Complaints 2208

File a complaint to Bajaj Allianz

Having problems with Bajaj Allianz?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Allianz customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Allianz

Bajaj Allianz Phone Numbers

1800 209 7272​
1800 209 5858

View more phone numbers

+91 20 3030 5858
+91 20 6602 6777
+91 20 6602 6666

View more phone numbers

+91 20 6602 6789
+91 20 6602 6667

Bajaj Allianz Website

Bajaj Allianz Head Office Address

GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerawada
Pune
Pune District
411 006

Bajaj Allianz reviews & complaints page 43

ruiagopal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

policy no og-17-3049-1801-00000253 dt 19/12/2016

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400056

We have bought policy of cashless for honda city model for zero debt as above car no mh-46-al-2072.

Name gopal omprakash ruia jvpd vileparle west.

Our car was submerged in rains in water and engine got spoiled, we have taken zero debt policy and your people say engine not covered, at the time of sale your people told bumper to bumper covered.

We send car by towing to solitaire...
Vishal sundi
from Hojai, Assam

policy refund amount still not received

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 832013

Koi faida toh hai nhi yahan complain kar k koi dhyan toh deta hai nhi.. Abhi 2 month hone ja rhe hai mere policy ka paisa ab tak account main nhi aya phele complain bhi kar chuke hai fir bhi koi progress nhi.. Bajaj allianz main paise invest karna matlab apne paiso ko bhool jana sabse faktu service... Syada iss complain se bhi farak toh padega nhi bajaj allianz ko bas apni bhadass nikal rha hoon sahi main dimaag ka dahi kar diye ho...
mahendra h k mahi

vehicle surveyor not approving for the damage caused at the time of accident

Sir, recently my honda city car met with an accident near nice road, magadi road bangalore due to large pot holes present near that place i applied the brake some skoda vehicle which was coming from back side hitted my car and damaged back bumper and right side panel at the same time because it's a nice road junction a bike came from left also touched my car. Due to that left side below the door and some part as been damaged but your surveyor...
doniel51
from Ponda, Goa

bajaj allianz car insurance policy

Address:411021

I have purchased car insurance policy for my car mh-12 eg 4452 on 5th oct.2017. (Earlier policy no. Og[protected]-00050028 was expiring on 6th oct. 2017) after payment of rs.5021 /- towards premium they have given following messages.1. Transaction ref. No. 365078
2. Trace no. 3004366
3. Receipt no.[protected]
4. Transaction i. D. No. 27900908
5. Proposal no. 75443543
I have contacted...
Nataraj Thummalapalli
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

refunding of policies 1) 264860640 and 2) 264865068 invest gain policies

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I, tummalapalli aditya and my brother t. Harsha took invest gain policies on[protected] and 15th april 2012 respectively. We paid all premiums till april 2016. The maturity date is april 2017. We submit all required documents in guntur branch, a. P. But it is strange till today both we have not received the amount. As the maturity date is in the month of april 2017 refund the amount with applicable intrest. Your early action is highly appreciated.br...
sspp

removal of pan number from irda portal

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400033

I shailendra singh would like to inform you that. I am the irda licence holdar of bajajallianz financial distribution ltd. From 26 oct to 26 jan 2016. Reuqest to you please cancel my certificate no-c[protected]. Due to my persnal issue. I want to cancal my certificate. Kindly do need full urgent basis

Shailendra singh...
Selvarajk
from Muvattupuzha, Kerala

didn't receive the hard/soft copy of insurance

I have renewed my car insurance in aug-18th of 2017, i didn't receive the hard/soft copy of my car insurance policy till now.

I called 4 times which i spend near 3 hrs and updated the same they taken request too.

Issue is not solved till now.

Worst service provider hereafter i won't go for bajaj and also i won't refer my friends to go for this....
Santosh Chari
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

how long should I wait for my policy maturity amount?

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500006

Hello!
How long should i wait for my policy maturity amount? It almost one year from maturity date. As you said, you sent a cheque and it has undelivered, may i know the cheque details which you got returned. I have raised these many complaints 65570999, 66048752,[protected] and 68879151 but you people are wasting the time instead of resolve the issue. How could you marked this issue as resolved without my conformation. Don't...
Gagan.kumar

invest gain-economy

Address:800001

My name is gagan kumar [ policy no:- [protected] ]. I am holding investain-economy and invested rs. 150000 approx. And want to withdraw this policy to utilize the money for urgent requirement but when called to customer care for the same got reply that i would get only rs.93000 approx only rest amount will be kept by bajaj alianz.

It is completely cheating, while taking this corrupt policy of bajaj alianz i have...
avhijoe

bajaj allianz general insurance com. motor insurance

Website:www.bajajallianz.com/Corp/motor-insurance/car-insurance.jsp

Policy no: og[protected]-00057851
Claim no: oc[protected]
Manager - raju gupta[protected] & surveyor rajiv roy - [protected]
Maruti insurance - bajaj allianz general insurance company ltd.

On the eve of bishwakarma puja, the 16.09.2017, was driving back home from rajarhat new town action area iii. Suddenly a stray cow came in front of my car & i had put on my break, although the car came to...
shri007.patel

portfolio change - completed 1 year in bajaj future gain

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Policy [protected] - shrikant patel

I have bought policy on 18th july 2016 through policy bazaar and its been 1 year now. I want to below things to be done-

1. Opin (One time password)
1. Switch fund to "accelerator mid cap fund 2 bajaj allianz"
3. Change portfolio investor select so i can change the fund by my own.

I have called to pune branch and they said call to...
anujbansal72

car insurance not processed

I am having a toyota etios (Registration number up-14 bp 9405). Unfortunately i am having the car insured by bajaj allianz. Till date (In 5 years) i, by god's grace, i never had an accident bad enough to take services of bajaj allianz.
On 26-may-17, on a high traffic road, a truck driver took over my car from the left side hitting the left side badly. When my brother in law who was driving the car at the time, took over and tried to...
shibu kushwaha
from MUZAFFARPUR, Bihar

bajaj allianz premium not receipt

Address:Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 842001

I am sending a renewal payment for bajaj allianz of net banking.
Payment rs-5941dated on-30.08.2017 payment debit from a/c no[protected] payment transfer is successful but your site is not receipt
Of payment and not sending to receipt no in our mail id.
Policy no-[protected]
Policy holder name-shiv shankar kumar
Please kindly check and solved this matter.
Mob no-[protected]br...
neerajsharma parashar
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

pf not received

Dear concern

I have submitted all the required documents for my pf claim. But till date i have not received my pf claim.
I have submitted all the required documents in 2014. So plz look into this matter. I have worked with bajaj allianz life insurance delhi branch for 2 years.

Pf a/c no. Pupun[protected]
Emp code bl10014

Neeraj sharma
Email...
GOVIND s thapde

claim not register

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431001

Claim no claim info c n : [protected]

I give but not response give company my mobile damge

I giv bajajallianz comment but response not giving ed me

On s my document. Company email. [protected]@general. Bajajallianz.co.in

So plz ingor my this complement

U need memobile imidatly

My no is samsung a5 2016
Amount is 21900 and bajajaallinaz. 2300
And...
venki1907

health insurance

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I bought health insurance for my parents 2 months ago, executive name sagar gandamala had come to collect money from me once money collected i don't have any sort of info on my application he never responded to my calls or messages, after long struggle he send me one image with insurance details after that i called him he said i will receive cards in 30 days time and its been 2 months i dint get any call or message from...
sushantd

ecs deduction without intimation

To whomsoever it may concern

This is to bring into your notice that i have been charged 1720 /- amount on my hdfc credit card with the payee name as bajaj alliance

Kindly help to know the reason behind this ecs deduction
The below said amount is getting charged from past 8 months on every date of 17th
When cross checked with hdfc i have been instructed to enquire at bajaj allianz as they have received...
Suman6350

harassment, unfair and unethical business practices by regional hr team

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

Dear all,

I wish to highlight the unfair & unethical business practices by delhi region hr team. Actually, they are mentally harassing me since past 12 days but not releasing my f&f and even not issuing me the relieving letter. Mr tarun purohit from hr team is talking 45 days process for settlement of f&f however, the actual scenario is totally reverse. Actually, they have released full & final payouts of some employees in...
Ansuman Tripathy

cheat and fraud bajaj allianz

Address:560102

I must say bajaj allianz doesn't have any control over how policies are being sold in market by their great agents. I fell into trap of one such issue, now repenting. As i moved from one company to another, one marketing guy who was next to my office offered a bajaj allianz policy saying it's a endowment policy. I knew the meaning of endowment having invested in lic, yet he insisited to take the policy, pay for 5 years and stop payments after...
arjun@

samsung led tv

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500047

I have purchased samsung led 40" tv at bajaj electronics, habsiguda branch and i have taken extended warranty through bajaj allianz and i am facing display problem in my tv and complained through proper channel the service centre people attended the complaint and took my tv kept for 2 months and not solved my problem, since iam facing again the problem and complaint now the service centre not responding and not rectifying the problem....