Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 17, 2025
Complaints 2571

File a complaint to Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in

Having problems with Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in reviews & complaints page 127

Mona Singh
Aug 19, 2009

Dear Sir / madam:

I booked a Domestic Flight Ticket online through Yatra.com on 2nd August, the amount has been debited twice from my account. Please find below the details:

PNR - EOTOKO
Flight No. IT-315 at 22.10 ( KingFisher Airlines)
Yatra reference No. - 98NGGC
Amount : Rs. 3025

I have logged a complaint to [protected]@yatra.com with three reminders but there is not revert from their end.

Please suggest!!
MDLR FLGHT 9H-172 ON 16.10.2009 FROM RANCHI TO DELHI AT 14.30 CANCELLED AND CANCELLATION ANNOUNCED ON 15.10.2009.

I HAVE BEEN TOLD BY MDLR OFFICE GURGAON THAT THEY HAVE REFUNDED AMOUNT Rs5555.00 TO YATRA.COM FOR FURTHER CREDIT TO SBICARD ACCOUNT -CARD NO, [protected] IN NAME OF MY FATHER O.P.MALHOTRA.
WHEN TODAY I CHECKED UP WITH YOUR GURGAON OFFICE WE WERE TOLD BY CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE THAT IT WILL TAKE CLEAR 21 WORKING DAYS. TO RELEASE THE AMOUNT rS.5555.00

I WANT TO BE SURE THAT THE STATEMENT MADE BY YOUR CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE IS MAINTAINED BY THE COMPANY .
PLEASE REPLY FOR THE STATUS OF REFUND FOR
YATRA REFERENCE NUMBER- PX80PC- DATED 13.10.2009 MDLR -PNR-NO-.0304M3-PASSENGER NAME Ms NISHI MALHOTRA
ACKNOWLDGE PLEASE
NSHI MALHOTRA, GH-9 / 490, PASCHIM VIHAR, NEW DELHI, , E-MAIL:[protected]@gmail.com
1.About 2 hrs back I booked on your site for 2 adults From INDORE to BANGALORE for 28 Dec 2009, direct Kingfisher flt, filling all details incl payment details & submitted. It's been 2hrs I've been waiting but your server is just not responding. I have filled the details of payment of Rs. 11263/- by our SBI - VISA Credit Card.
2. Would someone kindly check & confirm to me soonest whether the transaction has been completed?
3. If Yes, I may pls be intimated the confirmatory details.
4. My contact no. is[protected] Bangalore ).
About 2 hrs back I booked on your site for 6 adults From Mumbai to Delhi for 16 Dec 2009, direct go air flt, filling all details incl payment details & submitted. It's been 2hrs I've been waiting but your server is just not responding. I have filled the details of payment of Rs. 14838/- by our Citi Bank and debited to my account by yatraonline pvt. ltd.on 05.11.2009

Yatra.com — online transaction twice for airline booking.

My Yatra Ref No:PXUJVC. On 10/11/2009 i did an online transaction on Yatra.com for booking airline tickets
from Kolkata to Vadodara but on checking later i found out that money has been transacted twice from my account for this transaction as well as another transaction which never took place. on contacting the customer care service,they could provide no answer as their head office is in gurgaon.This unprofessional approach has really angered me and i have blocked my credit card and am thinking of taking further legal action.
WARNING !!! do not ever use this web site !!! you can compare flights here but go direct to the air line and use there web site, TRUST ME, DO NOT USE YATRA.COM, THEY WILL TAKE YOU MONEY, NOT HONOR YOUR BOOKING AND MOST OF ALL THEY WILL NOT REFUND YOUR MONEY !!!

They have taken 17, 000 RPS from my credit card, Failed to Honor the booking and have repeatedly informed me for 4 weeks that my "refund will be processed in 72 hours, this company is a FRAUD, please take my word for it . . . . and do not give them a cent . .
I have booked the ticket on 20/09/10 for 2 Adult & 2 child, amount was Rs.23921/-, Unfortunately, booking was not confirmed due to the server error at your end but the amount was debited from my credit card. My yatra reference no. [protected] & I have cancelled the booking in Yatra.com on 20/09/10 at 23:49 hours, Cancellation reference no. 5277228, Amount is Rs. 23921/- & it will be told that the amount will be refunded after 72 hours. Please let me know the refund details
Dear Mr Anindya,
Thank you for contacting us at Yatra.com.
We apologise for the inconvenience faced by you. Please be informed that for the reference # PXUJVC only one transaction for the amount of INR 6626.00 was charged from our end.
Should you require any further assistance, please call us on[protected] or alternatively write to [protected]@yatra.com
Best Regards
Yatra Care

Shiv Dev Singh
    Aug 11, 2009

(1)With the change of system I created Net Cash Card with HDFC BANK (around 9AM) (master card) for Rs.6000/-
    With that card I tried to book air tickets for Chandigarh -Pune flights at 3400/- on Yatra.com & Clear trip Clear trip .com.Both these sites repeatedly conveyed in the end that they don't accept such card, use another.And I tried for 5 hours but in vain, neither Yatra.com nor Clear Trip ever confirmed that my ticket has been booked & confirmed and net cash card has been charged to said amount 3379/- .
    With Clear Trip no issue, so only writing about Yatra .Then in the end I asked my friend at Chandigarh to book an air ticket from Chandigarh to Pune at 10129.00 (whopping loss of 6750.00).At last I traveled on this flight to Pune.
    Till today no message has been ever received (11th August 2009) about booking & debit of Rs.3379/-to my cash card.After that I wrote to Yatra that my booking made in cash is not being reflected in my Yatra online Account and till today that has not been done by them so far.
    How Yatra dared to dupe me on two counts 1.Debit my account with Rs 3379.00 but not supplying me any ticket or any message.2.If one ticket was already booked on same flight with same particulars, then how they booked another ?
    This way not only they charged me heavily but also caused me mental harassment and putting at stake my reputation ?
    (2)Now see high hotheadedness of HDFC BANK & Master Card.
    After successive failures (till 11 AM) at airline sites for refusing to entertain net cash card issued by master card I approached customer care of HDFC BANK .
    They intimated that their global operations are down due to some problem & the problem might be due to that, I agreed, Bank Operations became normal at 2.39PM on that day but once again their cash card was refused by airline sites (yatra & cleartip).
    Then around that time I approached Yatra office Chandigarh to confirm if any ticket has been booked in my name on Chandigarh Pune flights ([protected]) Yatra Executive confirmed that no booking has been available in my name .Then I sought clarification about availability of seats on Chandigarh Pune route, she confirmed their availability around 5500/-, then I asked immediately my friend at Chandigarh to book one ticket who ultimately booked one ticket but at 10129.00 in cash (taken on loan ).As I had to go and I had no alternative.
    Then I once again started approaching HDFC customer care and brought everything in their knowledge, They refused to entertain any complaint regarding this till 5th August on which date my complaint was registered and provided with complaint number .This matter was brought to the knowledge of HDFC authorities as well.One of the executive confirmed that in case o[censored]nused card money is automatically credited back into my account within 3 working days as such complaint was registered by them on 5th August 2009.Now when bank is agreeing that it remained unused till 5th August then how is that today they are saying that it was used to the extent of 3379/- (date not given ) ? Why they had been replying to my repeated complaints that (they wrote almost 14 replies )my complaint is being taken up and will be solved within so many days & so on .
    But today their version is entirely different ?
    I am moving against Yatra, HDFC BANK, MASTER CARD for causing mental anxiety, harassment, hurt to my reputation, misguidance to consumers and monetary loss and poor working .Should I move on ?

Thanneermalai Narayanan
      Aug 11, 2009

I was booking domestic Flight with IOB debit card. There was no confirmation message at the end but money was deducted.I have called to them and then ask me to send the scanned copy of the ATM slip which had the transaction information and the reference No. for the transaction. After 1 week they told that there was no transaction happened with that debit card.

How can you help.
      Kindly do the needful.

Malai.

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We are looking into this matter & your query has been forwarded to the concerned department. We will respond back to you within 24 hours. Thank you for your patience. For immediate support, please call[protected]

YatraCare

Please provide us the booking reference, contact details and complete details of the transaction along with the bank statement. If you are not comfortable sharing above details here, you can give them e-mail at ([protected]@yatraonline.com)

YatraCare

Ashutosh Tosaria
        Aug 4, 2009

I booked a ticket over phone on April 25, 2009 from Ahmedabad to Delhi. The yatra website showed a cash back offer and i confirmed it with the yatra executive who booked my ticket over the phone. Its been 3 months now and i do not see any refunds or emails from yatra.

What are you people upto? Why do you want to earn money by fooling unassuming customers?
        Waiting for some clarity on the issues.
        my yatra ref no inaw1c chennai to trichy journey on 22/08/10 on that day my wl no 16 after preparing reservation chart so iproceed to trichy by bus still date i dont have the amound in my a/c pl/ do the needful to return my money in to my a/c t.q LAWRANCE T.M.J
        yatra.com is literally taking customers for a ride. I bet their CEO is one of those corrupt ex-bureaucrats with links to the utterly corrupt aviation ministry. Now they are giving a buy 1 get 1 free offer. Consumers naturally expect that if they buy a Rs. 2200 ticket under this offer then they will get a Rs. 2200 or lesser amount ticket free on the next flight booking from their site plus some taxes. But look at the way these [censored]s scam people. They put a fine print in the terms and conditions of the offer that only the base fare will be given as discount and then they change the base fare to Rs. 200 from Rs. 1800 for a Rs. 2200 ticket from Vadodara-Delhi and Delhi-Vadodara. So they give only a Rs. 200 discount when you use their promo code which they deliberately email 2-3 days late when buying the next ticket. Plus note how their system works. For the same flight from Delhi to Vadodara on Feb 21 2011 the Indigo website is showing base fare as Rs. 1800 while Yatra.com is showing base fare as Rs. 200. The taxes on Indigo are shown around Rs. 500 while on Yatra.com it is Rs. 2200 plus. Wow! How can the aviation ministry sit quietly and allow passengers to get scammed, how can they allow travel websites to set a completely different base fare when the website of the same airline and the same flight on the same day is showing the base fare as Rs. 1800. Not only that, their customer support team are total Delhi-type lukkha people, they way they talk and back answer reeks of sniggers suggesting "oh you you got fooled by our websites scheme, no point complaining". And to add to the woes, their website cancellation page lists ticket cancel charges levied by airline as Rs. 750 when the call centre person told me the charge was Rs. 350, he said that the website is showing a "default charge". Right. Default to fool customers again, and to stop them from cancelling tickets when they realise they have been fooled the first time over. See the attached images for the complete picture. They are also not refunding the Rs. 130 insurance purchased for the flight. Now if no one is travelling on the flight where is the need to buy insurance? But they don't refund that, they cut Rs 350 (airline cancel charge JetLite), Rs. 200 (Yatra cancel charge) and Rs. 130 (non-refundable insurance) so total money eaten by these [censored]s is Rs. 680 for giving no service on a ticket of Rs. 2200. Wow! We Indians are born scammers. Jai Hind, yea riigggggggggggggght.

Madhu Nair. M
          from Angamali, Kerala
          Aug 1, 2009

Hi, my name is madhu nair muraleedharan.
          I tried to book a flight ticket on 1st of july for a journey on August 18 from Cochin-Stockholm( transaction ID is O3Y978Z ). I dealt with MR. Prashant Kumar.
          Before booking i clearly informed him that I am going in student visa and I dont have it with me as it was still on processing. He said, he need only my passport copy to book the ticket. So I paid 25% of the amount then through credit card and the rest of the amount on the next day through bank transfer. I also sent him the scanned copy of pay slip, and i waited for my eticket. On the next day, ie 3rd of july he emailed me that he need my visa copy for issuing ticket.I mailed him back asking why he dint tel tat before i pay the amount. He not even replied to that mail nor he called me back, till this date.

Later I called to Yatra and spoke to Mr. ritesh srivastav about this and he requested me to wait for 2 more days so that he will try to get the ticket for me. I got email from yatra to wait till 6 th evening to get a confirmation about the ticket, And on 7th july i got the cal from Mr.Ritesh telling that they cant issue the ticket without my visa, and he will refund the full amount. I agreed as I had no other go.
          BUT, i havent received the payment yet! I almost called 10-12 times to yatra asking for this. Every time I get answer that my refund is on processing and i will get it in next 2-3 days.
          See, I dont deserve this situation because it was the fault of the agent. I was literally cheated!! If they coudnt book ticket for me, they are supposed to give my money back.
          Now its been 25 days since i asked for refund, and I am losing my SB interest of the amount.

I NEVER EXPERIENCED SUCH A BAD DEAL WITH ANY COMPANIES BEFORE!!!
          yatra.com is literally taking customers for a ride. I bet their CEO is one of those corrupt ex-bureaucrats with links to the utterly corrupt aviation ministry. Now they are giving a buy 1 get 1 free offer. Consumers naturally expect that if they buy a Rs. 2200 ticket under this offer then they will get a Rs. 2200 or lesser amount ticket free on the next flight booking from their site plus some taxes. But look at the way these [censored]s scam people. They put a fine print in the terms and conditions of the offer that only the base fare will be given as discount and then they change the base fare to Rs. 200 from Rs. 1800 for a Rs. 2200 ticket from Vadodara-Delhi and Delhi-Vadodara. So they give only a Rs. 200 discount when you use their promo code which they deliberately email 2-3 days late when buying the next ticket. Plus note how their system works. For the same flight from Delhi to Vadodara on Feb 21 2011 the Indigo website is showing base fare as Rs. 1800 while Yatra.com is showing base fare as Rs. 200. The taxes on Indigo are shown around Rs. 500 while on Yatra.com it is Rs. 2200 plus. Wow! How can the aviation ministry sit quietly and allow passengers to get scammed, how can they allow travel websites to set a completely different base fare when the website of the same airline and the same flight on the same day is showing the base fare as Rs. 1800. Not only that, their customer support team are total Delhi-type lukkha people, they way they talk and back answer reeks of sniggers suggesting "oh you you got fooled by our websites scheme, no point complaining". And to add to the woes, their website cancellation page lists ticket cancel charges levied by airline as Rs. 750 when the call centre person told me the charge was Rs. 350, he said that the website is showing a "default charge". Right. Default to fool customers again, and to stop them from cancelling tickets when they realise they have been fooled the first time over. See the attached images for the complete picture. They are also not refunding the Rs. 130 insurance purchased for the flight. Now if no one is travelling on the flight where is the need to buy insurance? But they don't refund that, they cut Rs 350 (airline cancel charge JetLite), Rs. 200 (Yatra cancel charge) and Rs. 130 (non-refundable insurance) so total money eaten by these [censored]s is Rs. 680 for giving no service on a ticket of Rs. 2200. Wow! We Indians are born scammers. Jai Hind, yea riigggggggggggggght.

Going by my personal experiences as well as the wide variety of complaints on this and other consumer forums, it seems that there is no honest company left in India at all. Shame, shame, shame, the land of the Vedas and the sanatana dharma has turned into a big pile of thanks to the globalised market.

Savak P Homavazir
            Jul 31, 2009

I booked 2 tickets from Mumbai to Coimbatore (20th Aug 09) Flight No. SpiceJet SG-109 at a total cost of Re. 5, 259.70 the money was deducted by yatra.com through net transfer (Payment Id :[protected] however the tickets were not issued.

When I emailed them they replied the booking might have failed and that they will get the matter investigated. If their account department finds that they have done a mistake than the amount will be credited back after 14-15 business days.

I fail to understand how the booking can fail when they have deducted the money from my account and if the transaction had failed than why the money was deducted.
            Deduction of money from my account itself shows that the booking has not failed and that the transaction was completed.

I feel completely cheated as they have my money and will investigate. If they find that there was any problem from their side than they will refund after 14-15 days. Thats a pretty long time considering that they did not give any time-frame for the investigation to get over. Also my money is blocked as I cannot utilize it for any other booking.

Are they running a SCAM?. I do not have my doubts YES they are.

My Axis Bank Receipt
            ====================
            Thank you for carrying out e-Payment funds transfer.
            Payment Id : 10829471
            Payee Name : Yatra Online Pvt. Ltd. (Billdesk)
            Payment Date : 28/07/2009 6:55 PM
            Debit Account Number : XXXXXXXXXXX9393
            Txn Amount : 5259.7
            Txn Status : Success
            Txn Remarks : PRN1:, PRN2:, PRN3:, flight booking
            ===============
            Savak P Homavazir
            Dear Savak,

We understand that your issue is being attended to by Yatra Customer Care. If you face any other problems then please don't hesitate to contact us directly at [protected]@yatra.com.

Sincerely,

Yatra Care

rohan
              Jul 27, 2009

Yatra.com Is A Big Fraud Company

I booked one ticket by calling their office in Gurgaon in july first week. I was told 32000/- airfare for USA. I paid the airfare and next day when I asked them about the ticket then they said the fare has been incresed and I have to pay 41800/-. Can you imagine the fraud done with me by yatra.com. Actually I was booking this ticket with other agent in 35400/- and I told them that I am getting this fare from other agent, Then he told me lesser...
              harvinder singh anand
              Jul 25, 2009

I booked an air ticket today, 25july, 2009 on line with yatra, from ahmedabad to bhbaneshwar for 3rd august, 2009.yatra site showed price as Rs5508, (one way). under refundable class. After getting the confirmation from yatra, ref no M3R8EC, I took a printout of the ticket.Surprising the ticket shows, issued as NON REFUNDABLE. I sent three sms requesting to make neccesary correction but no use till23.45hrs. I contacted customer service twice to which i was assured a reply within two minutes but noreply online or otherwise.This speaks VERY LOW on part of yatra.com.Have been a regular customer of yatracom, if no response is receieved perhaps have to think otherwise. HARVINDER SINGH ANAND

Kuldeep kumar
                Jul 24, 2009

On 21 July, 09 I booked air ticket for 33852/- via yatra.com (Gurgaon office). I called their office and then they book this ticket(Delhi to El Paso for 14 Aug). They have deducted 8463/- (1/4 th of total) from my credit card. After the payment the person (Manish Goyal[protected] extn 2160) didnot send me the ticket and yesterday when I again called him then he said that the ticket was not issued due to system problem and suggeted me for another ticket. He sent me another ticket for Rs 39190/- and said that it will be Non refundable and non cancellation ticket.
                But I can not buy this ticket as it is Nonrefundable and very costly also. Now I came to know about these cheaters. I feel that these agents are doing fraud and once they get the money then they issue the ticket of their choice. Now he says that I can buy another refundable ticket which is for Rs 49500/-. I am surprised how he can say that. There is a difference of 16000/- from my original booking. As a customer i have paid him the money i sud get the same ticket(33852/-), i do not know their system if their is any problem then they sud handle it.
                After many arguments, he said that he will refund my money in next week. But after waiting for a week the price of ticket has gone up and I will bear a huge loss.
                So friends be careful of these type of frauds. Also suggest me some thing so that i can take a strong step against these frauds.
                Through this message i also want to notify the management of yatra.com that if i will not be satisfied then i will do my best at every level.
                kuldeep
                These ppl sud be punished highly by the government. Now a days these are the common things with yatra.com. Govt sud stop (banned) this service. I want to suggest you that if they do not satisfy you then i will be the first person to support you and we will post art least 100 times more post against them as compare to their advertisement so that the company will learn a lession from it.
                JAIHIND
                Dear Kuldeep,

Can you please provide your email ID and phone number so we can take corrective action and get this resolved?

This is certainly not the level of service that we intend to provide our customers and my intention is to ensure that this is not repeated again and that this issue is resolved to your satisfaction.

Sincerely,

Swapnil
                Head - Customer Experience
                email: swapnil.[protected]@yatra.com
                Yes, i have also been cheated by yatra.com in the same way.
                Now, they dont pick the phone and call keeps on transferring from one extension to another.
                They simply kills. Please let me know the way to get the reimbursement of loss of money.
                Hello Swapnil,
                Please help me for 'Yatra Reference No: AI0FLC'.
                I need my money back.

Ashish Shrivastava
                  from Ghugus, Maharashtra
                  Jul 17, 2009
                  May 5, 2023
                  This thread was updated on May 5, 2023

Hello Yatra

Its a bad experience for me to make a online booking with your company.I wanted a ticket from bangalore to Jaipur and the cost showed was 6692.00 for 2 passengers and I made the payment but finally I got a message saying the airline is full and now I want a complete refund.

The complaint number that I got from Mr Gary of yatra customer service is- 2999912.

Please send me a confirmation mail that my refund has been done

Ashish Shrivastava
                  email- [protected]@yahoo.com

www.yatra.com — Refund status

Hello Yatra

Its a bad experience for me to make a online booking with your company.I wanted a ticket from bangalore to Jaipur and the cost showed was 6692.00 for 2 passengers and I made the payment but finally I got a message saying the airline is full and now I want a complete refund.

The complaint number that I got from Mr Gary of yatra customer service is- 2999912.

Please send me a confirmation mail that my refund has been done

Ashish Shrivastava
                  email- [protected]@yahoo.com
                  Dear Ashish,

Sorry to hear that your booking could not be confirmed on Yatra.com. Be assured that your refund is under process and should be be dispatched to your credit card within a couple of days. It however takes 5-7 days before it shows up in your credit card account.

If you don't hear from us in the next two days then please feel free to drop us an email at [protected]@yatra.com.

Sincerely,

Yatra Care
                  Dear Ashish,

Sorry to hear that your booking could not be confirmed on Yatra.com. Be assured that your refund is under process and should be be dispatched to your credit card within a couple of days. It however takes 5-7 days before it shows up in your credit card account.

If you don't hear from us in the next two days then please feel free to drop us an email at [protected]@yatra.com.

Sincerely,

Yatra Care
                  I have purchased a air ticketon May 29, 2009 for my mother Smt. Monika Ghosh for journey from Kolkata to Guwahati on June 14, 2009 by ICICI Credit card No. [protected]. However, due to my mother sickness I have cancelled the air ticket at Air India Chennai Office on June 11, 2009. Air India have given recipt mentioning the E.Ticket
                  1. IC 229 N SU 14 JUN CCUGAU QQ1 E0950 1100 CTC -EZI 2-H-H2517442
                  2.EZ1 2-H-B2517442
                  TICKET order no[protected],
                  RMKS- PAX1 AGE 30 EZ1TKGS29MAY1558
                  IDENT DOC PASSPORT EZ1TKGS29MAY1558
                  TOTAL WEB ITIN PRICE IS rS.2694 EZ1TKGS29MAY1558
                  BOOKING MADE THRU EZEEGO EZ1TKGS29MAY1558
                  XXLD BY PAX.RFND TAXES ONLY MA1GAGS11JUN1541
                  However, no monay was refunded into the above mentioned credit card a/c.
                  you are requested to advise me how I will get the refund money.

Dipten Ghosh
                  DEAR MEMBER I HAVE TOLD MY PROBLEM TO THE COMPANY I.E I WANT TO SURRENDER MY A/C AND IN CASE I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT DEPOSIT AMOUNT TO REFUND TO ME
                  I had booked ticket from yatra on dt 21/07/09 from Delhi to Ahmedabad Of Spice jet Airline for journey dt 26/07/09 but flight is cancelled on that day. My ticket is cancelled but refund is not come to my Account No. The details of journey & cancelled ticket is as follows

Yatra e-ticket for booking U071CC
                  Ticket No NZFSLP-1
                  AIRLINE SG-SPICEJET
                  FLIGHT NO 201
                  IATA NO. 14363904
                  ORIGINAL AGENT APIOS
                  YATRA : DELYL28888
                  Hence you are requested to credit the amount

Shailendra Jain

IC-201 — Non booking of ticket

I have provided my credit card details for booking flight ticket from Kolkata to Delhi but booking has not confirmed and massage has come to check with Helpdesk
                  I had booked a holiday package to Andaman through yatra @72k for 7 nights and 6 day. unfortunately, our flight on 5th December from (staring Delhi) Mumbai to port blair couldn't land at port blair runway due to bad whether conditions..we waited for 8-9 hours ( without food or lounge facility ) at Mumbai airport for our return flight to delhi.

now i'm waiting for my refund money..and yatra ppl refund process is slow and really pathetic
                  my yatra eef no : 5413166.

Dheeraj
                  i have cancelled three tickets and not received any money. please do it quickly . i am sending the reference no and cancelletion id
                  1) Ref no- JP608G and Cancellation id - JP608G-CAN-1
                  2) Ref no- KRG38G and Cancellation id - KRG38G-CAN-1
                  3) Ref no- XF208G and Cancellation id - XF208G-CAN-12

RETURN MY MONEY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

hi yatra,
                  my yatra ticket ref no is[protected] is cancelled, so i m waiting for my refund.
                  kindly do the needful in asap.

pankaj raut
                  Dear Pankaj,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

Regret the inconvenience caused. Would like to inform that full refund has already been initiated from our end on 12 Oct and it will be credited into your account within 3-5 working days. Request your patience in this interim.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on[protected] alternatively write on [protected]@yatra.com.

Yatra Care
                  Hello Yatra,

I had booked a ticket on 07/12/2015 for Bangalore to pune in GoAir for journey on 14/12/2015 but unfortunately I had to cancel the ticket on 08/12/2015.
                  My Ticket Details are :
                  Booking Reference Number - 071215F58745, Total Amount - Rs.3850.00
                  My query is, according to GoAir Cancellation charges only Rs.1499.00 should have been deducted but my refund status shows after deduction only Rs.1351.00 will be credited back to my respective account. This means you have deducted Rs.2499.00.
                  Please get book to me with legitimate clarification.

Refund Details - Transaction ID is[protected]
                  I had booked a ticket on 20/12/2015 for Secundra bad to tirupati for journey on 24/12/2015 but unfortunately I had to cancel the ticket on 20.12.2012
                  My Ticket Details are :
                  Booking Reference Number[protected] Total Amount - Rs.1804 please give me refund status

It' been 17 days the cancelled ticket money not been refunded
                  Cancelled IndiGo Itinerary - F56WVV

Please refund ASAP
                  My refund amound is showing zero for bus booking cancellation. please help me with this
                  Reference number is [protected]

Refund status - Comment #2295256 - Image #0
                  Dear Chiranjib,

Regret the inconvenience caused. Would like to inform that refund has been initiated on 14 Jan and it should have credited into your account. Also, like to inform that refund was not initiated earlier as booking was cancelled from the airline's end and Yatra was not informed about the same.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on[protected] alternatively write on [protected]@yatra.com.

Yatra Care
                  Dear Anusha,

Regret the inconvenience caused. Our team has contacted you and initiated the refund as incorrect cancellation charges were reflecting on the website. Refund has already been initiated on 18 Jan and it should have credited into your account.

Yatra Care
                  hello yatra team..

booking reference no:[protected].

actually yesterday I purchase a ticket but same time i govt a message from your team. (your ticket is unconfirmed and payment is already charged. We also tried to reach you on the contact number which is updated with us but your number is currently unavailable.) this is the massage.
                  already inform to your for refund my money. i know you will take 2 or 3 days time. it is possible to you will give Early.

Tousif Tankotkar
                  tousif.[protected]@gmail.com

Refund status - Comment #2513083 - Image #0
                  Yatra is the worst service provider. They cheat you with refund. They say 5 days for refund but they hold it for several more days. Im waiting for my 55k return. They are putting the blame on my bank pointlessly. Yatra idiots.
                  Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Jan 2, 2017

Thank you for contacting us. We would request you to kindly share you Yatra reference number we would be happy to assist you.

Yatra Care
                  i did not got my refund amount
                  Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Feb 22, 2018
                  Dear Deekshita,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you!

We would request you to kindly share the Yatra booking reference number to enable us to assist you.

Yatra Care
                  Yatra booking reference number :[protected]
                  I want my refund amount as soon as possible waiting for your reply
                  Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Feb 23, 2018
                  Dear Deekshita,

Thank you for your acknowledgment!

We would like to inform you that as we have checked your refund of INR 544.00 has been processed from our end on 14th Feb'18. If payment has been made from a private bank, it will reflect in the same account within 2 to 3 working days and if payment has been made from public sector bank, it will take up to 7 working days for the credit to reflect in your account. Hence, would request you to kindly wait for the bank time and for any further assistance feel free to connect with us.

Yatra Care
                  All ready 7 days are over till i did not got the refund amount
                  Money got deducted and i have not received any kind of reference number or any booking details. I just checked in the bank saying amount of 10, 026 has been deducted for booking from yartra online( VIN/Yatra Onlin/[protected]/0)
                  i want my refund amount as soon as possible.

Mail Id : [protected]@gmail.com
                  Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Jun 12, 2018

We truly apologize for the inconvenience you have faced in this regard. Our customer care team would have contacted you for all your concerns and we would want to inform you that we have processed full refund of Rs. 10026.00 against Yatra Reference Number -: 0304848435842 on 10 APR 2018. In case of refund to bank account/credit card, yatra takes 24 Hrs to process your refund. Further the private sector bank may take 2 to 3 working days and public sector bank may take up to 7 working days for the refund to reflect in your account.

We hope this helps resolve your concerns. Should you require any further assistance, feel free to write us back.

Yatra Care!
                  While we booking Seashore Residency in Thrissur dated 2 April 2018 through yatra online during the process the message displayed there is some technical error and hotel not booked successful.
                  We got massage in the mobile money deducted to yatra online.
                  3rd April 2018 we checked in bank transaction statement and found Rs 10, 026 deducted for yatra online on reference number -
                  VIN/Yatra Onlin/[protected]/0.
                  So i want my amount back to account as soon as possible.

We truly apologize for the inconvenience you have faced in this regard. Our customer care team would have contacted you for all your concerns and we would want to inform you that we have processed full refund of Rs. 10026.00 against Yatra Reference Number -: 0304848435842 on 10 APR 2018. In case of refund to bank account/credit card, yatra takes 24 Hrs to process your refund. Further the private sector bank may take 2 to 3 working days and public sector bank may take up to 7 working days for the refund to reflect in your account.

We hope this helps resolve your concerns. Should you require any further assistance, feel free to write us back.

Yatra Care!

I am very very disappointed by your service. It's been a month already since the last time(10th May) I got a mail from you that my money will be refunded, and the money is still not credited to my account. about 18days back I even spoke with one of the costumer care Rep. and he assured me that the matter will be taken care within 48hrs, but look at calender now, it's been weeks, still no action taken from your end. I started wondering if this business is even legit or a fraud.
                  Do something ASAP.

Would request you to please share your Yatra booking reference number and your registered e mail address so that our team can assist you further.

Yatra Care !
                  Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Jun 14, 2018

Would request you to please share your Yatra booking reference number and your registered e mail address so that our team can assist you further.

Yatra Care !
                  Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Jun 19, 2018

We hereby would like to remind you to share the required details. This will enable us to assist you in resolving your concerns.

Yatra Care
                  Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2018

We are changing the status of this post to “Resolved” as we have not received any response from your end. For any further queries please feel free to connect with us.

Warm Regards
                  Yatra Care
                  Yatra Team,

Very Bad experience with you although am regular customer to yours.

Self tried to purchase my Air Tkt on 28.08.2018 & I made the payment of Rs.3666/- two times, because first time your Yatra App shown error & repeted the process. Both the time my Bank Charged Rs 3666/- but Yatra.com not issued any tkt.
                  Requested to refund the amount & one amount of Rs3666/- has refunded but the other amount has not refunded yet. Yatra Team telling only one amount Rs. 3666/- received & they refunded. There is no other charged.
                  Our Bank HDFC charged twice the amount of Rs.3666/-. One time refunded. For other they are awaiting from Yatra refund .
                  Self send mail & also attached Bank statement in that mail where it has mentioned payment towards Yatra.com has been charged .
                  Till no action from Yatra.com side regarding refund the balance Rs 3666/-

Yatra service request no. 14124092 dtd. 28.08.2018..
                  Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Sep 1, 2018
                  Dear Sourav,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you!

We checked once again and found that INR 3666.00 charged once and the same has been refunded to you. We request you to please check with your bank once again if they reply the same, so please share the charged transaction details at [email protected].

Yatra care
                  28 Comments

Amit Mitra
                    Jul 15, 2009

On 06 July 2009, I tried to get a ticket on Yatra.com for my son from Delhi to Brisbane on the 11th of July. I was told that the best fare was Rs 27283.46/- to which I said OK. I was given a confirmation code & was told that the other details would be coming in the mail that would follow in about half an hours time. Since it was late that day, I did not check my email that night & checked it next day only to find to my horror that the ticket had been done for 11 Aug 2009!! I tried to call the person & even left emails for him. I called up my sons university to inform them of the mix up & they said that since the course begins on 27 July, they would not permit him to come that late. The max that they could do was wait till 25 July. I said he'd be there by then Now Rajat called me in the night & said that there must have been some communication error & asked me not to worry since he could change the dates. I told him that since the University had granted him the extra time, he'd be leaving later (around 20th July) He said that he'd cancel the PNR & start the refund process. I asked him if there was a way to delay that as I wanted the tickets to be booked with Yatra only. He said that can be done, when the booking was to be done, we could call his extension & the amount could be adjusted. When I called today to do the same( book a ticket against the old one) I was told that it is not possible. Now the reason I had asked Rajat to wait was because the cancellation & refund procedure takes about 2-3 weeks time. & the present credit limit on my card does not allow me to get two simultaneous tickets of about 30K each..I talked to a "manager/supervisor" a certain Mr Mohit & complained . His primary concern it seemed was to book the ticket first on the card even after I explained that I am not sure of the available credit limit on my card & if the limit is exceeded by even Rs 10, the bank would start charging me hefty fees which I did not want to incur, esp after I had asked yatra.com & they had agreed to adjust the amount. He said that it had been 8 days since the "thing" happened & I had nt informed yatra about the same & hence the due process for refund had been started. I explained that I had emailed the instructionsconversation & I could send him a copy of those emails if he so required. He did not give me any email ID to which the details could be forwarded, all he kept on saying is that it'll take maximum 3 days time for a full refund & that I should get a ticket first. This whole behaviour irked me so much that I decided not to go ahead with any tickets from yatra.com
                    What I fail to understand is why was I lied to in the first place that an adjustment can be made? If it can indeed be made, why was I told this time that it can not be made? Why should I be made to suffer simply because I trusted yatra.com?
                    Dear Mr Mitra,

Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience caused. I understand from my colleagues that they have spoken with you and this matter has been addressed to your satisfaction and your tickets have been issued.

Please let me know if there is anything else that we can help you with.

warm regards

Dhruv Shringi
                    CEO
                    Yatra.com
                    This is N Srinivasa Rao, having an SB A/c :[protected]. No. in your bank.
                    Last week i booked a travel ticket from www.yatra.com while confirming the payment unfortunately the session expiry notification is displayed for me and at the same time payment was deducted from my account Rs.900/-.
                    Please find the Transaction details given below:

13 Nov 2009 MHDF[protected]-YATRA.COM [protected] 14 Nov 2009 900.00 16737.15

N Srinivasa Rao,

manoj kumar singh
                      Jul 13, 2009

On 16 jun 2009, I tried to book a flight from Guwahati to Pune from the yatra.com website and at the final stages when they have used my credit card details the seat in the flight was not confirmed because o[censored]navailability of seat on that day.
                      The yatra.com website replied on the site that if the money is debited from my credit card it will be credited again.
                      I got the shock of my life when I saw the credit card statement of axis bank which I am using for the period 20.05.2009 to 20.06.2009 in which showed that an amount of Rs 16, 641.00 had been debited for yatra.com.internet Txns (s) Gurgaon IN. Ref No. 37305965.

In view of the above pl instruct the yatra.com to refund my money.

thanking you in anticipation

manoj kumar singh
                      Dear Mr Singh,

Regret the inconvenience this has caused you. I will instruct our team to look into this immediately and if your refund has not been processed till now, will ensure that it gets done immediately.

For any further clarifications, you can reach me at [protected]@yatra.com.

warm regards

Dhruv Shringi
                      CEO
                      Yatra.com

Siddharth Saha
                        Jul 12, 2009

I made a hotel booking through YATRA.com for my guests and to my surprise the hotel said that YATRA.com is not paying them the money hence the booking is not confirmed. This is absolutely ridiculous. Now what about my guests? Where do I ask them to stay? I trusted YATRA.com, made the payment and now the booking is cancelled. All my money is lost. I will now be taking up this matter with Consumer court if my money is not given back to me. OTHERS do not make any reservation through YATRA.com. THey are complete liars and cannot keep up to the commitment.

If Yatra representative is reading this, you may reach me at [protected]@gmail.com

Sidd
                        Dear Sidd,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you during this booking. This is not the quality of service that we endeavor to provide. Request you to provide the Yatra Reference number of your booking and the email address that you had used. We will ensure that this is taken care of.

Sincerely,

Yatra Care

dr.arun gupta
                          from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu
                          Jul 10, 2009

two messages were received from icici bank on 29.06.09 between 11.30 and 11.45 pm that card no. xxxx4012, one at 23.07 hrs. and the other one at 04.40 that two transactions took place of rs. 9206 and rs. 7092 at yatra.com online.
                          i tried to contact yatra.com several times but to no avail.
                          however, i have to to intimate that i have not executed any such transactions and therefore i am not liable to make any payment in this matter.
                          i am separately filing a fir in the matter.
                          dr. arun gupta
                          Dear Mr. Gupta,

Please share your email address and phone number on [protected]@yatra.com so we can get it checked internally. Be assured that it will be taken care of.

Yatra Care
                          Dear Mr. Gupta,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com, with the subject line as ‘Customer Service’. Request you to provide the relevant details of your card, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
                          Office of the Nodal Officer
                          ICICI Bank

Sasanka Panchamukhi
                            Jul 10, 2009

I tried to book bus ticket from Hyderabad to Pune on 2nd june 2009. The money was debited and yatra.com unable to book the ticket and said that the money would be refunded. After some time again i tried and same thing happened. 1580/- was debited from my credit card. I reported to Yatra.com customer care person Mr. Gopal Gurung and i also mailed my credit card statement keeping Cc to Dhruv Shiringi, Manish Amin, Sabina Chopra, the founders of Yatra. But till now I did not get any response.

Please tell me what to do.

Sasanka

Yatra.com — Ticket not booked but money debited from my credit card

I tried to book bus ticket from Hyderabad to Pune on 2nd june 2009. The money was debited and yatra.com unable to book the ticket and said that the money would be refunded. After some time again i tried and same thing happened. 1580/- was debited from my credit card. I reported to Yatra.com customer care person Mr. Gopal Gurung and i also mailed my credit card statement keeping Cc to Dhruv Shiringi, Manish Amin, Sabina Chopra, the founders of Yatra. But till now I did not get any response.

Please tell me what to do.

Sasanka
                            Dear Sasanka,

Sorry for the inconvenience in claiming refund. Can you please send the Yatra Reference number for both bookings to [protected]@yatra.com?

Be assured that your refund would come through soon.

Yatra Care

This is N Srinivasa Rao, I had a booked through http://www.Yatra.com on 13th Nov'2009 for going from Mumbai to Hyderabad on 24 th Dec'2009 in the Keshneni Travels Transaction No:[protected](MHDF[protected] - Yatra.com), while confirming, the payment unfortunately the session expiry notification was displayed for me and at the same time payment was deducted from my account Rs.900/-, and my account Number (HDFC Bank A/C :[protected], When I spoke with HDFC Bank regarding the Bus Ticket Amount, They said that Yatra .com people should be pay back to me the Ticket Cost is Rs:900:00, Please suggest me what should I do, What is the procedure for getting Ticket Amount from yatra.com.
                            Please find the ticket details given in the below. Trx date Trx ID Transaction ID Travel Date Amount
                            13th Nov’2009 MHDF[protected] - Yatra.com [protected] 24th Dec’2009 Rs:900/-

N Srinivasa Rao,
                            Mobile No:[protected]
                            When I try to book a flight(Jet airways) from coimbatore to Bangalore for 05th Feb, while processing, there is an error message came. (Following message)

"YOU SEEMS TO HAVE CAUGHT US IN THE MIDDLE OF AN UPGRADE"

But amount is dedutced from my card.(Transition no:953594)

Please let me know what should i do to get me ticket?

DR VIJAYAKUMAR.M.HEGGERI
                              from Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
                              Jul 4, 2009

RESPECTED SIR,

WITH AN INTENTION TO TAKE THE SUPERSPECIALITY ENTRANCE EXAM OF BHU-VARANASI ON[protected] AT VARANASI, MY BROTHER, DR PRAMOD HEGGERI, HAD BOOKED INDIAN AIRLINES FLIGHTS FROM BANGALORE TO VARANASI ON 04-07-09.THROUGH YATRA.COM ON LINE FLIGHT TICKET BOOKING COMPANY—QUITE A LONG BACK-IE ON 21-07-09. [[YATRA REF NO—2ARROC, ICICI CREDIT CARD REF NO-75105179173000015663544 DATED[protected].] [REF 1 AND REF 2 BELLOW].

THE FLIGHT TICKET WAS CONFORMED.AS INTIMATED BY YATRA, ONLY ONE AIR LINE PNR NO RQ 346 WAS GIVEN BY YATRA.COM ONLINE COMPANY,

THE SHEDULLED JOURNEY WAS ON 04-07-09, HE SUPPOSE TO FLY BY IC-804 BANGLORE TO DELHI AT 6 AM TO REACH DELHI AT ABOUT 8-45 AM, TO CATCH IC 406 AT 10-15 1M TO REACH VARANASI AND TO TAKE THE BHU-MCH SUPERSPECIALITY EXAM ON 05-07-09.

SO SIR ME AND MY BROTHER DR PRAMOD HEGGERI WENT TO BANGALORE AIR PORT TODAY EARLY MORNING AT 3 AM, WHICH IS ABOUT 60 KM FROM OUR RESIDENTIAL ARIA-JAYANAGAR., FOR OUR SURPRICE, IT WAS SHOCKING THE FLIGHT IC-804 WHICH WAS SUPPOSE TO FLY ON 04-07-09 AT 6 AM FROM BANGALORE TO DELHI WAS CANCELLED.

.IT WAS SHOKING FOR US.THERE WAS NO CHANCE FOR US EVEN TO THINK OF AN ALTERNATE ARRANGEMENT. WE TRIED A NUMBER OF TIMES TO CONTACT YATRA CALL CENTRE FOR HELP, BUT ONLY TO GET NO RESPONSE FROM THEM OTHER THAN A PUNISHING MUSIC...WE SUFFERRED A LOT OF MENTAL TORTURE AND PAIN BECAUSE WE HAD NO MONEY EVEN TO PURCHASE ANOTHER TICKET FOR AN ANOTHER FLIGHT TO CATCH THAT 10-15 AM-IC-406 FROM DELHI TO VARANASI

.SIR IT WAS SO PAINFULL THAT MY BROTHER IN SHOCK DECIDED TO QUIT HIS EXAM –HE WAS SUPPOSE TO APPEAR ON 05-07-09 AT VARANASI-BHU.

WE TRIED A NUMBER OF TIMES TO YATRA.COM CALL CENTRE[protected] A NUMBER OF TIMES, BUT NO RESPONSE FROM THAT SIDE.IN BETWEEN 4-45AMTO 5-10 AM I CALLED ALMOST ABOUT 15 MIN BUT FELT ONLY HURT BY MUSIC.SIR SOME HOW WE MANAGED TO GET ANOTHER TICKET BY PAYING A VERY HEAVY PRICE ON SPOT, AND NOW WENT TO VARANASI TO GIVE EXAM TOMORROW.I WILL SENT PHOTO COPY OF THE ENTRANCE EXAM HALL TICKE SOON AFTER HIS RETURN.

DUE TO LACK OF PRIOR COMMUNICATION AND NEGLIGENCE IN INFORMING REGARDING THE CANCELLATION OF FLIGHT-TO ITS COSTOMARS BY, —.BY YATRA.COM- ON LINE COMPANY—MY BROTHER DR PRAMOD HEGGERI AND ME SUFFERRED HEAVELY WITH FEAR OF LOOSING EXAM, UNCERTANITY, MENTAL TORTURE INSULT AND PAIN.

SO SIR PLEASE HELP US.

.LET THE COMPANY YATRA.COM REEMBRACE DR PRAMOD HEGGERI’S ENTIRE BOOKING AMOUNT BACK TO HIM, ALONG WITH A HEAVY COMPENSATION —WHOSE EDUCATIONAL FEATURE IS IN VANE-WHO WENT TO GIVE HIS EXAM BY SOME IMMEDIATE ARRANGEMENTS WITH PAIN, HUMILIATION AND SHOK.

PLEASE ALSO, LET THAT COMPANY PAY 10 TIMES OF THE ENTIRE PRICE OF THE NEW TICKET PURCHASED ON SPOT BY PAYING A VERY HEALY PRICE..

SIR PLEASE LET NO OHERS TO SUFFER BECAUSE OF THESE TYPES OF NEGLIGENCES OF AIR LINE BOOKING COMPANIES .WE WOULD GOT TO KNOW THAT FLIGHT WILL BE CANCELLED—ATLEAST WE WOULD HAVE TAKEN SOME MONEY IN OUR HANDS.

SIR PLEASE HELP US TO GET THE JUSTICE.

YOURS
                              DR VIJAYAKUMAR.HEGGERI
                              FOR -DR PRAMOD HEGGERI

REF 1—AIR TICKET

Yatra Reference No.: 2ARR0C
                              Passenger Name Status
                              1. Mr pramod heggeri (ADT) Confirmed

Sector: Bangalore (BLR) – Delhi (DEL)
                              Flight Details
                              Airline PNR No. Flight No. Departure Arrival
                              RQY346 Indian Airlines
                              IC-804 Bangalore (BLR)
                              6:10:00 AM
                              04 Jul 2009 Delhi (DEL)
                              8:45:00 AM
                              04 Jul 2009

Sector: Delhi (DEL) – Varanasi (VNS)
                              Flight Details
                              Airline PNR No. Flight No. Departure Arrival
                              RQY346 Indian Airlines
                              IC-406 Delhi (DEL)
                              10:15:00 AM
                              04 Jul 2009 Varanasi (VNS)
                              11:25:00 AM
                              04 Jul 2009

Price Details
                              Passenger Details No. of Passengers Base Fare (Rs) Taxes (Rs) Total Cost (Rs)
                              Adult 1 3105.00 6168.00 9273.00
                              Flight Service Tax 15.99
                              Additional Fee 150.00
                              Flight cost including Taxes & Fees: 9438.99

REF –2 ICICI CREDIT CARD E STATEMENT AS ON[protected]

CURRENT STATEMENT
                              Card No. [protected]
                              Card Type Primary Card
                              Statement Date 04/07/2009
                              Statement Period 17/02/2009 To 04/07/2009
                              Total Amount Due Rs. 19, 050.95

Name
                              PRAMOD HEGGERI

Statement Summary
                              Previous Balance Rs. 61.32
                              Purchase and other Charges Rs. 24, 706.63
                              Cash Advances Rs. 0.00
                              Payments and other credits Rs. 5, 717.00
                              Total Amount Due Rs. 19, 050.95

NOTE:The redeemed points include the actual redemptions (if any), the cash back adjustments and purchase reversals or cancellations.
                              Rewards Program
                              Opening Balance Earned during the month Redeemed during the month Closing Balance
                              594 0 0 594

Transaction Details :

Card Number : [protected] - PRAMOD HEGGERI DR
                              Date Ref. Number Transaction Details Transaction Amount
                              Domestic Transactions
                              02/07/2009 75105179184000016111052 YATRA.COM-INTERNET TXN Rs. 5, 717.00(CR)
                              01/07/2009 75176379183015799420893 Bharti Airtel Ltd.(MCHEK) Rs. 100.00(DR)
                              30/06/2009 75176379182015789851322 SPICEJET LIMITED Rs. 2, 908.00(DR)
                              25/06/2009 75176379176015449586159 Bharti Airtel Ltd.(MCHEK) Rs. 100.00(DR)
                              24/06/2009 75176379176015409733387 Indian Railways Catering Rs. 544.63(DR)
                              24/06/2009 75105179176000015769090 YATRA.COM-INTERNET TXN Rs. 5, 768.00(DR)
                              24/06/2009 75105179176000015781632 YATRA.COM-INTERNET TXN Rs. 5, 718.00(DR)
                              21/06/2009 75105179173000015663544 YATRA.COM-INTERNET TXN Rs. 9, 568.00(DR)

NOTE:
                              1. Unbilled transactions (those for which authorisation has been taken but have not yet been billed by the merchant) are not displayed here.
                              I have a similar case with me. Can you please tell me how you dealt with it.?

I Have booked a ticket through Yatra.com on 26th February, 2010. Now I want to cancel it. So many times I opened Your esteemed website and entered in, for procedure according to the instruction, but in the cancellation widow I cannot edit any thing. Even I called customer care center, they could not give proper information. I have to cancel ticket and have to take new tatkal ticket. My booking details as follows.

PNR. [protected]

Train No. 6345 Name Netravathi
                              Class . SL
                              From . LTT To TCR
                              Transaction Id . [protected]
                              Date . 10th April 2010

Kindly do the needful, at the earliest.

By Nijo P. J.

Nishat Anjum
                                from Pandua, West Bengal
                                Jun 28, 2009

I have booked online a flight ticket on 13th june by yatra.com., my booking Ref .is EKV5YA, after payment made by me I could not found my PNR number neither my booked ticket status, my complain/request ID is 3908032
                                Dear Nishat,

The e-ticket was sent to your email ID earlier today. Please check and let us know if you didn't receive it. You can write to us on [protected]@yatra.com

Yatra Care
                                On behalf of R Chandrasekar and his family.I have booked tickets from Goa to Chennai. Kindly e-mail me the e-ticket for the same.

Gayatri
                                please give us pnr status for our flight. It is urgent. ple. do it immediately.

With Regards,
                                Nitin Vaghela.
                                My reference no. V6RSDP please give us pnr status for our flight. It is urgent. ple. do it immediately.

With Regards,
                                Nitin Vaghela.
                                My reference no is 09NAXC please send me e-ticket in my mail, It is urgent. ples. do it immediately, still i did not get my e-ticket

Shibajee mandal
                                how can i check my pnr number with yatra.com and to know if my ticket confirmed or not
                                my ref; no is YT3714009. Iam unable to log into yatra.com, to check the status of my E ticket perchased on25 Nov 2009, for departure scheduled on 28 May 2010.Iam getting, only domestic flights while I want to check "INTER NATIONAL " flights. Please help me. Thanking you in advance.
                                why there is no system to check our booking status ? i have booked ticket from u ppl and its ref no is OB4SL7Z so pls send me detail and my e-ticket on given adress is [protected]@yahoo.com and i[censored] can forwed same on ketan.[protected]@hotmail.com i will be very happy
                                thnks
                                How we know our flight PNR by the booking ID?
                                i have book 2 tckts from ur sites through agent..
                                i m trying hard bt nt abel to get my cnfirm flight details through pnr status..
                                dept date;12th march, kingfsher red it3172, amedabadto trivundram.
                                pnr.kbteco..ref id..jp8hie
                                2nd one
                                cochin to amedabad..go air g8-102, 20march
                                pnr gh3wag
                                kindly reply
                                on
                                i have book e ticket from your site ref no ZY4JCR, [protected]- APRIL 22
                                please give my pnr status

s. suresh
                                URGENT:
                                I had booked a ticket today and haven't received it yet by mail.I need to print it as the flight is scheduled tomorow.Yatra reference no-[protected].E mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in.Plz suggest me any other method to get the ticket..

I have booked tickets from BANGALOR - PATNA for 21st OCT, 2011 (passenger - 1) and PATNA - BANGALORE for 31st OCT, 2011 (passenger - 1). on 2nd SEP, 2011
                                My yatra booking reference is 7607610.

Can you tell me how can i get E-ticket and Invoice for the flight from PATNA - BANGALORE for 31st OCT, 2011? which I havn't received yet.

Plz. Send my flight status and pnr status by email
                                Asif shaikh
                                Plz. Send pnr and flight status of [protected] booking id
                                I have Two tickets yesterday from New Delhi to Bangalore. flight: jetkonnect S2-4237 @9.35 on 10/8/2014. Yatra reference no.: [protected]. PNR: MWZPPP. I didn't get e-ticket to my mail. Please send E-ticket to my mail: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com. Cell No.:+[protected]
                                I have booked Two tickets yesterday from New Delhi to Bangalore. flight:
                                jetkonnect S2-4237 @9.35 on 10/8/2014. Yatra reference no.: [protected].
                                PNR: MWZPPP. I didn't get e-ticket to my mail. Please send E-ticket to
                                my mail: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com. Cell No.:+91
                                I have booked the flight ticket from Indore to Cochin on 15.08.2015.
                                Kindly send the e-ticket on this mail ID- p.[protected]@ril.com
                                Booking ref. no. - [protected]
                                URGENT:
                                I had booked a ticket yesterday and haven't received it yet by mail.I need to print it as the flight is scheduled 29/09/15 Yatra reference no-260915F6255.E mail id-VASANLIC.[protected]@ GMAIL.COM . Plz suggest me any other method to get the ticket..
                                URGENT:
                                I had booked a ticket yesterday and haven't received it yet by mail.I need to print it as the flight is scheduled 29/09/15 Yatra reference no-260915F6255.E mail id-VASANLIC.[protected]@ GMAIL.COM .
                                at the booking time my mail id is spell error {gmail- gamil} so change and correct my e-mail.id
                                Plz suggest me any other method to get the ticket..
                                Dear Srinivasan,

Regret the inconvenience caused. Would like to inform that e-tickets has been sent on your registered e-mail address with us. Request you to carry the e-ticket print out along with the valid photo identity proof.

Yatra Care
                                I have booked 3 tickets from Port Blair to Chennai to Port Blair on 7/04/2016, Yatra reference No.[protected]. E-mail ID [protected]@gmail.com. please kindly sent a copy of E-Ticket.
                                Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2016
                                Dear Suresh,

Regret the inconvenience caused. Would like to inform that e tickets has been resent on your registered email address with us. Request you to please carry the ticket print out along with your photo identity proof.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on 955 5800 800 alternatively write on [email protected].

Yatra Care
                                My Ticket no.DI1H6N1I5 [protected], Flight Vistara UK-867 Dt. 21/5/16, Not Sow PNR No.
                                I have booked online a flight ticket on 6 may by yatra.com., my booking Ref .is 5WNIJE after payment made by me I could not found my PNR number neither my booked ticket status, my complain
                                Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, May 12, 2016
                                Dear Yogendra,

Regret the inconvenience caused. Would request you to please share the email ID used for the booking as we are unable to locate your booking from the above mentioned details.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on 955 5800 800 alternatively write on [email protected].

Yatra Care

BookingId:IN1501B7S212869

Hi, Due to Megha D Shah mistake. I have to pay approx. 12777 amount extra. It's not a small amount. Megha said to me, she will do something. But still I am not getting any response. Thanks Ankush [protected]
                                Dear Nishat,

Regret the inconvenience caused. Would request you to please your Yatra reference number or email ID used for the booking as we are unable to locate your booking from the above mentioned details.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on[protected] /[protected]. For holidays please call on [protected]. Alternatively, write on [protected]@yatra.com

Yatra Care
                                The hell . i have booked an urgent ticket nad ur dam wesite is not working and your hell lot of executives are faking services. i want my ticket asap i have even mailed you on [protected]@yatra.com and [protected]@yatra.com. will you all get teh dam time to even reply.

PNR:-HHSCQ
                                3rd july
                                Dear Babli,

Thank you for contacting us. Our team was in contact with you. Your ticket has been confirmed and has been shared on your requested email ID. We hope this helps resolve your query, please feel free to contact us again in case of any additional help required.

Should you have any further queries, please contact us at[protected] or write to us at [protected]@yatra.com and we would be happy to assist. For holidays please call on [protected].

Yatra Care
                                URGENT
                                I have booked my mumbai rajdhani train tickets on 11/8/2016...as the booking was completely done the amount of money has also been deducted from my acc but I haven't received any mail or msg from your side kindly revert as soon as possible
                                Akshata sharma
                                I have booked 6 tickets from Mumbai to Thiruvananthpuram on 17/08/2016, Yatra reference No.[protected]. E-mail ID [protected]@gmail.com. please kindly sent a copy of E-Ticket with bill in which fare of flight mentioned as soon as possible.Thanks Sweta Kumar
                                Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Oct 19, 2016
                                Dear Pravin, Greetings from Yatra.com! Invoice and tickets have been forwarded on your registered email ID with us. Hope you have received the same. Please feel free to contact us again in case of any additional help required.

Should you have any further queries, please contact us at 955 5800 800 or write to us at [email protected] and we would be happy to assist. For holidays please call on 18602002323.

Yatra Care
                                I have booked flight ticket from Surat to Delhi for Aug 20, 2021 on June 1, 2021 through Yatra.com. unable to find the pnr or booking reference id for the same.
                                Kindly email my eticket
                                Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Aug 19, 2021
                                Dear Aarjuk,

We will be happy to assist you, request you to kindly share with us your Yatra booking reference no. for us to check and assist you and also request you to kindly log in with your registered email ID on the MY booking section and you can print your e-ticket on our website / App.

Yatra Care
                                Yatra Care
                                I have booked flight ticket from Surat to Delhi for Aug 20, 2021 on June 1, 2021 through Yatra.com. Unable to find the pnr or booking reference id for the same. No booking for the same i showing in my account and the amount has been deducted on 1st june itself
                                Kindly email my eticket.
                                Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Aug 19, 2021
                                Dear Aarjuk,

We will be happy to assist you, request you to kindly share with us your Yatra booking reference no. for us to check and assist you and also request you to kindly log in with your registered email ID on the MY booking section and you can print your e-ticket on our website / App.

Yatra Care
                                33 Comments

harsh gautam
                                  Jun 22, 2009

dear sir/madam
                                  this is in reference to a ticket that was booked online by me through yatra online booking service.later my travelling plans changed and i got the ticket rebooked for 9th of june at the airport by paying an additional amount of rs 750.the ticket for 9th june was also cancelled. now the flight company's staff are telling me that this money will be refunded by yatra.and the yatra customer is telling that they cant do any thing for this.my details are
                                  harsh gautam

Ajay guleria
                                    Jun 19, 2009

Dear Sir/Ma'am

This is to complaint to you about the fraud made by Yatra S.C.O. 16-17, Sector 9 D, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh, for not refunding my money as promised by them after not taking its services.
                                    They have been telling me to refund my money through cheque with in few days but later they kept posponding the dates and its been two months now they didnt refunded it yet.whenever i call them they give me another excuse or date.
                                    The amount on them is Rs. 6, 300/- that i want as soon as possible.

I believe that complaining and seeking help from you will definately lead me to favourable action by refunding money.

Thanx & Regards
                                    Ajay Guleria

ram
                                      Jun 19, 2009

Please refer to the correspondence below and please dont believe in the words of yatra representatives for refund amounts.while booking the hotel they will be after you with a phone call every minute interval and after that they will disapear and your will be listening to music for hours together when you call to theier customer service with any issues...so that the cusotmer will fed up with the music and with the never ending call..

So its aloss of money and time all together

mobile [protected]

Please refer to the below mentioned booking.

The revised stay at my hotel is as below

Check in date - 02/06/09

Check out date - 04/06/09

So as per the above i have spoken to the hotel representaive regarding
                                      refund of amount for 0ne day.It was informed by him that the original
                                      invoice will be sent to yatra and the one day amount will be refunded
                                      to me through yatra as the same was booked through yatra.

Please update me the status of the same and refund the amount at the earliest

Ramalingeswara rao

On Sun, May 17, 2009 at 1:38 PM, <[protected]@yatra.com> wrote:
                                      >
                                      >
                                      > Dear Mr. ARL Rao,
                                      >
                                      > Thank you for booking your hotel stay with Yatra!
                                      > Your Yatra Reference number is AIIXWA. This is a confirmation of your hotel
                                      > booking, the details of which are given below. Within the next few minutes
                                      > you will also receive the Hotel Voucher. You will be required to show a copy
                                      > of this confirmation and your hotel voucher when you check-in at the hotel.
                                      > Booking DetailsBooking Status: Confirmed
                                      > Reference Number
                                      > Your Yatra Reference No: AIIXWA
                                      > (Please use this Reference No. in your communication with us)
                                      > Booking Details
                                      > Booking Date:17/05/2009
                                      > Billing Address:a4/803 punchwati housing society marol andheri east, Mumbai
                                      > (Maharashtra) 400059
                                      > Email:[protected]@gmail.com
                                      > Passengers Details
                                      > 1. Mr. ARL Rao
                                      > 2. Mrs. Akasapu Hamsini
                                      > Hotel Details
                                      > Kodai Resort Hotel
                                      > Coaker's Walk, , Coakers Walk
                                      > City:Kodaikanal, IndiaCheck-in:02/06/2009Room(s): 1

> Night(s):3Check-out:05/06/2009

> Room Type: Executive Suite
                                      > Price Details
                                      > Guest TypeNo. of GuestsPrice Per PersonTotal Price

> Adult2Rs 4, 350Rs 8, 700

> Taxes & Fees:1, 088
                                      > Service Tax:90
                                      > Total Price (Inclusive of taxes):9, 878
                                      > Cash Back870

> Your Effective Price9, 008

- Show quoted text -
                                      > If you have any questions, please contact at Yatra customer care
                                      > representative at[protected]From All networks) or[protected]Free
                                      > call from MTNL/BSNL)or write to us at [protected]@yatra.com
                                      >
                                      > For frequently asked questions refer to our FAQs section.