Xolo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 27, 2023
Complaints 1394

File a complaint to Xolo

Having problems with Xolo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Xolo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Xolo reviews & complaints page 19

Sunil Chaureji
Sep 24, 2015

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

My cell phone is not working properly, its hanging and not accepting 32 gb memory card, but its written in details that it accepts 32gb memory card and bluetooth is also not working properly i have to chnage this cell phone from company because its in warenty .
Oct 10, 2015
Xolo Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Chaureji, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 24.09.2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. In addition, request you to share the work order number which will be given by the service centre end for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

Neeraj
    Sep 22, 2015

I purchased Xolo Mobile battery from their authorized service centre M/s Best Services on 08.04.15 with 6 months warranty. Battery was not working since starting. I again went to M/s Best Services office in Netaji Subhash Place, Delhi. Now they told us that they are no longer working for Xolo Mobile. They advised us to contact M/s S.G.Solutions in Rohini. But Mr. Waseem in M/s S.G.solution refused to change battery. He told us clearly that battery cannot be changed and we will have to purchase a new battery. He also told us to contact ASM - Rajesh Pant (M- [protected]) for further action. I am trying his mobile no for the last 21 days but result is zero. Please do the needful urgently. Neeraj Gupta (M) - [protected]
    Oct 10, 2015
    Dear Mr. Singh, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 22.09.2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone A500 Club. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. In addition, request you to share the work order number which will be given by the service centre end for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

kuldeep1984
      from Shillong, Meghalaya
      Sep 19, 2015

HI, I have purchased a xolo black of Rs 1299 against order No Order ID: OD[protected], in the month of july, only two months have passed and its showing problems in its touch. From the very first day its dual camera did'nt worked about which you had showed too much and now its home buttom is totally not working and in while typing in keyboard if i type g or v either g and h gets typed combined or g gets typed twice, also the touch screen is showing many problems. I think i had made a mistake, hope i will get the reply or i had to look for other options. kuldeep singh [protected]
      Oct 10, 2015
      Dear Mr. Singh, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for selecting XOLO Smartphone. This is in reference to your email dated 19.09.2015 regarding your XOLO smartphone “BLACK” service related query. We would like to inform you that we have appointed XOLO service center “Xpress Centers” for BLACK model. Hence, we request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO Xpress Centers nearest to you for satisfactory resolution on your complaint for further assistance kindly refer to below link: http://www.xolo.in/Black/XOLO-Care/xpress-centers.html For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in
      Hi my XOLO BLACK showing following issue on touch, If i press back space then entire row is pressed Z, X, C, V, B, N, M ENTIRE ROW GOT PRINTED REPEATDLY, do I need to change mu touch

rcsomani
        from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
        Sep 19, 2015

My phone battery has damaged

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

I smt.Suman r / o jodhpur (Rajasthan) - purchased xolo mobile no.Q900s - ist.Imei no. [protected] on05 / 08 / 2014 from marudhar traders jodhpur —invoice no. 7700—cash payment.The phone battery has damaged.I contacted him for new battery.The salesman is very rude & callus.His reply is that it is not my duty - i have no battery. You directly contact the head office.Pl. Guide us - how this can be solved?.
        Hoping for...
        hansrajdhiman
        from Hansi, Haryana
        Sep 19, 2015

Address: Hisar, Haryana

I purchased XOLO A 600 mobile from Cell Plaza shop No.8 Grover Market Hisar bearing bill No.2095 dated 16.10.2014 with one year warranty. Now I have range problem i.e.same sim in other mobile in range but in XOLO mobile not showing range. I met with person XOLO care Hansi on 19.09.2015 to solve the problem, but he told that warranty period end and you may be solve the problem from another shop. It is requested to please solve my problem as early as possible.
        Sep 22, 2015
        Updated by hansrajdhiman
        My problem is still unsolved and a message received in my mobile No.[protected] on 21.09.2015 at 8.48pm Message " Dear costumer, we have recd your lava handset for repair on 21.09.2015 at 12:09:41. your work order No. is[protected]". But neither any call received for repairing my mobile nor my set is repaired uptill now.

Please direct to XOLO company to repair my set at the earliest as my warranty period is going to be end on 15.10.2015 and after that company shall deny to repair my set.

An early action is being requested
        please get solve my problem at the earlist
        my problem is still unsolved, I have no other alternate beside to file appeal before Consumer Forum for necessary fine to XOLO company and company will be fully responsible for same.

i give my cell

plz i get my cell at 14/4/2014 in xolo care but i didn"t return my mobile plz take action

Poor product - XOLO opus q 1000

Network problem, Internet connection problem, getting hang while using Internet, getting heat very quickly. Charger pin is upside down. I need replacement.

khairnar26
          Sep 19, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, my name is saurabh khairnar, i had a xolo q1010i smartphone which blasted on date[protected] during charging that lead to serious damage to my handset as well as well as my commodity as shown in pics. As this is a serious scenario which should be considered by xolo mobile corporation, and necessary action should be taken regarding compensation as well as a clarification with pardons from XOLO'S side. i have to take serious legal action as this blast could have resulted to death of mine . kindly contact me soon as possible, because its a serious damage to xolo's identity. I am trying to contact xolo customer care number[protected] but its saying invalid number. its a real frustration from a consumer side if even customer care no is not working of you. so i hvae this mail to contact you. my phone imei no is :IMEI-1:[protected] IMEI-2:[protected]. my contact no:[protected]. I want serious and immediate contact from your side
          Oct 10, 2015
          Dear Mr. Khairnar, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for sharing your feedback. This is in reference to your post dated 19.09.2015 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q1010i; As we have tried to contact on your avail number [protected] (Not Reachable). We assure you of satisfactory resolution and keen to resolve your concern at the earliest; however, we will require your alternate contact number to resolve it effectively. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

sau9302
            Sep 19, 2015

Sir, my name is saurabh khairnar, i had a xolo q1010i smartphone which blasted and burned on date[protected] during charging that lead to serious damage to my handset as well as well as my commodity as shown in pics. As this is a serious scenario which should be considered by xolo mobile corporation, and necessary action should be taken regarding compensation as well as a clarification with pardons from XOLO'S side. i have to take serious legal action as this burn could have resulted to a serious hazard of mine . kindly contact me soon as possible, because its a serious damage to xolo's identity. I am trying to contact xolo customer care number[protected] but its saying invalid number. its a real frustration from a consumer side if even customer care no is not working of you. so i have this mail to contact you. my phone imei no is :IMEI-1:[protected] IMEI-2:[protected]. my contact no:[protected]. I want serious and immediate contact from your side
            Oct 10, 2015
            Dear Mr. Khairnar, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for sharing your feedback. This is in reference to your post dated 19.09.2015 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q1010i; As we have tried to contact on your avail number [protected] (Not Reachable). We assure you of satisfactory resolution and keen to resolve your concern at the earliest; however, we will require your alternate contact number to resolve it effectively. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

Rana Vikram
              Sep 18, 2015

I bought a cell phone xolo a1000s on 15th march 2015 . On15th june my cell phone was dead on visting the customer care centre they said the mother board is dead will get my phone in 15 days but after 2 months also there is no response from them. Very poor quality and poor customer care service. IMEI [protected]
              Oct 10, 2015
              Dear Mr. Rana, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 18.09.2015 regarding XOLO Smartphone A1000s; as per our conversation with service center, it is confirmed that your issue has been resolved. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

vishwanatha P
                Sep 18, 2015

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

I bought on 22/09/2014 8x.1000 Hive (Xolo) I gave 14, 000 rupees. Since 6 month this phone faceing when plug in charge it become very heat. I took it to the Xolo servicing centre on 22/8/2015 (Padma Traders in Mangalore) on the 19th of May 2014 Jobsheet 431.when I was gave my mobile for service that was very clean and don’t have any scratch but now after they given back my mobile it is damaged and fully scratched, then we contact xolo company BSM and ASM but they also did’t replyed, They gave me a handset with a fully damaged they gave me another handset, which too I refused. Why would I accept this damaged phone?? My simple request is that you give me a brand new 8x.1000 Hire or refund my money ie Rs. 14, 000 which is the amount i paid when I bought the handset, or any handset equivalent to that amount. Now that service center persons didn't give worksheet or number, , what can i do sir..?? tell me..I need a reply within 5 days or I am taking you guys to consumer court. Mark my words. It may seem harsh but you leave me no choice as this might be the 100th compaint. Thank You (just a courtesy to end my mail) vishwanath [protected] vishwa.p.123.vp.[protected]@gmail.com
                Oct 10, 2015
                Dear Customer, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 18.09.2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone. As it is confirmed that you have already submitted your handset at our authorized service centre. We request you to kindly share the work order number along with your IMEI number details which was given by the service centre end for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

raghvendra121212
                  Sep 16, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Sir i have given my xoloA500S IPS, IMEI NO. [protected] to repair on xolo service center on 05/08/2015 they said there is a problem in mother board but every time i asked them about my phone they give me a new work order number and job sheet and says that they have received the faulty part from company WORK ORDER NO. ARE AS FOLLOWS[protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected]
                  Oct 10, 2015
                  Dear Customer, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 16.09.2015 regarding XOLO Smartphone A500s IPS; as per our conversation with service center, it is confirmed that your issue has been resolved. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

Amteshwar Jaggi
                    Sep 16, 2015

I purchased xolo omega 5.5 from flipkart with invoice date 15 july, 2015 and invoice number S9F272/[protected]. However the quality of audio call is not satisfactory. Kindly solve the problem as early as possible. Item code no: MA922059 IME no: [protected]
                    Oct 10, 2015
                    Dear Mr. Jaggi, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 16.09.2015 regarding XOLO Smartphone OMEGA 5.5; as per our conversation with XSP, it is confirmed that your issue has been resolved. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

ankit21feb
                      from Parasia, Madhya Pradesh
                      Sep 14, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I have given my mobile to xolo care bhopal for repair. Service center Has said me that they Changed mother board but there is no change in call log after changes and also I get new problems like vibration off, Sensor damage, Sim 1 error and low sound. Again when I give for repair they ask me to come on next day but till now after 5 days they ask me to come on next day. Please solve my issue.
                      Oct 10, 2015
                      Dear Customer, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 14.09.2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone. As it is confirmed that you have already submitted your handset at our authorized service centre. We request you to kindly share the work order number which was given by the service centre end for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

jimmyzzz
                        from Imphal, Manipur
                        Sep 12, 2015

I bought Q800 (Xolo) from Amazon and after a month o[censored]se the back camera stopped working. I took it to the local Xolo servicing centre (RK Telecommunications, Thangal Bazar, Imphal, Manipur) on the 19th of May 2014 Jobsheet 431. Since then they have been bouncing me around asking me to wait. I visited them almost every week then I waited a whole year!! Then they gave me a handset with a damaged mother board which I refused then they gave me another handset which cost only about Rs. 5, 000, which too I refused. Why would I accept a cheaper phone when I paid 10, 000 for Q800 at the time of purchase and which I had hardly used. They said they had sent the handset to the company for replacement. Then I lodged a complaint with Xolo care but to no avail. Then I submitted a complaint through this same channel on 17/05/2015. Then on 19/05/2015 I got a mail from xolo through one person named sandeep dey asking me details of my jobsheet number. I scanned a copy of the same and mailed in reply. But then they stopped replying despite my repeated mail, (i even included my contact number but no reply). Again on the 11th sept 2015 I mailed the same address and my mail was not delivered. It returned with a message "Recipient address rejected: Access Denied". Nice use of the outlook program to block out your customers. Kudos to Xolo and Mr. Sandeep Dey. My simple request is that you give me a brand new Q800 or refund my money ie Rs. 10, 000 which is the amount i paid when I bought the handset, or any handset equivalent to that amount (at present). I need a reply within 10 days or I am taking you guys to court. Mark my words. It may seem harsh but you leave me no choice as this might be the 100th compaint. Thank You (just a courtesy to end my mail) Jimmy [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
                        Sep 23, 2015
                        Updated by jimmyzzz
                        I have already filed a suit against them. Process is under way. I will also make sure to flash every inch of the horrific ideal i went through with xolo in every media i can think of. They need to be taught a lesson. If anyone needs detail of how to go through with court process do contact. I will help you. Lets all join hands to show xolo that we did them a favour by buying their mobile. They are indebted to us and not vice versa.
                        Oct 10, 2015
                        Dear Customer, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you on your dealing with XOLO Smartphone. This is in reference to your post dated 12.09.2015 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q800; as discussed we would like to acknowledge that we are working to provide resolution on your concern at the earliest. We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in
                        Oct 17, 2015
                        Dear Customer, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 12.09.2015 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q800; as per our conversation, it is confirmed that your issue has been resolved. Also, as discussed over the phone your handset is working absolutely fine now. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

leoism2
                          Sep 11, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I have a phone of xolo Q900s plus it's screen got a fault after 4 months of actual purchase, I took it to the service center. (AKS TELECOM, chandigarh 160047) those guys gave me the maximum period of 20 days to repair my phone, now 22 days has already passed and I still don't have any cue when will I get my phone back because whenever I visit the service center they say they have made the request for tge spare part to xolo company, as soon as it arrives we will get back to you, but to date still its pending, no progress at all they dont even provide any backup phone to me so that I could keep my sim cards active. I have emailed the same to the company as well but still no reply from them The workorder no. Is[protected] And the job card is attached below
                          Oct 10, 2015
                          Dear Customer, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 11.09.2015 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q900s Plus; as per our conversation, it is confirmed that your issue has been resolved. Also, as discussed over the phone your handset is working absolutely fine now. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

rakesh.bhagwat
                            Sep 10, 2015

(My problem of phone is mic always out off duty accesories always out of duty battery backup is so wrost ) I buy new xolo play 8x 1100 smartphone in feb 2015 month upto these still date my phone goes to factory for maintenence what is these service in six month your new mobile goes to service station 3 times after these also problems not solved that problem solved temporarly after some times again same problems occurs i want my phone either new or either u give me a exchange of same prize other smartphone because of same problem and due to so far your care station is from me upto 200km u tell me how many times i goes for that of maintenence upto these date i loss my money and time and then also problems remains steel CONTACT NO: [protected] EMAIL ID :[protected]@gmail.com
                            Oct 10, 2015
                            Dear Mr. Bhagwat, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 10.09.2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone 8X-1100. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. In addition, request you to share the work order number which will be given by the service centre end for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

Nakuulll
                              from Hisar, Haryana
                              Sep 10, 2015

Address: Hisar, Haryana

Ave xolo q1000 opus mobile..this phon is replaced by xolo company bcj my colo q 600 bcj my phone screen damaged and the havent stoke of screen thats why replaced but now in this phn the ear lead port not working..I was went to costmer care but they said they cant make job sheet i dont know why but they said and u tell me what i have to doo...also the phn both speaker is also not working properlyy
                              Oct 09, 2015
                              Dear Customer, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 10.09.2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone Q1000 Opus. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. In addition, request you to share the work order number which will be given by the service centre end for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in
                              Do Something Fast Plz

Mr cool
                                from Bhiwadi, Rajasthan
                                Sep 10, 2015

Address: Bathinda, Punjab

Sir, i have a xolo Q 1200 model and m facing the problem of battery swelling in my mobile. I had purchased mobile on 02/07/2014 and its second time the problem m facing. Secondly the major issue is that your service centres in our city don't have availability of battery. My number is swithched off from 10 days. Please do the necessary or i wil have to move court for my concerns. Its duty of companies that if they launch any product they should provide services so that customers can't harassed.
                                Oct 09, 2015
                                Dear Customer, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 10/09/2015 regarding your XOLO Smartphone Q1200 battery issue. We would request you to visit your nearest service centre for further support. To find out nearest service centre kindly visit our website or click on the below given link. http://www.xolo.in/xolocare/xolo-support In addition, request you to share the work order number which will be given by the service centre end for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in. Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

Evelyn Noronha
                                  Sep 10, 2015

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

I had given my phone IMEI no: [protected] for servicing to a company authorised xolo service centre (electro world) at kottayam, kerala; as transceiver was not working properly. The problem was solved, but I think the camera has been changed.. The clarity of the photos is extremely bad now..it does not have even 5 MP clarity.. Kindly let me know what can be done about it
                                  Camera is good now..., ..., ..., ...
                                  Oct 09, 2015
                                  Dear Customer, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 10.09.2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone 8X-1100. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. In addition, request you to share the work order number which will be given by the service centre end for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

Shubham Deshmukh
                                    Sep 10, 2015

Sir, I have purchased Xolo 1200 Q BLACK on 1 may 2015.BUT AFTER 2 MONTHS ITS BATTERY PROBLEM IS STARTED. I have deposited my hand set at the Company Service centre at Tech Telecom Shivajinagar, Pune on 20 july 2015. They have given me 15 days time for the replacement of battery. When I enquired from the service Centre on 1/09/2015, they said that the parts has yet not received to the service centre AND TOLD ME TO WAIT FOR NEXT ONE WEEK .
                                    Oct 09, 2015
                                    Dear Mr. Deshmukh, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 10.09.2015 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q1200; we trust that your issue has been resolved. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

Rakesh_Pai
                                      Sep 7, 2015

Hello Team, This is the second time I am writing this mail to XOLO for improper service. XOLO say "At XOLO Care we believe in delivering 100% customer satisfaction", but is this true?? I have a problem with my mic and the guys in Service center say that they will not generate a WORKSHEET, if I do not submit my phone. I have read the complete warranty policy and it is no where mentioned that the PHONE has to be submitted even is the replacement part is not available with the service provider. XOLO team, please understand and provide service to the customer and not trouble the customer. My question is if my complete phone is functional, and only the PUB PCBA for mic has to be changed, which is not available in the XOLO care center, why am I supposed to keep the phone there? Rather, it would be more appreciated that a WORKSHEET is generated for my issue and when the part is available, I am called to get the defective part replaced. Also in my last mail, I had mentioned that atleast the basic parts which require replacements need to be present with all XOLO care outlets. The manger there at VASHI XOLO care center, states "We are aware that there is a issue with Mic of this model and we have recieved multiple complains for this, but we are sorry this is the policy you have to submit the phone for generating the worksheet" When I call the XOLO care next day and enquire about the part availibility, I get a reply, "Yes, it is available for Rs 520". Is this the service and customer satisfaction you provide. Next day, again when I visit the XOLO care center, the call coordinator denies that the part is available. I would request XOLO to take this seriously and if the XOLO care managers report to you that some issues are recurring, please provide solutions accordingly and help the XOLO care centers to provide proper service to the Customers.
                                      Sep 13, 2015
                                      Updated by Rakesh_Pai
                                      Not received any resolution yet.
                                      No call or messages from Xolo
                                      Oct 09, 2015
                                      Dear Customer, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 07.09.2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. In addition, request you to share the work order number which will be given by the service centre end for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in