Last updated Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 4399

File a complaint to Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail

Having problems with Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail reviews & complaints page 55

Vicky Dayal
from Jalandhar, Punjab
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Complaint for Refund

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110065

I have ordered set of 2 blazers which i received today but the product was different from the ordered one and the fiber is so worst so kindly send your representative to collect the product and refund money to my account.

I have called up many times to customer care no. but no one is responding to any call so plz arrange a call back @[protected] and login in my complaint ASAP....
Dushyantha Shetty

Fake product and no response

Address:530016

I had ordered online mi power bank 10200mha 1+1 cash on delivery.
I have received the fake product and one more ordered prepaid same product still I havery not received but I the tricking it is showing already delivered

Request you to ca me on my hand phone [protected]...
Saniya Gulzaar

Product not delivered/ no refund

Address:500016

Order ID - S[protected], Transaction made on 27th aug
I made the online payment on 27th Till now i dint received the product.. I placed a request for cancellation before 4days no response no proper update.. Inspite of calling customer care they don't response proper no reply on emails... Kindly cancel my transaction and refund my payment ASAP.. Plz requesting you take this in a higher priority and refund my amount...
Arunkumar24

Haven't received the product

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala, 673009

I have placed an order S[protected] by Aug 22nd. I have made payment of Rs.2000 too.The product is yet to be received. I tried reaching your support number but i couldn't receive any satisfying response.

The status is still started shipment, But when i contacted the vendor there was no order dispatched .

Could you try either delivering the product soon or just re-fund the money....
tulshi solanki

Not received my order

Address:363001

I had made order for mi+ 20800 power bank on Sep 8, 2016.but till date there is no such a process for it.i request you to try to complete my order as early as possible. thank you...
sanjay meghani

Buy Intex 2.1 Channel Speakers @ 799

Address:Surendranagar, Gujarat, 363330

[protected]date S[protected] my order and credit pement rs799 Advance/ and my product time minimum day my address ship fast and other customer spek me not shopping whaaky other site best he is a long time wating and pement advance fast ship but cosmer is shooping like and best item is online site quality 15-9-16 to minimum day is my address ship fast and no again shop...
Ishwar Chauhan

Get defective product - refund not received

I am order a product samsung dhamaka @ 699 on whaaky.com website at 10th-sep-2015 10:33pm. I am wait for 15 days and last i m get my product on 25th september 2015. But in there the one product samsung 32gn + 16gb memory card is defected. So i am send mail for refund. I am getting mail from whaaky.com that problem is solved in within 24 to 48 hrs.

But nothing is done. After that i am sending more then 5 to 6 mail also try...
sintu007

Empty item received (inside the package)

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700047

I have ordered one combo product from whaaky.com and I have got the product but single item received.I am not able to contact customer care as well and I have written a complain to that site complain tool but I did not get any response, request you to please look in to the matter and do the needful.
Details are mentioned below...
Order Number- S[protected].
Customer Name - Maitreyi Chandra
Shipment Address-123...
vivekbansal

Product not received after 14 days of purchase

Address:110092

What the Hell!!!

its been 8 days since i have received above mail from you, i have placed my order on 30 th aug 2016.
in previous mail you have written that my product will reach me in 10 working days.

Till now it is showing the status as preparing go ship. No one is answering the calls on customer care.
I need the product in this week or refund my money.

Or I am going to lodge a...
Udaya Bhat
from Bhadravati, Karnataka

Cancellation my order no: s801787318.

Address:Uttara Kannada, Karnataka, 581343

Subject : Cancellation My order No: S[protected].

Regarding my order No: S[protected] dated[protected], I made the payment of Rs 1599/- through net banking for NOKIA C5-03 handset but till to the date nearly 17 days passed away the order tracking record shows "PREPARING TO SHIP", I also contacted whaaky.com Hyderabad office through phone call, they assures me that said order shipment will made on 6th september-2016,...
Pravesh kumar Vishwakarma
from Vadnagar, Gujarat

Whaaky: replacement - self shipment received - shipment pending

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401203

Whaaky: Replacement - Self shipment Received - Reshipment pending

Dear Pravesh Vishwakarma, Order No: S[protected]Product: Maroon+White +Black+Navy blue +Pink This is to inform you that we have received the self-shipment that you shipped across to us for replacement. On the basis of your complaint, we would be dispatching the replacement to you within 4 business days. Once dispatched, you will receive a mail with the consignment...
Sudha94monika

I'm complaining about false product being sent

Address:Sri Amarajeevi Potti Sri Ramulu Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524121

I have booked two mobiles and three shirts online in Whakky website, on 17.08.2016. I have not received the products till 11.09.2016 and i have received on 12.09.2016, after four calls and three emails....
Sandy1982

Wrong Item Delivered

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

I want to return shirt purchased from u as soon as possible want refund. Product was very different from I ordered photo was totally different and product description was absolutely wrong I m not satisfied with the product. This is a request n a suggestion being a customer plz send the same product which you show photographs n pls describe the product righ. But it was different cloth and a very bad cloth. Otherwise refund my money...
pankaj125
from Basi, Punjab

Order no not received...amount debited

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Reference no. # [protected]
i have made transaction of 699 for powerbanks to citruspay.com through whaaky.com.on 9th september .Amount debited..i have received message from bank regarding transaction ..but page shows error after transaction..i have not receive order no from whaaky...transaction detail is CITRUS PA/[protected]/[protected]/..citrus.pay has accepted they have received payment and send to whaaky.com.....
GauravArora7900

Haven't received the product yet after one month

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Order number - S[protected]

Reference number - S[protected]

Dear Mam / Sir,

I haven't received my order yet, can u please update the status. Its been one month. I have been trying contact whaaky by email and through phones many a times but no response. I have already paid through net banking. If you are not delivering the order then please return my money.

Gaurav...
Abhi Rajputh

Bluetooth

Address:Mahbubnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 509301

Order number S[protected]
We recieved Bluetooth devices on 11/9/2016.but that devices are not working so we have to return our contact no [protected] jadcherla, mahabub nagar 509301...
Kalay A

My trouser mismatch

I have purchased 3 trousers One trouser is damaged heavily other two are mismatch plz refund my amount order no s[protected] How to return your product and How to refund my amount cash on delivery plz my amount refund And three trousers not matched...
6johnm

Product not received / Defective product sent

Order No: S[protected]
Order Amount: 1898.00
Payment mode: Credit Card

I have placed this order for 5 Jeans and 5 Shirts on 18th August. I got only the Jeans delivered on 29th August. All the Jeans look like used ones and i didn't get the Shirts.

- All of them are of same colour
- All are of different sizes
- Couple of them are torn
- Check the length of the Jeans. All are different...
+9 photos
shrikantcsc

Order no S801808403 is not working

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 20301

Hello team,

i have ordered two power bank @849 and payment made through by cash & received the two power bank through coriar but both power babk are not working. please replace the product or refund from...
Address:201001

Dear,
Your Product faulty So Please refund my amount .My order S[protected]...