XpressBees Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 20, 2025
Complaints 3656

File a complaint to XpressBees Logistics

Having problems with XpressBees Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by XpressBees Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

XpressBees Logistics reviews & complaints page 157

ca kuber gupta
May 21, 2018

Hello, i am kuber and my aim behind filing this complaint is to make you realize that what kind of pathetic services are you providing. I haven't received my order yet. It's showing out for delivery from 15th may 2018, but reality is that i haven't received my order and now it's a 7th day and yet i haven't received it. And the main point is that when i am calling to your executives they assures me to deliver today, tommorow. Seriously pathetic services you are providing. Other delivery logistics are far better than your services. At least they care for their customers, they reply and they concern for their customers. If possible do deliver my order today.
If possible do something. Awb number is[protected].
Feb 2, 2019
I just keep calling their area head.
XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Giving me the wrong number of courierer who was delivering my product of paytm
And delay in delievery. The delievery was expected on 14 may but not done till

Dhiepthie
    from Suchindram, Tamil Nadu
    May 20, 2018

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, 629004

I ordered for a well's almond oil 175ml in first cry.com on may 10.. It was shipped via your courier service.. The awb number is[protected]. It arrived nagercoil on[protected]. But when we track the product now it is in bangalore.. It's returned to bangalore.. Don't know why it returned.. Kindly do the needful.. I need the product as early as possible..
    XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I have ordered one saree bearing AWB:[protected] has delivered me on 19.05.2018 which is very poor quality saree and I want to return it. This saree doesn't seems to be a cash of Rs. 750.

about delivery of a product from first cry - Comment #3103234 - Image #0
    Order Shipped: Hi Saraswathi, your order[protected] from Nature's Store is on its way with Xpressbees Surface and AWB [protected]. It will reach you by[protected]. Track here http://shprkt.in/4EgU4 . Powered by ShiprocketActually

Actually I didn’t order anything to u

Ankam srinivas
      May 16, 2018

I ankam srinivas, ordered product on[protected] in paytm... I recieved confirmation message from paytm that your product is shipping through xpressbees courier service with tracking number[protected]. Til now i didnt recieved my product. So please take my request and take necessary steps to deliver my product... I hope that my problem will solve as early as possible...
      My order no:[protected] not a delivery in Coimbatore branch

Mayina
        May 16, 2018

Address: 500081

I have made an online order from hyderabad from firstcry.com on 07 may 2018. The product reached hyderabad on 12 may 2018 but it is still not delivered to me. I have been calling the customercare since one week and every day they say that i am going to receive it today. And when i track the shipment status, it says that product not delivered as the mobile call was not answered. One day it shows as out for delivery and the next day it says"shipment missroute". I have not seen such a bad courier service, they won't even answer the calls, provide the updates on delivery status of the product, they cut the call in between when we are still speaking.

While all other courier services share the complete tracking/shipment details day to day and they also share the delivery boy contact number to contact in case if we havent received the product.

Why is expressbess not following to provide a good service to the customers in the same way like other companies are doing. How difficult it would be for the employees to call the customer care 5-10 times in a day just to check the delivery status of the product? Please do something to fix this issue.

If this is not a trusted courier service, why is the most reputed firstcry is using such service to deliver their products to the customers? Is firstcry keeping a track on the courier services to check if the product has reached to the customers on time.
        May 16, 2018
        Updated by Mayina
        [protected] shipment number

aoddo
          May 16, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

I am ordered an item from paytm on 05.05.2018 with awb:[protected] but till date i have not received my order and yesterday i was received a message from expressbees that i have requested for future delivery... Hahahaha... I am shocked because i have never requested for future delivery your courier man mislead you. He called me on 12.05.2018 and unfortunately i don't receive the call but i called back him and he replied that he delivered my package on next day... But till now he is not coming and i am waiting for him... Is this your service standards...

suryamt
            from Manuguru, Telangana
            May 16, 2018

I don't want to waste my time by giving details and reviews abt this worst logistics.

One thing I experienced is that the courier person will not call u at any cost... If we made an attempt, then they will track the order and send a msg that the shipment was out for delivery (morning), but it or they will not reach u. After the working day has completed at night 7 or 8, they will send another msg as "Hi, we could not deliver your Credit card.. dispatched vide AWB ***, To facilitate the delivery, please contact XpressBees at ****"

After that, if we track the shipment, we will see as wrong address, out of station, refused to take the order.This daily routine thing will happen for 3 days and later we will get a msg "Your Credit card dispatched vide XpressBees AWB **** has been returned. For more details, please contact at customer service."

I don't know how the courier boys are surviving by not reaching the customers and targets or else how the logistics are listening to their same reasons for each and every shipment. (They will never ever lift the phone).

P.S. It's high time for Xpressbees Logistics to think about the CUSTOMER GOD.

Shabbir Sayyed
              May 16, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400703

Regarding my credit card dispatched by bank in last week but still i didn't get it because no one is in contact by your side (Executive) i all ready enquiry early for same but there after no one try to call me or contact me. My awb no[protected] so pls do something carefully and give me any solution. Pls say ur executive to call me on this no [protected]/[protected] urgently.

Vinaysankuri
                from Hindaun, Rajasthan
                May 16, 2018

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522004

I booked sony power bank and i got philips power bank as my delivery. I want to return it back. I am not at all interested in taking the product. Its very disappointing that we are not getting the product which we kept as order. So kindly take notice of it and i will return it back. Delivery person said that he will send a link to my mail and i didn't even get it.

thisu v
                  May 15, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600112

Your Triviya order AWB:[protected], 1 item(s) of Rs 961.84 is out for delivery via Xpressbees, Please keep cash ready, Thanks...i have ordered for a gown inreturn i have received a poor quality sarees...triviya is nt responding our call properly tgey ate asking for our atm cardno and debit card no...plz help me in returning the product nd refund my cash...triviya site is frauding the customers...i would b thankful if you could help me in refunding my amount
                  May 15, 2018
                  Updated by thisu v
                  Your Triviya order AWB:[protected], 1 item(s) of Rs 961.84 is out for delivery via Xpressbees, Please keep cash ready, Thanks...i have ordered for a gown inreturn i have received a poor quality sarees...triviya is nt responding our call properly tgey ate asking for our atm cardno and debit card no...plz help me in returning the product nd refund my cash...triviya site is frauding the customers...i would b thankful if you could help me in refunding my amount

Saraswathi Rajesh
                    May 15, 2018

Address: 600085

I am having a parcel on delivery at saturday12.05.2018 but it will not delivered yet but the status shows the door locked but there is a person in my home they cannot make any calls for the registered number given. So kindly take a neccessary action against the courier (Awb no :[protected] and deliver it as soon as possible

Saraswathi rajesh

Singhgs
                      from Ladnun, Rajasthan
                      May 14, 2018

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

Very poor customer support.
                      They will not attend you telephonically, instead they will advise you to send email, which they will never see.

I made well prior request to make delivery of my consignment on requested date, but their representative made undue attempt, one day before, and commented as found wrong address detail while the same representative was informed already for myself being not available on that day.

Their customer support didn't really make any positive response to arrange the delivery on wanted date., which is still pending and status is not updated to me.
                      Item not received after phone call its identified its in now Ballabhgarh but address is laready showing to Palwal alongwith pin no. 121102
                      Pl. Check and deleiver timely

Mahendra pratap singh

customer support - Comment #3097263 - Image #0
                      customer support - Comment #3097263 - Image #1
                      Im order product from pay-mall its delivery date is 6th may now today its 9th may its still not delivered yet

this is awb no:[protected]

when it will be deliver at what time

bigdreame7
                        May 13, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110074

My name is virendra verma. I was waiting for my shipment from rbl bank. I got details regarding my shipment through message from bank and xpressbees on my mobile. I called xpressbees courior on 2nd of may and they confirm that i will get my shipment within 48 hours. Not was calling them last one week on each every day they told me i will get my shipment by the evening of the day, now it's been 1 week but i didn't get any call from courier boy. I called them again and the representative of xpressbees simply told me that they were unable to deliver the courier because i was not at my home so that my shipment is returned to the the bank. Now, it is totally #. Even i didn't get any call from courier boy, and they are making excuses.
                        I called them each and every day they were giving me surety that i will get call from courier boy and get my shipment within 24 hours.
                        Please guys i highly recommend to all of you do not use this courier service in future. They misguide the people and wasting our time.
                        May 09, 2018
                        Aparna Baliwada's response
                        Product not delivered.and the delivery boy number was incorrect to track the order.complete payment was done in Paytm itself.no cod available. the message came that the product will deliver today but not delivered till now

Swati Arun Mittal
                          May 13, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

This is to inform you that i am very disappointed with your services as i have not received my courier till yet however i have already register a complaint yesterday and they assured me that i will receive my order today but i have not received the same till yet.
                          Please help me out to get my order at the earliest possible that will be appreciated.
                          May 10, 2018
                          Summera Aamir Parray's response
                          Changed product
                          We have booked some other thing so please pick it back

Manisha Garga
                            May 13, 2018

I want to know why my bank document not delivered to me its almost 15 days i am waiting for my shipment. When i called xpressbees cust care miss yogita taken the call and told that there was three attempts made by their executive mr dilip baghel, but according to him i was not available at home. But this is totally a wrong statement because no one came to my home then how he can say that i was not there.
                            I want a strict action on him and also my document to be deliver asap.
                            Also yogita told me that now nothing can be done in a b ery rude manner.
                            Escalate my concern to seniors who can do something at least who is having some authority in his/her hand.

Manisha

Madhusudan199
                              from Hisar, Haryana
                              May 12, 2018

Address: 122001

Delivery boy didn't contact me, and i got message that i have refused to accept the order.in morning i received message that your order is out for delivery and at evening i received that you have refused to accept order, no one even contacted me.
                              My tracking number is[protected].
                              Please update me asap.

Details of delivery guy that i received from expressbees.
                              Raju yadav

hemlata shirke
                                May 15, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

My shipment no is[protected] which was supposed to be delivered to me 12th may 2018 which was the estimated date but till today ( 14th May) I didn't received yet and when I called their customer service she said they have not received the package in Mumbai yet. Even the customer service executives are very rude to their customers. How can we trust these people though the parcel is pre paid.

Zoe Soni Edward
                                  May 11, 2018

Address: 560035

I have been getting sms every day for the above orders which was suppose to be delivered on 28th may 2018. Its almost 2 weeks that i havent heard from the courier guys to call me to confirm address/location like they do usually. I have called many time on the toll free number-[protected] which went to deaf ears again and no solutions to my problem.
                                  This is ridiculous that you have been fooling your customers giving a toll free nbr which doesnt even respond 99% of times when i try calling it always asks to call back. I am also a customer why am i been asked to wait when i call back. Not once twice and thrice but every time i call i have been asked to call back later coz the lines are busy
                                  Thats not my freaking problem.
                                  My courier is undelivered because no initiatives have been taken for the same to reach me.
                                  Why the hell have the courier guys not called me if at all the address for the same is incorrect.
                                  One call can save lives, why the hell dont you people understand the sentiments of the products we order.
                                  Damege item so i return this item
                                  Plz return this item and refund my money

Order on-37302
                                  Phone number-[protected]
                                  Account no -[protected]
                                  IFSC code-KKBK0004583
                                  Branch - east of Kailash New Delhi

awb - 1377418125747 (prepaid order) & awb no.- 1377418132433 (cod) not delivered - Comment #3094492 - Image #0

poonam sehrawat
                                    May 10, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

My order is out of delivery show 8may 2018 but today is10 may... Plz search my order or deliver on my address... (E-237, dda flat, pkt-3, bindapur (Near shani bazar chowk[protected].. Plz as soon as possible do to resolve my problem... I want urgent my order.. Plz plz... Its a serious issue...in which site i m purchase told me this address is not under in delivery.. But i m several time purchase. This excuse not one say... Always supply me xpressbess...
                                    Awb:[protected] didnot received by me even courier boy also didnot call me and i received an sms from courier that my parcel is delivered . So where is my parcel is gone ? I need it otherwise i need my money back.

m order not reach me - Comment #3094529 - Image #0

Karishma Rane
                                      May 9, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

Devlivered order in default. My order not take return to back courier salesman. Service will be chip. My order give return back parcle is faulty. Order no is[protected]. My name is karishma rane. If you are not return parcle of order then i will take action on this. Please this order of parcle is return back to our office and give me cash of my order. Please get permission to courier salesman return back order of parcle in mumbai office courier
                                      when action will do your company

Jaya272829
                                        from Deoria, Uttar Pradesh
                                        May 9, 2018

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273004

My shipment id is [protected] and without my permission how they update the status that i am requested for future delivery even i didn't get any phone call i am waiting for my product since a day long approx since 2 days they show the same status regarding my product they neither call me not delivered the product only one status is constant that consignee requested for future delivery it's totally lie