Yebhi.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 29, 2017
Complaints 338

File a complaint to Yebhi.com

Having problems with Yebhi.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yebhi.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Yebhi.com reviews & complaints page 4

Sandhya Khare
Sep 3, 2014

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I have purchased two items one for them I want to return but there is no option to in website as they have mentioned how to return the item but its not working, I have tried there customer services number [protected] & discussed all the mater they have guide me to wait for 24 hrs then you will find the option to return the item. But not worked. I have mailed on there customer care ID: [protected]@yebhi.com again dint find solution. The product details... Order No : YBH5755484 Order value : 1009 Date : 8/23/2014 2:12:57 PM Item which need to be return : Order Item Code: SCAY7 BLUE ...Your Price : 416.45 Today is 10th day i am trying continuously but dint find the way. And today there customer services number is out of service. So I dint find the solution...

ashumahendru_1983
    Sep 1, 2014

Dear Stakeholders, This Company is totally bankrupt & they have pull off their cloths including their undergarments in front of their creditors/vendors. We have provided some manpower in this company but when it’s a payment time they are not paying us & running here & there. As on date we have to get Rs. 90560/- They frequently changes their office address never receive and acknowledge any communication & regarding payment reminders not even pick their numbers. More or less they are totally fraud including their employees Parichay Varma (AM HR), Vipan Joshi (Finance Controller), Danish Ahmed (Co-Founder & COO) and Manmohan Agarwal (Co-Founder & CEO). If you don’t trust than go to google.com and find out yourself. I am disclosing my identity in case of any doubt or clarification I am always ready to expose them. Thanks Ashu Mahendru Director Stigan Staffing Solutions (P) Limited. New Delhi (M) [protected]
    Hii Pls find him here

TRUX APP PVT LTD
    316/274, Saidullajab
    Westend Marg, Saket
    New Delhi-110030
    +[protected]
    [protected]@truxapp.com

he is operating a new company

nageshds
      Aug 31, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings!!! Yebhi.com has accepted the orders : YBH5736719, YBH5735975, YBH5736097, YBH5747786. I made payment through my credit card. Then Yebhi.com FAILED to deliver the products and refunded the money to WALLET (all the wallet money that is accumalated till date is due to FAILURE of their SELLERS to deliver the products of accepted order), where I am compelled to BUY some other products from them. My requirement was only those items which I have ordered, not any item they sell. They have not REFUNDED the money to my credit card account through which I made the payment. I made several requests to Yebhi.com to REFUND as it is their mistake in not delivering the product. But they did not oblige. Either they have to send the products I ordered or they should REFUND I request you to take up this complaint and considering it has case of "CHEATING the Customer" as they have failed to deliver the product saying out of stock and inturn failed REFUND money to my credit card account citing some reasons. . Yebhi is not responding. I raised once again REFUNd issue with their Ref.No.410872 dt 23-8-14 but they have not refunded. In the mean time using my money in possession of Yebhi I placed another orderYBH5749786 and YBH5758880, YBH5759070. But yebhi on their own canelled the order. Thus they are neither sending the products nor making REFUND to my credit card account. This is never seen with any business company/online shops where literally they take money and don't provide products. This needs to be brought to the awareness of public so that they can be careful while dealing with Yebhi. Now a days Yebhi is following another trick. They display some products at very reasonable price. Customers pay and order for that. Then yebhi will say product is out of stock and credit the money to wallet and compel to buy some other product. when you try for another product the story repeats. Thus Yebhi is "locking the money" without REFUND. I have several cases with order no. This is ultimate cheating. How to bring the Yebhi.com to JUSTICE??????? Please take action against the company i.e., Yebhi.com. This is for your kind information and f.n.a. Thanking you Yours Sincerely D.S.Nagesh

kartick2
        Aug 29, 2014

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

Dated ¬: 29/Aug/14

Please note that, I have received a gift voucher from Reliance General Insurance co Ltd.for Rs.5000/- (Five thousand only) wherein it is declared that various products of Branded Companies can be purchased against that voucher (Photocopy enclosed).

Now I have purchased a Nikon Camera price Rs.7950/- (Seven thousand nine hundred and fifty only) through yebhi.com by debiting Rs.2950/- (two thousand nine hundred and fifty) from my debit card and with the said gift voucher on dated 12/02/2014 (the item was shown in their website yebhi.com). (Letter of confirmation date 12/02/2014 is enclosed herewith).

After a few days, after confirming my payment the yebhi.com could not delivered my purchased item and informed me over telephone that the material is not available hence I have to wait for few days.

After some days on 26/03/2014 when the item was again shown in their website as available, I again booked my item (letter of confirmation in attached).

But Sir, I regret to state that after a regular interval I asked my item but they failed to supply.

Hence I have no other alternative but to inform you the matter for the remedy.

Kartick Kumar Kuri

Address :
        Qtr. No.R-II-52, Bidhan Nagar
        Housing Colony, Durgapur-713206
        Dist-Burdwan (W.B)
        e-mail id- [protected]@rediffmail.com
        Refer to our earlier. E-mail, please note that I want to refund my money by cash (Rs 7950/-), by fund transfer. The details of my bank Account is given below. 1) Account holder name – KARTICK KUMAR KURI. 2) Name of the bank - STATE BANK OF INDIA 3) Address of the bank -BIDHAN NAGAR DURGAPUR -12 4) Bank Account No - 30823556753 5) Type of Account -SAVINGS 6) IFSC CODE - SBIN0013124 Please Sir, take action as soon as possible. Thanking you.
        Oct 31, 2014
        Updated by kartick2
        Refer to our earlier. E-mail, please note that I want to refund my money by cash (Rs 7950/-), by fund transfer. The details of my bank Account is given below.

1) Account holder name – KARTICK KUMAR KURI.
        2) Name of the bank - STATE BANK OF INDIA
        3) Address of the bank -BIDHAN NAGAR DURGAPUR -12
        4) Bank Account No - [protected]
        5) Type of Account -SAVINGS
        6) IFSC CODE - SBIN0013124

Please Sir, take action as soon as possible.
        Please take action as soon as posssible.

Non delivery of purchased product (Nikon Camera) - Comment #2047453 - Image #0
        Non delivery of purchased product (Nikon Camera) - Comment #2047453 - Image #1
        Non delivery of purchased product (Nikon Camera) - Comment #2047453 - Image #2
        Non delivery of purchased product (Nikon Camera) - Comment #2047453 - Image #3
        Non delivery of purchased product (Nikon Camera) - Comment #2047453 - Image #4
        Non delivery of purchased product (Nikon Camera) - Comment #2047453 - Image #5
        Refer to our earlier. E-mail, please note that I want to refund my money by cash (Rs 7950/-), by fund transfer. The details of my bank Account is given below.

1) Account holder name – KARTICK KUMAR KURI.
        2) Name of the bank - STATE BANK OF INDIA
        3) Address of the bank -BIDHAN NAGAR DURGAPUR -12
        4) Bank Account No - [protected]
        5) Type of Account -SAVINGS
        6) IFSC CODE - SBIN0013124

Please Sir, take action as soon as possible.

Stigan India
          Aug 29, 2014

Dear Stakeholders, This Company is totally bankrupt & they have pull off their cloths including their undergarments in front of their creditors/vendors.

We have provided some manpower in this company but when it’s a payment time they are not paying us & running here & there. As on date we have to get Rs. 90560/-

They frequently changes their office address never receive and acknowledge any communication & regarding payment reminders not even pick their numbers.

More or less they are totally fraud including their employees Parichay Varma (AM HR), Vipan Joshi (Finance Controller), Danish Ahmed (Co-Founder & COO) and Manmohan Agarwal (Co-Founder & CEO).

If you don’t trust than go to google.com and find out yourself.

I am disclosing my identity in case of any doubt or clarification I am always ready to expose them.

Ashu Mahendru
          Director

Stigan Staffing Solutions (P) Limited.
          (M) [protected]
          Dear Stakeholders, This Company is totally bankrupt & they have pull off their cloths including their undergarments in front of their creditors/vendors.

We have provided some manpower in this company but when it’s a payment time they are not paying us & running here & there. As on date we have to get Rs. 90560/-

They frequently changes their office address never receive and acknowledge any communication & regarding payment reminders not even pick their numbers.

More or less they are totally fraud including their employees Parichay Varma (AM HR), Vipan Joshi (Finance Controller), Danish Ahmed (Co-Founder & COO) and Manmohan Agarwal (Co-Founder & CEO).

If you don’t trust than go to google.com and find out yourself.

I am disclosing my identity in case of any doubt or clarification I am always ready to expose them.

Ashu Mahendru
          Director

Stigan Staffing Solutions (P) Limited.
          (M) [protected]

agrahari007
            Aug 27, 2014

This is the worst website I came across. I placed an order and it was automatically canceled. Customer service says that it was canceled due to technical fault and amount was refunded to wallet. When I put request for en-cash, only product amount was refunded and the shipping charges was not refunded. When contacted service center I was told that as per company policy, shipping charges cannot be refunded. Please refund my shipping charges also, as order was canceled by Yebhi and I did not cancel the order. I'm trying to reach customer service, they have disconnected my call twice.My order ID: YBH5758966
            When tried to contact the customer service, they hang up my call without any information.

sureshg75
              Aug 26, 2014

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I have purchased a shoe from www.yebhi.com. order no :YBH5715363 purchased date : 7/25/2014 10:27:47 AM order item code : CHX3248BLA I received a packet from yebhi through Indian post (Speed Post AWB No. EH[protected]IN the received packet only contains waste papers.I send a compliant to yebhi customer care but not get any proper answer, compliant ticket no of Yebhi :YBCSA405396.I called the company representative, he told me they don't know anything and got to consumer court if any complaints and the way of talking was very bad. regards suresh g

RajasekaranDhanavel
                Aug 26, 2014

Dear sir/Madam, I have added four items in a single order and placed the order successfully on "25-Aug-2014". Then i checked with the Yebhi site under my account details and Tracking no has been provided. By click on the tracking no it states that "Invalid number / data not currently available" . I did not receive order confirmation email from Yebhi site. So iam getting scared that whether i will get this order or not. So could you please let me know the status of this order. Find the below Order details for your reference:- Order No : YBH5757549 Order value : 518 Date : 8/25/2014 2:45:36 PM Payment Status : Payment Successful 4488252 Success Here i attached with the screen shot of my order detail and tracking details for your reference. Please let me know the status. Thanks! Rajasekaran. D Mobile : [protected]
                Aug 26, 2014
                Updated by RajasekaranDhanavel
                And also i sent email on this issue to Yebhi customer care and not yet received any feedback on this. Also i checked with the Airline tracking customer care and they told that "Invalid Tracking no" is shown. So please check with the seller.

I placed order of Rs.518/-. So please let me know the details on this issue.

siddikmansuri
                  from Anand, Gujarat
                  Aug 20, 2014

Dear Sir, I have placed two different orders with your online shop. The details of my orders are as below : Order # YBH5732212 dated 05/08/2014 ( Speedpost Tracking Number is EH[protected]IN ) Order # YBH5737305 dated 09/08/2014 ( Speedpost Tracking Number is EH[protected]IN ) With regret, I have to inform you that none of the above orders have been yet delivered to me. I am very much disappointed with the delivery facility of yebhi.com Every time I placed an order with yebhi, I have been facing the same problem. When I tried to view the status of my order on speedpost, it displays the below message : " Sorry No information is available. The item details may not have been received into our tracking system yet. Please try again later " I informed the Company ( yebhi.com ) regarding this problem and sent them emails ( 5 times ) asking the cause regarding this problem. But unfortunately, I haven’t received any response from then until now. I also warned them that I will approach to the Consumer Court. Still they didn’t reply me ! My Compensation Amount is Rs. 13886.00 Kindly look into the matter and take immediate and strict actions against such the Company.

haris19
                    from Barnala, Punjab
                    Aug 18, 2014

I purchased a two watches from yebhi.com Order No: YBH5735969 on 9th aug 2014 and received the same on 14th aug evening. But one of the watch was not functioning i raised the compalin on 16th of august since 15th of August was national holiday.The customer care officer mr. shakti suman told me to take the snap shot of the watch and to email with my complain to [protected]@yebhi.com i did the same on the same day.After two days were gone by i called the yebhi after many calls they pickup the phone and i talked with mr, Mahaboob he told me to visit the local watch repairer and get the watch repaired from him at the expense of the yebhi.com I did the same i visited the local watch repairer he checked the watch and told me that the expenses will be around Two hundred rupees. I told him that i will bring the watch after having a talk with the yebhi customer care, he charged me Rs 50 for checking the watch.after that i talked with customer care officer of yebhi telling him about the situation he kept me waiting for more then ten minutes and replied that the company will pay a gift voucher of Rs 50 only and will not ber the full amount and also refused to take back the product.Now i dont know what to do to get my full refund along with the other chargeskindly help me outHARISH AGARWAL

Shubham Chavhan
                      Aug 11, 2014

Address: Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh

I ordered f22 black shoes of 499/- with delivery fees 75/- on[protected] wed. At afternoon, but till the ordered material not received on given address. Last time when I ordered same shoes it was received within 2 days .Then what happened now? I was give u my contact no please contact if any problem . But plz deliver my material. Thqnk u

manjula kn
                        Aug 8, 2014

Respected sir I have not received any mail from u . I have ordered javali white cotton dress from citibank reward card. My address is Manjula kn, flat no T-1, on third floor, H.No.2-62-A-73, In New Life Residency, plot no.73, Annapurna Enclave, Chandanagar, Hyderabad. Pin 500050. mobile no [protected] mail id meena.[protected]@gmail.com

davidkgp
                          Aug 2, 2014

Ordered a First Aid Kit Order No YBH5698120 dated 13th July 2014.But still the item is not received.I wrote to [protected]@yebhi.com on 21st July 2014.They replied with a complaint no YBCSA398882 and promised to get back to me in 2 working days.But still the product is not delivered.

Order not received for more than 20 days - Comment #2034799 - Image #0

gksbh20
                            Aug 2, 2014

I had ordered (Order No. YBH5652085 dt. 19.6.2014) for product No. SKD-607 against making full payment of Rs. 5, 700/-. and the product was due for delivery within 9-12 days of order. However order confirmation received from Yebhi group only on 28.6.2014 i.e after 10 days of ordering.. The said order was cancelled by Yebhi without my consent and the amount was transferred to my wallet on 11.7.2014. I requested Yebhi to transfer the cancel proceeding to my bank account from where I had made payment. However no response came from Yebhi group. Since the huge amount was in my wallet, I once again ordered for the same product (Still available in Yebhi website) under Ref.: YBH5696652 on 12.7.2014. Order confirmation received only on 25.7.14. After that absolutely no feedback fro m Yebhi.My E-mail enquiries are also not responded. Further the telephone numbers of customer care centre are not working since many days. Absolutely irresponsible approach by Yebhi group. Yebhi to arrange for immediate despatch of item ordered, alternatively refund the paid amount with penalty immediately to my bank account & not to.my Yebhi wallet.
                            I have same problem with yebhi.com and have filed a complaint at cnbc pehredaar. please login to this page and state your complaints as well. More complaints may trigger cnbc to take up this issue and the problem may be solved. https://www.facebook.com/Pehredaar#

amit tyagi

product is showing delivered but not yet delivered to me

order number ybh5494685 the product is not yet delivered why it is showing delivered. tell me where is my product,

Endless unauthorised smses

I daily receive an sms ad from yebhi.com and it is very disturbing. When I go on the website it says your number is not subscribed. What kind of tresspassing is this? I am sick of the sms. Please register a complaint

return of the product

The quality of the product is worst and i am unable to contact the customer service centre and i want to return the product and seek refund order number MYB5706787

cmondr
                              Aug 1, 2014

I purchased 4 shirts from Yebhi.com under Order no. YBH5616580. On website it was mentioned cotton shirts while on arrival I found it to be Polyester shirts. I decided to return them and the same was done. I paid COD but when the materials were taken back they returned the amount to 'My Wallet'. As I do not want to buy from these Cheaters any further I wanted my money back in cash. They asked for my bank details which I sent 3 times to them and they said they did not receive it. On 4th occassion the representative checked back and said yes indeed they received my mails 3 times and assured to refund to my account in 48 hrs. It did not happen and after a few days I find a mail stating that since it has been now over 30 days they cannot refund it to my bank account. I want to 100% refund from these cheaters as neither did they deliver proper materials nor are they refunding money. Chandan Mohanty [protected]

Avant45
                                from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                                Aug 1, 2014

The bluedart delivery and pickup service for yebhi is a shame In both the companies.while delivering bluedart delivery person never contacts you and he did the same for return.the return request for the first time is in the hands of the delivery service rather than the customer.I had placed return request for two items purchased through the website and the bluedart person kept cancelling it without an attempt to reach me for the pickup of the return package.i tried contacting the customer care no from the website which doesnot work nor does the bluedart in gurgaon happens to answer the numerous calls made to the gurgaon office.with my return order cancelled twice now the 30 days return period is over and I am stuck with two pants that dont fit me.overall the worst online shopping ever experienced.i will be reaching out to the consumer forum too.yebhi is the worst shopping website with no concerns for its customers.

vijaivarma
                                  Jul 31, 2014

I purchased black shoe for my 9 years old son. I clearly stated his age 9 and size EU34. When I opened the box I shocked they sent me EU24 size, immidiately I called the given number on the box, but that number not working. I mailed their customer care mail id how i return my package but no response from customer care.

maheshboyz
                                    Jul 27, 2014

Hi, It is regarding to the above subject line, from the site of yebhi i have ordered the sofa cum bed i have paid fully partially from the yebhi wallet, citi rewards and with netbaking and i got the mail confirmation mail from the yebhi, after few days they have cancelling the orders so many times, it is irritating and they are not refunding the money instead of this they are transfering to the wallet. please i am requesting to the refund. please help me. Order Details Order No : YBH5714753 Order value : 6480 Date : 7/24/2014 6:59:45 PM Payment Status : Payment Successful 4445722 Success Order Item Code : DOLZEAL-04SB Size : As Shown List Price : 8100.00 Your Price : 3240.00 Shipping : 0.00 Add To Return Cart Status : Dispatched Shipping provider : Aramex 1 Normal Airway bill number : [protected] Order Item Code : DOLZEAL-04SB Size : As Shown List Price : 8100.00 Your Price : 3240.00 Shipping : 0.00 Add To Return Cart Status : Dispatched Shipping provider : Aramex 1 Normal Airway bill number : [protected] Order Details Order No : YBH5714513 Order value : 6480 Date : 7/24/2014 4:13:30 PM Payment Status : Payment Successful 4445480 Success Order Item Code : DOLZEAL-02DB Size : As Shown List Price : 16200.00 Your Price : 6480.00 Shipping : 0.00 Order Replacement Item Status : Refunded to Wallet Order Details Order No : YRO5712457 Order value : 6480 Date : 7/23/2014 10:32:59 AM Payment Status : Payment Successful 4443472 Success Order Item Code : DOLZEAL-02DB Size : As Shown List Price : 16200.00 Your Price : 6480.00 Shipping : 0.00 Status : Replacement Order Created Shipping provider : Blue Dart Surface Normal Airway bill number : [protected] Order Details Order No : YBH5711774 Order value : 6480 Date : 7/22/2014 6:49:16 PM Payment Status : Payment Successful 4442791 Success Order Item Code : DOLZEAL-02DB Size : As Shown List Price : 16200.00 Your Price : 6480.00 Shipping : 0.00 Status : Replacement Order Created Shipping provider : Blue Dart Surface Normal Airway bill number : [protected] Order Details Order No : YRO5711543 Order value : 6480 Date : 7/22/2014 4:38:28 PM Payment Status : Payment Successful 4442546 Success Order Item Code : DOLZEAL-02DB Size : As Shown List Price : 16200.00 Your Price : 6480.00 Shipping : 0.00 Order Replacement Item Status : Refunded to Wallet Shipping provider : Blue Dart Surface Normal Airway bill number : [protected] Order Details Order No : YBH5710125 Order value : 6480 Date : 7/21/2014 6:41:08 PM Payment Status : Payment Successful 4441128 Success Order Item Code : DOLZEAL-02DB Size : As Shown List Price : 16200.00 Your Price : 6480.00 Shipping : 0.00 Status : Replacement Order Created Shipping provider : Blue Dart Surface Normal Airway bill number : [protected] Order Details Order No : YBH5706437 Order value : 6480 Date : 7/19/2014 12:39:57 AM Payment Status : Payment Successful 4437462 Success Order Item Code : DOLZEAL-02DB Size : As Shown List Price : 16200.00 Your Price : 6480.00 Shipping : 0.00 Order Replacement Item Status : Refunded to Wallet Shipping provider : Blue Dart Surface Normal Airway bill number : [protected] Order Details Order No : YBH5690841 Order value : 821.25 Date : 7/9/2014 8:05:09 PM Payment Status : Payment Successful 4422812 Success Order Item Code : LVTB2029 BROWN Size : 34 List Price : 1095.00 Your Price : 821.25 Shipping : 0.00 Add To Return Cart Status : Delivered Shipping provider : Aramex 1 Normal Airway bill number : [protected] Order Details Order No : YBH5690833 Order value : 359.6 Date : 7/9/2014 8:03:32 PM Payment Status : Payment Successful 4422804 Success Order Item Code : PBS-104 WHITE/BLACK Size : UK 8 List Price : 899.00 Your Price : 359.60 Shipping : 0.00 Add To Return Cart Status : Delivered Shipping provider : Aramex 1 COD Airway bill number : [protected]
                                    I have same problem with yebhi.com and have filed a complaint at cnbc pehredaar. please login to this page and state your complaints as well. More complaints may trigger cnbc to take up this issue and the problem may be solved. https://www.facebook.com/Pehredaar#

amit tyagi

nirupama sinha
                                      Jul 26, 2014

i have ordered four products in the first week of july, and size didnt fit. i have made an return request but they cancelled it. i have already made it 3-4 time from their website and also through mail confirmed 4-5 times by calling them. everytime they say that your product pickup will be held in 1-2 days but there is nothing like that. and they are cancelling it again and again. and now from 2-3 days there customeer care number is not existing i want my refund back and also arrange return of the product immidiately..

nitesh.choudhary
                                        Jul 25, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

well, i have ordered two products before in the first week of july, and got defected products. i have made an return request but they cancelled it. i have already made it 6-7 time from their website and confirmed 4-5 times by calling them. everytime they say that your product pickup will be held in 1-2 days but there is nothing like that. and they are cancelling it again and again. and now from 2-3 days. they are not receiving the phone also. i want my refund back, if they want their product, they can take it back or if they dont want, thats their choice only, i want my refund back in my bank account, that it. order no. : YBH5676747