Woodland Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 31, 2025
Complaints 1895

File a complaint to Woodland

Having problems with Woodland?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Woodland customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Woodland reviews & complaints page 48

Mahesh_84
Jul 28, 2019

Address: 560060

Purchased woodland shoes gc 0232106y15 model on 16/7/2018 worth 3895 rs. Now it's making noise when i walk at the sole level. I complained to the shoe store but they are not helping on this. The shoe is not damaged but still it's makes noise. Am dissatisfied with the service they are providing. Please help on this regards.

Mahesh
Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I Ravindra Wakchowre bought 1 pair on 2/8/2019, same night on my way to airport for hongkong I ware it. As I landed hongkong next morning while getting down the plane my shoe torn. Please help me out and replace my pair at the earliest.price 3195, please do the needful at the earliest.

sound from shoe sole - Comment #3504175 - Image #0
Dear woodland team
I was purchase the woodland shoes last year 2018 and now my shoes condition is not good.
Upper side shoes damage. M sending u my shoes pic kindly see the photo and solve my problem

रोहित
    Jul 18, 2019

Address: HDB FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD CIVIL LINES PRAYAGRAJ

महोदय मैने Wood Land का जूता Sapna Shoes नाम की दूकान प्रयागराज से (2800 रूपये) 13/7/2019 को खरीदा परन्तु उस जूते को पहनने पर एडी मे रगड रहा है इसका प्रमाण मेरे मोजे ( Jockey) को देख कर लगाया जा सकता है व जूता देख कर भी जिसके कारण मुझे काफी दिक्कतो का सामना करना पडा ।
    अत: आप से नम्र निवेदन है कि जूते को बदलवाने का कष्ट करे ।
    धन्यवाद रोहित रतन कुमार

mitkare bhimashankar
      from Satara, Maharashtra
      Jul 6, 2019

Address: A -1 /1 Postal colony, hotagi road, Solapur, Maharashtra, 413003

Sir, good morning, i am staying in solapur city maharasta state india. Working as civil engineer in pwd.
      I am physically handicap by left leg. My left leg is short and small than that of right leg. I need different size of shoes for left leg and right leg.in size left leg number is 6 and right leg is 8.
      Can i gate the different number of shoes for me
      So i kindly request you please prepare the shoes for physically handicap person.
      I will order three shoes per year.

Mitkare b m
      My shoes all pasting out my shoes is pasting problem solved Immediately

shoes for physically handicapped - Comment #3498063 - Image #0
      [protected] Name vikram jeeth singh

shoes for physically handicapped - Comment #3504168 - Image #0

sugeeth
        Jul 5, 2019

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala

I purchased a shoue rom kottayam woodland showroom (kerala) and i found that the product is directive, when i reach the showroom they told that the issue is due to manufacturing difect and i got replacement, again the same issue reported after 30 days and the told that this will be repaired due to it is repairable

i received the shoue yesterday after repair but even after the repair the issue is not solved
        pls help
        purchased on[protected]
        1st complaint on[protected]
        2nd complaint on 3-3-2019
        received the product ater repair is :[protected]

customer name : sugeeth
        phn: [protected]
        email: [protected]@gmail.com
        Purchased a sleeper in month of May after the date 20th May. got torn within month. Attaching the pic.

repeated issue and also not solved the complaint - Comment #3480719 - Image #0
        I am waiting since long, even filled the complain through the shop i purchased the sleeper. I mentioned clearly to shopkeeper, its a case of bad quality, after paying decent amount for a sleeper, and that too for a renowned brand, it not expected to get torn within three month. And it happened for both the pair. I got call from shop after some day that they have pasted the same pair, i refused to accept that and asked for exchange, but since long i have not heard any thing regarding my complain.

repeated issue and also not solved the complaint - Comment #3641957 - Image #0
        repeated issue and also not solved the complaint - Comment #3641957 - Image #1
        Please let me know, what is the SLA of a complain we made here.

Teja.reddypalli
          Jul 2, 2019

Address: 41-30/1-72, gundu satyam street,rani gari thota, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520013

Hello woodland,
          I'm one of your customer, i bought these shoes on 2017 year, but i taking services from then up to now 7 times i did so... Now to i get problem of bukkles of shoe only that problem is happening, on the time of buying they said that it has life time warranty but now they saying that this model is not coming..
          I excepted that woodland is the best in service and product wise but it is not upto the mark. I ever get this worst experience with any other brands, it is so worst that it is worth off. If the company really care the customer then respond to my mail if not also respond then i will intimate it in my blog
          My number [protected]
          The second pic is the problemated shoe. Is that small service can also can't, then it will shame on your part. Even i will pay money for service
          I need the boot eyelet (lace hook) of the tracking boots image add down please provide the eyelet (lace hook) of the image product.

woodland shoe eyelet repair - Comment #4001834 - Image #0

Manoj_haritash1986
            Jun 18, 2019

Address: woodland store in shopprix Mall, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

This is to inform you that, I have purchased woodland shoes which got tear in short of time. I have spend such money to buy these shoes and finally I got this from woodland. Sharing the image of the same. I haven't excpect this quality from woodland. from last 8 years I am big user of woodland but after this I am not going to buy woodland even though I'll not suggest to anyone to but woodland shoes.

I need some solution, I can't leave like this.

Manoj
            Shoes leather steaching open many space and shoes are very damage plz see and solution to us

I am totally pissed off of my last purchase from woodland - Comment #3491864 - Image #0

khankali Kalim
              Jun 18, 2019

Address: Jamia bed akkalkuwa, Nandurbar, Maharashtra, 425415

My woodland shoes thread very loose and damage please solve my problems
              So your products vry loos swing and material is not original I am not interested your all products

Mai ne woodland ke shoes liya tha us ko 1 year ho Gaya hai or dealer ne bataya tha ke shoes ki varranty 3 year hai. Ab mere shoes ki silaye toot gai hai ab mujhe mere shoes ko repair ya phir exchange Karna hai bad yahi meri complain hai please
              Two aur three months ago leather बेल्ट purchase from nagpur hotel tuli opposite woodland showroom in sadar area but i am going to this showroom but not help to showroom manager and miss behave my leather belt is damage plz request change my belt

Gopkam
                from Pennathur, Tamil Nadu
                Jun 10, 2019

Address: NO.5/894, MAIN ROAD, EASANANGUDI, RAYANALLUR-PO, MANNARGUDI-TK, THIRUVARUR-DT, Tiruvarur, Tamil Nadu, 614715

I have bought a woodland shoe since i year back at Madurai in private shoe shop at thallakulam.
                Recent three moths i am not used my shoe. yesterday i wear to going a meeting, i walked just 300 meters only. i get feel for uneasy to walk, then i saw the bottom of shoe, it's look like broken while the elephant wear the shoe and walk at mountain.
                so, exchange or repair that shoes and give me.

Kindly send me address where will send it to parcel for repair or exchanging???
                I bought the slipper in chennai,
                i bought woodland slipper on march 2019 with in 3 months side release buckle broken, i dont know where i need to claim and where I need to buy that Side release buckle for sandles. Kindly do the needful.
                Hi sir I lost my woodland sandals "part" which is useful to hold belt so please help me

luckysridhar
                  Jun 8, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122051

Sir, I have purchased shoe Order#[protected]
                  Now present, shoe is in very bad condition, colour gone and bottom stiching lost.and now it is looking very ugly.
                  i have purchased in the low time, the shinning of shoe is lost and it is not looking as quality product as woodland.
                  Present its in warranty period.
                  Please do needful.

Thanks Regards
                  Sridhar rao
                  Sir i haven't got my coupon code on my 11180 INR shopping.
                  Bill no- 201902N[protected]

rajeevsharma21
                    Jun 6, 2019

Address: 201003

Hi, i was having woodland voucher of rs 2000 and due to wood land store shortage it get expired and now i am requesting these coupon to revalidate woodland is declining as per bank this money is with woodland only and if get expired only woodland can revalidate but they are simply declining and enjoying my money without any law . when i ask which law/section is allowing them to do fraud they are silent .

Kindly raise a complaint so that i can i shd get money back or coupon shd be revalidated else i will take help of consumer court because now a days these big store doing fraud on these kind of cases such as even bata as well
                    Am purchased woodland shoes in 2106 and very happy with quality and usage. Recently shoes bottom completely damaged and seal opened, but leather part is still so good.
                    I request you to replace bottom/sole of shoes, I will pay for that.
                    Tumkur showroom staff rejected to replacement service.
                    Kindly reply.

woodland voucher revalidation - Comment #3468324 - Image #0
                    woodland voucher revalidation - Comment #3468324 - Image #1

Drdilaji
                      May 22, 2019

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382010

I Dilip Gajjar, have been a regular and an genuine customer of woodland, I have been using the brand since years but now a days, these was the worst i am totally disaapointed with services of Woodland, I purchased Woodland Leather Shoes few months ago on 11th August 2018. The present condition of my shoes is such that I feel shy to say someone that the shoes I wear are of woodland and that too of what amount I bought it. It has become an question to me to wear it or not as such I have used the shoes just for around four months and that too not in rainy season, my shoes leather has been cracked which I dint expected in woodland shoes and that too not so early . I visited the store of woodland situated at super mall- ii in Infocity of Gandhinagar on 22nd May 2019 where I got to hear that my shoes have been out of warranty and have been marked in poor condition when I visited the store, they insisted me to talk with higher authorities in company. I would just like to request you to kindly get my shoes claim passed.

sandy4989
                        May 22, 2019

Address: BANALOPA, 832104

I online purchased a round neck t-shirt (Direct from manufacturer) and found the product to be defective. The cloth is breaking at various points, particularly at the paint places.in may' 2019 they supplied the product made in february' 2017. It is un-useable for me. I contacted them but they are ignoring saying that i better contact their store, and the stores are not listening to me.

Sanjeev
                        [protected], [protected], [protected]@gmail.com

10rachna
                          May 16, 2019

Address: Shop No SF-222, Second Floor,, Infiniti Mall II, Link Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400064, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

I would like to inform you that the product quality issue am faced after purchasing, am purchased the product (Fwr lds sandal sale no. 3895, article name, w64239/41107, colour white of rs. 3495) from your authorized woodland store which is situated at mumbai, dated 04 dec 18 during this period of 3 months the sole become damaged twice, already repaired once in the month of apr 19 and the same issue happened again. As per the dealer the sandal was repaired in woodland factory itself. I request you to replace the produce with new one since am not sure about the repairing...
                          Now customer care person is also not reply properly about my sandal...

Please look into the same... And please revert as soon as possible...
                          I am from Junagadh, Gujarat, I have purchased woodland shoe and one year has been completed only and shoe laces is broken automatically...very very poor quality ..I am not satisfied. It is duplicate product..

complaint against poor quality of sandal - woodland - Comment #3444529 - Image #0
                          Hi i want solution for this it's a brand how gave with in 10 days

complaint against poor quality of sandal - woodland - Comment #3450081 - Image #0
                          Rafay 786's reply, Jun 2, 2019
                          Worst quality giving woodland it's not good

Preamnath
                            May 12, 2019

Address: G-307, Oxygen by Urban tree apartment, perumbakkam., Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600100

I have purchased a woodland shoe on your official website, model no. Gc 0580108y15 after using it for one week the stitches got out, kindly take it for a repair or if any replacement available for it, again in lot of places stitches are getting out so i reduced my usage of my shoes, hereby lot of complaints on your company shoes are solved by either repair or replacement, so kindly take my complaint in action and resolve it asap
                            I have Purchased Shoes on January 2019 and front part of shoes is fade and rough and i went to Woodland but did not get solution i have purchased if for Approx 2500 but it is like useless for me in four months
                            i went to store two times and i purchased everything for maintenance but shoes are getting rough day by day

my shoe stitches get out - Comment #3438117 - Image #0

joejoel820
                              May 11, 2019

Address: No86A MCG avenue Jagathambal salai, 600051

I have more then 15 years using woodland shoes & slippers, at today i went to t nager branch shop due to my sandals stitching come out, one year back also the same issue happened at the time they taken and rectified

Now the same issue happened but his not willing to taken due to unnecessary reason t nager shop details gstin 33aaffa1530l1zu

I need your support and rectified
                              May 11, 2019
                              Updated by joejoel820
                              please response immediate
                              May 11, 2019
                              Updated by joejoel820
                              pls cal my no [protected]
                              I brought woodland sandals and after few months passed I noticed that area that below the foot sandals area they started to come out like as if some one cut with a sharp objects price is high and quality zero very dissatisfied

Chandraprakash Chandrabhanu
                                May 4, 2019

Address: CHANDRAVILASOM, KARINGANNOOR (post), Kollam, Kerala, 691516

I am a customer of Woodland since 1998. Now on 05.02.2019 I purchased two ladies SandesIs from S203, Kollam Invoice No 201932S203C00254 and another Gents Shoe from S098 showroom Beach road Kollam, Kerala. Invoice 201932S098C00388(I like This showroom very much. and the staff of there are very good and polite.) But the product purchased (Gents Shoe S098-Invoice 201932S098C00388 / 5/8/2019 damaged next day itself. The sole get damaged on the next day itself!

For the past 20 years I didn't have any experience from Woodland. I did not expect this from you. Why this happened? Are you become money minded? Why don't you concentrate on the products value? The manger of Showroom replaced shoe without any queries. But How this happened Sir?

Expecting a reply

Ranking you

Chandraprakash C

May 04, 2019
                                Updated by Chandraprakash Chandrabhanu
                                did not have any bad experience
                                I have bought one FWR MEN SHOE GC, 1252113RBBRWN, 41 on 12 May from your shop located at Wardha and received Defective shoe. Returned with complaint to change and supply the new one. On checking the another supplied piece, again found Defective. Am not satisfied with your supplied product hence arrange refund of paid amount.

Jagadeesh Viswanath
                                  from Mahe, Kerala
                                  May 2, 2019

Address: Viswanadhavilsom, Karottumadathil, Kottayam, Kerala, 686632

Hello woodland,

I would like to inform you that the product quality issue am faced after purchasing, am purchased the product (Fwr men shoe g40777y15, khaki, 44) from your authorized woodland store witch is situated at kochin, obron mall dated 19 dec 18, during this period of
                                  4 months the sole become damaged twice, already repaired once in the month of feb 19 and the same issue happened again. As per the dealer the shoe was repaired in woodland factory itself.

I request you to replace the produce with new one since am not sure
                                  About the repairing quality and how long it will works, also i don't have that much of time for waiting since your repairing period is almost one month.

Am a regular customer of woodland products since last 10 years.

Request you to kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Br#

Jagadeesh viswanath

dkiunm
                                    Apr 27, 2019

Address: Flat No 88, Unity Apartment, Pocket 23, Sector 24, Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I purchased one pair of black shoes from your store on[protected] which started tearing from the stitching after few days use, so i contacted the showroom 09-02-19 for the defects in the shoes. I was told that they can get it repaired from the company and i would be called once it's done.
                                    I didn't received any call from the showroom until i lodged the complaint with the consumer forum. I collected my shoes on 18th april 2019. Now again after one use it started tearing from the stitching. Since it is the manufacturing defect or the design is defective so i request you to get it replaced by new shoes of the same design or some other design or get my money refunded
                                    Deposited the shoe (1& 1/2 yrs old) on 24th Mar 2019 for a complete sole damage with a date of delivery mentioned as 30 days. Till today[protected] no concrete commitment of delivery date.

defective shoes received - Comment #3422443 - Image #0

Mahesh Jaikumar
                                      Apr 19, 2019

Address: 500072

I have purchased woodland shoes with model 4092 at aero club panjagutta hyderabad. Purchased these shoes around 2 years ago and i don't have exact date with me as i don't have bill with me.

Issue is now sole is getting cut and damaged with proper usage. When i went to store for repair, store manager said paid resoling should be done as the sole is getting damaged. The reason he gave is shoes should be used regularly otherwise sole will be damaged. I don't understand the trusted brand like woodland is giving silly reasons for the poor quality. This is my 3rd pair of shoes from woodland since 2005 and previously didn't see these issue.

Please look into this issue and do unpaid resoling of the shoes as it is the quality issue of product.

Store address : aero club panjagutta hyderabad. Phone [protected]
                                      Repair slip no : r-02

Woodland customer care number[protected] is not responding properly. Initially they talk but after hearing the problem they go on mute and no response. This is the service they are providing with trusted brand like woodland, its a shame.

Mahesh

Vishal Godase
                                        from Beawar, Rajasthan
                                        Apr 14, 2019

Address: 590001

I purchased woodland shoe from belgaum karnataka after purchased shoes after some days i noticed that shoes sol is came out so i went to shop they said we will fix this and give after fixing they give but again same problem 😡 now it's 3 time
                                        I am not satisfied with woodland service it's very poor compare to other brands i want replacement this time
                                        I had brought the woodland shoes having modle nog4035y15(camel) and within two years its sole become damaged.It happend twice with me having same modle with same colour and i want its replacment of shoes or replacment of shoes sole.Right now i dont have any copy of bill .
                                        so do me a favour becasue i always trust the name i.e WOODLAND. [protected]
                                        amitabh_b20101983's reply, Apr 24, 2019
                                        give me a solution regarding my complaint