YU Televentures Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 17, 2022
Complaints 878

File a complaint to YU Televentures

Having problems with YU Televentures?

File a complaint and get it resolved by YU Televentures customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

YU Televentures reviews & complaints page 14

Kishor Pawar 1978
Apr 22, 2016

Address: 410501

Ref. No. : kap/mm/2016-17/ap./01 dtd. 21.04.2016

The managing director
Micromax house,
90b, sector – 18, gurgaon – 122015
Ph. –[protected]

Sub: notice before filing consumer complaint act 1986

My self – kishor arjun pawar mobile – [protected]
Email id – [protected]@gmail.com
Address - b6-31, dwarka township, mahalunge, chakan, pune – 410501
1. I had purchased yuphoria mobile model – 5010 (Cyanogen - 1.3 ghz ) mobile ( rs.7000 ) from amazon against bill no. – ka blr[protected] on 10 jul 2015.

2. As there was speaker issue. So i contacted to yu care they told me to deposit handset to our local micromax centre, within 15 days you will get new handset as a replacement. On 24.02.2016, i deposited handset & on 01.03.2016 handset received at yu care.

3. After tremendous followup - of 45 days, on 11.04.2016 replacement received but found that –
A) my mobile was yuphoria mobile model – 5010 (Cyanogen - 1.3 ghz ) but you sent me yuphoria mobile model – 5010a (Anoroid - 1.2 ghz ) – without any confirmation or information to me.
B) the received mobile was hanging, & getting shutoff its own.
C) without system updated handset received to me.
D) now & then it was asking for system update – so i contacted yu care for hanging & system update issue – they told me go for update.
E) after update the system there was only screen of logo β€œ yuphoria anoroid β€œ
F) phone was not showing any application – so i again contacted to yu care they told me to give it to local micromax service centre for load the system.
G) on dtd. 16.04.2016 – handset given to your micromax centre at new tirupati service – chakan on 19.04.2016 they told me that system loading not possible here, mobile has to sent yu care.
H) so on 20.04.2016 handset was being sent to yu care.

4. Why you sent me another model which was unupdated – defective yuphoria mobile?
5. I am unnecessarily getting mentally, physically & financially harassment

6. I am very disappointed & upset the way you are dealing, not satisfied
With your service.

7. You have been given here with 15 days to settle your grievance by providing us the refund of full amount ( rs. 8000 + 5000 ) with suitable interest (12%), or replacement of the product along with compensation of rs. 25000, else i will file a complaint with the consumer forum - protected under the consumer protection act of 1986.

8. Please be inform that the consumer complaint will be at your cost and expenses, and i will seek compensation for the mental agony caused due to his deficiency in fact.

9. Results will be displayed in another 1 month if no action been carried out here at quick.

Yours truly,

Kishor arjun pawar mobile – [protected]
YU Televentures customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sorry for the trouble. We have escalated the details to the service team and our representative will contact you shortly.

Team,
YU

Yogesh Visave
    Apr 22, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

Yu yuphoriya mobile handset with imei number : [protected]
    Submitted to yu yuphoriya service center on 20/2/2016 having jobsheet no: w[protected].

Still not received any device (Replaced / repaired) .

On calling customer service centre not received any satisfactory answer.
    Received only one answer "wait for some days you will receive your device" also not ready to pass on the phone to manager or higher authorities.

Having mailed several times (52 no of total mails till date) still not any satisfactory answer.

Request you to look into matter.

Sorry for the trouble. We have escalated the details to the service team and our representative will contact you shortly.

Team,
    YU

dassanju
      from Baghdogra, West Bengal
      Apr 22, 2016

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal

Sir i have purchased a yu yunique handset and its not booting after 6 month, i submitted my phone to your servicing centre, jobsheete[protected] they said me to wait 21 to 25 days bt after 27 days over, from your side a executive said me that it should be delivered to me in 21 to 25 day maximum..In these days the device should be repared or replaced and delivered to me bt not delivered to me..Send me details of replacement device and please send me it in my pin...Because i dont have time and money to go to servicing centre...Please do a faviour to me..Please please send it in my address. Just one request.

Team,
      YU

Siddhesh_S
        Apr 21, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 400062

Device - yu yureka (Micromax)
        Jobsheet no - w[protected] dtd 22/03/2016

I handed over my yu yureka device to your service center (Swastik telecom, malad, mumbai-64) on 22/03/2016 due to charging defect, but still not received my device.

I called on tuesday to yu customer care they said your device delivered to above service center on thursday 14th april 2016 after proper repaired.
        Just visited your above service center now they said your device problem still not reolved & need to change pcb hence it’s send to our bhiwandi warehouse for further repair. You will get it after 1 week.
        It’s almost take 1+ month to repair device & if problem not solved from yu delhi service center then what can they do with my phone for entire month??
        I want my phone back on priority basis.

Siddhesh s.
        Aug 24, 2016
        Poor Service. Never ever buy any YU device.

Team,
        YU
        Device model AO5510 mein internet nahi chal raha hai meine settings check karke dekh li but internet is not start

jathin fomra
          Apr 20, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122015

My job sheet number is e[protected] and ticket id: 2387546.
          I have submitted my device on 10.03.2016 and haven't got my replaced device yet . Kindly solve the issue and return my device as early as possible.
          I have read many more similar complaints against yu and it seems that it is their specialty to not return the device back to customers so kindly take some strict action against them.

Team,
          YU

Prerna agnihotri
            Apr 20, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452006

Hello I bought 2mobile of rs YU yuphoria 5010 model by amazon. Now its more then 55 days to submit my mobile at service centre. And YU executive assure me that I will found my mobile back within 15 working days.. But till now I did not received my mobile and whenever I make them call they are not responding properly. I am very disappeared.. I lost my 16000 rs...

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Pls share your ticket number along with your mobile number and our team will get in touch with you asap.

Team,
            YU

Pronab Mukherjee
              Apr 20, 2016

Address: 741103

I am totaly unsatisfied with this service i am submited my yunique 4711 handset 25th day ago but today when i call yu customer care they tell me that they not repair or replase my handset and they will soon return it. My handset under warrenty period only 2-3 months .What is this? My jobsheet no[protected]-22629844
              This type of service i am not expect to this company

Very very bad exprience with this company

If possiable solve my issu.

I am submited my handset to service center on 28th march 2016
              May 5, 2016
              after one month i get my replased handset

Team,
              YU
              pls. take a call back request
              after one month i get my replased handset

Naveen Swaroop Baggam
                Apr 20, 2016

Address: 530017

Date of incident:23/02/2016
                Client no:[protected]
                Description: i have given my mobile to a service center "lk max mobiles" which is authorized service center for yuphoria mobiles, and its been in warranty period.
                My father b.V.D prasada rao went and gave complaint.
                They asked him to submit the mobile as they told that they send the mobile to some other place to service it but when he is going to the service center they are not giving us proper response, they are asking us to come again and again but no response and when we insisted they shared usto call on this tolll free no:[protected], but it never connects. I have dropped an email for around 4 times and i received job sheet during submission of my i attached these files for your reference.

Resolution:request give back my mobile in working condition or i request for new mobile as it is in warranty period or i request for money refund
                Please do need full

Naveen
                still there is no response from the customer care can you please let me know on further process

Karuththapandian
                  Apr 19, 2016

We recived faulty yu yunique mobile from snapdeal, we resend the mobile through customer care in chennai
                  Name : m/s deprosys technologies
                  Address : no 1b, 1st floor, umapathy street extension, west mambalam, chennai
                  Post code : 600033
                  Mobile no : [protected] phone no : [protected], [protected]
                  Email id : [protected]@mmxcheckpoint.com

But we received old mobile from yu, we need new mobile. Because fault is with yu only they delivered fault mobile through snapdeal.

Team,
                  YU
                  Still your representative not contacted me, we ordered this mobile on[protected]. still now we are waiting for my mobile.

My Contatct No: [protected]

My Mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com

We wait for 173 days... still counting.

Better you return my money! we will buy another better mobile. what we do??

we suggest Yu for performance, but responce of customer care is worst than any other mobile companies!!!

Jayanta Kumar Barik
                    Apr 19, 2016

Address: Sambalpur, Odisha, 768019

The battery capacity of yu yureka plus (Yu5510a) was labelled as 2500 mah on the battery but while checking the status using any google apps it is displaying as 2000 mah. Here a difference of 500 mah is found. But in some other smart phone like asus, the battery capacity remain same, (I.E., after checking through any google apps the battery capacity is same as in the labeling 5000 mah.

Anand131997
                      Apr 18, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 400065

I submitted my phone on 1st of april 2016, The service center and the Yuphoria service center people told me that it will be deliver in 10 days but as you can see now that i have not received my phone. i am requesting that please give me my phone back. Because i am reading other Complains also those people have not got their phone since 6 months.

and please dont reply your lines which is "Sorry for the inconvenience and be patience"

reply only about my device that it will come on my door in 5 days.

i will seriously file a complain against you in consumer court, so you better start working on returning my replaced phone back as soon as possible

My jobsheet no is w[protected] which was generated on 01/april/2016
                      My Registered contact number -[protected]

And last time you didnt contact me so you better contact me this time
                      May 11, 2016
                      I have received my phone after 1 month. But thankful to yuphoria service center they have replaced my device.
                      And yes this is what people think about you all

Second time complaining - device - Comment #2359905 - Image #0

Team,
                      YU

Santosh Dhande
                        Apr 18, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Hi all,
                        I call to customer support since last 3 months but not yet resolved the problem of my handset.
                        I received the replaced handset and this was also faulty. Therefore i go to service center and they told to me this was not in under warranty period.
                        Consumer support will told to me yo go to service center.

Can you please me any one in this issue.
                        Santosh dhande.
                        Mob. +91 [protected].

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Pls share your ticket number/job sheet number and our team will get in touch with you asap.

Team,
                        YU

Abhi.prakash
                          Apr 18, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

Last month on the 3rd March 2016, due to some to technical problems, i had to submit my YUphoria to the customer service centre and they told me to wait for about 25-30 days. and after expiry of the said period i called the concerned service centre thrice, and everytime i call they say the exact same lines that " it will be dispatched within 10 days" and " we can understand your situation". I think they have recruited a bunch of who are paid to say the exact same thing everytime a consumer calls. this is very embarrassing that I finally have to write this complaint. Please take my grievance into your purview.

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Pls share your ticket number/job sheet number along with your mobile number and our team will get in touch with you asap.

Team,
                          YU

Anshul katta
                            Apr 17, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I have submitted the complaint before also, but the phone is still not delivered back to me .

I have asked for repair for Yu Yureka in December 2015, they collected the mobile and said to return in 15-20 days, now it is going to be 6 months, they dont respond to emails, calls, they are thugs, they are looters, they are rapists.they are not returning the mobile back :(

Mobile number - [protected].

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Pls share your ticket number/job sheet number along with your mobile number and our team will get in touch with you asap.

Team,
                            YU
                            Ticket number - 2388931, my number - [protected]

stop doing the same trick, dont know how many times you have takes the ticket number and never processed further, you looters

Parth123456
                              Apr 17, 2016

I submitted my mobile yu yureka for repairing because of broken screen at shree ram mobile, yagnik road, rajkot-360002.

Date 28-3-16

Jobsheet w[protected].

Its been 3 weeks now..Everytime i go to center, they tell me that it would take 1 week..
                              There are not any other problems in the phone.

The phone works great.

Why is it taking so long??
                              You just have to replace the screen.

I have paid rs.3750

Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                              Phone: [protected]
                              Apr 22, 2016
                              It took some mails & calls but I have got my phone repaired & fully working on 22-4-16. Customer care of YU really supported me well.. Thanks YU support. Keep It Up

Team,
                              YU

Er Suhas Jagtap
                                Apr 16, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110028

Send my mobile yu yuphoria (5010) 22nd feb 216 for replacement purpose.But i have not received my mobile during one month.There are i lost my communication so, i request to you send my replacement mobile immediately.

Regard,
                                Suhas jagtap
                                Jobsheet no -w[protected]
                                Imei no- [protected]/[protected]
                                Reference ticket id: 2386161

Team,
                                YU

jaspreet3614
                                  Apr 16, 2016

Address: 110061

I bought a power bank of 10000mah from yu named yujuice.but i faced charging issues.so the product was in warranty i returned the product and it was received by yu on 23 dec 2015.they asked my bank details which i provide to them.
                                  after wait month i asked them the status they said it is process.after 90 day i was irritated and asked the full detail.now they said your bank details are not similar to ur bill.so i said ok.dont provide me the refund.just return the power bank new to me.they denied they will not.as it is not in there policy.

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Pls share your ticket number along with your mobile number and our team will get in touch with you asap.

Team,
                                  YU

Rajesh Chourasiya
                                    Apr 15, 2016

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361140

Dear sir, i bought yuphoria phone through amazon on 10 july 2015 online. after few days proximity snesor problem started, some how i got to contact through online solution after this, now on dislpay screen fully on square wihte small spots are presenting on whole screen, continiously i am connecting with youphoria customer care which is yuplaygood.com, finally through service centre i had sent my phone and as per policy the phone will be back after 15 working days with replace or problem resolved. but after 1 and half month i got this phone in same condition, while i had contact with them they are saying our technicial is trying to get solve the problem as early as possible thant after we will call you back again to resolve your phone issues. you tell me what to do?? while with toll free number[protected] they are saying in this problem phone will not replace, i had asked give my money back untill it is in under warranty, but in both cases they are saying it is not our policy, but after few month my phone will be without warranty, please help me in this regards and give me the fare judgemement.

i am attaching all chain mails and conversation and IMEI number and all service number of the job sheet so on...

invoice number KABLR[protected]
                                    IMEI NUBMER [protected]
                                    YUPHORIA CYNOGEN
                                    ORDER ID[protected]
                                    DATE 10 JULY 2015

SUBMITTED DATE OF JOB SHEET 1 MARCH 2015
                                    PHONE RECEIVED 7 APRIL 2016
                                    CONDITION SAME AS EARLIER
                                    seller is cloudtail india pvt ltd.
                                    anjaneya infrastructre project
                                    hoskote taluka bangalore rural dist.- 560067

Irshad0033
                                      from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                      Apr 15, 2016

Address: 122001

I am purchased my mobile last month September but due to technical issue I replaced my handset with new one I raised a complaints on yuplay they said your said replaced with in 20 working days but they make fool promise they send me mobile after 2 months and the colour or operating system of that system is different than I again send my set to customers service and they send me again wrong set I am totally frustrated
                                      Apr 18, 2016
                                      I want compensation from the side of YU company 1860-212-2122 Email Support [email protected]
                                      I am purchased my mobile last month September but due to technical issue I replaced my handset with new one I raised a complaints on yuplay they said your said replaced with in 20 working days but they make fool promise they send me mobile after 2 months and the colour or operating system of that system is different than I again send my set to customers service and they send me again wrong set I am totally frustrated
                                      Ear sir, i bought yuphoria phone through amazon on 10 july 2015 online. After few days proximity snesor problem started, some how i got to contact through online solution after this, now on dislpay screen fully on square wihte small spots are presenting on whole screen, continiously i am connecting with youphoria customer care which is yuplaygood.com, finally through service centre i had sent my phone and as per policy the phone will be back after 15 working days with replace or problem resolved. But after 1 and half month i got this phone in same condition, while i had contact with them they are saying our technicial is trying to get solve the problem as early as possible thant after we will call you back again to resolve your phone issues. You tell me what to do?? While with toll free number[protected] they are saying in this problem phone will not replace, i had asked give my money back untill it is in under warranty, but in both cases they are saying it is not our policy, but after few month my phone will be without warranty, please help me in this regards and give me the fare judgemement.

I am attaching all chain mails and conversation and imei number and all service number of the job sheet so on...

Invoice number kablr[protected]
                                      Imei nubmer [protected]
                                      Yuphoria cynogen
                                      Order id[protected]
                                      Date 10 july 2015

Submitted date of job sheet 1 march 2015
                                      Phone received 7 april 2016
                                      Condition same as earlier
                                      Seller is cloudtail india pvt ltd.
                                      Anjaneya infrastructre project
                                      Hoskote taluka bangalore rural dist.- 560067

Chain mails.

Hi rajesh chourasiya,

Reference ticket id:2010060

Your transreceiver swap has been created.
                                      Order#:gj[protected]
                                      Waybill#:[protected]

You can track your consignment athttp://www. delhivery.com
                                      Please read few important points carefully –
                                      1) we will be forwarding your request to our courier company who will be
                                      Contacting you on best effort basis.
                                      2) over the next few days, in case you receive any call from unknown
                                      Mobile/ landline no, we request you to please receive the same as this may
                                      Be our courier company trying to call / reach you.
                                      3) our courier company will try to make 3 attempts over 3 days and in case
                                      You are non-contactable then your request will be cancelled.
                                      4) in case of cancelled request, we will send you email/ sms informing of
                                      The same. You may reply to our email with your alternate no so that we can
                                      Contact you again or you may call our call center to generate new request.
                                      5) would request you to pack your trans receiver i. E. Phone without any
                                      Accessories (Battery, headphone, charger along with cable and back panel) in
                                      Any covered box but not in the original yu box and please mention the
                                      Address after fully packing the device.
                                      Address: - return center, yu televentures pvt ltd., b-82, mayapuri
                                      Industrial area phase-1 new delhi, pin no-110064
                                      6) please format your device at your own end for data security reasons.
                                      Please refer toforums. Yuplaygod. Comfor any support related queries.
                                      Yu support
                                      Subject:re: delivery status of device (Job sheet has been canceled)
                                      To:you
                                      Show full headers
                                      Hi rajesh chourasiya,

Name :m/s kishan sales & service
                                      Address :madhav square shop no. 108, first floor, opp. Cricket bunglow, near limdaline corner, jamnagar
                                      Post code :361001
                                      Mobile no :[protected]phone no :[protected]
                                      Email id :[protected]@mmxcheckpoint.com
                                      Working hours :monday to saturday [10 am to 7 pm] (Except national and public holidays)

Name :sp - diya communication
                                      Address :106, jyot tower, opp. Town hall city, jamnagar
                                      Post code :361001
                                      Mobile no :[protected]phone no :[protected]
                                      Email id :[protected]@mmxcheckpoint.com
                                      Working hours :monday to saturday [10 am to 7 pm] (Except national and public holidays)

Yu support mon, 25 jan '16 10:39a
                                      Show full headers|view blocked images
                                      Dear rajesh,

Thank you for emailing yu support. Reference ticket id:2010060

This email is in reference to your concern regarding display dots of your yu device. We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that we are transferring your case to the concerned authority, kindly wait for 2 working days.

Best regards,
                                      Yu support

On sun, 24 jan at 12:30 pm, rajesh chourasiya wrote:
                                      Dear sir, here is alternet address

Rajesh chourasiya, c/o pranjal raval
                                      401 shubhratan appt. 2/3 krishnanagar
                                      Nr. Amusement park, jamnagar
                                      Gujarat - 361006
                                      Mobile-[protected]
                                      Please take necessary steps as early as possible.. When i will be receive the replace cell.

Rajesh chourasiya
                                      [protected],[protected]

Sent: sun, 24 jan 2016 12:21:51
                                      To:rajesh. [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                      Subject: re: [#2010060]
                                      Dear rajesh,

Thank you for emailing yu support. Reference ticket id:2010060.

This email is in reference to the concern regarding displayof your yu device. We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

In response to your email, we would request you to kindly provide us the alternate address. The previous address which you provided us is not comes under door step services. If you do not have alternate address so we request you to kindly visit our service center.

For service center details kindly visit:-

www. yuplaygod.com/pages/customersupport

Best regards,
                                      Yu support
                                      On sat, 23 jan at 6:09 pm, rajesh chourasiya wrote:
                                      When i will get replacement if my yuphoria, plz do as early as possible

Sent from rediffmailng on android

From: "yu support"[protected]@yuplaygod.com
                                      Sent:sat, 23 jan 2016 14:58:43 +0530
                                      Dear rajesh,
                                      >
                                      >
                                      >

>
                                      This email is in reference to the concern regarding “display” of your yu device. We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

>
                                      We have received your email, we would like to inform you that your case has been forwarded to our concerned team. Our team will revert you as soon as possible.

>

>
                                      Best regards,
                                      Yu support
                                      Yu support sun, 24 jan '16 12:21p
                                      Dear rajesh,

This email is in reference to the concern regarding displayof your yu device. We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

In response to your email, we would request you to kindly provide us the alternate address. The previous address which you provided us is not comes under door step services. If you do not have alternate address so we request you to kindly visit our service center.

Best regards,
                                      Yu support

Dear rajesh,
                                      >
                                      >
                                      >

>
                                      This email is in reference to the concern regarding “display” of your yu device. We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

>
                                      We have received your email, we would like to inform you that your case has been forwarded to our concerned team. Our team will revert you as soon as possible.

>

>
                                      Best regards,
                                      Yu support

>
                                      On thu, 21 jan at 9:31 pm, rajesh chourasiya wrote:
                                      Please do need full as early as from your end.
                                      >
                                      >sent: thu, 21 jan 2016 17:48:16
                                      >to:rajesh. [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                      >subject: re: display spot issue
                                      Hi rajesh chourasiya,
                                      Reference ticket id:2009243
                                      >yu support sun, 24 jan '16 12:21p
                                      Dear rajesh,

Best regards,
                                      Yu support

Dear rajesh,
                                      >
                                      >
                                      >

>

>

>

>
                                      Best regards,
                                      Yu support

>
                                      >
                                      >sent: thu, 21 jan 2016 17:48:16
                                      >to:rajesh. [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                      >subject: re: display spot issue
                                      Hi rajesh chourasiya,
                                      Yu support sat, 23 jan '16 2:58p
                                      Dear rajesh,

Best regards,
                                      Yu support

Sent: thu, 21 jan 2016 17:48:16
                                      Subject: re: display spot issue
                                      Hi rajesh chourasiya,

Yu support thu, 21 jan '16 5:48p
                                      Show full headers
                                      Hi rajesh chourasiya,

Name:
                                      Mobile no.:-
                                      Alternate no:-
                                      Email id:-
                                      Imei 1:
                                      Imei 2:
                                      Address:
                                      City:
                                      State:
                                      Pin code:
                                      Date of purchase:
                                      Note:-to get to know both the imei no. Kindly dial *#06# or remove the battery and check at the back or check at the backside of mobile box.
                                      Kindly refer toforums. Yuplaygod. Comfor any support related queries.
                                      With best regards;
                                      Yu support.
                                      Subject: re: proximitry issue, sopt on display
                                      To: you
                                      Show full headers
                                      Hi rajesh chourasiya,

Reference ticket id: 1962941

Yureka: safe mode
                                      1... Long press power off button.
                                      2... Long press power off option.
                                      3... You have to received pop message like reboot to safe mode
                                      4... Tap on ok
                                      5... Run your device 3-4 hours and then check problem solve or not
                                      6... And then restart your device for normal mode
                                      If issue not resolve then try this
                                      How to take back up before reset
                                      1. For contacts backup move contacts to sd/sim card or synchronize your contact with google account.
                                      2. Settings > backup & reset > backup my data > turn the toggle on.
                                      3. For apps backup go to settings > apps > all apps > tap & hold on app > move to sd card.
                                      4. Kindly move your media contents to sd card or you can take it in your laptop/pc.
                                      Note: for backup procedure you must have a working data connection or wi-fi connection.
                                      β€”
                                      Yureka: soft reset
                                      1... Go to phone settings.
                                      2... Tap on backup & reset.
                                      3.. Tap on factory data reset..
                                      4.. But you have to take backup first of your device before reset..
                                      β€”
                                      Yureka:- hard reset
                                      How to hard reset yuphoria device
                                      Power off device..
                                      2... Press volume down and power button together.
                                      3... Wait to display yu logo then release buttons..
                                      4... Now phone will be in recovery mode..
                                      5... Select wipe device / factory reset [touch will work if not, use volume buttons to navigate and power button to select]
                                      6... Select yes option.
                                      7... Wait the process to complete.
                                      8... Select reboot system now option.
                                      9... Wait the device to boot. It will take some time to boot it's usual...
                                      10. That's all... You're done.

On tue, 12 jan at 5:39 pm, rajesh chourasiya wrote:
                                      I - proximitry issue, sopt on display
                                      S - safe mode, soft reset and hard reset by mail
                                      R - resolved
                                      Ajay/customer opertions/l1/yu team ienergizer
                                      Forward
                                      Delete

Rajesh chourasiya
                                      [protected],[protected]

Get your own free website, free domain & free mobile app with company email.
                                      Know more >
                                      Forward
                                      Delete
                                      Report spam
                                      Actions
                                      Print

Close this mail

10:43a
                                      [protected]@amazon.in
                                      Your amazon.in order of ajile by pantaloons men's... And 1 more item (S).
                                      56 kb
                                      Thu, 14 apr '16

11:40p
                                      [protected]@sbicapsec.com
                                      Ledger: ld_esi344185_31032016. Pdf
                                      121 kb

10:35p
                                      Cas
                                      Cdsl consolidated account statement (Cas) across mutual funds and depositories for mar16
                                      246 kb

7:29p
                                      Customer. [protected]@rsec.co.in
                                      Your p&l statement for fy 15-16 is ready for download!
                                      4 kb

6:45p
                                      Karanbir pawera
                                      Re: reimbursement
                                      13 kb
                                      Mon, 11 apr '16

7:42p
                                      Dhs tpa
                                      Claim status : intimated (Clientnm :rgc - kdav school | empno :352485 | patient nm :anita chourasiya | claimno: dhs16y053768)
                                      4 kb
                                      Mon, 4 apr '16

9:11a
                                      Cas[protected]y0n9v7 : trading-ledger/transaction statement
                                      25 kb
                                      Sun, 3 apr '16

10:46p
                                      Estatement
                                      Bank statement from[protected] to[protected] for xxxxxxxxxx38
                                      113 kb
                                      Sat, 2 apr '16

1:10p
                                      Cas[protected]y0n9v7 : acknowledgement to query
                                      14 kb

12:53p
                                      Rsec statements
                                      Cashledger ref no.:[protected]
                                      13 kb

11:37a
                                      Sbicard
                                      Get welcome giftvoucher worth rs.5, 000 with sbi signaturecard
                                      7 kb
                                      Fri, 1 apr '16

11:23p
                                      Rsec statements
                                      Running account settlement - funds ref no.:[protected]
                                      22 kb

7:29p
                                      [protected]@boxbe.com
                                      Re: application for the post of science and physical education teacher (Action requested)
                                      13 kb

Select all -
                                      Delete
                                      Report spam
                                      Mark as
                                      Move to folder
                                      Firstprev1 - 15nextlast

Team,
                                      YU

Parth123456
                                        Apr 15, 2016

I submitted my mobile yu yureka for repairing because of broken screen at shree ram mobile, yagnik road, rajkot-360002.
                                        Date 28-3-16
                                        Jobsheet w[protected].
                                        Its been 3 weeks now..Everytime i go to center, they tell me that it would take 1 week..It has been almost 3 weeks now..
                                        There are not any other problems in the phone.
                                        Why is it taking so long??..They just have to replace the screen.
                                        Apr 22, 2016
                                        It took some mails & calls but I have got my phone repaired & fully working on 22-4-16. Customer care of YU really supported me well.. Thanks YU support. Keep It Up
                                        Apr 15, 2016
                                        Updated by Parth123456
                                        I have even paid Rs.3750
                                        my email:

Team,
                                        YU

Changing my wifi MAC address Regularly

Respected Sir, I am having a problem to use my Mircormax YU yureka phone in wifi Becouse of its changing MAC address regularly, Please solve my Problem, My mail ID [protected]@gmail.com, Contact No. +91 [protected]