Complaints 660

File a complaint to ZopNow Retail

Having problems with ZopNow Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ZopNow Retail customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ZopNow Retail

ZopNow Retail Phone Numbers

+91 80 3242 0000

ZopNow Retail Head Office Address

#1502, 19th Main Road, HSR Layout, Sector 1
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

ZopNow Retail reviews & complaints page 8

Order Date: 0105/2021

I placed an order over Zopnow.in, Payment was made via UPI, and the amount was deducted but didn't receive the order nor the amount was refunded.

I want the amount to be refunded back....
Manivasagank

Ordered items not found

Hi Team

I've ordered the food items rs.601 on yesterday night and the payment I was made via paytm but it was manually detected from my Icici acct, still I haven't received the order list confirmation yet and found my Login ID had issue today morning, again I've created the new login account with same username and after logged in, there is no order list found. Pls confirm my order list has been processed or if not please reverse...
Address:Karnataka

With reference to above subject I the undersigned requests you to register my complaint against Zopnow. I ordered groceries of Rs 602 and also made the payment through UPI app as Cash on Delivery was not available. However after the payment I did not receive any order details.

Request you to please look into the matter and please provide me my amount back. It is my hard earned money.

Thanking...
Javed49

Amount debited but no order

INR 743 deducted but order not reflecting. I am not sure if it’s a fraud company. Please refund the money ASAP...
Mahakwadhwa

Order payment for Rs. 3105 made but no update

Address:[email protected]

I’ve placed an order of Rs. 3105 but no order confirmation received. Unable to check the status. Tried calling the number and email sent but no revert....
I have ordered grocery items from zopnow for which payment of Rs.643 has been made through paytm but no confirmation/communication has been received from their end about the order. The discount offer time they are showing on the website is fraudulent too because the no. Of times you refresh the page it get start from the beginning. Zopnow is fraudulent and looting people even in this period of hardship. Please help me in getting my money...
Danish Asrari

Payment Done of 631 and order cancelled

I made a order to zopnow and purchase by Paytme as they ask after payment they canceled my order and my money was deducted. I m attaching payment reciept.....
Address:442 EK FORD ROAD GIRJA

I have placed my order two times yesterday..it is total amount of rupees 2208.70..but I have not received any confirmation message or email..no order history or order status is shown..how am I able to get information about orders then??...
Uday Rane

Fraud website zopnow.in

Address:Zopnow Retail Pvt. Ltd. 2078, 24th Main Rd, Vanganahalli, 1st Sector, HSR Layout, Bengaluru Karnataka 560102. For existing customer orders query c

I have purchased and paid for the product but the order is not listed. Also when I submit the ticket from my account the response received is saying your ticket is send to email address which is not my contact email address.

I have paid the money RS 1070 via Google pay and still no order listed. Attached is the screenshots for the payment made and ticket shows different email address.

Please...
Address:2078, 24th Main Rd, Vanganahalli, 1st Sector, HSR Layout, Bengaluru Karnataka 560102.

I have placed order and amount is debited haven't received confirmation of order or order no.
My Citibank A/c has been debited with INR 776.00 on 30-APR-2021 at 23:42 and account bharatpe.[protected]@indus has been credited. UPI Ref no.[protected]...
Address:A-405, Kalash Residency, plot No. 10, Sector 4, Karanjade, Panvel, District - Raigad, Maharashtra, Pin - 410206

29th April early morning around 6 am I have booked an order worth Rs. 601 and it was shown the very next day(30/04/2021) you will get your delivery. Amnd in payment option COD is temporarily off due to COVID situation. So only alternative is online transactions like Google pay and all. So I did. But I haven't received any mail/sms confirmation from Zopnow. As well not received any order No. and in the meantime my 601 Rs. Was transferred to...
Mohammed Farooq 19

Grocery delivery

Address:Bagalur 562149 mazhar layout

I have placed order and amount is debited haven't received confirmation of order or order no
My mb no [protected]
Ordered on Friday morning...
Sadiqa Mirza

Food items / veggies

Address:Mumbai ,vasai

I placed order on 30th April 21 amounting 659, my money is deducted from the bank but haven’t received any confirmation mail or message from them. Either refund the amount or make the required delivery to the registered address...
Binu Kumaar

Product not received

Address:CLRA23A, GIRIJANIKETHAN, SN JUNCTION, TRIPUNITHURA KERALA 682301

I had ordered provisions and had made payment through Googlepay, on 28/03/2021.

After making the payment, I got response that payment will be manually verified and will get a confirmation in 30min's. And time slot given was for 29/04/2021 06:00-09:00 hrs.

The order is not yet placed.

Kindly look into it.

Thanking you in advance
Binu Kumar
CLRA23A,...
Address:103,2main road krishnananda nagar,nandini layout

I have ordered some items in zopnow. Com on 30 April 2021.. Worth rupees 1337 and product also not dispatched please refund my money as soon as possible......
venkatachalapathi balaji

Payment paid but no acknowledgement

Address:4555 2nd floor TNHB AYAPAKKAM ch -600077

Hi I am Balaji
I have ordered and paid through Google pay twice and not yet received confirmation regarding twice payment and order status confirmation
Mobile [protected]
Mail-id balajiece.[protected]@gmail.com...
Sekar Radhakrishnan

Meat and Fruits ordered

I ordered for 1 tray of eggs and poultry products worth Rs.674.00. Amount debited but no confirmation about order and delivery....
Nair79

Money deducted from account

Address:Bengaluru

Registered on ZopNow.in and placed order for groceries. Payment done through UPI but no confirmation of order and also unable to log in to the website using the credentials I registered with. Complete frauds. Absolute frauds. Marauders. Cheats....
This is a very big scam going online, named zopnow.in this site claims to deliver food items at your doorstep at a very affordable price as for example 30 eggs for 70 rupees

So i bought groceries worth rupees 674/-
But my money was deducted & it never showed any confirmation regarding my order

If you can help that will be a great cause
Just shut this scam which is going now...
Priyanka777

Chor saalo

Chor saalon tumhari maa ki choot bahan ke lodo haraami ke paise nahi hai mere paise wapis karo mere 630Rs...