Complaints 1399

File a complaint to Xolo

Having problems with Xolo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Xolo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Xolo

Xolo Phone Numbers

1800 3010 0104
+91 12 0463 7333
Mobile
+91 98 9104 2537
+91 96 5044 4477
View all Xolo contacts

Xolo Website

Xolo Head Office Address

A-56, Sector – 64
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Xolo reviews & complaints page 7

Sisodia Vipin
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Xolo is the worst mobile company that i have experience ever

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

Xolo is the worst mobile company that i have experience ever they made third class product, i have purchase my xolo 1x black 3 month ago but now my phone is dead it can't be charge now this is happened second time, i have repair my phone on 08/08/2016, my phone is in warranty but they charged 370 rs. And now is 14/08/2016, i am facing the same problem again when we go to xolo services center there are also 60-70 customer with there lots of...
Mãyãnk Kûmãwãt
from Kandhla, Uttar Pradesh

Screen blinking

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302007

I have purchased Xolo Black 1x's and I am facing an issue of screen flickering and display goes bright and faded many times. With this issue I am unable to use the phone properly. While making call and receiving call screen will be blinking not only for phone calls evening using any app it happens repeatedly. And showing something went wrong....
maheshvadaga

Xolo Black Ix Phone Screen blinking and flickering

Address:Bellary, Karnataka, 583101

I have purchased Xolo Black 1x's in December 2015 (9 months back) and I am facing an issue of screen flickering and display goes bright and faded many times. With this issue I am unable to use the phone properly. While making call and receiving call screen will be blinking not only for phone calls evening using any app it happens repeatedly. I would request you to take back the handset and issue me new one as it is under warranty period.br...
Dilip boghara

Complaint against unprofessional service centre

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 5600066

Dilip Patel

My mobile battery goes low and switched off. Then I put charging but its not charging also no charging indication, also not power on. I went service centre on 1st Aug 2016and on4th Aug, 2016 he gave me me my phone back. when i asked him about the problem he said there is no any kind of problem in your phone . When I remove your back cover your phone started. and I highlight the network problem also. but he do nothing.br...
Nkumr
from Amritsar, Punjab

Harassing by xolo customer care (my contact no 9646256281/9317442888)

Address:Bathinda, Punjab, 151001

Problem occurred around May-16, around 2 months service center has tken mob for regular interval ie on every visit 15 days on logging complaint but still not rsolve so know you well know how much i am harassed by them details . IMEI:[protected] First invoice no, wfld[protected] and IMEI [protected].now i want both harassed claim and mobile...
naveen kochar

Phone blast

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 11085

I was using your xolo products from last 2years but 1 hr before my xolo 1010i got blasted automatically while charging with xolo charger . I am using this model from last 1.5years originally I purchased xolo q1100 but your service center guys replaced by phone with xolo 1010i. I was frustrated with that at that point of time as well because you guys change model of my phone. I did not raise any complaints for that...
rajso22

Phone not working just after 7 days of purchase

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411033

My phone is stooped working just after 7 days of purchase, i raised the consumer complaint on this forum and after that i received call from xolo care and person said i have to visit the xolo service center.

On saturday 06aug2016 i have visited nearest service center and they said your phone has physical damage in some internal part, very bad even i haven't used phone more than 5 to 6 days.
After that i have talked...
shyamsharma

Mobile Phone Not Repair by Xolo Care in Faridabad Lucky Communication

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

MEra name is shyam hai., me faridabad me rahta hu, mene xolo brand ka phone kharida tha, 25 dec.2015 ko, xolo black 1x mobile wo mobile do bar xolo ervice centre ja chuka hai, tisri bar xolo service center, Lucky Communication, Faridabad wale ne tisri bar lene se mana kar diya ki ye phone damage ho gaya hai, jabki mera phone warrenty me hai, ab ka raha hai ki charge lagega, ab ap hi samasya ka samadhan kijiye, is tarah to koi bhi xolo ke...
VUF

Xolo Black 1x Screen blinking problem

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400603

I've bought xolo black 1x handset 16 days from Ezone.
Since I'm experiencing display problems. The display goes blinking out or flickering continuously while data connections are on or receiving calls, message. I am not even able to attend calls during the situation. I've changed sim card. Even I have tried to reset mobile twice. but the problem still persists. please help me fix the problem as soon as possible....
rajso22

Phone is not working just after seven days of purchase

Address:411033

I bought I new xolo phone on 16july2016 in pune shop name is Kailashdeep mobiles pimpri Pune Maharashtra. Now phone has been stooped working just after seven days of purchase. Keypad is not working, charger is not working. When I go to shopkeeper they said xolo phone is like that you have to contact service center. I called to service center many times but didn't get any response. Now what should I do of this phone? Waiting for prompt response...
babu807

File transfer is too slow in xolo era x

Address:632517

File transfer in my phone from other is too slow and it is disconnected in few seconds in share it and in xender
And the hotspot active is also slow in my phone so it is take too time for activate hotspot if I restart my phone then it activate hotspot soon then in few seconds the hotspot is deactivated so I have to restart my phone many times to large file transfer so please tell me to rectify the problem and I have no photo of the...
shinoj chandran

Bad service center at trivandrum (kerala)

Address:695582

I purchased xolo era 4k phone last month i got some problems

Head phone port is not working properly
Media player hanging (May be software complaint)
Image viewer hanging (May be software complaint)
Mike complaint (Subpcb need to replace)
Phone more heating while charging

I have no disappointment about these issues but i went to their service centre at trivandrum (Kerala)
sanjay1916

Phone dead.. Service centres demands money whereas phone is in guarantee

Address:Howrah, West Bengal, 711106

I purchased xolo era 4 months back. And suddenly it stopped working. I went to the service centre, by name balajee service centre in howrah (Xolo authorised centre)
He kept for 2 days n said me we don't repair on guarantee period, you have to pay for it.. Then i gave the handset to mobile station.. He after 3 days informed me.. Your phone has water inside.. Your motherboards needs to be changed.. So u will be charged 1200/.
I...
gurvinderxolo

Q1000s plus

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

Set dead 2nd time purchase dt. 5 may 2016

My phone was dead after 3 weeks of purchase. Got it fixed from service center. They said battery drain at last level (Negative) they remove battery and charge by their device 5 % and after two months this problem again set is dead now service center executive told your warranty is void charging jack is faulty so you have to pay 350/- rs.
The matter is this charging jack is not...
upkvib

Xolo q1200 screen crack

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 0522

Tv mai prachar mai yeh dikhaya gaya ki screen girne athva chahe jaise patke tutega nahi aur kahi se cracke nahi hoga jabki matra 02 feet ki uchai se mobile gira aur screen buri terah se chitak gai kaise?

Yadi kampany dwara samadhan nahi kiya jata to badhya hoker upbhokta nyayalay ki saran me janay ke liye badhya hona parega.

Anuradh hai ki vastavik sthiti se awagat karane ka kast kare.

Emi no....
joel_oliver

Mobile phone service

Address:Udupi, Karnataka, 576213

I had given my mobile phone to rectify charging port issue. but they deleted and formatted my phone and reset it without rectifying the actual problem and returned it after 7 days by contacting them. they also were stubborn to receive my call. actually, my phone had some imported documents and files related to my career. they handled this situation very delicately. the phone is also new just about 30 days old and it has some quality issues...
dvio lucknow

Crack Screen

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 0522

Xolo model no. 1100 screen 01 feet uper se girne per puri crack ho gai jabki prachar mai kafi chot ke baad bhi screen ka krack hona surachit batya gaya. Akhir matra thori se uper se girne se kaise crack ho gai.
Kripaya salution batyen.

Regds,
anil kr singh
lucknow...
Vaishali sisodiya
from Alwar, Rajasthan

Xolo black hive

Address:Alwar, Rajasthan, 301001

I have xolo black hive.. i want to some discussing of this phone.. i was purchased this phone[protected] by filpkart.. suddenly this phone's touch key not working and then i sent this phone in service center.. now sarounding in 10 days this phone's screen automatically damage. now i want to please solve. my issue other vize change my phone.. bcoz this phone again and again damage in very short time.....
Sonu Silwal

Xolo black not repaired within one and half month

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I am sonu silwal given my xolo black 3 gb mob to luxmi service center guegoan for repair on 1st june 2016. very 3rd class service given by xolo mob service center and no any resolution given by xolo customer care. I submit my xolo black mob on 1june2016. Workseet and SR closes with out any confirmation from customer because case resolved under tat....
ashishxd

Poor after sales service for the brand xolo

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I own a xolo era which has a software issue, auto restart issue auto unwanted app getting download, battery drains very fast, when i took this phone with service center in thane they told me that there is issue with connector pin but which will cost 500, but phone gets charged and get connected with pc for data sharing, i had issue with software flashing but they are not ready to do it and asking me to first change connector pin first with...