com so that concern team will revert you for same.

At Aramex, we are here to serve you.

Mohammed Nadeem Shah
                      Customer Sevice Executive
                      Aramex India Pvt. Ltd., India Regional Office

Tel: +[protected] Extn :- 1948, Fax: +[protected]
                      www.aramex.com
                      http://twitter.com/aramex
                      www.shopandship.com

aman shaw
                        Sep 26, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700029

My order number is S[protected]. I have purchase nokia 5233 in the name of Aman but when i go to start the phone its not started i ask to repair shop what is problem in this they said to me that your mobile batterty is damage.

Kindly requested to you that please replace the mobile phone.

Your obediently
                        Aman Shaw

Srekha26
                          Sep 28, 2016

Address: 500015

We ordered 2 blazers for 999/- black and cream color. S[protected] from whaaky.com, But we received 2 blazers one black and one blue. Black size is very loose and we did not order blue. Both are not to our satisfaction and we want a refund of the money and would like to return the blazers. The company listed numbers are not working. The office shows closed and out of business. Which numbers should we call? Urgent
                          Nov 4, 2016
                          Sep 30, 2016
                          Hi swathi,

No 1-8-319/2,
                          Patigadda Road,
                          Begumpet,
                          Hyderabad – 500016

Apr 25, 2017
                          Hi Swathi,

This is to inform you that we have refunded your amount in your account. Kindly check your account.

The details pertaining to the refund are as below:

Transaction Ref id: - [protected]
                          Refunded on: 10th October 2016
                          Thanks, Regards Whaaky Team
                          Sir i purchase new watch combo rs600 but ther 2watch glass is brek so i can retrun this product plzzz give mi u r contact no and this product return [protected] is my contact no and may order no is[protected] and whaaky.com did not answer to may call
                          Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response, Sep 30, 2016
                          Hi bhushan jadhav,

Order no: - S801834736

No 1-8-319/2,
                          Patigadda Road,
                          Begumpet,
                          Hyderabad – 500016

We request you to drop an email at [email protected], with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs or call to help line number 04066228282

Bacha Yadav
                            Sep 26, 2016

Address: 110092

Please cancel my order
                            No S[protected]
                            My number [protected]
                            Sep 26, 2016
                            Updated by Bacha Yadav
                            Please cancel my order
                            No S[protected]
                            My number [protected]

shaikh sarafaraz
                              Sep 26, 2016

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat, 393001

I had booked5 jins from whaaky.com as on date 16/09/206 and i have also done payment RS:1249 trough net banking but i didn't still get my product
                              as per company policy whaaky.com
                              We dispatch our orders within 10 business days from the order confirmation date. This does not include Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays so it has over completed 10 days but i don't have any conformation for delivery my product & i have also drop the mail whaaky.com so i didn't get revert from site and i called continuously but they are not answering my call if i track my order in company so it's showing preparing to ship so i would like to inform them that's if
                              Oct 28, 2016
                              Sep 26, 2016
                              Dear Sarafaraz,
                              Order no :- S[protected]

We are here to assist you better. You have placed an order for cash on delivery. You have updated it as online payment.
                              If you have any concern we request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com or call to help line number [protected]

mohanty abinash
                                Sep 26, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

Product No-S[protected]
                                Buying Date-22/09/2016
                                Talk with customer care for cancel the order 22/09/2016 before the order dispatched (same date - 22/09/2016)
                                but they did not cancel my order knowingly because i paid through net banking instantly. and didn't refund my money and didn't answer my call. i tried to call them approx 40 times in 2 days. but there was no response from them.even till now the product isn't dispatch from the company.
                                Sep 29, 2016
                                Dear ICCF, I really grateful to you and i heartily wishing you. for your cooperation and follow up to the company which fore i can get my 999/- back today morning that 29-09-2016 10 am. You did a great job on my matter. again thank you so much and best of luck.
                                Sep 28, 2016
                                We are here to assist you better. The order number S[protected] is confirmed and the product will be dispatched in 8 - 10 business days from the order confirmation date. (Saturday, Sunday and public holidays are not working days)
                                Thanks Regards Whacky Team

Alpana Rathore
                                  Sep 26, 2016

Address: 452008

Tottly damage phone provide me charges is damage n duplictae phone plz retun . my payment order order id is S[protected].
                                  Sep 26, 2016
                                  Updated by Alpana Rathore
                                  my samesung 2 gruu gt e1200 mobile phone is duplicate n charger is damages or no voice clear.so plz coprate me. n refund my pay
                                  Sep 26, 2016
                                  Updated by Alpana Rathore
                                  my samesung 2 gruu gt e1200 mobile phone is duplicate n charger is damages or no voice clear.so plz coprate me. n refund my pay

ajish a
                                    Sep 26, 2016

Address: 500016

S[protected] this is the order id and i ordered it on 28th of Aug month and till now either they have not delivered the product or neither they have refunded my cash back nor they are interested to call and enquire nor they are taking my call so kindly do the needful. ya i need the refund or they should deliver me the product maximum about in this month i cant wait longer .
                                    May 25, 2017
                                    Sep 28, 2016
                                    Dear Ajish,

We are sorry to inform you that your order S[protected] has been cancelled as your location falls under the non-serviceable category. Therefore Order has been cancelled & amount has been refunded. On[protected] and Transaction Ref id is [protected]

Oct 05, 2016
                                    Updated by ajish a
                                    ya as they say they have refunded but till now it has not been reflected in my bank account so kindly do the need full fast.

pvrk1967
                                      from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Sep 25, 2016

Address: 500044

You sent the wrong items. I ordered were different.Please replace them or take back. And the quality is wirst. Cloth quality is very bad. Colors I selected were different. You showed them in your website as nike and adidas. The items you sent are a 3rd class company.

And also ordered blazers, if you are going to do the same, please cancel the order.
                                      Oct 27, 2016
                                      Sep 26, 2016
                                      Dear Venkat RamKrishna Pothu,

No 1-8-319/2,
                                      Patigadda Road,
                                      Begumpet,
                                      Hyderabad – 500016

karthik.SP
                                        from Chengannur, Kerala
                                        Sep 24, 2016

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515001

In Whaaky.com I was booked an MI power bank order on[protected]:59:47.
                                        My order number is S[protected], My order was dispatched from whaaky.com on 1st sept 2016. And I had telephonic discussion with whaaky.com on 07.09.2016, during telephonic discussion whaaky.com representative is assured that i'll get my order in 2 days now the today's date is 24th sept 2016.
                                        After a several mail communication with whaaky.com and support I get the below mail from them on several time.

Dear customer,
                                        This is to inform you that the product you ordered has returned to origin. We received a report from logistics department that the courier tried to reach you to deliver the parcel but was unable to deliver the same to you. This is to confirm that we will resend the product back to you. You will receive a fresh consignment number and the courier name once the product is dispatched.

Team Whaaky

My reply for the mail is simply given below . please go through the same and do the needful for me ASAP.

Dear Concern,

How long The same reply you are going to give me...?
                                        Since from last 2 month you are saying the delay and tried to reach me.
                                        But your are not given any courier tracking number and the courier details.
                                        Where they tried ...? and when you tried..?
                                        Have they reached my office..? or have they reached ananthapur and tried me.

Each and every mail i'm maintain my contact number.
                                        still now i'm not getting any call from your courier service.
                                        then how they can say we was tried to reach you..?

I don't want your chilly reply mail like that.
                                        I want my order in my hand otherwise return my money back.

Reg

P.Karthik
                                        +91 [protected].
                                        Nov 8, 2016
                                        Sep 26, 2016
                                        Dear Karthik,

This is to inform you that the product you ordered has returned to origin. We received the report from logistics department that the courier tried to reach you to deliver the parcel but were unable to deliver the same to you. As per our further conversation, you have expressed your disinterest for this product. Therefore, we have gone ahead to refund the amount back to you. You will receive the amount in your account in 5-7 business days.