Xolo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 27, 2023
Complaints 1394

File a complaint to Xolo

Having problems with Xolo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Xolo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Xolo reviews & complaints page 62

JAGDIBC0
Jul 1, 2014

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

R/sirs, I had purchased a XOLO mobile A600 dt 1.5.2014 from Jay Jalaram Phones Bhuj ( [protected]) and the same needs replacement of touch screen upon contact with customer care XOLO CARE Gandhidham ( [protected]). But got vague reply of contacting after one month for touch screen availability. As such giving inconvenience for using any of your products. It is therefore requested for mediating and conciliate in repairing/ replacing the same. Your kind attention will be highly appreciated Jagdish .G. Bhambhani
Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 26, 2014
Xolo Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Bhambhani Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 01.07.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone A600. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

vinodgupta114
    Jul 1, 2014

i had submitted my XOLO A500s IPS handset to Balaji Mobi Care on 16/06/2014, the problem with the handset-touch pad is not working;music sound(external sound) does not work properly.on 16/06/14 Service centre assured me that servicing will be done within a week but after a weekon 24/06/14 they said we are waiting for handset parts to come.For that one more week will be required and next date was given on 01/07/14.when I approached service centre today they said still touch pad is not working and its mother board is need to be changed.For this they require one more week and next date is given to me is 08/06/14. Please do the needful. For cross verification you can check model name:xolo A500s IPS IMEI no.: [protected] customer name :Vinod Gupta workorder no:[protected]
    Sep 26, 2014
    Dear Mr.Gupta Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 01.07.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone A500S IPS. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

poonam26
      Jun 30, 2014

hello sir/ma'm I have bought xolo Q700i ( workorder number:[protected] IMEI number [protected]) mobile on 31/03/2014 but it was giving problem within 1 month only, so i approached to customer care in Thane center on 24/05/2014 they said problem is with mother-board and will get it from Delhi, you will get your mobile within 20 days but now almost 40 days are gone and they still not operating my mobile and if i call them they simply ignore me. This was very bad experience with customer care.If you are not able to repair my mobile then give me new product or refund my money soon. If you are giving this type of service to your customer then surely you will not survive in the market. I want my mobile should repair within 4 days and if you are still not giving proper service then we need to take strict action against you. So operate my mobile within 4 days or give me new product. waiting for your reply.
      Sep 26, 2014
      Dear Ms Poonam Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 17.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q700i. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

Jayant Choudhary
        Jun 30, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I submitted my xolo play(t1000) imei:[protected] at F1 info solutions, jaipur which is an authorised xolo service center on 14th may 2014 as the audio output had flickering issues.( find attachment) The service center promised me to get it repaired in 20 days but they haven't yet reverted and everytime i call them they do not have justified answers. I tried to contact Mr Raghunath (BSM for xolo in rajasthan) but he hangs up my call everytime. I dropped him messages also but he did not bother to reply. I also tried to contact Mr Amit Jangir (incharge of F1 info solutions, head office, Delhi) but he also did the same as Mr Raghunath. I would like to know a particular name to send a legal notice or shall i send it on the name of the company? Worst services ever experienced by me and i'll make sure to advice every person i know not to buy a xolo phone.
        Sep 26, 2014
        Dear Mr.Jayant Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 30.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone T-1000. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

mohit158
          Jun 28, 2014

Address: Jind, Haryana

28th April 2014: Bought Xolo A 600 via indiatimes. Within two weeks phone’s touch started creating problem, touch became resistive and slow in responding but I ignored. After a month around 20th may first time I noticed that it automatically goes back, it started happening frequently, after few days touch also stop responding. 22st May 2014: Went to City Heat Jind Haryana Pin Code 126102 service centre, they told me they will get the problem fixed within a 20 days. When i visited the service centre after a 20 Days i.e, on 12 th June they told me that parts come from Noida, and we are not getting Xolo parts so your phone’s touch problem could not be fixed, when i asked them how long will you people take, they said we can’t give you a fixed date, visit after 20-25 days. This is the worst experience of my life with any service centre of electronic item. If my problem is not fixed in 38 days so Plz help me plz
          Sep 26, 2014
          Dear Mr.Mohit Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 28.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone A600. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

Damodaram Thulasiraman
            Jun 28, 2014

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

Hi, I have given my mobile (XOLO Q800) for servicing on 10th May at "Voiceplus in Kochi". As per standards the mobile was supposed to be serviced within 15 days. However, it's been more than 45 days. 1. Everytime I call service center, I get a standard response "Not yet serviced, will be done next week". 2. I called XOLO care and they have no clue except locating where the device is (like online courier trackers). 3. Sent an email to Xolo care, response is "Inconvenience regretted, we have escalated your concern to our backend team. We will get back to you ASAP.". It's been 4 days from the date of email, no action taken so far apart from a standard response. Above are the options available. Not sure where else I have to go that's why I am registering the complaint. I am fedup calling multiple times. Please get my mobile at the earliest. Thanks, Damodaram T Kochi, Kerala Contact #[protected]
            Sep 26, 2014
            Dear Mr. Damodaram Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 28.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q800. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

Sanjay197
              from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
              Jun 27, 2014

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Dear Sir/Madam, I have purchased xolo q700i phone in dec-2013. After 5 month its battery got swollen-fat. They said they can not replace the same as swollen battery not comes under warranty. I said its ok but give me new one to buy but they have no stock. My phone got repaired in 20-25 days and since 10/06/2014 it is lying with them just because I cant use my phone with swollen battery. Since more then month I have been following up for the new battery purchase but F1 services and Xolo care both have no positive reply. Neither I get new battery from them nor reply over email. This issue is getting delayed by them since long and I am continuously following up for the same but no respond. Due to all this I cant access my phone after it got repaired so I am unable to get it back from their service centre because its useless. Requesting your help because there are so many people like me have same problem with battery with the xolo q700i model. Request you to look into this and help accordingly. Sanjay Jobaliya [protected]
              +7 photos
              Sep 26, 2014
              Dear Mr.Sanjay Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 27.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q700i. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

salman ks
                Jun 26, 2014

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

Model- xolo A500 club Black. IMEI NO-[protected] Respected sir, i purchase this phone at 7april 2014 and within 2 hours probleme happened.. i submitted it service centre, i got this after 25 days... and again after 10-11 days probleme happened, i sbmitted again it in service centre...i got my mobile after 22days.. and now present day again mobile hanged up... i submited it in service centre. it means after every 10-12day mobile hanging... i used it totaly 27-28day in 3 months.. you can check status with imei no.. plz provide me the replacement/refund.. otherwise i am going to make police compaint against company. Salman Sayyad, .. mob-[protected]
                Sep 26, 2014
                Dear Mr. Salman Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 26.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone A500S. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in
                cheating with customer

Sanjeev Chouhan
                  Jun 26, 2014

Dear team, I am too much disappointed with your product and Your authorized service center guru nanak communication (uttam nagar code 1300129). Service of this ASC is very Disappointing and unsatisfactory. People of this ASC are very rude. They don’t know how to handle the customer and how to talk with them. They even don’t know how to solve the problem of customer. Nobody want to solve the problem of customer at there. Now, your products is very low class and service is also. Customer care[protected] also very pathetic and wretched. Your customer care don’t have any right to forward any compliant regarding customer’s problem. They can do one thing “apology and only apology”. They cannot forward any complaint against ASC or any other. Every time then can beg apology only apology. Now I am going to tell you my problem. I purchased your mobile (IMEI [protected]) in march first week. I used that mobile around two months. Suddenly one day morning on 7 June I checked my mobile there was nothing shown on my mobile. I gone to ur service center to check what is the problem. They told me phone has display problem. It needs to be replaced. ASC person made the JOB SHEET and given me time of 5 days. He said we will call you after rectify the problem. After 5 days, I didn’t receive any call from ASC. Then I called in ASC on mobile [protected], they asked me more 5 days. Again after 5 days called there, they again had given me time of 5 days. The same thing happened after more 5 days. Finally, I received a message on 25th june about my mobile “The problem has been rectified. Kindly collect mobile from service center. I gone to ASC to collect the mobile. A lady said to me very rudely “sir you must be call first in service center after that you should come here. She checked my mobile and found. She gave my mobile in my hand and said sign on JOB SHEET. I asked her to check the mobile first before sign on JOB SHEET but she insists to me no sir sign first after you can check mobile. But I didn’t sign and checked my mobile. That is not get switched on. I again complained to her regarding that mobile. She gone in and come after 15 minutes and said “sir it need to be install the software and will take 15 minutes. Again after one hour she said to me “you have to come here tomorrow to collect the mobile becoz our shift is off. We cannot deliver the mobile right now. I moved from the office. After 15 minutes I Received a call from Jasvinder (no. [protected]), The mobile has mother board problem. We need to send the mobile to our repair factory. They can rectify this problem and given me time of 20 days again. When I asked him to u didn’t checked the mobile while repairing whether it has mother board problem or problem is resolved. He was unanswerable at that time and said “sir I can do anything but you have wait around 20 or 30 days. I asked him e-mail id or contact number of superiors or XOLO concerned person (ASM or RSM or ZM) but he cut the call. When I tried the same number he didn’t pick the call. Now you tell me what the solution of my problem is. I am very fed up with ur service and not going to advice to purchase XOLO or LAVA phone everyone who is my known person. If you cant do my help I am going to consumer court for the same problem. If you have customer sense kindly reply and solve my problem. If you cant solve my problem forward me superiors or concerned person e-mail id or contact number of your escalation matrix. Regards, Sanjeev Chouhan
                  Sep 26, 2014
                  Dear Mr. Sanjeev Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 26.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

Kannan krk
                    Jun 25, 2014

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

wifi complaints wifi mac address auto change in any time it a manufacturer complaint problem in xolo (A600) mobile Kannan, Trivandrum PH: [protected] Model: XOLO A600 IME [protected] [protected] kerala trivandrum service center is very very poor... xolo not supporting customers your service is very poor Am send it my mobile in[protected]
                    Sep 26, 2014
                    Dear Mr.Kannan Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 25.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone A600. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in
                    I'm facing the same problem. Please let me know the solution for it

dharam chand sahu
                      Jun 25, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

----- Original Message -----
                      To: Xolo Care ; [protected]@xolo.in
                      Cc:
                      Sent: Monday, June 23, 2014 5:52 PM
                      Subject: Re: xolo q 600 - no.[protected]

Dear Xolo Officers...

I received a call from your Jaipur service center Mr. Ram Niwas ( Tel. no.[protected] time 5.40 PM) that MOBILE set motherboard will be change...SO IT WILL GO TO NODIA FOR REPAIR AND IT WILL TAKE MORE DAYS AROUND 20 DAYS ... after 10 days I am getting this reply from your office... WHAT servcie you are providing...R U UNDERSTNAD THAT WE CUSTOMERS ARE FOLISH ..ITS NOT CHEATING WITH ME...

STILL I AM WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY TO GO AHEAD WITH ANY LEAGL ACTION.

Dharam Chand
                      To: Xolo Care ; [protected]@xolo.in
                      Cc: [protected]@micromaxinfo.com ; [protected]@karbonnmobiles.com
                      Sent: Monday, June 23, 2014 4:54 PM

Dear Xolo officers...

Very sorry to inform you that I am not getting any feedback from you and your customer care center...I am very upset to get 4th class service...

Today I have visited your Jaipur C-scheme customer care office .also called on landline number... they told me that it will take more 5-6 days... I am not a free man so that I can round & round your office ... IF WITHIN TWO DAYS NOT GET RIGHT SET, I WILL GO TO CONSUMER COURT TO LODGE THE COMPLAIN AGAINST YOU... AS I AM VERY UPSET... GETTING LOSS OF MY BUSINESS... GETTING LOSS OF MONEY...WASTING OF MY TIME WITH YOU AND WITH YOUR OFFICE...

TREAT THIS AS VERY MOST URGENT... OTHERWISE YOU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY.

STILL HOPE TO RECEIVE YOUR FAVORABLE REPLY.

With best regards

Dharam Chand

To: Xolo Care
                      Sent: Friday, June 20, 2014 1:56 PM

Dear Xolo officers.

With reference below e-mail I am not getting any feedback from you also today I called to your service center and talked with Mr. Ajit and one more another person on land line number[protected] time around 1.50 PM but not received any proper response, request you to please do the needful otherwise you will force me to go to consumer court for any further action as I am very upset with this hand set.

Hope to receive your soonest reply.

D.C.Sahu

Sent: Wednesday, June 18, 2014 12:19 PM

Xolo q 600 - no.[protected]
                      Xolo care work order no.[protected] dt. 14.06.2014

With reference below a-mail, I visited your jaipur service center on dated 14.06.2014 and after verifications from your people they suggest me that SIM SLOT 2 will be replace so I handover my set to your Xolo care center. Today I called to your center than they suggest me that requried part still we have not received from our main office, I request you to please do the needful in my favor as without handset I am facing the problem.

Your immediate action is highly appreciated.

D.C.Sahu
                      Cell. [protected]
                      To: 'D.C.Sahu'
                      Sent: Wednesday, March 05, 2014 12:33 PM
                      Subject: RE: xolo q 600 - no.[protected]

Thank you for your Email.

Please find below our authorised service centre addresses in your region. You can walk in with your handset at our below mentioned service centre for handset repairing. Also take copy of invoice/bill of the handset along with you and take back up of all the important data. Remove accessories and sim from the handset.

Zone
                      State
                      Center Name
                      Address
                      Timings
                      Week Off
                      Pincode
                      Landline Nos

North
                      Rajasthan
                      Jaipur
                      C- Schemejaipur
                      F1 Services
                      1/3A Yudishtar Marg Near Dear Park C-Schemejaipur 302005,
                      10 Am - 6Pm
                      Sunday

North
                      Rajasthan
                      Jaipur
                      S.C.Road
                      Q Com
                      Shop No-124, 1St Floor, City Center, S.C.Road, Jaipur
                      10 Am - 6Pm
                      Sunday

For further information, kindly call our toll free helpline[protected]Monday to Saturday 10:00am to 07:00pm)

Xolo-Care

www.xolo.in |Contact Us.[protected]Toll free) |SMS No. [protected] |

Sent: 28 February 2014 13:27

yesterday I went to Kesri communication, vidhadhar nagar, jaipur where I purchased my cell... he was not ready to listen my problem... he told me our work is for sale not for any service...i[censored] have any problem than go to service center they will do your work.

i am surprised to listen the word... anyway it was my mistake that i have purchased cell from kesri communication and choose XOLO set.

I request you to please suggest me how my problem can be solved.

with best regards

d.c.sahu

Sent: Thursday, February 27, 2014 11:36 AM

Please see belwo details as you requried and take on priroity basis.

I am getting problem that 2nd sim networking
                      Sep 26, 2014
                      Dear Mr.Sahu Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 25.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q600. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

Sajju Shaikh
                        Jun 24, 2014

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

My name is sajjad shaikh& i want to complaint against your service and employees i had buy xolo mobile, first that Mobile Given Me a Display Problem, Then i Submitted to your xolo service center near GOREGAON. There service center employees Damage My NETWORK IC or stolen it, im getted frausted with your service center, For this , I Gonna case at your xolo company in supreme court.
                        Sep 26, 2014
                        Dear Mr. Sajju Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 24.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

ssswanand
                          Jun 24, 2014

I bought 2 phones 1. A1000 in Apr 2013 and 2. Q2000 in Jan 2014. 1. A1000: From Jan 2014, the phonestart/restart button stopped working. In that case, when Phone goes in sleep mode, we could unlock only when connect to charger or phone restarts. If by chancephone switched off, we wait till the next set phone alarm during which it asksfor restart. This is really painfull. Now battery is not charging at all. TheBatter charging socket became faulty. Phone is beyond repairing. 2. Q2000: Within 45 days, the earphone ofQ2000 found to be faulty.The complaint is unresolved since 3 months that to for faulty Ear Phones(very minor issue). Another complaint/ticket is open since 3 weeks, Reason - inability to capture network signals; Mobile is submitted to service center. I was not provided with temporary phone from Xolo.. Till now no update from Company or Service center Now I moved back to trusted and durable brand and now loving it. 1. XOLO mobiles are not durable phones.Max life 8-12 months(Max 1 Year) 2. Also it hang many times during operations.Need regular restart 3. After sales service is poorest rather no service at all. This is from my personal experience as above. Please please DO NOT BUY XOLO Mobiles
                          Sep 26, 2014
                          Dear Mr.customer Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 24.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

arpanspathak
                            from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
                            Jun 24, 2014

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat

I have purchased XOLO Q1000 OPUS on 8th OF APRIL 2014, IMEI NO.of which [protected] with Battery No.UTL14B0004184 and Charger No.TY14B0000465.I have encountered one unique type of problem.While using my mobile battery shows a particular charging percentage.In normal case battery get consumed as one use the mobile but in my case battery shows the same percentage for a long time and suddenly gets reduced instantly and phone shows battery low message.the battery must be reduced as per the consumption or equivalent to its use.but here my issue is still remain as it is even though i have approached xolo care.
                            I had given my mobile to xolocare centre named MARUTI MOBILE POINT Code no. of which is 13002810 situated at 87, Madhav Darshan, Waghawadi Road, Bhavnagar, Gujarat-364001 on 23rd of may 2014 vide work order no.[protected] after waiting of around 1 month i have received my mobile back from Xolo care centre on 23rd june 2014 with the same pending issue as above mentioned.i have received my phone back after one month without resolving my issue.and the approach of executives at bhavnagar based xolo care was very rude towards us.and also Maruti Mobile has at a time service centres of MICROMAX GIONEE, LAVA and XOLO at one place due to which the rush was very huge their and customer grievances gets increased due to rude behaviour of executive's.

awaiting of your early and positive response.

bhavin mehta
                            bhavnagar-gujarat
                            Oct 03, 2014
                            Dear Mr. Pathak, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for addressing your grievance to us. This is in reference to your email dated 24/06/2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q1000 .We trust your complain has been resolved and no further issues at your end. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regard’s Bharti Singh Rawat XOLO Care www.xolo.in

manishsony
                              from Khanna, Punjab
                              Jun 23, 2014

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

My Phone Xolo Q800 was submitted to repair on 7/5/2014 at Xolo Udaipur Service Centre Rajasthan to Mr. Ashok joshi ([protected]). My Xolo Q800 was completely down and not turning on. The phone is still in the Xolo Service Center Udaipur or send back to Xolo Company (not clear). The service center persons are not helping by any means and not picking up the phone. 6-7 times we have gone to their shop but no support. Please provide the replacement of the phone or get it repaired.Xolo Call ID[protected] IMEI No [protected]IMEI No [protected]
                              Sep 25, 2014
                              Dear Mr.Manish Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 23.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q800. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

sande54
                                Jun 22, 2014

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Dear sir/madam I bought a xolo A500s IPS [IMEI no is-[protected]-[protected]] on[protected] its running good but suddenly my friend calling me and after the call the phone is switch off. And I am trying to on the phone but it is not on.On[protected] I subbmited my phone at your service center sec-29 huda mkt, faridabad.And they said your phone is come back before[protected] But still it is there. I belong to a middle class family.I am suffering lack of problems without my phone. Please sir/madam I humbly requesting to you kindly repair my phone within 1-2 days. please please

ramze yousuf
                                  Jun 21, 2014

Address: Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

sir, , i purchased a xolo A500S FORM ANATNAG, , after few days i found that there is some problem in the mic as other person sometimes can't hear me clearly.so to mend the said problem i went to anantnag service center. but they told me that your phones warranty is no more as its already gone under repair by unauthorised personal. i don't know who did cheating to me, , either service center anantnag kashmir is cheating or the dealer were from i buy ed the phone, , , BUT IN BOTH CASES YOUR COMPANIES GOOD WILL IS LOOSING
                                  Sep 25, 2014
                                  Dear Mr. Ramze Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 21.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone A500S. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

panwar sanjeev
                                    Jun 21, 2014

I bought the Xolo Q900 (EMI No : [protected]) in the month of March 2014 and last month it had the heating & low backup problem when I called the Xolo Care and they asked me to submit the phone to Service Center in Noida, and my shock it's the not i single service center in Gaziabad and only one in Noida, after giving the mobile at Service center on 24th May, after two days i called back the service center asking for the status of the Mobile and the person told me that there is some problem with the mobile and it has to be sent to factory for repair, and he told me that it will take 15 days for repair. after several follow ups with customer still taking follow up ...(THEY KNOW ONLY THESE WORK ...HUM KUCH NHI KAR SAKET APKO DATE BHI CONFIRMED NHI KARWA SAKTE KI PHONE KAB MELEGA ... ) I don't understand what kind of service, no body is ready to share the senior preson number ... Now am thinking i made one of biggest mistake of my life by going to these local brands and their major problem is the service, these people are worst in Service. and still no idea whether mobile will be repaired by these people or not. As one of the mate rightly said it's just the marketing gimmick to attract the customer saying they will pickup the mobile from home in case of any problems. This is an absolute false promise what this company is doing. So please never ever go for these cheap local mobile companies where they lags in Service and support Regards Sanjeev Panwar [protected]
                                    Sep 25, 2014
                                    Dear Mr. Sanjeev Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 21.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q900. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

onlyarnabs
                                      Jun 20, 2014

I am using Xolo X 10000 and it has just been 10 months I am using the phone. By this time only the battery has fattened and resulted in battery life of 10 mins Plus the phone is being unable to detect the sim card..I made a complaint to Xolo Care and they are telling me to deal with the service center and the service center is telling they can nit tell me when my battery will be replaced. I am not being able to use m phone for over two weeks at ally phone for almost two weeks now . Please help.
                                      Sep 25, 2014
                                      Dear Mr.Customer Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 20.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone 1000X. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

Jasil
                                        Jun 20, 2014

I Bought a XOLO mobile on JUL 9th 2013 from flipkart.com. After 9 months mobile battery not getting charging so i have given service as per XOLO customer care instruction, VOICEPLUS Service center COCHIN Kerala. It was given may 19 th and all i got a receipt written in a piece of paper in pen like Grocery store bill. It only written my name and IMEI Number not date also.
                                        They told me that it will get after 15 days. after 15 days i called them, they informed its in Delhi will take another 15days. that was 19th June again i called now the same replay 15 days. from June 10 itself i have started mail communication with XOLO care. But it was utterly waste service. Mail response will get 48 to 72 hours later. That also non informative.

My mobile IMEI Number IMEI NO- [protected]

What else i can do about this issue
                                        Sep 26, 2014
                                        Dear Mr.Jasil Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 20.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in