XpressBees Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 3640

File a complaint to XpressBees Logistics

Having problems with XpressBees Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by XpressBees Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

XpressBees Logistics reviews & complaints page 61

devidasambulkar
Jul 25, 2021

Address: At shegaon agresan chowk 444203

Delivery boy not wait in 10 mint so my parcel will not give and delivery boy says call mi after
Name is - Nutan
Number-[protected]
XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dhrj ydv
    Jul 25, 2021

Address: Kanina distt Mahendergarh haryana

I made a order for two t shirt from ajio so delivery boy refused to come to my village and he said i[censored] hv to take then come to city otherwise I won't deliver then I Said oaky I'll come after that as I went to city he didn't come I kept waiting then I called him why didn't you not come then he spoke main nhi aawuga yehi kaam h mere pass ja nhi de rha teri delivery jo krna h kr le and after 10 min my order was cancelled by him and it was mentioned that this is order is being cancelled because of incomplete adress. So sir please take strict action against them and get me my courier this incident is done by the courier boys of place kanina distt Mahendergarh I have their recording as well .plz help me
    XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mirjunaib
      Jul 24, 2021

Address: Nowgam Srinagar J&K

[protected] i received a sms from your portal that my parcel will be delivered today with awb no.[protected]. instead of delivering my shipment your courier boy updated a fake & baseless statement customer address incorrect. which was not true. on the contrary when i called at the center . they missed behaved with me. then i rescheduled delivery date but again no one delivered. today again i recieved same sms from your end but no body came for delivery and again updated fake statement.
      now i am compelled to write my shopping portal shop-101. to remove or change xpress bees from our courier portal list. and assign ecom express or bluedart instead of xpress bees & filing a consumer case against the same center (xpress bees nowgam srinagar).
      with regards
      Mir Junaib

Tomba Th
        Jul 24, 2021

Dear sir/Madam,
        I would like to request you that my order AWB :[protected]C is under RTO notified.

Si kindly removed or revoked my order so that I can received my goods.

Imrana zareen
          Jul 24, 2021

Address: House no 18-1-58, shambunipet warangal

Plz I want to return the parcel parcel I got today which think my husband ordered and i paid the money but later I know he did not order it i want to return the larcel

bill_
            Jul 24, 2021

AWB[protected], On 17th July the pick up was done by courier boy and he told me that message will come on mobile for return confirmation but it didn't come and when I contacted him he said sir, there is some issue with the product and it wil take time however he asked me to share the tracking number with him on 19th July and told me that they send email to company for this issue.
            Since then he's not picking up call and on whatsapp he is telling me again n again that it will take time, ITs been more than a week but this guy is not returning my product and his number is[protected]. If I do not get my product today then I will File FIR against company and this person for theft of product.
            I have all the proof of chat which I had with this courier guy and will file this to consumer forum as well.

Monika_8893
              Jul 23, 2021

Address: Building# B1, Kumar Cerebrum IT Park, Kalyani Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra - 411014 Phone: +91 (020) 4911 1900 (Board number)
              Website: www.xpressbees.com/track?isawb=Yes&trackid=14329821877490

AWB No.- [protected]
              I placed an order on 18.07.2021. The shipment was out for delivery at around 11:00 AM. Later i got a call from the delivery person that the product will be delivered tomorrow i.e. 22.07.2021 and it was out for deliver around 2:00 PM. I waited the whole day but again in the evening i received a message that the shipment could not be delivered. Its 23.07.2021, and I have still not received and update on my order. Will I get my order or not!!

And now it is showing AWB DETAILS NOT FOUND!!

You have very horrible and pathetic services!! Frauds and cheaters!!

Rutujaaa
                Jul 23, 2021

Address: Navi Mumbai

The delivery person did contact me nor did he reach my address for delivery even once and now a RTO has been initiated. Very poor service from ur side.

Dhananjay mahajan
                  Jul 23, 2021

Address: Aurangabd warehouse walunj expressbees

Hello team
                  [protected] this is my awb number i had order product on 17 july 2021.
                  My delivery date is 21 today. Is 22
                  I dont have any update expressbees travking shows location aurangabad warehouse from last 3 days
                  No udpdate they even dont pickup calls or no reply on mail

Rajiv757
                    Jul 22, 2021

Address: Mig 03 west idgah colony agra Uttar Pradesh 282001

Jo mene shoes order kiy the vo nahi bheje kuch or hi pack kr k de diya or inka koi javab nahi hai is bare me pls help me mujhe mera refund chaiye

Avinash Marandi
                      Jul 22, 2021

Both side of wired earphone working not properly within in 1 yr so i decided to claim a warrenty on 5 jul 2021 and now its 22 jul 2021 still not delivered when i track my order i show tihs--(Your shipment is return to origin / delivered to origin, request you to contact the client for any further enquiries about the shipment.)

Ketan22
                        Jul 22, 2021

Address: Bhiwandi

Recently I've placed order of Boat bluetooth neckband earphones of rupees : 1, 049. And The delivery date was 21st July 2021 but the delivery told he will deliver the item tomorrow i.e. on 22nd July 2021 but today when I was trying to call but he blocked me.
                        Please help as soon as possible

kjabbar
                          Jul 22, 2021

Address: bhor

Shipment ID
                          Express bees - [protected]
                          its not received but showing delivered please look into it resolve this
                          Jul 22, 2021
                          Recieved today
                          fake updated delivered . such very sharmful services

THE HULK GAURAV SHARMA
                            Jul 22, 2021

Address: FCA-63 MUKESH COLONY BALLABGARH FARIDABAD

I have received a wrong product with different quality...kindly take it back and refund my money ASAP ...

DivyaBaria
                              Jul 21, 2021

I received a courier on 20th July 2021, which i had not ordered and it was on COD.
                              I had to pay Rs.896/-
                              I request for a return and refund.
                              Shipping Id: [protected]
                              Jul 21, 2021
                              Updated by DivyaBaria
                              Kindly find the shipment related attached images, from xpressbees

It's been 3 days, nobody is responding. XpressBees support number is also not working.

mohitpunj22
                                Jul 21, 2021

It's been 3 weeks that i have not received my order. Since last 5 days it is stuck at the same place... This is not the first time that your services are Harrasing. The actual delivery date was July 12 and now you have updated it to July 27.
                                Should I cancel my product or you will be delivering the same on time

Mannansss
                                  Jul 21, 2021

Address: 575018

I had a order from tata cliq that was to be returned. On 16th july 2021 the item got delivered and was not in a well working condition so i returned it to one of your agents in my area. Postal code is 575018. But the message showed like pickup was not possible because of some issue. Is there anything that you will be responsible for?

Avinash Ahir
                                    Jul 20, 2021

Address: Sant Nirankari marg, B/303 maulichaya koknipada ,kurar village

I Mr sukhdeo yadav received message frm xpressbees regarding the delivery of order tday on 20th July .I did call and talk to one o[censored]r employee whose number was mention in the message, he assured me of delivery .
                                    But to my shock I received another message tht you will not receive the order tday as I said to deliver late which I never did .I am sorry to say but your employees are not working as per the company reputation.Hope you take action against such people and fire them
                                    Hoping for your immediate reply
                                    Sukhdeo yadav

Amit769676
                                      Jul 20, 2021

My parcel which had to be delivered on 16th July, is not delivered till today's date:20th July. Its Showing Pending My AWB No. [protected]

sajid4537
                                        Jul 20, 2021

Sir/mam, my order for AWB NUMBER : [protected] has to be delivered to me As Soon As Possible . So, i request you to deliver my product as soon as possible as it is urgent