Complaints 10591

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Aircel

Aircel Phone Numbers

+91 97 3819 9010
+91 12 4476 5000
+91 88 9204 1111

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4429 0524
+91 11 2699 0095
+91 22 4260 6070

View more phone numbers

View all Aircel contacts

Aircel Website

Aircel Head Office Address

Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Aircel reviews & complaints page 160

Sameer989
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Stolen mobile with sim card

Address:400104

Some one stolen my mobile please Block my sim card I had postpaid aircel sim card...
Arunk8882

Suspending my aircel number without violating any rule of TRAI

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110028

My self Arun and my number is [protected] which is belongs to Aircel delhi from last 6 years but I faced very disgusting problem various time. i complaint but can't get any solution,
Recently i face another problem which is stop my all incoming and outgoiong, I failed to make or recieve any call, and when i call customer care the he said that all the servces suspended by TRAI due to telemarketing but...
Aneek Bhadra

Deactivate Rs.3 3G auto renewal pack

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700075

I want to deactivate my Rs. 3 3G Net Auto-Renewal pack.
What should i do?
Phone no-[protected]...
Kdmarmat
from Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

About address

Address:Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan, 322033

Dear Sir/ Madam,

i am receiving call from this no. [protected] . My number is [protected] Use abuse language. Many tiime call.Please i request you pls check this no exactly which place, and i want to address of this no. Pls help me. Whaterver report you will get you pls email me. Pls.

thanking you,

reg,
Kuldeep...
Parmeshwar5233

Bill related issue

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Hi i am a user of aircel postpaid and while traveling in roaming there was no aircel network in jharkhand as well ao my connection was running on vodafone network now i got a bill of 800 rs as if Aircel network available in that area i will have to pay only 200 so i want waveoff my bill otherwise i will never pay and go with other operators.

Parmeshwar
Thavamani Prakash

Regarding vas usage charges

Address:600012

Dear sir/ madam

my number is [protected] iam in chennai previously i was using internet through my phone now iam not using internet through my phone then aircel is charging everymonth VAS Usage Charges kindly look into my problem and i request to you rectify my issue at the earliest possible

thanking you in advance
prakash...
Lr.jsm89

To deactivate auto renewal internet pack

Address:Jaisalmer, Rajasthan, 345001

I have activated an auto renewal pocket internet of rs. 9 on this number [protected] . Now, for deactivating it i had tried many ussd codes and also called customer care. I had tried *121*902# also but no result. Please help me to deactivate it as soon as possible...
mamta gujjar

Deduction of recharge

Consumer complaints logo
menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
Home iconHome
Question iconQuestions
FAQFAQ

Search
search
Sign InSign in
© 2016 Consumer Complaints Forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

https://www.consumercomplaints.inAircelAircel — NDAIRPI2 service not deactivatingbr...
BISMILLA harshal
from Idukki, Kerala

Urgently I want the details about this no:7330766658

Urgently I want the details about this no:[protected],
Because, we are searching about a man missing case, we strongly assumed that this number details will help us for finding any clues about that missing case...
Vinod Chinna

Signal problem, poor customer service

Address:520010

Showing emergency in place of aircel name.
weak signal even in urban area
no response when calling to customer care representative.
I am facing this problem since i purchased the sim .
i have balance of rs.42/- at now in my mobile sim.
my phone is micromax x344
calls from aircel company starting with 1400 daily even i block listed the number...
simran Rai

Have lost my Aircel prepaid sim, card can you please block it.

Have lost my phone with my Aircel pre-paid sim card of eastern UP can you please block it. Number is- [protected](which needs to be blocked.) i lost my sim card on 17th march, . from 17th march m trying to get in touch with aircel customer care but customer care representative are to rude and not giving any proper feedback. plz hekp & resolve....
Arshia Shahid Ansari

Auto Renewal of PI 3

Address:Burdwan, West Bengal, 713301

I want to stop my auto renewal of Pocket internet of Rs 3 .I tried calling the customer service but they didn't respond and everyday Rs 3 is getting deducted.Please tell how to stop it.
I am unable to recahrge it .
All the amount has been deducted and i cant recahrge if it continues like this.
Please look into the matter as soon as possible and try to resolve it....
Ajmal R
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

Reversal

I need to reverse my transaction through Indian Overseas bank online banking for the transaction ref id TN97503962141490168815763 as I done it the wrong number [protected] instead of [protected]....
rinki gurjar

Fake call registration

Address:92

[protected], This number is a fake call from Pakistan. Some GIRL from this number wants me to get a 25 lacs lottery.
I just don't understand why Aircel Doesn't do anything against this. Your customers don't need 25 lac because your call rates are already very cheap.
Take this matter seriously as its a PAKISTANI number and we are INDIANS.
I hope you guys will do something REAL like LOOKING seriously into this issue....
mittireddysuresh
from Vinukonda, Andhra Pradesh

Unauthorised vas activation

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520001

I am one of the customer, , it is the one of the best service provider but
it takes unauthorised activation such as VAS & SUBSCRIPTION, , which customer not willing to active
i have no intension to activate any VAS SERVICE BUT COMPANY has automatically activated the service
i had called to customer care, , but there are irresponse answer for my complaint
mobile no [protected]...
Apurva meena
from Gaya, Bihar

Corruption with recharge

It's happening with me only 1st time that my balance has been reduced to rs. 2 from rs. 50 due to caller tune and I was not aware of this nonsense issue as I have not dail any no. To apply caller tune on my mobile no. ...I have already talked in customer care service and I want my balance of rs. 50 back within 5 to 7 days anyhow!!😯😞 Nhi toh I will reach to consumer court...
K Parthipan

Unwanted subscriptions and charging for the subscriptions

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

To my knowledge I have never subscribed to any of the additional services provided by Aircel. But the service provider without intimating to me themselves had subscribed my account to "Music Connect" for which I am charged Rupees 30 extra per month.

Mobile Number: [protected]

Also the same incident was happened to my Grandfather who is holding Aircel mobile account. Some of the people uses the phone only to make...

Lost Samsung S1

Address:560037

Mobile number [protected]

I lost my phone 10 days back and have been trying since then to retrace my phone. The call center executives do not understand the IMEI number and the last location details against the IMEI.

Request you to kindly help me get the details and the phone if possible.

Sandeep...
ANAND SHARMA (RTS)

My Sim card registration failed

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700002

I am a customer of Aircel pre-paid and Mobile Number is [protected] using since, last year but the sim card not working now (Sim card registration failed)
please activated the same as early as possible.
Thankig you!

By:- Anand Sharma.
dsc.[protected]@gmail.com
Cell No.[protected]...
Manoj Sai L

Portability with number

Address:Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, 613401

I am not able to send message from aircel SIM to 1900 in order to PORT to other service provider .So can you please resolve the problem...