Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 17, 2025
Complaints 2571

File a complaint to Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in

Having problems with Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in reviews & complaints page 128

ansari
Jun 15, 2009

I have booked the Hotel Lakeview, Ooty on May 19th for May 22 and May 23rd through yatra.com
I have made the payment through my credit card and I's told the booking is confirmed.
On May 20th I called up the Lakeview Hotel and they told they didnt get any booking from yatra.com
On May 21st I got a call from Yatra that they couldnot book in Lakeview and did a alternate booking in Hotel Garden city, Ooty for the
same dates ( May 22nd and May 23rd). I 's pretty much apprehensive about the Garden city hote's quality, since there is no online information about this hotel. I was assured by Yatra.com that garden city is on par with Lakeview.Based upon your promise I reached Ooty on May 23 ( saturday) at 6 AM.
My shocking experince starts here. I was told that they didnt have any free room, so I need to stay in a makeshift room till morning 10 AM.
The quality of this room was pretty bad, there is no basic service like changing the blanket, bedspread. There are no towels, soap and not even Hot water.
I convinced myself that the actual room will be better. At 10 AM I was given the acutal toom, to my shock this room is no better than the previous one.
Same state continued here No change of Blanket, No Bedrspread, Untidy toilet etc. On top of these I's charged Rs.1600 per day. This is my first trial with Yatra and the whole stay in ooty was very bad. These are my questions to Yatra

1, I booked Hotel Lakeview on May19th will full amount settled and I got a call from yatra on May21st with a negtive reply that my booking was not through. Whose Fault is this ? Isnt it the responsilibty of yatra to get the booking for me, when I settled the payment completely.
2, I got the alternative hotel Garden city with a promise from yatra, that this hotel is in Par quality with lake view. To me this is false promise.This garden city hotel is a Cheap quality hotel not even worth for Rs.500 per day. A quality service provider like Yatra.com should not have recommended this kind of cheap hotel to their customers. who is cheated here for paying Rs.1600 per day? I have seen the hotel people just charging Rs.1000 for the same hotel room on the same day.
3. I called up the Yatra.com the same day and complained about the Hotel's poor quality to your customer support person. she told she will do here best, but no response. Since its a peak time I couldnot get any other hotels. Since I have already paid the money i dont have too many options. I's forced to stay in this shabby hotel for 2 days with my family ( including my 3 years old daughter). Isnt my responsilbity to give my family a better place to stay. I trusted yatra.com to get a good experinced stay and I's very much cheated finally.
4, I cannot justify paying Rs.3300 for this shabby hotel for 2 days. This hotel is not worth for this money.On top this, I took this trip to celebrate my Wedding anniversary. No need to express my feelings ..

Thanks for writing to us !!

We truly regret the inconvenience faced by you. Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. This is not the standard of service we at Yatra.com strive to achieve. Would request you to please share your booking & contact details in order to assist you further.

YatraCare

Swapna Sesham
    Jun 9, 2009

Hi. I have called Yatra regarding refund pending from Yatra for my Paramount Flight no I7 463 from Hyderabad to Bangalore on 10 Mar 2009. I have called once in April and gave a follow up call on 09 Jun 2009. My money is not yet refunded. I would also like bring to your notice rude behavior of one ythe customer care representatives, Mr Praful Kumar . He told me I never called before as there was no record of my first call. I tried to explian that its my problem but he kept insisting that I havent called earlier and that refund will not be processed unless customer calls. He was rude and persistently kept on telling me how I claim that I called earlier. It was annoying. I told him I was given Paramount airlines phone number also earlier and for that he says its not a big deal that I had Paramount airlines number and proves nothing. After taking the reference for this call no 2491538 I asked him to transfer me to his manager or superior He kept me on hold for 15minutes but never transferred me. I havent foudn anyway to escalate the issue with Yatra Customer Care senior management as their online customer feedback form doesnot accept even english letters A-Z, apparently they accpet special charaters in feedback!!!

I called up Paramount Airlines and they claim that they have refunded money back to Yatra on 27 May 2009.

Please advice !
    Dear Swapna,

We sincerely regret the problems that you have faced while getting the refund. Please be assured that your issue would be resolved soon. Can you provide the Yatra reference number for your booking? Please email it on [protected]@yatra.com

Yatra Care

Karan Bagga
      May 30, 2009

We had talked to Yatra Agent on 29 May 2009, at 11 pm for the booking of tickets from Goa to Delhi of 4 Adults and 1 Child Dated 28 June 2009. Yatra Agent Ms. Ankita confirmed the Availability of the Seats. The total cost of 5 seats was Rs 17140. She processed the case by confirming our details and we paid the reqired amount through Credit Card. We got confirmation through E mail in which we found that tickets were booked from Delhi to Goa instead of GOa to Delhi of the Same date. Immediately we contacted the Yatra.com to rectify the Mistake.And another Yatra Agent Mr. Ajesh replied that Ankita has Logged out and We will clarify your case next day. To our Utter surprise We contacted Ankita on 30/05/2009 at 5 pm, Instead of admitting her fault, she said that we cannot do anything and you have to bear the expenses for Cancellation and rebooking charges i.e. Rs 5110. It was the fault at your end for which you are responsible, Please Rectify it Immediately or we have to approach Consumer Court for Inconvenience and Harassment.

From Karan Bagga
      Contact No. [protected]
      Yatra Reference No. RZAV1A
      E mail Address [protected]@yahoo.in
      Dear Mr Bagga,
      Thank you for contacting us at Yatra.com.
      We apologise for the inconvenience faced by you. Please be informed that we have processed full refund for your booking from our end without any penalty. We have gone through the call recording and the agent did recapped all the details before confirming the tickets.
      Should you require any further assistance, please call us on[protected] or alternatively write to [protected]@yatra.com
      Best Regards
      Yatra Care

DR ABHISHEK KUMAR
        May 25, 2009

I had booked a hotel via Yatra.com after paying full amount in advance at a hotel in Shillong one month in advance.I had received a confirmed booking for the same.

NOW TODAY 1 WEEK PRIOR TO THE STAY THEY ARE CALLING ME TO CANCEL THE SAME.

I would like to bring the Yatra people to book by lodging a complaint at all the available fora.

The booking no is 5 SXO2A.

Kindly take action.

Sincerely Yours,

Dr Abhishek Kumar

D-40

HAUZ kHAS
        NEW DELHI-110016
        Dear Sir, I bought E ticket from yatra Abu Dhabi-Chennai-Abudhabi (PNR CEUECC and Ticket no: [protected] on Etihad Air lines on[protected] and return on[protected]. Due to some problem I had to miss my flight on the[protected] and I had purchased a new Jet airways ticket and flown to chennai. On my return on 10th Sep.2014, my return flight also got cancelled which is not fair. This led to a great problem and I had purchased again on Jet airways on the 11th Sep. 2014 to join my duty back in abu dhabi. When I miss the flight on 13/08/2014, why the return flight also got cancelled and there is no information or refund. I feel this is totally unjust and this put me lots of mental agony and loss of money due to purchase of oneway ticket from chennai to abudhabi by 27, 500.00 rs. Kindly advise me about the refund and reason for cancellation. Also kindly advise me Why I should not approach Consumer court to get justice for my mental agony and monetory loss. Thanks and regards, N.Lakshmanan

The reply provided by your customer care is totally inadequate and putting me in more loss.
        Your Travel consultant Mr. Pritvi kumar replied that,
        1. I have to pay 400 AED as re issuance amount ( my collegues had paid only 300 AED worth of Indian rupees)
        2 I have to pay difference in fair at the time of my travel
        3. Ticket is depends on seat availability
        4 I have to pay INR 1000 for yatra service charge
        5 I have to pay service tax of about 350 rs.

If I calculate the amount that I have to pay to get my ticket, it will be much more than the one which I get return ticket.
        So totally it is a cheating in the name of so generously giving re issuance of ticket.

My stand is I will pay just 300 AED worth of INR and I must get the return ticket with assurance of seat on my travel date.
        I will not pay yatra service charge and consequent service tax too. Because it is a deficiency on yatra part they did not inform me through sms or e mail or calling to my registered mobile number.

Hope you understand my loss and I am a loyal customer of Yatra and I am buying nearly more than 2 Lakhs worth tickets from your site per year.

At the same time, I guarantee you that, I will never hesitate to seek justice if I am not properly compensated.

N.Lakshmanan

Bhupendar S Negi
          May 22, 2009

I purchased a ticket on line from yatra.com for Rs 23 grands from delhi to port blair on 21 may 09. the money got deducted from account however no ticket was allotted to me (YATRA REF NO. 658QWA). on repeated phone calls i was told that my money will be refunded to me within 7 to 15 working days. on the same day there was another ticket was available at reasonable rates however i could not process the transaction as i had exhausted my credit limits due to above quoted transaction. the following questions need answers

A. is it legal for the company to deduct the amount and do not provide the tickets.
          B. is company namely yatra.com not liable to compensate me by providing tickets of the same day or paying compensation for the agony.

can any legal advisor guide me so that the yatra.com can be taken to the task.
          Sandeep Kuma, sandeep.[protected]@gmail.com, Cell No.[protected]
          aaj morning me (1000hrs) 07 July 2010 mein New Delhi to Dibrugarh Yatra.com par ticket ke. mere Account say Rs. 3, 810/- Rs Debit to ho gaya par ticket Booking nahi hui:-

Flight No: S2391- Jetlite
          Date of Jouney:- 30 July
          Dep time: 0955
          Arrival: 1355 hrs
          Jitender Kumar, DOB: 16.05.1981

Sir mera Rs/- at the earliest REFUND kar diya jayeh, mer cell no par bhi MSG kar dena
          sd 07.07.10
          Sandeep Kumar
          Cell No: [protected]

Enclosed: SBI Stament

Date (Value Date) Narration Ref. No. Debit Credit
          07-Jul[protected]Jul-2010) TO TRANSFER
          YATRA Payments MSBI[protected]IG24431061 TRANSFER TO [protected] BILLDESK TRANSACTION A 3, 810.00
          Dear Mr Kumar,
          We truly apologize for the inconvenience you have faced in this regard.Please be informed that the refund for the reference # [protected] was already processed from our end on 30 Jul 2010.We hope you must have received the same into your account.
          Should you require any further assistance, please call us on[protected] or alternatively write to [protected]@yatra.com
          Best Regards
          Yatra Care

suvidha maheshwari
            May 21, 2009

First of all, i advice you NEVER TO BOOK any hotels with yatra.com.They run such a critical business as bookings and give false confirmations.<br />
            I made a hotel booking for ooty for 2 days with yatra(ref no - PXA8UA).<br />
            i got an email immediately with the itinery and the booking status mentioned as CONFIRMED.<br />
            I called up yatra customer care(where i was kept waiting for hours) and asked them if the booking was confirmed.This lady says YES MADAM, ITS CONFIRMED WITH THE HOTEL ALSO.<br />
            after 5 days, i get a call from yatra telling me that my booking could not be confirmed with the hotel.<br />
            I ask them 100s of questions, and all they have to sya is "sorry ma'am we apologise"<br />
            then i asked them to get me an alternate hotel, and they sais, they'll get back to me in one hour-yes one hour.I was surprised.<br />
            i waited for one day, but the one hour was not over.<br />
            then again i called, they said they'll call back with what they can do.<br />
            no one called<br />
            again i called up, again tehy said they'll call back, but nothing happend<br />
            same story repeated for 5 -6 times as if i am a fool and at their mercy to wait for them.<br />
            I have paid the whole amount and now they have not even responded.
            Dear Suvidha,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you in claiming the refund.

The refund was processed late last month and should have been applied to your account by now. Please check and let us know on [protected]@yatra.com.

Sincerely,

Yatra Care
            yatra.com is literally taking customers for a ride. I bet their CEO is one of those corrupt ex-bureaucrats with links to the utterly corrupt aviation ministry. Now they are giving a buy 1 get 1 free offer. Consumers naturally expect that if they buy a Rs. 2200 ticket under this offer then they will get a Rs. 2200 or lesser amount ticket free on the next flight booking from their site plus some taxes. But look at the way these [censored]s scam people. They put a fine print in the terms and conditions of the offer that only the base fare will be given as discount and then they change the base fare to Rs. 200 from Rs. 1800 for a Rs. 2200 ticket from Vadodara-Delhi and Delhi-Vadodara. So they give only a Rs. 200 discount when you use their promo code which they deliberately email 2-3 days late when buying the next ticket. Plus note how their system works. For the same flight from Delhi to Vadodara on Feb 21 2011 the Indigo website is showing base fare as Rs. 1800 while Yatra.com is showing base fare as Rs. 200. The taxes on Indigo are shown around Rs. 500 while on Yatra.com it is Rs. 2200 plus. Wow! How can the aviation ministry sit quietly and allow passengers to get scammed, how can they allow travel websites to set a completely different base fare when the website of the same airline and the same flight on the same day is showing the base fare as Rs. 1800. Not only that, their customer support team are total Delhi-type lukkha people, they way they talk and back answer reeks of sniggers suggesting "oh you you got fooled by our websites scheme, no point complaining". And to add to the woes, their website cancellation page lists ticket cancel charges levied by airline as Rs. 750 when the call centre person told me the charge was Rs. 350, he said that the website is showing a "default charge". Right. Default to fool customers again, and to stop them from cancelling tickets when they realise they have been fooled the first time over. See the attached images for the complete picture. They are also not refunding the Rs. 130 insurance purchased for the flight. Now if no one is travelling on the flight where is the need to buy insurance? But they don't refund that, they cut Rs 350 (airline cancel charge JetLite), Rs. 200 (Yatra cancel charge) and Rs. 130 (non-refundable insurance) so total money eaten by these [censored]s is Rs. 680 for giving no service on a ticket of Rs. 2200. Wow! We Indians are born scammers. Jai Hind, yea riigggggggggggggght.

mnmehta
              from Dhule, Maharashtra
              May 17, 2009

I DO NOT HAVE RECEIVED CREDIT CARD AFTER TWO MONTHS, SOME EXECUTIVE FROM THE BANK HAD APPROACHED ME AT MY WORK PALCE AND PERSUE ME TO APPLY FOR SBI-RAILWAY CREDIT CARD AND TOOK MY NECESSARY DOCUMENTS ALONGWIITH APPLICATION AND DID NOT GAVE ME ANY REFERENCE. I HAVE APPROCHED BANK'S HELP LINE FOR CREDIT CARD APPLICATION STATUS BUT THEY ARE NOT ABLE TO GIVE ME ANY INFORMATION OR STATUS REGARDING MY APPLICATION. IF COMPANY DECLINING CARD, THEY SHOULD ATLEAST HAVE TO KNOW ME AND RETURNED BACK MY DOCUMENTS TAKEN WITH APPLICATION..

MAHESH N. MEHTA
              We have no shubh yatra user & password.
              I HAVE IRCTC SHUBHYATRA CARD. I HAVE ALREADY MAILED TWICE FOR THE LOGIN ID AND PASSWORD TO IRCTC. BUT TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT. I CAN'T GET THE BENEFITS OF THE CARD SHOWN ON IT.

KISHOR KADULKAR

Shubh Yatra Credit card — Non receipt of Credit Card

I have registered in Shubh yatra & IRCTC. A call came from your customer care regarding Purchase of Shubh Yatra Credit Card. I accepted to purchase the Credit Card, it is being one month but no call came from your side. Please, reply me in my email id: [protected]@gmail.com or call me in my number: [protected]

Dhirendra
              Satyam kumar

S-22, Noida

I want to make a shubh yatra card. I have write down lot of mail and massage but no reply ur side.

So please give me lot of information.

I am a SBI Railway credit card holder and shub yatra member. My member id is [protected].

I forgot my passwork for e-rail ticket. My user id is : EEPAK19768.

Please send me the password at the earliest as i had booked tickets for my travel and i am not able to take a print of this.

With Regards,

Deepak
              I SHOULD HAVE IRCTC SHUBHYATRA CARD. I HAVE ALREADY MAILED THRICE FOR THE LOGIN ID AND PASSWORD TO IRCTC. BUT TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT. I CAN'T GET THE BENEFITS OF THE CARD SHOWN ON IT.
              HELLO

I AM AMIT MISHRA I AM ALSO APPLY SBI SHUBH YATRA CREDIT CARD BUT BANK IS NOT REPLY AND ALREADY DISPATCH CARD BUT I AM NOT RECEVED SBI CARD PLZ HELP
              My shubh yatra member ship no.[protected]. SBI Card No.[protected] (BIPIN H.PATEL...Mobil No [protected])

I have mesage to my irctc account that Your accout is blocked or you may not be able to redeem point due to technical issue.

Regret the incovenience caused.

late week i have 527 redeem point, now it is 439 only.i dont now how it is reduce or why?

Today it is 351 points. (16/09/2011)

HAVE ALREADY MAILED THRICE .BUT TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT GET REPLY,
              I AM HOLDING SBI RAILWAY CARD, WHEN I AM LOGIN TO MY IRCTC ID REDEEMTION OPTION DOES NOT APPEAR, below membership number its written that Your account is either blocked or you may not be able to redeem points due to some technical issue. Regret the inconvenience caused, i have send a several mails but there is no response from there side. - Dharmendra
              Dear Concerned

Hi I am Hiridesh Tiwari writing from Raipur, I have applied for Shubh yatra benefits through my IRCTC login & also for SBI Credit card registration with a payment made through card towards due formalities. My registration no. s [protected]

Itz been almost 10 days now, have not received any call from irctc or shubh yatra side to confirm da same & further receiving of card etc.

KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER & MAKE IT AVAILABLE AT EARLIEST, My No. s already mentioned in registration form & further itz mentioned below too !

HIRIDESH TIWARI
              I HAVE IRCTC CARD. I HAVE THE LOGIN ID AND PASSWORD TO IRCTC. BUT TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT. I CAN'T GET THE BENEFITS OF THE CARD SHOWN ON IT. prashant shah
              THIS CARD PERFORMANCE VERY POOR I REQUESTTED ALL PUBLIC PLEASE DO NT USE THIS TYPE OF SERVICE WHICH OFFERD BY SBI, BECOUSE OFTER RECIVING CARD THEY NEVER RESOLVE YOUR PROBLEM
              BIPIN KUMAR SINGH
              As per the rules to apply the Sbi Card + Subh Yatra Card from the IRCTC.CO.IN for the subh Yatra Registration, I had deposited the Required Fees (Rigistration Charge) of Rs. 572/- On 16th July 2012 vide Reff No. 9831664 through Net banking. But till date no Response from Your side.Please tell me what can I do or any compaint no.or any person who help me in this matter

customer service of yatra aren't giving any response to complaints

My reference ID is 12961675 booked my e-ticket on 29th july. Amount of 6301 rs has been successfully debited to yatra account . I also sent my bank statement to [protected]@yatra.com but they aren't giving response.
              Dear Aqib,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

Regret the inconvenience caused. We are looking into your query and our team would respond you at the earliest. Request your patience in this interim.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on[protected] /[protected]. For holidays please call on [protected]. Alternatively, write on [protected]@yatra.com

Yatra Care
              Dear Aqib,

We thank you for your patience. As we checked and confirmed that aforesaid transaction could not go through successfully. The amount will be auto reversed by your bank. We request you to check with your respective bank. We hope that above information will suffice the purpose.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on[protected] alternatively write on [protected]@yatra.com.

Yatra Care
              16 Comments

alok parmar
                May 12, 2009

This email is in reference to bring to your knowledge about the issues pertaining to credit of refund amount in case of cancellation of ticket booked online thru agents like Yatra

I had booked ticket thru Yatra for a travel within India in December and the same i had cancelled .After charging their service fee the balance amt was suppose to be creditted with 21 working days as assured by them

I had follow up with Yatra since last 3 months and every time i use to get a customer service email on asking me to wait since its under process

Over and above the time taken them to credit back the amount, instead of Rs 1875, finally I have got Rs 1771 credit to my card .Rs 1875 was acknowledged by yatra people on email to me after deducting their service fee of rs 300

The matter is not of this small amount, but now the issue is, this might be happening with many people across India and the amount of money this agents deduct even after their service fee put to together, they might be earning a big money

This email is intended not to harm any one but to bring to your notice and also to take necessary action against all agents or airline who try to earn from this cheap activity

I am also marking this email to necessary NGO and media to take up this issue

Expecting you to take necessary action and hoping to update me

Many Thanks

irshad ali
                  May 10, 2009

I was booking a flight ticket from delhi to riyadh - while booking everything went well until i made the payment through icici net banking gateway and then this message came and the ticked was not booked.

"Oops! Seems we did not get a response from the airline reservation system. Please bear
                  with us while our customer service representative contacts the airline to confirm your booking. We will call you shortly to update you on the status of your booking."

I waited for someone to call me but it didnt happen and then i called up thir customer care and after a 15 mins wait finally someone picked up the call and he asked me to furnish all payment details to [protected]@yatra.com and a cc to him and promised me to refund the amount in 2-3 days. After sending all details the same day i got a response from [protected]@yatra.com to forward them the bank statement showing that the payment was made successfully. I forwarded the bank statement and waited for their response and unfortunately after several reminders i havent got any response from them. I called up the customer care and the person put me on hold and said she is checking the details, believe me the hold was around 20 mins and she came back to check perhaps if i was still there, surprisingly she again asked me that she requires more time to check the details and again put me on hold and finally she told me that she is not dealing with this issue the concerned person is not available whom i spoke initially and he will be available tomorrow. I called up again the next day and got hold of that person after a wait of around 15 mins and he informed me that he will check the status from the cash department and will give me a call later afternoon. I waited but he never called. I took his ext no. and tried to connect him directly but he never picked up the phone. I wrote an email again requesting him to give me a response and still waiting. Finally i am thinking to approach consumer court in case they dont respond in 2-3 days. Lesson learnt- never book a ticket on Yatra.com

IA
                  not reccving of e ticket railway PNR no [protected] yatra reference no UOKGOC TRAVEL DATE[protected] NEW DELHI TO RAIPUR
                  your railway service very poor & flight service too good
                  I am regular travellar by domestic flights. Pl. register my self so that i get discount on booked ticket.
                  dear sir, i have booked my railway ticket in yatra.com on 22.10.09.the pnr nois [protected] & your ref.no. is 87G4RC.my mobile no is [protected].after booking the ticket i am unable to take the printout immediately.i have received a meggage from you the ticket will be mailed shortly. still i have not yet received any mail from you. kindly sent my ticket as early as please then only i have to travel with ticket.expecting early reply.
                  I have booked the ticket on march 2nd 12 am. aferthat i cancelled the ticket (Kingfisher Airlines) on March 2nd itself at 9 am, , They debited my account 18, 269 Rs. But till now they dint credited to my account, .. Kindly help me My yathra cancellation number is 4290287

Yathra booking — No response yatra service for money back

I booked the ticket for Date of Booking: 05 Oct 2010.I concelled the this ticket.

But still now am not get refund amount rs.740

Yatra booking service not bad. but cancellation and refund amount not do it properly.

They are not responced

Reagards
                  Psiva
                  This is true for Yatra.com . I booked tickets with offer for free gift watch but 3 months have passed and still there is no sign of watch coming my way.
                  I have made numerous call and emails to Yatra.com, but not respite. They are really pathetic.
                  These kind of online merchants spoil the image of online shopping.

amarjit singh
                    Apr 29, 2009

because of your website we r geeting a problem that we are going on9th and back at 14th but u
                    gave one person is going on 15th we all are family us ... we booked the tickets all
                    at 9th but u gave that dates like 15th 10th
                    we are requesting you please change the dates please because we all are one family and if are
                    suprated then we can not enjoy the holidays i request u to change the dates thank you i hope you
                    will do for me and i hope u will change the dates we want all as dated 9th jan 2010 okkkkkkkkk
                    please do it is my request...
                    yatra.com is literally taking customers for a ride. I bet their CEO is one of those corrupt ex-bureaucrats with links to the utterly corrupt aviation ministry. Now they are giving a buy 1 get 1 free offer. Consumers naturally expect that if they buy a Rs. 2200 ticket under this offer then they will get a Rs. 2200 or lesser amount ticket free on the next flight booking from their site plus some taxes. But look at the way these [censored]s scam people. They put a fine print in the terms and conditions of the offer that only the base fare will be given as discount and then they change the base fare to Rs. 200 from Rs. 1800 for a Rs. 2200 ticket from Vadodara-Delhi and Delhi-Vadodara. So they give only a Rs. 200 discount when you use their promo code which they deliberately email 2-3 days late when buying the next ticket. Plus note how their system works. For the same flight from Delhi to Vadodara on Feb 21 2011 the Indigo website is showing base fare as Rs. 1800 while Yatra.com is showing base fare as Rs. 200. The taxes on Indigo are shown around Rs. 500 while on Yatra.com it is Rs. 2200 plus. Wow! How can the aviation ministry sit quietly and allow passengers to get scammed, how can they allow travel websites to set a completely different base fare when the website of the same airline and the same flight on the same day is showing the base fare as Rs. 1800. Not only that, their customer support team are total Delhi-type lukkha people, they way they talk and back answer reeks of sniggers suggesting "oh you you got fooled by our websites scheme, no point complaining". And to add to the woes, their website cancellation page lists ticket cancel charges levied by airline as Rs. 750 when the call centre person told me the charge was Rs. 350, he said that the website is showing a "default charge". Right. Default to fool customers again, and to stop them from cancelling tickets when they realise they have been fooled the first time over. See the attached images for the complete picture. They are also not refunding the Rs. 130 insurance purchased for the flight. Now if no one is travelling on the flight where is the need to buy insurance? But they don't refund that, they cut Rs 350 (airline cancel charge JetLite), Rs. 200 (Yatra cancel charge) and Rs. 130 (non-refundable insurance) so total money eaten by these [censored]s is Rs. 680 for giving no service on a ticket of Rs. 2200. Wow! We Indians are born scammers. Jai Hind, yea riigggggggggggggght.

Going by my personal experiences as well as the wide variety of complaints on this and other consumer forums, it seems that there is no honest company left in India at all. Shame, shame, shame, the land of the Vedas and the sanatana dharma has turned into a big pile of thanks to the globalised market.

Manish Wadhwani
                      Apr 27, 2009

This mail is about my grievance with the unprofessional approach by the team at Yatra.com.

Booking Reference: Hotel accommodation- CJB03A Travel- ZH603A
                      I had planned for a leisure trip with my Parents (senior citizens), spouse and my one year old son, over the long weekend (10th April – 12th April) to Mahableshwar and decided to book a package with Yatra.com (Hotel Accomodation and travel arrangements).

I contacted the designated number and after much ado, from the available option of hotels selected Hotel Panorama and confirmed the booking with your executive Ms. Swati Bhati.

I also confirmed my bus booking with her and my forward journey was booked for 9th April on a push-back Volvo, which she mentioned was from Yash Yatra and my designated seat numbers were 7, 8, 9, 10. Similarly I booked my return journey on the 12th April on Neeta’s Mercedes fleet and my allocated seat numbers were 3, 4, 9, 10 respectively.

I was charged immediately on my credit card for the booking so confirmed and also got confirmation on my mobile (by SMS) and Hotel Voucher on my email on the 8th April, 2009.

To my rude awakening, at around noon on the date of my forward journey (9th April), another executive named Aarti Chowdhury called me and mentioned that due to certain snag at their end, although they had confirmed my hotel booking, but the same was not confirmed by the hotel and as a result they were as a replacement offering me accommodation in a hotel named “Dwarka”, which I refused upfront. I instructed to speak to their supervisor and after much pursuance; I was put through to Ms. Veeshan, who initially mentioned that there was no other availability, which was when I agreed to cancel my entire booking, including the travel (obviously), when Aarti mentioned that I would have to levy some cancellation fee on the bus cancellation. I again spoke to Veeshan, who in the meantime mentioned that she had spoken to the seniors and offered me to choose from another 2 hotels “Maharaj Residency” and “Aaram Lounge”. After googling the two, I settled for the former (Maharaj Residency). Even the new hotel vouchers were only sent to me at 7 pm on the 9th April.

In order not to jeopardize my family’s vacation, I felt I would get a fair value for money, since Veeshan did mention that in these cases they usually offer upgrades to their patrons. Least did I expect that my ordeal was yet to begin.

When the bus arrived (11pm), it was a Volvo alright but we were offered seat numbers 21, 22, 23, 24. I was fuming and tried everything in the book, but in vain. I knew that not much could be done since the journey was to begin. Throughout the journey, I could barely see my family suffering due to negligence and mis-information of your team.

We reached Mahableshwar at 6am and made our way to our hotel. We were allotted one room (# 101) and another temporary make-shift room (# 201), in the basement (with the room number scribbled on the door) to freshen up till the other room guest checked out. To our shock the room was not less than a store room, without light (sparing one), bathroom with broken faucets and unhygienic linen. We were informed that hot water was available at the hotel only between 7.30am to 8.30am (which I later observed on the notice board at the front desk. We were later shifted to Room # 102, which was marginally better than the make-shift room. I waited for office to open and then called at Veeshan’s extension on Friday 10th April, but there was no response to which I realized that since it was a holiday, the office would be closed as a result I waited for the next day. Also I unofficially confirmed that the rooms in the hotel were for only Rs.1000/- per couple room/day.

In the meantime, that evening (10th April), I thought of confirming my return tickets and I was guided to an Ankit Travels (authorized representatives for Neeta) and I was told that my booking was only communicated to them that evening at 5pm and the seats allotted to me were again 21, 22, 23, 24 (the forbidden last row). I was told to contact Red Bus since the booking was given by them. When I contacted Red Bus, I was told that I need to speak to Yatra only.

On the 11th April I tried contacting Veeshan again and I was told Veeshan was on her weekly off and I was put through to their supervisor Mr. Sandeep Singh Bayal. I completely blasted him with all my frustration. He promised that my return journey would be only on my designated seats and that I should not settle for anything else. I also made him speak to the agents but in vain. Later I convinced the agents to trade our seats because we were traveling with an infant and elder parents (since my father suffers from survical spondilytis). The agent gave into our plight and agreed to trade two seats with seats “S, T”. We had no option but to settle with the back seats for the other two passengers.

We were only glad that the ordeal was finally over. But I had made up my mind to take this up seriously with the authorities. I’am very serious about my claims and demand compensation for the misrepresentation, false promises and the through unprofessional dealing.

I therefore seek your help in recovering a complete refund of my money (Rs.13, 394/-). I have in the past dealt with almost all travel portals (MakeMyTrip; EzeeGo; TravelGuru; Cleartrip), but never have I come across anything like this.

Unfortunately, The company officials are too busy to attend to my complaints or they are used to this.

Dimpy Goyal
                        Apr 22, 2009

I am very much impressed by the dis-services of the Yatra.Com, with the unprofessional behavious of their executives,

I am surprised how the company is allowed to do business,

I booked a package - Hotel and Local sight seeing for Beijing from Yatra.Com 's Gurgaon (India) office . I paid by the debit card, but their executive said that the booking is confirmed . But latter they told that the package is not available,

So I have got the hotel booking from them on 27.03.09, and asked them to refund Rs. 15035/-, which they said they will refund within 5-10 days,

But to my surprise, the refund was not made and even both the persons Mr. Sameer Mishra and Mr. Santosh has not even bothered to reply back the e-mails I sent to them for follow up,

It is almost 25 days now, and I have not get the refund, and no body pick up the phone, or respond on the mail,

I had booked an air ticket from Trivandrum to Chennai on 17.3.2008, Indian Airlines, Flight No. IC-968, Yatra Reference No:RXLXUP, Yatra Trip Guarantee No: 8B998642. I had received the e -ticket through email. But immediately after that I got another e mail stating that due to some reason the booking was cancelled and the amount paid will refund soon. I But today I got an SMS in my mobile that an amount of Rs.2700/- has been debited from my account. Kindly refund my money at this juncture as soon as possible in not more than 24 hours without any delays.

Dr.P.T.Ajithkumar
                        It has been almost TWO MONTHS since I had cancelled my ticket (O3RKMM) on Jet Airways flight on Jan 11th .

Subsequently, I had received a email on 11th Jan as follows :

"Dear Customer,
                        >> Thank you for choosing Yatra.com .
                        >> This is with reference to your e-mail dated 11/01/08, please be informed
                        > that we have processed the refund 1775.00 INR of your booking under Yatra
                        > Id: O3RKMM as booking is cancelled. The due refund will be credited to your credit card account within 20-25 working days"

I have since followed up THREE times, including my last status follow up on this payment refund on March 9th. SO FAR, NO CONCRETE ANSWERS ON THE PAYMENT OF REFUND HAS NOT BEEN MADE.

The Interesting Part is, I had copied the pending payment follow up emails to the founders of Yatra.com, so that atleast, I thought they would help prioritise and resolve a customer issue. But No responses (Looks like No customer commitments...)

So far after my 9th March email follow up with their support, I didnot receive any response on the payment.

Yatra.com cannot keep my refund Money of Rs 1775 with them and ignore a customer without reasons.

If Yatra.com were run by professionals and if the company has atleast minimum corporate governance, processes and commitments in place to support a customer, they should refund my money at this juncture as soon as possible in not more than 24 hours without any delays.
                        what happen to my complain regarding transection from my icici bank credit card for an unconfirmed ticket.
                        Complain ref no.-4097073
                        status is failed (Refer Yatra ref.no. CJ2NLC). no ticket is delivered. we were told that money will be refunded in the account within 5 working days. Neither money is received nor any response of various queries from yatra.com

Train Bookings
                        Yatra Ref. No. Depart - Arrival Status Booking Date Travel Date
                        CJ2NLC NDLS - JAT Failed 16/09/2009 18/09/2009
                        Dear Mr Jadhav,
                        We truly apologize for the inconvenience you have faced in this regard. Please be informed that the tickets for the booking reference # CJ2NLC was confirmed and we hope you must have travelled safely with the confirmed tickets.Should you require any further assistance, please call us on[protected] or alternatively write to [protected]@yatra.com
                        Best Regards
                        Yatra Care

Refund for cancelled flight

Ref number [protected]. It's was informed that air Costa flight from Chennai to Jaipur is been cancelled for 13/06/2016 and refund will credit in account in 24 hours but after 84 hours no refund was received and no information was given to us.
                        Dear Mr. Bhansali,

Regret the inconvenience caused. Would like to inform that refund has already been initiated on 13 June and it will take 5-7 working days to reflect in your account. Request your patience in this interim.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on[protected] /[protected]. For holidays please call on [protected]. Alternatively, write on [protected]@yatra.com

Yatra Care

Nethunk
                          Apr 16, 2009

I booked the airline ticket on yatra.com.
                          The site is so designed that you will be deceived if you are not extra careful.

I was deceived by many un-necessary fields which lead to wrong name in passenger list.

I immediately called the customer service, but they washed there hands saying that you just need to cancel the ticket there is no alternative, leading to there earnings of 900/-

They denied making correction in the name.

I understand that everyone will agree that there needs to be certain degree of flexibility for getting the name corrected, they do not have the technical reason that why they cannot do this.

This can happen only india where there is ocean of rules/law but no justice.

If you were going to get the judgement quickly than they would have not dare to do this.

But in the absence of judgement delivery mechanism this will never end.

Apart from this they have informed that refund will be made after 15-20 days. Cancellation charge includes yatra service charge.

This is My Turbulent Yatra of booking the flight ticket.

Going by my personal experiences as well as the wide variety of complaints on this and other consumer forums, it seems that there is no honest company left in India at all. Shame, shame, shame, the land of the Vedas and the sanatana dharma has turned into a big pile of thanks to the globalised market.

Akhil Gupta
                            from Solan, Himachal Pradesh
                            Apr 13, 2009

I had booked a ticket from Cochin to Delhi for 22nd May 2009 in March 2009. Then i due to some reason i thought to cancel the flight and called up Yatra customer care on 1st April for knowing the cancellation charges.

Miss Bhavana Malik, one of the travel consultants on call, gave me the following statistics for cancellation charges:

For a non-refundable ticket, the base fare will not be refunded and an additional yatra service charge will be levied as 150 rupees for online cancellation.

After getting the statistics i finally decided to cancel the ticket.

1. There was no option to cancel this flight online.
                            This was not told to me by the travel consultant.

I sent a mail to yatra asking for the reason why i am not able to cancel the flight online.

I got a reply saying GO-Air flight cannot be cancelled online from Yatra.Com and an additional information about cancellation charges as follows:
                            [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---...
                            Airline charges: Rs.750.00 per person per sector

Yatra Service fee:Rs.300.00

Please note that online cancellation facility is not available for Go air bookings.

In the case you are agree with the charges and want to go ahead with cancellation, please send us the e-mail confirmation at [protected]@yatra.com with the acceptance of the cancellation charges.Please send your confirmation mail at least 24 hours prior to departure of the flight.
                            [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---...

I called back yatra again on 3rd april and talked to Mr. Ashutosh Sudha on this mismatch(mismatch of Bhavna Malik's conversation and the mail).

2. In the call Ashutosh told me that you wont be getting any refund for the ticket and Bhavna Malik gave you a wrong information and also the mail contains wrong information..

I called yatra everyday to talk to superiors over this and talked to these consultants respectively:
                            Ajay Sharma on 3rd april
                            Manisha on 7th april at 12 PM
                            Priya Narang(Travel consultant in customer relationship department 12:30PM on 7th april)

Finally my call was connected to Mr. Mohit, a team lead for all these people and he said even though we(yatra) made a mistake, we will not refund any thing to you, we are sorry.

Please help me over this.
                            My Yatra reference no. for booking is 65JBSA and the ticket price was 2800.

looking Forward for your speedy response.
                            Akhil Gupta
                            Trivandrum

I had similar issue with yatra for cancellation of go air ticket booked with yatra ref RZEYOC. I had to spent 3 hrs on phone about my complaint and team leader name G. Sharma was insistent about charging me Rs 310.00 for go air cancellation and even sent me screen shot of FAQ. However Yatra terms and condition as given below show all flight cancellation can be set fee for online and offline cancellation. I am not very surprised another company trying to rip customers off with heavy hidden fee. Below is link and copy of statement from T&C yatra website hope this helps.

http://www.yatra.com/terms-of-service.html

For all domestic bookings cancelled online, standard cancellation charges as applicable by the airline shall apply. In addition, Yatra will charge Rs. 310 per booking as cancellation /amendment service fee from its customers for cancellation handled via our call center. For online cancellations, the charge will be Rs. 160.

Chetan Meshram

sudhir singh thakur
                              Apr 10, 2009

dear sir.
                              I had booked a ticket at yatra.com office situated at cannaught place, new delhi, on 19th of jan for a srilankan flight from delhi to male'.this flight was rebooked for 20th jan 2009after paying penalty for no show on 19th.i later cancelled the ticket at yatra.com office where i Was told that the balance will be transferred to my account after 21 days.till date there is no transaction done in this regard and their agent says that it has already been done.what should i do next? Please gu ide me further.

I had booked two tickets on 13 May 2011 by calling yatra.com. I requested to book ticket from Delhi to bangalore for 15th May 2011. Agent booked tickets and gave me PNR numbers.

With these PNR numbers I reached to delhi Airport at got printout from air india Ticket window.

I was surprized that tickets were from Bangalore to Delhi instead of Delhi to Bangalore.

I got tickets canceled from Airindia ticket window as these were refundable tickets and called many times to Yatra.com call centertore fund. After too many calls they refunded after cutting 700 per ticket charged by Airindia and 500 per tickt as processing fees.

I requested many times to Yatra to give me full refund as this was mistake done by the Agent but they are giving me unnecessary reasons and not refunding my money.

Even they are not refunding what refund has been made by AirIndia.

Pls help me gettting my money back.

Below are Booking details.

Date of Booking 13/05/2011

Date of jurney 15/05/2011

1.PNR 46IOXX

Yatra reference 6777285

2. PNR 46H7P4
                              Yatra Reference 6777161
                              Dear Mr. Srivastava,

Thank you for contacting us at yatra.com.

Our Customer Care Team has been in contact with you regarding this post. We have processed full refund for both the booking references from our end on 7th June 2011. The refund would reflect into your account in next 5-6 working days. We have also sent a mail to your email address for the above concern. Request you to through the same mail.

Best Regards
                              Yatra Care

Harjeet Sandhu
                                Mar 31, 2009

I booked the ticket for my sister from New Delhi to Newyork on yatra.com. I was asked for the required documents i.e. authorization letter and visa copy, which was sent through mail within 24 hrs of booking.
                                But after somedays on my inquiry they sent me mail reply that they haven't received required documents and have canceled the ticket. This was informed to me after 1 week.

Then now after that I told them to refund my money and they told that will be done within 3-5 working days, but till now 20 days have passed they haven't refund any money.

I have send them they mail and they said they have already refunded my money and if required will provide me the transaction Id, but after sending so many mails they are not providing any transaction ID.

I did call there customer care, firstly they didn't pick up the call and once when they did, they asked me my yatra refrence number which is YT2530306. When did provide them this number they put me on hold and i didn't get any reply after that.

If I am not able to get my money back and i am penalized by my credit card late payment by bank, I expect yatra to pay that fine also.

I will be approaching the consumer court if yatra don't pay my late payment fine also.

Harjeet Sandhu

Yatra.com — no refund of money

i have tried to book a ticket from Vizag to Patna on 08/10/08.At the last step of payment process a message appears on the sereen that some error has been taken place and you money will be refunded in 9 days.However no refund has been made till date.My ref no is:DOKNA
                                I booked a ticket from Bangalore (BLR) to Cochin (COK) for 13 Sep 2008 using Yatra.com and happened to cancel the ticket well before the time constraints. The only option they provided was to call their phone number to do so. The person who did the proceeding gave me a cancellation reference number and promised me to send a confirmation email. After two months now I never got an email or the money refunded.

I called the refund department and they are saying so many excuses and that there are some issues between airdeccan and king fisher and they dont know when the refund would happen. They gave me so many numbers. But most of those numbers were fake and looks like they don't have any plan to refund the money. If so I'll loose 6500 rupees with the irresponsibility of this site.

Yatra.com — Money charged but no ticket

Below is mail from Yatra.com
                                Where they have not yet given my money back for their error.

Dear Mr. Vasista,Greetings from Yatra.com
                                This is with reference to your email dated 19th July, 2011, regarding the booking.

We would like to inform you that due to some technical error your booking was not confirmed and to check if amount is charged we request you to send us the following information.

1) Date of Transaction.
                                2) Credit Type ( Credit Card/Debit Card or net banking).
                                3) Bank Name.
                                4) Amount Charged.
                                5) If card then card number ( only 16 digits ).
                                6) Transaction reference provided by bank.

Please send us the above details and the bank statement in a PDF format if the payment has been charged and is reflecting in your latest statement. Once the same is received we can check our records and then can revert back to your query accordingly.In case you wish to book the same itinerary, we would request you make a new booking on Yatra.com.We apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope you view this as an isolated incident. We look forward to assist you with your future travel plans.
                                For further assistance, please to contact us at [protected]@yatra.com. A Yatra representative will be happy to help you.

Yatra Team
                                B - 21 | Infocity | Sector-34 | Gurgaon | 122001 | India
                                Phone: +[protected] | 7 Fax:[protected] |
                                Dear Customer, we would like your feedback on your experience with Yatra.com. Click Here to tell us more about this interaction.

We truly apologize for the inconvenience you have faced in this regard.Please share your contact e-mail/number & our concerned team would contact you soon in this regard.

Best Regards
                                Yatra Care

Yatra.com — charged money without giving ticket

I had booked my train ticket online on 25/08/2011 at 11.29 am through www.yatra.com for Rs.171/- through my credit card. After typing my password the payment got processed but I was not issued with a ticket and the message that the processing of ticket is on was continiously played till 04.00 pm. I lost my money and ended up without tickets. I wrote to the Yatra but they have not replied till date. This fraud of yatra needs to be brought to the notice of the public.
                                Willy
                                We apologise for the inconvenience faced by you. We would request you to share your contact or travel details with us so that one of our Customer Service Representative can call you and assist you with your concern.

Best Regards

Yatra Care
                                Dear Mr Adari,
                                We truly apologize for the inconvenience you have faced in this regard. Please be assured this is most definitely not the quality of service we aim to provide our customers. The refund for the reference # DOKANA was already processed from our end on 13 OCT 2008. We hope you must have received the same into your account.
                                Best Regards
                                Yatra Care
                                Dear Mr.Sam,
                                We truly apologize for the inconvenience you have faced in this regard. Our team have informed you regarding refund under yatra booking reference number 2AXA9A and have requested to please contact Air Deccan for the same as for your booking Yatra.com has just provided you the platform to book with Air Deccan, Payment of your booking has been charged by Air Deccan. We understand your inconvenience, but we are unable to process any refund for your booking as payment is with Air Deccan.
                                Best Regards
                                Yatra Care
                                I have ticket booked from Lucknow to ahemdabad form[protected] useing by yatra.com but i paid the money by nt banking bt they said transaction is faild. Can u refund my money plz check it
                                Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Jun 5, 2017

Greetings form Yatra.com !

Kindly share your registered e mail address, travel details, amount charged and error message if any received for us to investigate, and assist further.

Yatra Care !
                                Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Jun 8, 2017

Kindly share your registered e mail address, travel details, amount charged and error message if any received for us to investigate, and assist further.

Yatra Care !
                                Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Jun 10, 2017

Yatra Care !
                                9 Comments

sidharth thakur
                                  from Belur, Tamil Nadu
                                  Mar 23, 2009

hello

this has happened for the second time with me. i tried making a flight booking on yatra.com. and even when there were no seats on the airline the yatra.com site continued with the booking charging my credit card the amount for the tickets. then i was told that there were no tickets available and the amount would be refunded within seven days. now its 25 days and there is still no hope of getting back my money. soon the credit card company will start charging me interest on the transaction and still the yatra.com customer service staff is reluctant to issue a refund. even last year on one of the transactions they charged me twice while no tickets were available. and i had to pay 1200 Rs as interest for those transactions.

guys be advised, yatra.com is a complete fraud, so never use this site to make any of your bookings.
                                  On 5 october, 2009, I booked two tickets at a time from Yatra.com(Bnagalore to Indore and Indore to Bangalore). But one of the ticket(Bangalore to Indore) is not conformed. Money is already deducted form my credit card account. When i called customer care, they wanted more money for that unconformed ticket. I denied for paying that amount. They cancelled my unconformed ticket and told to refund full amount for unconformed ticket. But till now I am not getting that amount. But my other ticket(from Indore to Bangalore) is valueless. Because I am unable to go Indore for above reason. My conformed ticket depends upon my unconformed ticket. If i want to cancell my conformed ticket(from Indore to Bangalore), they will charge huge amount. My yatra reference nunber is JPZFNC. I booked the tickets(to and fro) at a time. Yatra.com is doing such kind of fraud case.

AMBUJ AGARWAL
                                    Mar 20, 2009

I had booked a ticket from bhubaneswar to Kolkata of 08.03.2009 by Jet Airways Eve Flight through Yatra.com booking reference no.T6G8QA & your PNR No.NVXQFK.But due to change in programme we had requested for rescheduling the flight on 07.03.2009 through Jet Air Call Center reference no.G031335 & I had been told to pick the tickets from the counter by depositing Rs.750/= but when I went to collect the ticket I was told that ticket have been cancelled.Due to this I have got embarrassed before the guest. & this also causes loss to my business.

We have sent a email to jetlites regarding the above .

I am very shattered to see that these type of blunders are taking place in such a reputed airline. Appox 12 days have been passed & it is still not known to me that who is responsible for refund against cancellation of ticket & 100% damages charges.kindly look into the matter.
                                    Please treat it as most urgent & do the needful at your earliest.

(Ambuj Agarwal)
                                    i had booked ticket from yatra.com but i had not got the ticket still which i had booked 2 days before

Sushovon Saha
                                      Mar 18, 2009

This company should be taken to court and should be booked a royal penalty. Hopefully, if some one having adequate powers seeing this complaint must act with this fraud company.
                                      I had tried to book ticket for Delhi- Pune on 3rd Mar 2009 but the website could not provide me a ticket, ended with a failed transaction ( that's what yatra claims to be) but my amount got deducted for Rs 4786/-.
                                      This amount has not been refunded as of date. They claimed they would settle within 15 days... But god know when that 15 days would be. A mail to Sr Manager Mr Abhay Nath at abhay.[protected]@yatra.com has not ended in any kind of response.
                                      sir my name is prabhat ranjan.i have booked ticket from ranchi to gaya on 7th of november 2011.on that day i have cancelled the ticket but my amount hasn, t gone in my account.sir please refund my amount. sir total ticket information is following:-

Transaction ID [protected] PNR [protected]
                                      Train No & Name 18624 / hte rjpb exp Date of journey 08 Nov 2011
                                      Class Sleeper (SL) Date of boarding 08 Nov 2011
                                      From ranchi (RNC) To gaya jn (GAYA)
                                      Boarding ranchi (RNC) Reservation upto gaya jn (GAYA)
                                      Scheduled Departure 19:30 * Total Fare/Total amount before Cancellation Rs 474.00
                                      Distance 320 Km Quota General (GN)
                                      Adults 3 Child 0
                                      Passenger Mobile Number: [protected]
                                      * Departure time printed on the ERS is liable to change. New time table from 01-July-2011.

Passengers Details
                                      S. No. Name Age Gender Concession Code Current Status / Booking Status / Coach No / Seat No / Berth
                                      1. kunal singh 30 Male Confirm / S5 / 0070 / UB /
                                      2. samshad sigh 31 Male Confirm / S5 / 0069 / MB /
                                      3. mansi singh 28 Female Confirm / S5 / 0072 / /

Principal Agent: Yatra Online Pvt. Ltd. Sub Agent:Yatra Online Pvt. Ltd. Email ID: [protected]@yatra.com
                                      Address: B-21, Infocity, Sector-34, Gurgaon-122002, Haryana, INDIA Phone No:[protected]

Service Charges
                                      IRCTC Charges Rs 10.00
                                      Yatra Charges Rs 10.00
                                      Transaction Fee Rs 9.00

Ramaswamy Lakshmanan
                                        Jan 22, 2009

Greetings! We had booked two onward and two return tickets from Kolkata to Mumbai and back through Yatra.com and paid for the same through our internet banking of Karnataka Bank on 31-Oct-2008. Subsequently on 11-Nov-2008 we cancelled the return tickets. The following are the details of the cancellation:

Yatra Ref number: NVEDPA
                                        Booking Ref: 2127081
                                        Cancellation Ref: 2386380
                                        Date of cancellation: 11 Nov 2008
                                        2 passengers - Ramaswamy Lakshmanan & Harshini Ramaswamy

Till date, we have not received the amount of Rs 7300 in our bank account. Upon enquiry Yatra said that the transaction for refund was processed on 18-Nov-08. We confirmed with our bank i.e. Karnataka Bank, Rash Behari Avenue branch, Kolkata that till date the amount is not credited to our account.

Kindly do the needful to credit the amount back to us.

Our contact details:
                                        L Ramaswamy
                                        72 Raja Basanta Roy Road
                                        First Floor
                                        Kolkata - 700029
                                        Tel:[protected]
                                        E-mail: [protected]@vedanta-kolkata.org harshini.[protected]@gmail.com

Ramaswamy
                                        i have cancelled air ticket refrence no DO6FAC on04.07.2009 in the name of j kaushal A2/72, ashoka appt paschim vihar new delhi110063 flight -kingfisher class IT-2318 Amritsar(Raja Sansi Intl Airport at 09.30 dtd 14.07.2009 to New Delhi IGI Airport ID at 11.00dtd 14.07.2009 1Hr.30Min Non stop flight cancellation detaols airline PNR NoLSEHQR
                                        the refund has not been made sofar till22.08.2009 kindly expedite the cancellation refund as soon as possible
                                        jr kaushal
                                        [protected]@rediffmail, com
                                        a2/72 ashoka appt paschim vihar new delhi 110063
                                        please send the refund to my residence immidiately
                                        jr kaushal
                                        a2/72 ashoka appt paschim vihar new delhi 110063