Xolo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 27, 2023
Complaints 1394

File a complaint to Xolo

Having problems with Xolo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Xolo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Xolo reviews & complaints page 64

Himanshu Chaudhari
Jun 9, 2014

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Do you have any plan or something to provide battery as i can read complaints about battery availability since last quarter of 2013. I have asked for battery before 3 months and still no answer, on 31 may they provide me work order number but no guaranteed date for battery. (Work order number[protected] The worst service center from Vadodara, Gujarat as they told like "we can't tell you when will battery available and from last 4 months we have not received battery from company" I have called more than 50 times to service manager but he never picked up a call. Stop launching new phones .. Just provide service to sold one. I have purchased xolo Q700i and it worked fine and i have done marketing among my friends. But now i will make sure .. No one from my friends group buy it. I have no detail idea about consumer court but i will check and register complaint.
Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 22, 2014
Xolo Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Himanshu Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 09.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q700i. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in
Xolo is busy in promoting company in FIFA, But not giving service to customers.

Its four months xolo can't provide battery. Shame on you guys !!

Do you really care for customer service or you just want to sell once and forget ?

I will try to marketing your BAKWAS service and may be it will help few people, not to buy xolo crap.

Himanshu Chaudhari
    Jun 9, 2014

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I have xolo q700i .. Battery got fat .. and service center said that they have no idea when will battery will come ? Service center told me that from last 4 month they have not received any battery from company. Service manager said that you will get soon. Xolo care said .. we don't know about battery stock only service center can tell.. Basically they are playing 'kho-kho'
    Sep 25, 2014
    Dear Mr.Himanshu Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 09.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q700i. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

AJDJ
      Jun 8, 2014

when i purchase moblie xolo a600 on mobile shop and i have use mobile only 1month then my mobile hang when i have use. when i was going to consumer sevice then xolo employee saying your mobile touchpad is distroyed you come within 12 to 15 day. But I will not use 12 days any moblie. so requesting you to check out my mobile on urgent basis.and call to vasai branch
      Sep 25, 2014
      Dear Mr. Customer Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 08.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone A600. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in
      BAD SERVICE AND BAD MODULE

Ashish Sonawane
        Jun 8, 2014

It is annoying to know that my battery got baldy swollen last month and since then...I have not been able to use my mobile as the battery isn't available anywhere in the market. Which has left me phone less. I had to ultimately buy a new phone only bcoz of the battery problem which is ridiculous. Ultimately where i saved my money while buying a xolo i spent double the amount buying a new one. Request you all to stay away from xolo or lava make phones as the after sales for these brands is really pathetic. It is better to stay with trusted brands like samsung, motorola, nokia considering that if something goes wrong with te phone there will be someone answerable and available to help. Regards.
        Sep 22, 2014
        Dear Mr. Ashish Greetings of the Day! Thank you for making us aware with your grievance. This is in reference to your post dated 08.06.2014 on www.consumercomplaints.in regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you and share the work order number for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in
        You are right Ashish .. for my xolo q700i phone they told me you have to wait around 20-25 days .. no specific date.
        They are launching new phone every day but can't provide battery.

mohit11arora
          Jun 8, 2014

I have bought a Xolo phone in the month of dec 2013, for first 6 month it work fine and then it will start giving different problem. finally i take my xolo phone to xolo customer care as on 20 may 2014. They have given me the estimated 7 days time to get my phone repaired. Its already 18 days still they have'nt given my phone back. I have call and mailed to regional head xolo (amit vasan) and also to CEO of xolo mr vishal sehgal still there is no response from them. Job sheet no :[protected] Hope to see some immediate action form your company. Regards Mohit Arora [protected] Hindustantimes
          Sep 25, 2014
          Dear Mr.Mohit Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 08.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone . We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in
          Any update on my complain

Chirag Bharadwaj
            Jun 7, 2014

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

I am very disappointed with your service. More than 1 month is over i didn't get my phone back what is this how many times i have called to your service center. The all say just one thing it is under process they didn't give me a particular date to get my phone. I am facing lots of problem due to this. I will not prefer anybody to buy a xolo product !!!
            Sep 25, 2014
            Dear Mr. Chirag Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 07.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

chandresh m kumbhani
              Jun 7, 2014

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Respected sir, i have purchased xolo A500s IPS at 27 January 2014. i submit my mobile at xolo service center at 4 april 2014 for the problem of slow charging. return at service center on 8 may at very wrest condition without repair. and re-submit at same time. still current date not return my mobile and not commit about return date of my mobile. last 64 days my mobile at service center they not commit about return date. i call at service center or customer care they are not give any answer. my old job sheet no.[protected] my new job sheet no.[protected] attached document - 1) mobile bill, 2) old job sheet-my copy, 3) old job sheet-service center copy, 4) new job sheet
              Sep 25, 2014
              Dear Mr.Chandresh Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 07.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone A500S IPS. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in
              Dear sir/ madam
              i bought zolo Q700 recently. There is touch problem so i have give my to service at cosmos communication sector-29 faridabd on[protected]. but today is 16. my phone is not back to me now. when i called to helpline no. they tell me that you service is under progress and i also mail to zolo team. i need my phone back urgently because i have to go out of station due to office work. but without my phone how am i go. really its a very very bad experience with zolo. please help me if any solution is their . my workorder no. is[protected]. my imei no [protected]. please sir help me out. i am really disappointed because of this kind behaviour done by zolo care .. really its a shame for zolo.

nitin51
                from Nagar, Rajasthan
                Jun 5, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hello, myself is Nitin Kumar from Noida, UP. I brought a new new smart phone Xolo Q900 four month past. After around 2 months a black spot was appearing on my mobile screen. I visited my nearest Xolo care(C/O Ambe Electronics) at Sector-18 on 2 may 2014 and submitted my phone, workorder Id is[protected] Okay, I visit them and they said it tooks 15 day only. After 15 days they said it will take more 15 days. Now they checked their database and say that mobile is in process state then I taken Area Manager contact details from xolo care and made 10 times call to Area Manager Mr. Amit Jahangir on this contact no [protected] but this guy didn't picked my call so again I contacted Xolo care and taken Xolo Top Level Manager contact details so I can talk to regarding phone. I made a call to Mr. Gaurav on this no [protected] but Mr.Gaurav was in metting so Mr.Piyush picked that call then I told everything about my phone, but he said let me check out and call you within 15 mins, I waited Mr.Piyush phn call but I didn't get any call from Piyush. finally again I called to Piyush but nobuddy picked my call. as per company norms company takes only 10-15 days for phone service but in my case 36 days has been passed. and no buddy is giving a proper answer so I need your help. I want my smart phones ASAP if in case my phone has been lost by company then revert my money(phone price).
                Sep 22, 2014
                Dear Mr.Nitin Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 05.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q900. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in
                my job work no[protected],
                model name XOLO A600
                sir i gave my mobile to one of xolo service center on 8 may 2014 but
                still i didn't get my mobile back . even i called so many time to
                customer care but they are saying we have no update regarding your
                handset they are saying the service center will give u information
                regarding ur handset but service center is saying that we send ur mobile
                noida head office pls sir help me out to get my hand sat back. sir even
                the customer care is not ready to provide any contact no higher
                authority to get any information regarding...

wishmaster007
                  Jun 4, 2014

I brought xolo Q1O1O i mobile on 5 th may 2014. just on the second day, I
                  began to face network problems in it. It cud not catch any network

I went to the service center on 8 th may, but they were not able to solve the defect, so they sent it to the company on 10 th may .

Now, it has been 2 8days but I have not received my mobile . This is not what I was expecting from Xolo in return for patronizing their product .
                  Sep 25, 2014
                  Dear Mr. Customer Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 04.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q1010i. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

Akshay Pandya
                    Jun 4, 2014

This is to bring to your attention that on 26 Feb, 2014, I have handover my new XOLO Q800 headset at D.M.Teleservices Xolo Mobile Service Centre – Malad (W), Mumbai as the headset was not working. As it was covered under warranty they had taken the replacement request. Mr Reyaz has processed the job sheet and confirms to collect the new headset on 15th Mar 2014; however, I didn’t received the headset on the same date as it was not available. They have again called me on 28th Mar 2014, 3rd April 2014, 14th April 2014 on and hope that’s the headset will arrive on those date, however, still I dint get the headset. Now they have closed the services center & no longer tracking my request & on top of everything I got shock with your service when I came to know today from customer care, that the Work order has been closed from backhand team on 22th April 2014 by DM Teleservices. This is the poorest states of customer service provided by the company & which is carrying very negative print around. I email several time on xolo care however, they just reply " Dear Customer, Thank you for your Email. Inconvenience regretted, We have esclated your concern to our backend team.we will get back to you ASAP. For further information, kindly call our toll free helpline[protected]Monday to Saturday 10:00am to 07:00pm) " Does anyone from Xolo team can help me to understand whether XOLO has stop producing headset for Q800 or its not available at your stock/warehouse in Mumbai or India? Request you to look into the same ASAP & revert.
                    Sep 25, 2014
                    Dear Mr. Akshay Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 04.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q800. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in
                    Did anyone finally respond to your complaint??? I m also facing similar problem...contact me on nine eight two zero three five one nine eight two... Nitish

Kunal Khandagale
                      Jun 4, 2014

Hey, Thanks for introducing phone like Xolo Q1000S in India. I bought this phone for its superior built quality, its best among-st class. But recent fall from less than 2 feet and phone's screen breaking made me rethink about the built quality. After searching over internet, I came to know that there was no Gorilla Cornering Glass and this absence caused screen breaking. So I request you, to replace the phone's screen for me. Its shocking to know that flagship phone(then Dec 2013) of your company with such great built quality didn't have Cornering Gorilla Glass. Now, if you are asking me to visit my nearest service center, then J P Telecom, based out in Koper Khairne, Navi Mumbai is nearest center to me and it has asked me to drop my phone there and screen would be replaced for Rs 5500/- within 2 days. But my experience with those guys had been terrible. They only gave excuses when replacing my USB chord (within warranty period). Thus damaging good will of company. Since my phone is also in warranty period, I request you to replace the screen with minimum amount, with that I mean, something worth the price, as I feel, spending Rs. 5500 on screen on phone of value around Rs. 10, 000. If you allow for one time free replacement, I will be more than happy, may be as my b'day gift in advance, which coming on June 13th. I wish to solve this problem with our best mutual understanding and not go to consumer court and all while you giving me best solution to replace screen of my phone with minimum or no cost. Am also attaching copy of my phone's invoice as proof of warranty. Pls do the needful, and if needed kindly contact me on +[protected].
                      Sep 25, 2014
                      Dear Mr. Kunal Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 04.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q1000S. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

Himanshu0810
                        Jun 3, 2014

Battery balooning problem :: mass problem

My q700 battery balooned out;

Every customer centre in gujarat short of battery;

Against demand of 100 battery xolo provides only 10-20 battery.

Exploitory business model of xolo supported by flipkart.
                        Sep 25, 2014
                        Dear Mr.Himanshu Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 03.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q700. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in
                        I am going to call/message to flipkart service center that what kind of brand you are endorsing.

And going to post review on flipkart about its BAKWAS service.

Mahip Agarwal
                          Jun 2, 2014

This is complaint for my XOLO Q1000S, the service centre in Irla, Andher (W) Mumbai is very unprofessional and very uncooperative, i have visited them 4 times in last 1 month and their server is down since ages it seems, they are not accepting my handset and not ready to repair as their server is not working.I was impressed by your ads on times now and headlines today news channels and were expecting professional and quality service but i am very disappointed now.Please look into it and reply if you feel that your customers are really important to you...sorry for my harsh words but i am really disappointed with all these awful experiences with XOLO. IMEI/Serial No: [protected] Mahip Agarwal +91-[protected]
                          Sep 25, 2014
                          Dear Mr.Agarwal Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 02.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q1000S. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

sumit1984
                            Jun 2, 2014

With less than 2 months from purchase, my SIM slot 1 stopped working and phone touch frature also started functioning weirdly. Without touching, the application starts opening. I have submitted the phone to Service centre on 3rd May and on 31st May, i got confirmation when i visited the service centre that i need to pay Rs. 6600 for getting the repair done, as my phone has been handled not properly. There was a physical damage. My question is if there was a physical damage, then why did not Service centre guy told me that and why it got highlighted so late. I want to replace my handset with the company, but they have denied.
                            Jun 06, 2014
                            Updated by sumit1984
                            Instead of replacement, i want refund; as my trust on XOLO brand has fallen
                            Sep 22, 2014
                            Dear Mr. Sumit Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 02.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

MNHR PARMAR
                              from Valsad, Gujarat
                              Jun 1, 2014

I had purchased xolo q1000 black phone from amazone on net by cash on delievery basis. But i had received defective piece hence i need to replaced or return this piece as per i had received this piece. But amazone can not followed the procedure.When i was purchased cash on delevery basis then i need replacement or return on cash on delivery basis.
                              Sep 25, 2014
                              Dear Mr. Parmar Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 01.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q1000. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

RatnakarJagtap
                                May 30, 2014

I have purchased Xolo Q1000 Opus on 31st March 2014 & it has gone dead within 40 days from the date of purchase i.e. on 4th May 2014. I took the handset to Xolo service centre at Vashi on 5th May 2014, but due to some technical problems in system, they were unable to generate job sheet & hence denied to accept the handset. Finally they accepted it on 10th May 2014 vide Jobsheet No.[protected]. I am consistently mailing / calling them but not getting satisfactory response. In mail response they asked to call helpline. Helpline no. every time giving the same status with no improvement. No proper tracking of job sheet is available. Service centre staff every time asks job sheet no. & my contact no. & assure that they will call me & update the status. But I have not received a single call till date. Below is the latest mail I sent to them: Ratnakar Jagtap <ratnakar.[protected]@gmail.com> 6:02 PM (15 minutes ago)to mediacenter, xolo Dear Xolo Care Team, REMINDER - II I am contacting them twice a day since last 12 days. Every time they tell me that my handset is sent to Xolo's Head Office at Noida. When I request them to confirm me the detail status with expected date of returning duly repaired / replaced handset, they noted down my contact no. & assure that they will call me back & update the status. But never reverted back. I have also tried your helpline nos. They also confirmed that it is in process at Noida. This is not a satisfactory response. This type of service is not expected from a brand like Xolo.Kindly confirm exact status. Why you are taking so long time for repairing / replacement of a single handset. I want my handset duly repaired / replaced in good working condition & without any problems within 3 days.I also want an extended warranty for a period (no. of days / month) from the date on which it is dead till the date of delivery of duly repaired / replaced handset in well working condition. Waiting for your positive & satisfactory response with handset. Regards, Ratnakar +[protected]
                                Jun 02, 2014
                                Updated by RatnakarJagtap
                                I have not received my handset till date.
                                Sep 25, 2014
                                Dear Mr. Ratnakar Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 30.05.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q1000 OPUS. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

aceabhay
                                  May 30, 2014

I want to raise an complaint against XOLO. I bought a phone XOLO Q 2000 from Gurgaon. Within on week of purchase, the handset started behaving weirdly, the touch screen did not respond accurately and the phone was typing on it own. I took my handset to the service center - Kalra Associates 4 times in the last 4 months asking them to replace the touch or the damaged part. Every time, the phone was returned to me without any components being replaced. The phone was not with me for approximately three to four weeks during this period. I received the phone this week on May 26. I asked the guy about the components repaired. Again, there was no information regarding what was done to the handset. There was no replacement. The screen was as is. All the problems reoccurred. The touch was behaving weirdly. It was typing on its own. Touch was not responding accurately. Applications would open randomly without the screen being touched. I was unable to received calls or make calls. I was unable to dial the right number. However, the problems in the phone started reoccurring the immediate next day. I called up Kalra Associates to understand if any repair was even done on the phone. He did not have a clue what was done. I asked him for the Area manager number of XOLO. He gave me Amit's number- [protected]. I am trying to reach him since the last three days. But Amit is not responding to my calls. I sent him an SMS regarding the issue. Still there was no response. When I call him, he never picks up my call. Many a times, his phone is busy on another call. Even out of courtesy, he should have by now returned my call. But he has not. By now they should called me and chnaged my phone already. I sent them an email after my third issue on April 29. I followed up on May 2. but there has been no response to my queries. Now, based on the set of events described by me, as a customer, I am not treated well and harrassed by XOLO. It has caused me a lot of stress and loss of mental peace. I want to be compensated for all the stress and the hassles faced by me in the last four months. Also, refund my money in full for this junk handset. Please suggest the next steps and also request you to raise this with XOLO. I can produce all the emails and photo copies of the job cards. Regards, Abhay
                                  Sep 25, 2014
                                  Dear Mr. Abhay Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 30.05.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q2000. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

venktesh007patil
                                    from Nadapuram, Kerala
                                    May 26, 2014

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka

XOLO Q700 Battery - not available
                                    XOLO Q700 - not able to get new battery from last 30 days. And all belgaum Service Center telling me to wait for 30 - 80 days to get the new battery. Company is not responding for complaint. Xolo Care is telling me to get in touch everyday with Service station...
                                    Sep 25, 2014
                                    Dear Mr.venktesh Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 26.05.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q700. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

Pravin Doodi
                                      May 23, 2014

my job work no[protected], imei no [protected] model name XOLOT 1OOO(XOLO PLAY ) sir i gave my mobile to one of xolo service center on 2 may 2014 but still i didn't get my mobile back . even i called so many time to customer care but they are saying we have no update regarding your handset they are saying the service center will give u information regarding ur handset but service center is saying that we send ur mobile noida head office pls sir help me out to get my hand sat back. sir even the customer care is not ready to provide any contact no higher authority to get any information regarding my hand set
                                      Sep 22, 2014
                                      Dear Mr.Pravin Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 23.03.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Play1000. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in
                                      Dear Mr Doodi

I am not sure if you got the phone or not. I gave my phone to the service station in Kalkaji on April 29 for getting the display fixed under warranty. I have been trying to get my phone since one month now and all I hear is that the phone is under repair and it will be given within a week's time. I havent got my phone as yet. They are saying it would take another 10-15 days. Whosoever is planning to buy XOLO please dont. Its service sucks and they fool you.

sudhan cornalius
                                        May 23, 2014

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir/ Madam sim slot pin problem Model XOLO A500 w1713 Dual Sim Gsm/ Wcdma, IMEI No 1 :[protected], IMEI No 2 :[protected], Center name: F1 Info solutions & Services P.Ltd Address: No.7, SRT Nagar, Rettai Kalavai Thottam Lakshmipuram, Coimbatore Pin Code:641006 Landline Nos:[protected] Contact Person:Dayanadan Center Manager:Saravanan Landmark:Ganesh travels Backside & Near Kovai Kalaiamagal Matriculation school. Contact Person : Sudhan Cornalius Mobile number :[protected] [protected] Mail Id :[protected]@gamil.com Thanking you, Pls Do The Needful Regards Sudhan Cornalius
                                        Sep 25, 2014
                                        Dear Mr.Sudhan Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 23.05.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone A500S. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in