Yepme.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 31, 2021
Complaints 2311

File a complaint to Yepme.com

Having problems with Yepme.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yepme.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Yepme.com reviews & complaints page 13

prave97
Apr 9, 2018

Last month on 22nd march 2018, i placed an order money got detected from my account (Got confirmation from my bank stating that it has been credited to merchant: yepme). Initially order number was displaying in my login and did not received any mail or message confirmation taught due to some technical reason not received but even after 2 - 3 days i did not received. Later order number is also removed from my login. Tried reaching toll free number and its no use, even after waiting for more than 60 mins it will never reach to any person just need to listen to music. This is the second time happening. Please help.
May 22, 2018
Yepme.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 09, 2018
Updated by prave97
Login id : [protected]@gmail.com
Ph : [protected]
Apr 12, 2018
Yepme.com Customer Care's response

This is with reference to your query regarding order placed with Yepme.com.

We have not found any order matching from your email id. We would like to request you please let us know your order number or mobile number so we can help you accordingly.

In case of any further assistance and feedback, you can write us back at [protected]@yepme.com

Assuring you of our best services always!

Yepme.com
Apr 12, 2018

This is with reference your concern regarding your order[protected].

We have forwarded your request to the concerned team and we shall get back to you as early as possible

In case of any further assistance and feedback you can write to us at [protected]@yepme.com.

Warm Regards
Team Yepme

Unais Thacharan
    from Attingal, Kerala
    Apr 7, 2018

Address: Palakkad, Kerala, 679534

Didnt got any information through any media.
    no response from the customer service.
    cash paid through the online payment.
    i complained it two times.
    very bad service. am afraid of loosing my money

am planing to go for complaining to consumer court .
    and i am going to post the issue in the social media
    May 23, 2018
    Apr 12, 2018

We have forwarded your request to the concerned team and we shall get back to you as early as possible

In case of any further assistance and feedback you can write to us at [protected]@yepme.com.

Warm Regards
    Team Yepme

Er Rohit
      Apr 7, 2018

Address: Kheda, Gujarat, 387001

I have ordered shoes on 24th March online and amount of 899 debited from my hdfc account but till now no update I have been recieved..neither company has sent shoes nor they are sending any update.it has been around 15 days .Copy of payment attached here with.

Pls do at needful
      Rohit
      Asst manager
      Govt of India undertaking
      May 13, 2018
      Apr 12, 2018

Warm Regards
      Team Yepme

Sathya84vaidya
        Apr 7, 2018

I have booked a order with the order number 34057325 with the money deducted 937 but there is no order received yet. I have tried to reach them over email and getting delivery failure. Not able to talk to them on any mode. Plenty of time I have tried but no luck. Please help me to get the refund or the order. Awaiting your favourable response in this regard.

May 23, 2018
        Apr 12, 2018

Warm Regards
        Team Yepme

veena parvatamath
          Apr 7, 2018

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580003

I placed order for shoes on 13 march 2018 and my order number is 34058061.
          Since you were not ready dispatch I cancelled the order . Refund the amount I paid for it. I called customer service again and again for 3 days they keep telling we will dispatch your order within 48 hours.. O even waited for 4 days but I didn't get even a single message about dispatching order.. Worst experience ever worst site for online shopping
          May 22, 2018
          Apr 12, 2018

Warm Regards
          Team Yepme

sankini
            Apr 9, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700038

Order no 34055778
            complain no 3062526

Till date i have not received rs 399/- and speed post expenses rs 142

Address sanjay sharma
            76 B sahapur main Road
            kolkata 700038

I want to exchange my shoe some other shoe, because this item not up to the mark.please understand my problem.please exchange with another shoe.

I want either money return rs 399 or replace another shoe for your company.
            Apr 10, 2018
            Updated by sankini
            Your sending product is not good, so i want refurnd rs 399/- and speed post exp. Rs 142/-. Actually i have send your product to your point (As per given address) in invoice but speed post person could not find your location and return to me. Now i want purchase another shoe product from yepme and replace old one. If possible please arrange to send. After confirmation i select my product. Waiting your reply.

Order no 34055778
            Complain no 3062526

Address sanjay sharma
            76 b sahapur main road
            Kolkata 700038

Mobile [protected]/[protected]
            Hello Yepme,
            I have ordered 3 shoes on March 28th and I paid the cost of RS 937 But the product is not received and showing status as AllocationFailedFD-X. Please share the status of the product.

The order No is 34063019

Yokesh B

Malfony93
              Apr 6, 2018

Address: Gulbarga, Karnataka, 585101

I made a payment for 4 shirts on 2nd of april, the amount was debited from my account but no order id or any type of reference number was generated by yepme and i have not received any email or message regarding that.. I have tried calling the customer care service many times but nobody picked up the call for more than 30mins... This is worst online shopping website i have ever came across..
              May 13, 2018
              Apr 12, 2018

We have not found any order matching from your email id. We would like to request you please let us know your order number or mobile number so we can help you accordingly.

In case of any further assistance and feedback, you can write us back at [protected]@yepme.com

Yepme.com

Aniket Ankam
                Apr 6, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 421202

I have ordered shoes+t shirts on 17th march 2017 by doing online payment. At that time the expected delivery time showing was 24th march 2017. This time i didn't get any kind of confirmation via mail and message, which happened very first time while doing online shopping with yep me. Now it's 13th april 2017 and still i am waiting for my parcel to be delivered. I have tried calling customer care but no one could respond to me and after putting me on hold for more than 30 minutes the call got disconnect.

I request you to look into this matter asap.

The contact no used for placing order is [protected] and mail id is ankam. [protected]@yahoo.in.
                May 21, 2018
                Apr 12, 2018

Warm Regards
                Team Yepme

Avishkar Sharma
                  Apr 4, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

I placed two orders on 25th march and 26th march, order was suppose to be delivered by 31st march and 1st of april. I have not got the product and i can't find them under purchase history, so yepme might have canceled it. I have not received the refund for the payment made online using airtel money.

Have tried every possible way to contact them but without luck.
                  First order no 34062423 second order no 34062189.

How do you go about filing a legal case, as they fraud in general.
                  Please cancel my order and the order number is 34062649
                  The order was placed by mistake as my internet was not working properly.
                  I didn’t receive any mail on my mail id regarding my order and there was no option for cancelling so i request to cancel the order or i wont make the payment and wont accept the order.
                  What's wrong with yepme..have ordered two shirts with my debit card..already paid..not a single sms or mail..in doubt wheather will receive the product or not..kindly resolve..otherwise wil go to consumers forum..as nowdays yepme looks like a fraud on line shopping website.
                  Minatri
                  Bhutaneser

Suvadip Toy
                    from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                    Apr 3, 2018

I ordered pair of shoes with order number 34034810 on 19 january2018. I piad 280 rupees through paytm my paytm no [protected], later coustomer care cancelled the order. But still i didn't get back my money.. I tried to reach out yepmi. But the picked up my call and hold my phone. But no proper response from them. Getting the same behaviour everytime...
                    May 16, 2018
                    Mar 29, 2018
                    Kundanroy's response
                    My refund amount money
                    Apr 03, 2018
                    Updated by Suvadip Toy
                    This Is Oder No
                    And This Is Coustomer Care Call Information
                    Apr 12, 2018

Warm Regards
                    Team Yepme
                    My registered mail id & complaint no in yepme as [protected]@gmail.com/3062532
                    This is my official email for refund of my money, , , , if you cannot refund my money within 7 working days legally will send you a notice, , , , let's see what will happened

cancelled order but refund not done - Comment #3057897 - Image #0
                    My order is not dispatch & my refund amount money is not be refund I want my amount back
                    Your numbers are not reachable and dnt reply to mails .. can yu guy give correct mail id and contact number. Refund mail id I am not getting any reply
                    I cancelled an yepme order number[protected] days ago but I have not received a refund yet. Trying to contact yepme customer care since 10 days on the different numbers provided yepme app but the numbers are always busy. I am getting frustrated. It seems online scam or fraud.

24krish24
                      Apr 3, 2018

Address: 560068

Yesterday i received my order (Order number[protected] with i ordered on 28 march and they have shipped me used to watch which i didn't order some 50 to 100 rs watch.
                      I'm very disappointed with there service and urge all of you don't ever buy or try to think about of yepme.
                      Now i'm trying to call there customer care but there are not receiving the call.
                      Just waiting for 1 or day after that i will file fir with this company. It's not just about watch it's about the trust.
                      +11 photos
                      Apr 03, 2018
                      Updated by 24krish24

I want to bring this to your notice that yesterday I got cheated by Yepme company on 28 March I ordered watch (Ordre number[protected] but what I got is totally rubbish. The watch which yepme shipped me that you can get in the train from 100 Rs and it was also used one which I didn't order.
                      Now I'm trying to call them but they are not even receiving a call.
                      I will wait 1 or 2 days then I will put FIR on yepme.
                      My order number 34010752 date 24/12/2017 item not received. Order cancel by yepme. But 1018/-rs not refund. Please amount refund help me.

* yepme * fake company and cheating their customer - Comment #3061440 - Image #0
                      24krish24's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 6, 2018
                      This company is cheat all the people government should shut down this site

farook
                        Apr 1, 2018

I ordered pair of shoes with order number 33936376 on oct 2017. I piad 450 rupees through online payment, later i cancelled the order.. Days. But still i didn't get back my money.. I tried to reach out yepmi. But they haven't picked up my call. Later i messaged them in facebook... Yepmi replied in facebook saying they qill refund my amount within 14_21 days. But no proper response from them. Getting the same reply everytime.
                        Jul 20, 2018
                        Till now not even single steps taken by yepme.But status changed to resolved. How come it's possible.i didn't get back my money back
                        Apr 12, 2018

Warm Regards
                        Team Yepme
                        Apr 12, 2018
                        Updated by farook
                        This is the same forwarded message i used to get whenever i ping yepmi in facebook.Now i am getting the same in this forum as well. How many months your team will take to refund my 450 rupees.
                        Jul 20, 2018
                        Updated by farook
                        How this became resolved. Till now I didn't get back my money u cheater.
                        I got the wrong product i ordered a orange colour t shirt but i got black instead of orange t shirt

cheating consumer in refunding amount - Comment #3058606 - Image #0

M Deshmukh
                          Apr 1, 2018

I have placed an order on 23 red march 2018. The order no.34061395 as per yepme the delivery date was 29th march 2018 but till date yepme has not delivered the ordered material and till date the order status is showing pending review.

I have tried many times to contact to customer care thru ivr system the not able to speak their fashion executive and was in waiting for 30-30 minute and the there is no response.

I have also sent an email to customer care but it bounce back stating yepme in box is full so can not deliver.

Here i want a solution on this if yepme is not able to deliver the order then refund the amount paid by me at earliest.

I hope i will get the response on this at earliest else judicial action needs to be taken considering an e-commerce fraud and cheating to customer.

Please do the needful at earliest.

Adv. M. D.
                          Jun 7, 2018
                          Till date they have not resolved the complaint and putting a false status of complaint resolved. They are utilising a money of customer for their benefits rather than refunding to customer. They could not even able to produce the documentary proof of the refund. Till date refund is not done by them.
                          Apr 07, 2018
                          Updated by M Deshmukh
                          Till date there in no respond and action taken by Yepme on my complaint.

How many days they need to give update on this.if Yepme can not deliver the product. They should refund the money at earliest to my account.

A wait for the status or refund at earliest.
                          Apr 12, 2018

The product selected by you has received an over whelming response and is currently out of stock. We regret to inform you that we are unable to process your order. We have raised a refund request from our end which will be processed within 14 – 21 days.

Warm Regards
                          Team Yepme
                          May 09, 2018
                          Updated by M Deshmukh
                          Dear Team Yepme,

Thanks for the response to my Complaint after so many days. For your information till date I have not received the refund / amount back to my account.

Further how may days you will take to refund the money back to me.

Please update on the refund status with the refund processed details transaction No. to me.

Refund required on immediate basis.

MD
                          Jun 07, 2018
                          Updated by M Deshmukh
                          Dear Yepme

Refer to your statement that the complaint has been resolved on 13 may 2018.

It is totally false and you are fooling customer by giving wrong massages.

Till date the amount of refund is not reflecting in my account it means you have not done any thing on refund and resolution of complaint.

You are cheating customers and doing a money fraud thru utilising customers money for your need and not refunding them since long time.

Now I need the details of transaction of refund done to my account and the intrest on the amount you still not refunded to me for these development months.

Look forward for your prompt action on this. Revert with the documentary proof of refund at earliest.

dattraj.b
                            from Raia, Goa
                            Mar 31, 2018

Address: 122001

I am a regular customer of yepme.com. My mobile number is [protected]. I have ordered different variety of shoes from their website and have very much liked all the products. After my experience, i referred yepme.com to lot of my friends so that they can also ordered good quality items from their website at a very reasonable price.

But i am really dis-pointed with their refund policy. On 23/1/2018, i had ordered a formal shoes from their website bearing order id 34036306 for the total price of rs. 318/-. The payment was made through debit card. I received notification that my order is rejected. But it is surprising that even after lapse of almost two months i have still not received the refund amount in my bank account.
                            I tried several times to call them on their toll free number[protected], but no one answers the call.
                            Also on 28th march 2018 i ordered two pair of shoes bearing order id 34063313 and 34063315. After making payment i got a message that my order got rejected but amount of rs. 618/- is already debited from my bank account.
                            Now they are not replying to my emails nor answering my calls.
                            May 15, 2018
                            Apr 12, 2018

Warm Regards
                            Team Yepme

Ravi adhi
                              Apr 2, 2018

Address: 560024

Please find my order number: 33788247.

I placed this order on 11/07/2017 & it was supposed to delivered on 17/07/2017. But it was not delivered, Later they advise me to cancel ordered & took request for refund. Post that i did not receive further communication from yepme.

I have done many followup & called more than 200 times customer. Only once i my call got connected. That executive took details & put me on hold & never answered back.

I will not keep quit until i get my money back with interest.

Your customer care is very bad... People are not answering. Call goes into IVR. No use of calling.

I NEED MY REFUND.
                              May 26, 2018
                              Apr 12, 2018

Warm Regards
                              Team Yepme

jatinrs1078
                                Apr 1, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382345

I order black formal shoes on 12 mar 2018 then within time my payment already debit by my account but order id not generate and no sms arrive on my mobile device and i have no received any email in my gmail inbox. sir also no refund my due payment in my account even i try to call customer care number but no one my call received by care center which yepme.com provide in their website. at least i try 10 to 15 time call for refund and resolve this issue.
                                May 23, 2018
                                Apr 12, 2018

Yepme.com
                                Apr 12, 2018
                                Updated by jatinrs1078
                                Sir my bank account shown Rs-339 debited for yepme.com

CFO - SIKARIAGROUP
                                  Mar 29, 2018

I have purchased a chronograph wrist watch vide order no. 33486729 from yepme.com but the watch is not working. The product is still under warranty. I am trying to contact the customer care but they are not answering the calls. If the matter will not be resolved in time, the warranty will be expired and I will be unable to get the watch repaired/replaced.

In view of this, I request you to kindly resolve the matter immediately.
                                  May 15, 2018
                                  Apr 12, 2018

We would like to inform you that we have one year warranty on watches. and one year has been completed so we can not assist you for the same.

Warm Regards
                                  Team Yepme

kuldeep100050
                                    Mar 29, 2018

I was tried to order a pant at 21 feb 2018 of rupees 602 and the order number is 34049343. At that time order is failed and money is also detected from my wallet (Mobikwik). I contact them and they said send us the wallet statement of transaction. I sent mobikwik statement of transaction and they raised ticket. On 7th march i was able raised ticket (Ticket no[protected] for refund of money which was detected from mobikiwk.com. They said that within 21 days my money will reverted back to my wallet but still i didn't get my money. Now i tried to contact them but the care number is not available now.
                                    Jul 23, 2018
                                    The problem is still there it's not resolve yet. I again and aging mailing them on [email protected] but i didn't get any response from their side. still waiting for my money. it's been 6 month. how this problem status changed to resolve?
                                    Apr 12, 2018

Warm Regards
                                    Team Yepme
                                    Apr 19, 2018
                                    Updated by kuldeep100050
                                    worst service i ever face. still struggle for my own money. Why you are not return my money?
                                    Jun 25, 2018
                                    Updated by kuldeep100050
                                    Still not get my refund. why it is show resolved without resolving my problem.
                                    Jun 25, 2018
                                    Updated by kuldeep100050
                                    who mark this complaint as resolved. it's not resolve yet. still calling and mailing to yepme for my money. but negative response from there side

nitingoel2
                                      Mar 28, 2018

Address: 160059

I am a regular buyer at yepme.com, for more then 3 years I have been buying and using cloths and shoes etc from yepme even returned some products as well, evrything was good even customer care was responsive and used to sort out issues too, but now customer care has become useless and it takes more then an hour to reach them and if by luck u get to talk to them they will put you on hold for an hour again as they don't have any information and you will cut the call by yourself after waiting.
                                      Few months back I ordered a pair of shoes for my dad Order ID 33816524 it was placed on 3/8/2017, I had some points in my yepme account so I got an discount and paid about 250rs for the pair after making the online payment I was satisfied that I will receive the product in coming 10 days as it was not my first time with yepme, but when I checked my account on 10th I was surprised to know that the order is not even showing in my account, I called the customer care and after an hour of wait somehow I get to talk to one executive and I was told that my order has been cancelled and I will get a refund in coming 20 days I was surprised as I did not receive any email or sms regarding this but there was nothing I can do, since then today is 28/03/2018 and I have called them many times and about 6 times I was able to talk to their executive but they simply said let me check the details and no one came back even after an hour so I had to disconnect the calls, I googled online and there was many complaints from different people on different complaint sites recently, all of them were saying that yepme has cancelled their orders and is not refunding the money.
                                      I think yepme is shutting down and will run away soon as customer care has stopped working, orders are being cancelled, money is not being refunded so people be aware and dont loose your hard earned money..
                                      Dec 30, 2020
                                      nothing company ran away with many peoples money
                                      Apr 12, 2018

Warm Regards
                                      Team Yepme
                                      Jul 03, 2018
                                      Updated by nitingoel2
                                      nothing has been done till now problem is not at all resolved yepme is cheating people internet is flooded with complaints like mine they are taking money and then cancelling orders without refunding i request everyone reading this dont ever order from yepme your money will be lost forever

Sumeet Gangwani
                                        Mar 28, 2018

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh

Sir, i was about to recieve my order on 19th -22nd of march which was successfully booked on 14th of march..{order no.[protected]}.
                                        Had already filed a complaint to you before also{complaint no. — 3063300}which has also been escalated then also i hadn't got any news regarding my order.
                                        I will take strict actions and will surely file a complain to consumer forum rights regarding my issues..
                                        Have tried all o[censored]r customer care phonr no. No have either picked it once
                                        Reply me as soon as possible
                                        Apr 28, 2018
                                        Mar 28, 2018

Warm Regards
                                        Team Yepme