Xolo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 27, 2023
Complaints 1394

File a complaint to Xolo

Having problems with Xolo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Xolo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Xolo reviews & complaints page 18

jamilakhtar35
from Sunam, Punjab
Oct 25, 2015

Address: 827013

One mobile Xolo Q500S was purchased from shops named, Jai Mobile Stinger, at M.G. Market, Bye Pass Road, Chas, near Gitanjali, mob. No. [protected]. It found dead within warranty and deposited for replacement to this vendor on 19.09.2015. The vendor gave 7-8 times promis to give the replacement within this one month, but every time he denies by making false statements. I am being harrased by this vendor. I want to know is this your service that provides to your customer?. What is about my set that was purchaged from Xolo brand believing that it was a good product & good customer service from Xolo Company. Plz solve my problem as soon as possible. thanking u.
My contact no is [protected]
Oct 26, 2015
Xolo Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Akhtar, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 25.10.2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone Q500s. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. In addition, request you to share the work order number which will be given by the service centre end for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

Jaykumar Dekivadiya
    Oct 24, 2015

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

Maine 1 mahine pahle hi phone liya he... Or usme touch problem this yo me phone ki dio bnane ke liye service centre me gya... To vahape mujhe koi response nai mila... Phir jyada problems ki vajah se Maine 1 month ke bad phone vapis diya service centre me... To bhi response nai mil raha... Mere pass total 4 phone he xolo ke... Apki company pe bharosha that isliye 4 phone liye... Ab aap hi batao... Me kya kru... Xolo ke service centre ke samne sabhi phono ko jalau... Yaa aapko response dena he...
    Oct 26, 2015
    Dear Mr. Dekivadiya, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 24.10.2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. In addition, request you to share the work order number which will be given by the service centre end for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

Balwinder Bal
      from Patiala, Punjab
      Oct 23, 2015

Address: 144040

On 01/09/2015 i was make mind to spend my hard earned money with your waste product "XOLO Black" purchased from Honey Telecom Bill attached (My 1st Mistake) On 30/09/2015 QWERTY touch stop working and i was submit whole device to shopkeeper to exchange/replace. He said he was repaired through XOLO/LAVA registered service center Jalandhar (Bunty Mobile World) Almost 20 days going to complete but there is no information how more days it will take. Pls. refer this mail as request and exchange defaulted device as i was to harassing from shop keeper & from your service. This is to embarrassing for me that i was used new purchased device 30 days and almost 20 days going to complete in your service center. I am here advice to all to not buy this waste product.
      Oct 23, 2015
      Updated by Balwinder Bal
      Attached - Job Sheet (Work order number[protected]
      IMEI - [protected]

On 01/09/2015 i was make mind to spend my hard earned money with your waste product "XOLO Black" purchased from Honey Telecom Bill attached (My 1st Mistake) On 30/09/2015 QWERTY touch stop working and i was submit whole device to shopkeeper to exchange/replace. He said he was repaired through XOLO/LAVA registered service center Jalandhar (Bunty Mobile World) Almost 20 days going to complete but there is no information how more days it will take. Pls. refer this mail as request and exchange defaulted device as i was to harassing from shop keeper & from your service. This is to embarrassing for me that i was used new purchased device 30 days and almost 20 days going to complete in your service center. I am here advice to all to not buy this waste product.
      Oct 26, 2015
      Dear Mr. Bal, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you on your dealing with XOLO Smartphone. This is in reference to your post dated 23.10.2015 regarding XOLO Smartphone Black; we would like to acknowledge that we are working to provide resolution on your concern at the earliest. We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in
      Nov 17, 2015
      Dear Mr. Bal, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 23.10.2015 regarding XOLO Smartphone BLACK; as per our conversation, it is confirmed that your issue has been resolved. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in
      Attached - Job Sheet (Work order number[protected]
      IMEI - [protected]
      Still there is delay...
      i want a new device instead of repaired...do what ever you want with default one.

Pls. confirm or i will go for legal procedure...????

Balwinder Kumar

jamil09
        from Panvel, Maharashtra
        Oct 21, 2015

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

Charging Connector Damage on warranty Period my mobile Submit on 06/10/2015 till now Not Repair By Service Center, Worst Service By Smarnika Enterprises Panvel Branch. Charging & Hanging Problem Also, unhappy with Xolo q200L & Service, IMEI No.[protected] Alternate Mob No.[protected]
        Oct 21, 2015
        Updated by jamil09
        Very Very Very Worst Service By smarnik Enterprises Panvel Branch...
        Not Proper reply By Service Center
        Please Solve My Problem As Soon As Possible... Model No. XOLO Q2000L
        IMEI NO. [protected]
        Oct 26, 2015
        Dear Customer, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you on your dealing with XOLO Smartphone. This is in reference to your post dated 21.10.2015 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q2000L; we would like to acknowledge that we are working to provide resolution on your concern at the earliest. We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in
        Nov 17, 2015
        Dear Customer, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 21.10.2015 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q2000L; as per our conversation, it is confirmed that your issue has been resolved. Also, as discussed over the phone your handset is working absolutely fine now. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in
        hi sir mera mobile xolo q2000l hang kr rha hai ..my email [protected]@gmail.com

Vivek Navale
          from Payyannur, Kerala
          Oct 21, 2015

I am vivek navale. 350 characters are not enough for my complaint .i ll draft a mail soon.and i ll go for consumer court. IMEI no. [protected]/[protected] mob.no [protected]. hope you ll track all care details by IMEI no. the worst service ever i had by your side submitted phone for one reason and took back with thousands of issues.
          Oct 21, 2015
          Dear Mr. Navale, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 21.10.2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone 8X-1000. As discussed we request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. In addition, request you to share the work order number which will be given by the service centre end for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

sree998
            from Belgaum, Karnataka
            Oct 18, 2015

I am using XOLO Play 6X-1000 one year which brought one year back & now I am facing battery problem. So i am searching for past 1 month, I couldn't find it. Finally I found in http://www.xolo.in/spare-parts?Device=Play6X-1000, but I couldn't find links to buy it. previously I sent query 4 times at http://www.xolo.in/contact-us, I didn't get any response from their end, and next I sent mail twice at [protected]@xolo.in, here also same NO RESPONSE. I tried to call at Toll No[protected], which is Not free & also they too don't know what is solution. I searched in all XOLO service centres at Bangalore & I didn't get there too. Finally I came to know that XOLO has Service centres where we can't even get battery, 'Email us your query' & 'CUSTOMER CARE & SUPPORT' which won't even get single reply, though you sent your queries 10 times and runs 'CALL CENTRE' where their executives don't no minimum information about company and company products & don't know for what they are working. And they say 'XOLO' -leading mobile manufacture in India & full of Drama, Drama, Drama. When company can't even provide minimum service to customers, then why they run all these services & sell mobiles and cheat people.
            Oct 19, 2015
            Dear Customer, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your email dated 18/10/2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone 6X-1000 battery. We would like to inform you that required part for repair is currently unavailable. Moreover, once the parts are available with us we will update you. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

Sumit Singh Shekhawat
              Oct 18, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

I am looking for a replacement battery for Xolo X900 in Bangalore, its not available in any of the xolo service centers in Bangalore. I have also emailed to Xolo customer care but again no response from them. Its absolutely not acceptable...
              Oct 19, 2015
              Dear Mr. Shekhawat, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 18/10/2015 regarding your XOLO Smartphone X900 battery issue. We would request you to visit your nearest service centre for further support. To find out nearest service centre kindly visit our website or click on the below given link. http://www.xolo.in/xolocare/xolo-support For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in. Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

Rishab Sutradhar
                Oct 16, 2015

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734005

Tommorow I asked for a mobile charger to the service man of service center at ssiliguri & they given a damaged charger.today I visited once again and asked for a good one, they took the charger into the room but then delivered the same one.yes it was dameged.I told them to exchange that but they didn't.Worst service center.Worst service man.
                Oct 19, 2015
                Dear Mr. Sutradhar, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 16.10.2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone charger issue. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. In addition, request you to share the work order number which will be given by the service centre end for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in
                SMS service not working to know status of complaint.
                No online web page to submit complaint.
                Week agents network whose care about there own money only instead of customer service.

I am post all my experience about XOLO product online each and every site if my issue not resolved as soon as possible...

U give damage to my peace ...!!!

P Mandal
                  Oct 16, 2015

Address: 700064

I bought near about 2 months ago from flipkart with price Rs:13000. It is not getting charge properly and not functioning now from last 30 days. I went thrice at the service center they said me that they had no link of server as well as no manual process to get service for my phone. I did not get any replacement phone to use in my daily life which is a big problem for me because I don't have a phone to communicate. I called them with their customer care toll no :[protected] and [protected] but no one picked up my call. What kind of service they are providing I do not get understand.
                  Oct 19, 2015
                  Dear Mr. Mandal, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 16.10.2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone Black. As it is confirmed that you have already submitted your handset at our authorized service centre. We request you to kindly share the work order number which was given by the service centre end for satisfactory resolution on your complaint along with your IMEI number and contact details. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

thearun
                    from Alappuzha, Kerala
                    Oct 13, 2015

In Brief:
                    I purchased a Xolo tablet 6 months back & it has been in 3 different service centres for over 3 months now (still is in service centre) & all the major complaints still exist.

In Detail:
                    I have a Xolo Play Tegra Note (sl#:[protected], which I have not been able to use properly from the day I bought it, on[protected]. A few months back it became nearly unusable because of over-heating, performance lags, touch non responsive when over-heated & charge was not getting in. The tablet has been in 3 Xolo Service Centres for 3 months & problems still exist.

First Xolo Service Centre I approached was Sonic Systems, Alappuzha (#1300355, Ph#: [protected]) on[protected], which is 25Kms from my home. They said they don't service tablets there & needs to be sent to Delhi which would take 15 days (Workorder#:[protected]. I agreed. After 21 days on[protected], I received the tablet. The service centre people said everything is fixed. I believed them & took the tablet home. When I reached home, the tablet received Android 5.1 Lollipop update. So I updated it & started to use it. The same old problems started to show after a few days & the tablet went completely dead in less than 1 week. When I called the service centre, they said to take it to Ernakulam service centre as they stopped supporting Xolo.

Second Xolo Service Centre I approached was Smart Technologies, Ernakulam (#1300517, Ph#: [protected]) on[protected], which is 80Kms from my home. They said, as the tablet is dead, they need to check it in detail to find what is the problem & if they could not solve it, then they would create workorder & send it to Delhi (Service Call Note#: 3413). They provided me a time-frame of 20 days. After 20 days, when I called them they said it has been sent to Delhi & would take 1 more week (Workorder#:[protected].I agreed . Finally, after 43 days on[protected], they informed me that the tablet has arrived from Delhi. On[protected], I went to collect the tablet but immediately itself I found that old problem of not charging properly was still present. I showed the service centre people that battery dropped from 14% to 12% while connected to charger. They agreed that it was faulty but they said they stopped Xolo service & cannot do anything about it. They advised to take it to Lava Care (Uni-Tech Solutions, Ernakulam)as they are handling Xolo Service now.

Third Xolo Service Centre: On the same day itself on[protected], I took the tablet to Uni-Tech Solutions, Ernakulam (Lava Care, Ph#: [protected]). I told them my situation & they said they only do service of Xolo phones & tablets with IMEI. As Xolo Play Tegra Note does not have SIM slots, they are not sure what is to be done. They accepted the tablet but they said they need to confirm with higher officials as this tablet as gone through 2 Level 4 service & why the problem still exists. They provided Lava Work Order# 102. On[protected], they called me & said that it needs to be sent to Delhi again & would take another 20 days. When I asked for a workorder#, they said that the workorder is created from Aluva service centre as only they can handle tablets & assured to SMS me the workorder# once they get it from Aluva. I've been calling them for 1 week now & I still don't have a workorder#. (& the story continues...)

The tablet is in Xolo's authorised service centre. They only provided me a Lava Workorder# 102. All the papers I received from the service centres is attached.

Please provide replacement if you cannot service it. And technically, 3 out of the 12 months warranty is gone due to poor service, ie. I lost 25% of the warranty period.
                    Dec 13, 2015
                    Finally on 30-11-2015, I got new replacement as Lava Iris X8 (with 1 year warranty), as Xolo Play Tegra Note 7 was not available with any distributors in Kerala. The whole service process took over 4 months from the day I first visited the Xolo service centre.
                    Oct 13, 2015
                    Updated by thearun
                    Forgot to mention in the early post. I had sent an e-mail on[protected] to [protected]@xolo.in mentioning my situation & I really expected a reply but haven't got response yet.
                    Oct 14, 2015
                    Dear Customer, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you on your dealing with XOLO Smartphone. This is in reference to your post dated 13.10.2015 regarding XOLO Smartphone TEGRA Note; we would like to acknowledge that we are working to provide resolution on your concern at the earliest. We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in
                    Oct 14, 2015
                    Updated by thearun
                    Ok. Please do. I'm waiting. Can you provide a time-frame? I am getting any response when I send e-mails to [protected]@xolo.in.
                    Oct 14, 2015
                    Updated by thearun
                    *CORRECTION: I'm not getting any response when I send e-mails to [protected]@xolo.in.
                    Oct 16, 2015
                    Updated by thearun
                    In response to my e-mail to [protected]@xolo.in, sent on[protected], I got a call from a Xolo representative on[protected]. He said he would sort the issues & do follow-up.

On[protected], in the morning I received a SMS from "AD-LAVAMO" that said "Dear Customer, WO:[protected] is repaired under warranty, Labor Chrg:Rs0.00, Total:Rs0.00.pls call [protected] for any assistance". So I called [protected]. The customer care guy said that this is Lava Customer Care & advised to call Xolo Customer Care at[protected]. When I called[protected], the customer care guy said that the only information about WO#[protected] is that it was created on[protected] by Touchess Communications, Aluva (Ph#: [protected], [protected]) & advised to contact them for further information. So I contacted Touchess Communications & their response was that the tablet was sent to Delhi some days back. So if I received any SMS, it is because somebody would have updated it's status from Delhi. Now I ran out of persons to contact & hoped that I would get the tablet back repaired as the service is finished.

On the same day, in the night I received another SMS from "AD-LAVAMO" that said "Dear customer, we have recd your lava handset for repair on:16.10.2015 at:11:00:36.Your work-order no. is :[protected]."

WTF ???

Oct 27, 2015
                    Updated by thearun
                    On[protected], I received a call from another person. He said he's a Manager at Lava & he's calling in response to this complaint here (www.consumercomplaints.in). He said that I would get the tablet fixed in 5 days. On the same day, I received this SMS from "AM-LAVAMO" : "Dear customer, we have recd your lava handset for repair on:21.10.2015 at:11:24:19.Your work-order no. is :[protected]." Now 6 days are over & still no tablet nor any updates.

Nov 06, 2015
                    Dear Customer, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your email dated 13.10.2015 regarding XOLO Smartphone TEGRA Note; as per our conversation with service centre and you, it is confirmed that your issue has been resolved and SDOA certificate was approved which will issue to you. Hence, request you to kindly get in touch with the respective merchant from where you have purchased the handset after receiving the cerficate. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in
                    Nov 11, 2015
                    Updated by thearun
                    On,[protected], I was informed that DOA has been approved due to non availability of spares & I can collect the tablet if I came with the retail box & accessories to Uni-Tech Solutions, Kochi. On[protected], I went to collect the tablet but the tablet has not yet reached the service centre. They took the box & accessories and said that tablet would arrive in 2 days. They said that they will pack the tablet in the box & call me once done. They gave me the DOA certificate but not the tablet.
                    Sep 14, 2017
                    Updated by thearun
                    In November, I was provided new Lava Iris X8 as a replacement with fresh 1-year warranty.

ali8
                      from Boisar, Maharashtra
                      Oct 10, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

Ths product I was buy FRM snapdeal.Bt Whn I'm trying to update system then it shows "setting crashed " thn I hd visited xolo service centre Bt thy are unable to solve it nd also said that this may be fake mobile or stolen mobile jst Bcs their system is not excepting the IMEI NO. nd aftr tht franchises of tht service centre behave very bad nd rudly.
                      Oct 12, 2015
                      Dear Customer, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 10.10.2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. To find out nearest service centre kindly visit our website or click on the below given link. http://www.xolo.in/xolocare/xolo-support In addition, request you to share the work order number which will be given by the service centre end along with your IMEI number and contact details for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in
                      Dear ali8

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your order ID, complaint no. and contact details with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

Thank you for cooperating.

Snapdeal Online Team
                      Dear ali8,

Information about your contact details are still awaited from you. In case you are still facing any concern, please contact us on [protected]@snapdeal.com. 

Snapdeal Online Team

upgrade problem

I get xolo q800.OS4.2.1. I check the software update for my mobile through internet & xolo care.in website. showing no update available. But all xolo q series mobiles Can able to upGrade the OS4.4.2kitkat.what can i do.

AmanSinha123
                        Oct 8, 2015

I have purchased xolo play 8x 1100 in january 2015 since i have purchased this phone i am going through loads of problems. List of problems with this phone. 1.Mic not working 2.Some Application does not work 3.Display problem 4.Phone gets switch off 10-15 times daily and does not start before 1-2 hours 5.earphone faulty 6.charger faulty 7.Network Problem 8.Jack problem I have visited Service center 5-6 times for last 6-7 months. Bt still i am going through these problems again and again. Please i want my money back or a new phone. Return refund ot change Aman Sinha [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
                        Oct 10, 2015
                        Dear Mr. Sinha, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 08.10.2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone 8X-1100. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. In addition, request you to share the work order number which will be given by the service centre end for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

anupkumar12
                          Oct 5, 2015

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Sir mera aap se vinarm nivedan hai ki mera mobile jiska workorder no[protected] jo 04/04/2014 ko forwarded kiya gya tha lekin mujhe nahi mila kirpya sir aap se nivedan hai mera handsetjiska modal no.A500s hai jald se jald mujhe diya jay dhaneywaad
                          Oct 10, 2015
                          Dear Mr. Kumar, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 05.10.2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone. As it is confirmed that you have already submitted your handset at our authorized service centre. We request you to kindly share the IMEI number along with your contact number for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

abhishek mittal196
                            Sep 30, 2015

Respected sir, I had purchased xolo handset Q1000 OPUS HD on 16 december 2014, IMEI/SERIAL: [protected], INVOICE NUMBER: S172ED/14-15/516 Few days back my phone starts giving touch problem and i had reported to service center in patiala, NETWORK BUSINESS GROUP, LELLA BHAWAN, PATIALA and they ha dchanged my touch and i had received my phone 3 days back and since then my phone screen is playing and cracks are coming from near the speaker. I had asked your authorised dealer in patiala they said me to post an email on xolo care because screen is giving problem since i had send to the service center for repairing the touch. SO I request you to proceed with my complaint at your earliest.
                            Oct 10, 2015
                            Dear Mr. Mittal, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 30.09.2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone OPUS HD. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. In addition, request you to share the work order number which will be given by the service centre end for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

asifa48
                              from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                              Sep 29, 2015

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Date of purchase 14/10/14. Bill no 13317 . IMEI NO -[protected]. VERY sorry to lodge my complaint with heavy heart as my mobile is getting exxesive heat while in use from very first day of purchase and since last 2-3 month phone is hanging frequently and also getting on and off frequently by its own. The set was subbmitted to service centre 6 times at different dates but they are unable to repair the above mention problem and the set is still having the same problem . The service centre is unable to resolve the problem even then the are not recommending for exchange of the set from new even on my request . Therefore may I request you with earnest hope to declare the set as scrap and exchange it from new . To stablish the faith o[censored]s on your company in future .
                              Oct 10, 2015
                              Dear Mr. Ali, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 29.09.2015 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q610s; as per our conversation with service center, it is confirmed that your issue has been resolved. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

vikra84
                                Sep 29, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, Please note that i have submitted Xolo QC800 Tab (Under warranty) in service center dated on 5th-sep-15 and i am contentiously tracking to service center, customer care, area manager Tanveer-contact no [protected] but did not get any reply till now.still under repairing.repairing. Pls see the below conversation with [protected]@xolo.in also for reference. Thanks. Vikram Bais [protected]
                                Oct 10, 2015
                                Dear Mr. Bais, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you on your dealing with XOLO Smartphone. This is in reference to your post dated 29.09.2015 regarding XOLO Smartphone QC800; we would like to acknowledge that we are working to provide resolution on your concern at the earliest. We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in
                                Oct 17, 2015
                                Dear Mr. Bais, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your email dated 29.09.2015 regarding XOLO Smartphone QC800; as per our conversation with you and service centre, it is confirmed that your issue has been resolved and SDOA certificate was approved. Hence, we request you to visit respective service center and collect the certificate as per your convenient time. In addition, after collecting the certificate we request you to kindly get in touch with the respective merchant from where you have purchased the handset. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

mailgupta17
                                  Sep 28, 2015

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, My Name : Shantanu Jaiswal Mobile No : [protected] i bought Xolo Moblile From The Moblie ARENA. Buy Date : 09/01/2015 Model Number: omega 5.5 IMEI NO : [protected] Shop Name & Address : The Moblie ARENA, B-44 Indira Bhawan Civil Lines Allahabad. TIN[protected] After Some time there are some problem in mobile like Sensor, Sound, Panel Key, OnOff swich. so i have got to service center. Service Center Name & Address : AHED ENTERPRISES, Sardar Patel Marg Civil Lines Allahabad. Tin [protected] Service Center Mob : [protected], [protected] Service Date : 04/08/15 Model Number: omega 5.5 IMEI NO : [protected] but after one month they have not solved any problem and whenever i call him they did not talk proper with us, using bad language also we are not get any support from XOLO company. so please do something. omega 5.5 Mobile / Service Center not returning
                                  Oct 10, 2015
                                  Dear Mr. Jaiswal, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your email dated 28/09/2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone OMEGA 5.5. We would like to inform you that required part for repair is currently unavailable. Moreover, once the parts are available with us we will update you. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

My Name : Shantanu Jaiswal
                                  Mobile No : [protected]

i bought Xolo Moblile From The Moblie ARENA.

Buy Date : 09/01/2015
                                  Model Number: omega 5.5
                                  IMEI NO : [protected]

Shop Name & Address : The Moblie ARENA, B-44 Indira Bhawan Civil Lines Allahabad.
                                  TIN[protected]

After Some time there are some problem in mobile like Sensor, Sound, Panel Key, OnOff swich.
                                  so i have got to service center.

Service Center Name & Address : AHED ENTERPRISES, Sardar Patel Marg Civil Lines Allahabad.

Tin [protected]
                                  Service Center Mob : [protected], [protected]
                                  Service Date : 04/08/15
                                  Model Number: omega 5.5
                                  IMEI NO : [protected]

but after one month they have not solved any problem and whenever i call him they did not talk proper with us,
                                  using bad language also we are not get any support from XOLO company.
                                  so please do something.

omega 5.5 Mobile / Service Center not returning

mailgupta17
                                    Sep 28, 2015

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, My Name : Shantanu Jaiswal Mobile No : [protected] i bought Xolo Moblile From The Moblie ARENA. Buy Date : 09/01/2015 Model Number: omega 5.5 IMEI NO : [protected] Shop Name & Address : The Moblie ARENA, B-44 Indira Bhawan Civil Lines Allahabad. TIN[protected] After Some time there are some problem in mobile like Sensor, Sound, Panel Key, OnOff swich. so i have got to service center. Service Center Name & Address : AHED ENTERPRISES, Sardar Patel Marg Civil Lines Allahabad. Tin [protected] Service Center Mob : [protected], [protected] Service Date : 04/08/15 Model Number: omega 5.5 IMEI NO : [protected] but after one month they have not solved any problem and whenever i call him they did not talk proper with us, using bad language also we are not get any support from XOLO company. so please do something. See Buy Shop and Service Center Recipients in Attachment.
                                    Oct 10, 2015
                                    Dear Mr. Jaiswal, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your email dated 28/09/2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone OMEGA 5.5. We would like to inform you that required part for repair is currently unavailable. Moreover, once the parts are available with us we will update you. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

sanjaylic
                                      Sep 27, 2015

I have purchased Xolo Play 8X-1100 last year Oct 2014. My phone given problem on dated 28th August 2015. Problem is Battery shown charging but not charged. I given my phone to Service Centre on 1st Sept 2015, they said that some card has to be changed and card has to come from Company so it will take time. After 15 days call from them that phone is ready. I recvd the phone. When I have insert the sim then shows that IMIE no INVALID. I rushed to Service centre. They again keep the phone for 1 day and problem solved. After 2 days when we go outside with our family and try to use Camera then its shows CAMERA inactive. I again hand over the phone to service centre again they said that CARD has to be changed. Again after 15 days I got my phone now camera is working but Head Phone not working. I think that company and their Service Centres are cheating us its also very surprising that Toll Free no person said that we can't do any thing please talked to local service centre. I am trying to given complain to the Consumer Forum. Sanjay Kumar [protected] sanjay.lic.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      Oct 10, 2015
                                      Dear Mr. Kumar, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 27.09.2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone 8X-1100. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. In addition, request you to share the work order number which will be given by the service centre end for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

sathyanathanau
                                        Sep 24, 2015

I bought a new mobile Xolo Q2000 on 13/02/14, (IMEI No.: [protected]). Within two months, I faced problem with touch for which I gave my mobile in the nearby Xolo Service centre and got my mobile back after 75 days from the date I have given it for service. Within few days again the same touch problem occurred for which I gave the mobile in Xolo service centre near Perambur. And got the mobile back after two months with mobile replacement on March 2015(IMEI [protected]). The replaced mobile from the beginning have given some problems such has severe heating, blinking, automatic turn off and by two months the phone is in dead condition for which I have took my mobile to nearby Xolo authorised service centre, United Mobile service, Paper mills road, Perambur(PH:[protected]). They have not giving proper response and very poor customer handling. They said that the mobile is been in dead condition due to over sweating and the mother board has been damaged. I am really disappointed with their talk and gave my mobile to send to head office for free service has this new replaced mobile is in dead condition within 2 months from replacement. But they said no warranty for this and have to pay 5000 for mother board. And finally I accepted to pay for the service. But since the date 23/06/2015, I gave the mobile for service and till now( 23/09/15) more than 90 days there is no proper response from their side. I am highly disappointed with the poor Xolo service and very much hurt with their response. From the date of purchase till now my mobile is been more number of days in the service and I have only used it for few days. I would like to get my mobile serviced within five working days from today (24/09/2015) or else I have decided to file a complaint against the United Mobile service, Xolo Service and Xolo Mobile Head office. Hope I expect proper response from your side at the earliest. Note:- Here with attached my Purchase bill and Xolo Manual Job Sheet.
                                        Oct 10, 2015
                                        Dear Customer, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 24.09.2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone. As it is confirmed that you have already submitted your handset at our authorized service centre. We request you to kindly share the current work order number which was given by the service centre end for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. In addition, as per details mentioned on your email we are unable to trace any details. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in