XpressBees Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 3640

File a complaint to XpressBees Logistics

Having problems with XpressBees Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by XpressBees Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

XpressBees Logistics reviews & complaints page 154

Kavithamanjunath
Jul 17, 2018

Address: 411001

As I had made an online shopping they had send the package through, this order AWB bill No[protected].

I'm keep on doing follow up and had contact customer care for the change of my pin code number for which my courier as reached to wrong distinction.

While ordering I had made an typography error, and requested them for the same.

Kindly deliver my order to the pin code 560016
XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 17, 2018
Updated by Kavithamanjunath
Online also I have requested, but they have not made any changes.

nehasoni2028
    Jul 16, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

I was expected an article via shipment no[protected]. Today it was expected to deliver it at my official address. But unfortunately i got a message from Xpress Bees that they are unable to deliver as i refused to accept the order. I wonder how can i get a msg like this. I even didn’t get a call to receive the courier or any msg to do so. Without my consent how can they flash the msg that i m refusing to accept my order, whereas i was eagerly waiting for this shipment.

Kindly reply on this matter urgently.
    XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Whistleblower tictox
      Jul 10, 2018

My consignment AWB[protected] arrived in Bangalore on 08th July 2018. but as on date I have not received it. I contacted the customer care executive 10th July 2018 today, where he said it will be delivered by 8 PM. But it was not delivered.
      The Xpressbees Bangalore office is fake as I have tried to contact them, but the phone no was showing as not available. Please provide the correct details so that I can personally contact them.

nkpatra
        Jul 10, 2018

Address: 754120

Ordered some stuff on Firstcry & they delivered.
        Pathetic logistic service with worst Xpressbees Ho, Pune Order-5676714RLQ2600579, Xpressbees AWB[protected]. Item ordered on 22-Jun-18 & as on date (10-Jul-18) not delivered.
        The poor courier partner doesn't have local logistic partner also. People beware of the frauds...never ever shop on FisrtCry & never use Xpressbees courier worst in the services.

Haritha919
          from Palghat, Kerala
          Jul 8, 2018

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518001

I was busy yesterday and not able to lift the call. When I checked the tracking status today it stated that product is delivered. The product with no Aws[protected] is not delivered on 7th july 2018. When i contacted him today he informed he will deliver, either change the delivery status in your or deliver the Jabong product immediately. The company should maintain proper records of delivery.
          Jul 8, 2018
          Immediately product is delivered
          [protected] is my tracking number.
          Courier not delivered. I have called customer service multiple times and logged complaint. Every day they say it will be delivered . But not
          Reached.

They have in between update as delivered
          My credit card is dispatched on 3-7-2018
          The delivery boy without calling me he his saying that wrong address for two times and finally it was saying that courier is moved rto
          Please help me

SureshMohan
            Jul 7, 2018

courier boy not delivered

Poor Service .
            My order suppose to deliver by yesterday, neither delivery boy called me nor came to my place to deliver the product, when we call your executive he had already reached in my place i.e dwarka Sec 3 at 4.00P.M, which is closed my home hardly 5minitus walk able distance .
            We waiting the delivery till 8.00P.M but not yet received . when we asked for status, the executive using an abused word and refuse to deliver...
            Swat888
            Jul 6, 2018

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575001

The courier person Lokesh from Mangalore bejai branch EXPRESSBEE is not delivering product to right address and forcing customer to collect from place which he says. I have complaint lots of time but no one concerned to this issue. Please take immediate action. This is not the first issue. He is doing same to many customers. If he is not eligible to work then why company is appointing such type of people.

Swathi
            Copy of tracking information.customer not asked for future delivery but courier person himself writes comments .

courier person not delivering product to the given address - Comment #3149779 - Image #0
            Dalhivary Boy Bihibar Bed..
            My Order moving 11am out for delivery
            But Today Not delivered me..
            Then I Call The Delivery boy..
            DELIVERY BOY Replied me I can't be Delivered your Parcel so I Ask to the Regen Delivery boy Replied me It's my metar..
            Mereko Bola Tha k Kiya Karna hai korlo me Apko Aj Parcel nahi dunga...

ankit agrawal
              Jul 5, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453441

XpressBees is one of the worst logistic company I have came across. My shipment was handed over by PayTm to Xpressbees on 2nd July and was supposed to be delivered to me by 5th July. However my shipment was staying in Bhiwandi till afternoon of 5th July and was not at all forwarded to the Indore hub for delivery.

Next time I see the courier partner as Xpressbees then I am straight away going to cancel my order no matter which ecommerce website it is.

Pathetic service and arrogant staff. Would not at all recomment to anyone, instead will caution everyone to never ever go for XpressBees.
              Ihave ordered T-shirt of 249/- rs.about 15 days before.Today i have got the message of Delivary at 1:49 pm.I was waiting for the delivary .But i have got the message now they could'nt delivar the T-shirt as I have not refused the order.AWB[protected]

simplymohsin
                Jul 5, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500001

Dear xpressbees,

I've ordered an x-ring for rs.1699 cod with awb number[protected].

For first 4 days i received messages from xpressbees stating i refused to accept the order but in reality i never got a call. So i called and raised complaint.

The package was delivered on 5 july, but to my surprise instead of an x-ring worth rs 1699 there was a rs200 mens wallet.

Xpressbees please return my money or ill go to consumer court.

Shaik mohsin
                Want to return the product not satisfied

dyagrawal
                  Jul 2, 2018

Address: 411041

I was working as an agent in ktd (Kothrud) pune rsc from jul'17 till 15th oct'17. I was paid every fortnightly. However my bill payment for the period from 1st oct'17 to 15th oct'17 has yet not processed/paid. I had visited service centre in kothrud, (Pune) several times to mr. Mahesh suvre (Earlier as he left organization in the month of may'18 only) and thereafter mr. Ajit, wherein they use to reply that i need to get in touch with mr. Dinesh garadia who can help me in this.

Hence, i was in contact with mr. Dinesh garadia and he always use to commit that my outstanding payment will be processed in a week's time, however the same has not happened since last 8 months and now a days he is not picking up my calls as well.

Please let me know in case if my payment cannot be processed, so that i can engage further.

Dinesh
                  Dear paytm,
                  Today is the estimated day of delivery and still my product is not delivered..and so far no other tracking id is displayed ..please look into this matter so that other customers donot face same problem with your courier partner..

payment of last bill for duration 1st oct'17 to 15th oct'17 - Comment #3144985 - Image #0
                  payment of last bill for duration 1st oct'17 to 15th oct'17 - Comment #3144985 - Image #1
                  payment of last bill for duration 1st oct'17 to 15th oct'17 - Comment #3144985 - Image #2
                  payment of last bill for duration 1st oct'17 to 15th oct'17 - Comment #3144985 - Image #3
                  The person did not respond properly wen I called him... Wen I was telling about Address details he disconnected my call... Very arrogant to me... Felt humiliated to order something from first cry... Take neccesary action on Mohammad Azam .

Lisha Prona
                    from Idukki, Kerala
                    Jun 30, 2018

Address: 560069

Order Id - [protected]
                    Order item- 12
                    AWB Number[protected]
                    I was supposed to receive my order yesterday
                    Xpressbee delayed
                    I got a call today from [protected]
                    He said he'll deliver my order today
                    I waited for a very long time
                    Now this person has even blocked my number.
                    I didn't receive my order yet
                    Does purplle.com exist or is it a scam?
                    Xpressbee is the worst delivery service

shraddha mittal
                      from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                      Jun 29, 2018

I was supposed to be delivered to me by 20th of june, 2018. But the company has not yet delivered it to me. They have wrongly assigned the reason as consignee not available, however I stay in an institution where guard is available 24*7. Also, I didn't get any details regarding the delivery executive and I also didn't receive any call from the delivery executive. After calling to customer care for 3 times, I still haven't received the order.

gomasa joel
                        Jun 28, 2018

Address: Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500074

The courier boy is rude change him the way he talks to a customer is not at all good i informed the courier office in the mornig that soon after if the order delievered to your office please bring it to me.. As i was busy that day.. Even if the courier manager told the delievery boy to deliever it... He didnt i really felt bad about that and i dont even order anything from now in expressbee.. Please take action on him
                        Plz sir return your mobile nd give me my money

Soumen2017
                          Jun 23, 2018

1st i unable to take our product 1st delivery date. And 2nd, when our courier partner goes to delivery my product. But our partner not inform me & i get a sms that "expected delivery 23.06". And similarly today i get a sms"expected delivery 25.06". Our delivery boy name amit saha ([protected])& secondly manjur alam ([protected]). Plz take necessary step urjently. Thanking you
                          Awb no [protected]
                          Phone [protected]

manusuchi
                            Jun 22, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421103

I have given order on dt.09.06.18 by firstcry, but still not delivered the product

And my area pincode is 421103 shahad, courier status showing in titwala - 421305

I have called so many time to customer care, but no response from you end

Very worst service of xpressbees courier

Below stutus showing since

09:30 pm
                            Titwala maharashtra rsc/titwala-titwala consignee not available
                            12:45 pm
                            Titwala maharashtra rsc/titwala-titwala out for delivery
                            12:37 pm
                            Titwala maharashtra rsc/titwala-titwala arrived at rsc/titwala
                            10:29 am
                            Ambarnath maharashtra ambarnath/ulashnagar-ambarnath in transit from ambarnath/ulashnagar
                            09:18 am
                            Ambarnath maharashtra ambarnath/ulashnagar-ambarnath shipment missroute
                            08:09 am
                            Ambarnath maharashtra ambarnath/ulashnagar-ambarnath arrived at ambarnath/ulashnagar
                            07:15 am
                            Bhiwandi maharashtra bhiwandi-bhiwandi in transit from bhiwandi
                            06:26 pm
                            Bhiwandi maharashtra bhiwandi-bhiwandi handover to courier
                            My Name is Parvez Ahmad i have orderd a mosquito killer product. My shipment no. Is[protected]. But your delivery boy was saying ro me sorry i cant come at your home for the delivery or he is abuseing on my phon or not a good behave. Pls suspend this boy . I am feeling very guilty this time. Why? I have order this product.
                            The product has never been delivered and the tracking number shows delivered.
                            Im.sure the emoyee was fraudster and has kept the product for him self since it was prepaid order.

I had ordered from club factory the products.

It was a prepaid order.

My money is gone .
                            Can u help
                            By banning or shutting this comoany down
                            Shrushi Mehlawat's reply, Jun 21, 2018
                            My tracking no. Was 13774181704376

Mahendra kumarmohanty
                              from Paradip, Odisha
                              Jun 20, 2018

I ordered by snapdeal on 9/06/2018. They send by xpressbees courier service awb no[protected]. Status show delivered at 18/06:2018. But i have not received my package yet. I try to contact snapdeal about this but they say package delivered to you. They send me signature taken by courier service but which is not my signed. When i try to contact xpressbees they say wait 48hours. No one can take necessary action about this.
                              Jun 22, 2018
                              The only give me complain no 8265909. No phone call, no E-mail. Finally I received my product on 22/06/2018. Time-04.48 pm. They call & mail me for the complaint.
                              Jun 20, 2018
                              Updated by Mahendra kumarmohanty
                              Not give my package
                              Jun 22, 2018
                              Updated by Mahendra kumarmohanty
                              Finally xpressbees courier gave my package at 04.48pm .22/06/2018. My complaint solved . They call & mail me for this matter .

harsh388
                                Jun 20, 2018

Awb number is[protected] against order#[protected] for delivery of ambrane p[protected]mah power bank - black. Tracking details shows delivery was not made as i was not available which is not true. I was available at delivery address full time yesterday, moreover i didn't received any call from personnel (Arun kumar ([protected]) who is expected to deliver the order. I live in prateek wisteria society and its entry register shows no such person came in the society on the day it was out for delivery. The contact number provided doesn't works. Please deliver the order asap and don't misguide the customer. You/delivery person can contact me on +91-[protected] when he is out for delivery. Also please provide us the number of arun kumar which i s working.
                                All the other companies had made delivery in 5 to 6 days but this waste company didint delivered even for 10 days.

Ppgo
                                  Jun 19, 2018

Your service is fraud because i always faced 2 problems

Sending message that product is out for delivery but not delivering on that day inspite of being available & rescheduling delivery on your own & claiming it to be consignee's request

Now you didn't deliver the package but updated in firstcry.com's that it was delivered

You all are liars
                                  I had ordered an item from paytm on 16. Order was about to get delivered today on 19 of June. But it's showing status as misrouted.

Ezzy Biosciences
                                    from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                    Jun 18, 2018

Address: 452001

I am waiting for my order since 8 days, and you guys are again again telling me that it will receive in 24 hrs, I am very much disappointed with the service of XpressBess it is just pathetic. in future I would definitely wont trust you guys. Burger-off. you guys piss me off. I have some urgency that is why I am complaining. ### you guys.
                                    My consignment no. is- [protected]

Dora Mpc Rcr
                                      from Srinivaspur, Karnataka
                                      Jun 17, 2018

Address: Raichur, Karnataka, 584101

I have been booked some products in paytm they are showing that the product will be arrived you by on 16 saturday but the product has shipped but at all dispatched already i have been submitted one complaint in paytm so please send my products as soon as possible in the main i have seen your ratings that is very poor because of delaying of delivery of all people please send my products as soon as possible i am saying once more for you people who is seeing this complaint i mean the company employee who is watching this so please please please send my products by today evening or tomorrow i mean monday