Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

cnbc awaaz media pvt ltd - i m winner of nifty bonnazza challange they r not responsing

 
228 Reviews
User
  nilawar ganesh
Respected Sir,
On 19march 09 i hv won ur nitfy closing on23march they had call me at 6.35pm 4m ph.no. 02240019253 & said that u will recivce the gift within 10days but know 35days are passed i had called several times to022:4001925366667777 which are the compliant no. for CNBC AWAAZ there is no response by by them so plz reply me as soon as possiable sir thanks
Name:-Ganesh nilawar
Addresss
Gandhi chowk
komti galli
Hingoli (maharastra)
pin 431513
Contact no. 9923043043


Regrads,
i have sent email to cnbc awaaz and then also they r To: network18 <complaint@network18online.com>To: pehredar@moneycontrol.com


Complaint comments 227 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 30, 2014 by
User
MAHESHVR02  
 
Best Review
PLEASE HELP ME - PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE


To,
The CNBC Awaaz Ltd
New Delhi

Sub : Complaint against GUJARAT ELECTRICITY BOARD - RAJKOT


Respected Sir/ Madam,

Thank you very much for making a such a good show PEHREDAR, I Love your show and regularly watching. Its really give us power to raise our voice against Corrupt or bed Companies who forget their services after selling products.

I am Mahesh Ramchandani belongs from Kutch Gujarat, I want lodge complaint against GEB in my area. The case was 3 months ago i give written Complaint in GEB to check my Energy Meter, because Energy bill suddenly raise 800/-rs in month its too much for a middle class family. After done complaint and pay Technician visit charge 130/-rs and get receipt. 3 months gone no one comes in my house to check Energy meter and every too months i am paying Appx. 1600/- rs Extra.

Last In 90 days . almost 50 days Me and my father take leave from office and Go the GEB office &amp; requested them to come house and check meter, but in GEB officer no one give responsed and always said that we don't have enough staff when we have time we will check i out, till you must pay bill your bills other wise collection department cut your connection.

This kind of getting response i complaint ( complaint no. 5965911 - 29/04/14 ) in RAJKOT GEB HEAD OFFICE, but they taking my complaint and give me contact no. of Technician of my area, when i called the same answer i got it. ( man power shortage )

Dear Sir,
Am requesting you please help me out this matter, please help me out
what should i have to do, Am really suffer too much, i cant do anythings bcoz the case against government Company? Such a like feeling that steel we not getting freedom, i am really cant effort my energy bill every 2 months bill comes 3800/-rs its too much for me.

I know many people was suffering the same issue against GEB, you are our last hope, At Least suggest me how can i teach them,

Regards,

Your Faithfully


From : Mahesh Vasudev Ramchandani
Plot no. 178, ward - 4A
Adipur - 370205
Kutch - GUJARAT
MO. 09979280082, 07778818202
My Consumer no. is - 38401/07108/9
ENERGY METER NO. 499271
N
User
Pardeep  
 

Poor Service, Local Steplizer, Free Gift below standard - Samsung

Hi I have recently purchased Samsung A/c Bio Sleep from Meharsons ecetronics pvt ltd, Chandigarh 22 A on 16/03/08 though it was sunday he gave me billing of 15/03/008.He took 18000 from me and give me billing of 16000/- and told 2000 for steplizer and installtion. But When i asked about steplizer he did not show me steplizer and told it is samsung approved. When i asked him that during survey i have seen thin sleek steplizer of good qulity (almost on every shop it was displayed ), Why steplizer is not on display and told me you get the same but He provided a local made steplizer to me and even didn't provide billing for that when i asked give me bill, he try to refuse by saying VAT will there i said ok i'll pay for VAT, i'm having no problem, give the bill, but very cleverly he denied because i already paid the amount . It really felt like i am being cheated, moreover the gift given for the product is too cheap thats really spoil the image of Samsung a wrist watch that even u can get from road corner in 30 rs. This is really insult of customer. All my home appliances are mostly from samsung, now onwards i'll never take samsung product.
 

settop box is unable to show colors channel - tatasky service

my tatasky id is 1000151465 .if set box catches colors chanel then other main channels are disturbed .now all channels are clear only colors is unavailable.
 

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED - JOSHI HONDA

I have applied the pan card on October 17, 2008, I have seen my pan card number in the site (Pan Card No. BEEPK9172C) and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post, but I have not received my pan card yet.
so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card the address given bellow:

Manoj Kumar c/o Joshi Honda
SCO-369, Sector-8,
Panchkula - 134109
Haryana
 

NOT REFUND OF BOOKING AMOUNT - TR SWAHNEY MOTORS PVT.LTD

WE ARE ALREADY SUBMITED LETTER FOR REFUND FROM LAST ONE MONTH, BUT STILL NOT RESPONSE EVERYTIME SAY CALL AFTER TWO DAY...THREE DAYS OR NEXT WEEK
 

please help me to get my mobile draw winning - small cable operator

Respected Mark
My mother has died yesterday at 11:30p.m. If you kindly take the money from my mobile draw winning prize, otherwise I have no option to give you your consignment. I cannot take loan from any bank as I have nothing no keep as security.


to take Indian rules you give me the cheque my below address

Name -SUBRATA SARKAR
Other name-RAFIK MIA
Village-BUNIADPUR HATPUKUR
Post office-BUNIADPUR
Police station-BANSHIHARI
Custom office-BUNIADPUR
District-DAKSHIN DINAJPUR
State-WEST BENGAL
Pin-733121
Country-INDIA


 
Hello,

My name is Hussain Ramzan Ali Sayani. I am resident of Hyderabad. I want to speak to cnbc awaaz about the Ban Jao Biyani show of Mr. Kishore Biyani. According to CNBC awaaz he is one of the best business man.

But according to me he is not a sincere business man. As mr Kishore Biyani's company acquired our property in Hyderabad for it's business of mobile and accessories under name brand of (future mobile and accesories ltd).

The company is not fullfilling it's promises made by them. I am very much disappointed by the Kishore Biyani's company stand.

As CNBC Awaaz has good relationship with Kishore Biyani. I want some answers from the Kishore Biyani's firm why they make the promises to which they are unable to fullfill it.Yhe property belongsto my mother and I have all the document related proofstoprove who is right and is wrong.

CNBC awaaz praised Kishore Biyani alot, and also organised the show of Ban Jao Biyani. But I just wanted to bring to the notice of awaaz that I am a normal citizen of India. Cnbc awaaz as a mediator try to help me with the justice.

Thanks & Regards

Hussain Sayani.
9010596531 available before 11.30 am in the monring and 9.30 p.m. after night.
 

status is not intimated to me - ats services pvt.ltd.

dear sir,
i had submitted my pf claiming form on 20/02/09.my a/c is DL/23930/7489.but i have not been intimated about the status of my pf account till date.
please you do inform me about the same as early as possible
 
I want urgent help from CNBC Awaz Pahredar

CAN YOU SAVE MY LIFE ? I AM A SENIOR CITIZEN, 63, A DOCTOR, FROM MAROL, ANDHERI EAST, MUMBAI 400059. I AM IN DIRE NEED OF MEDIA HELP. Save me.
I want to urgently contact cnbc pahredar.
A desperate appeal from a senior citizen : any body contact me on my mobile no. 09821132571 urgently.
 

Activation of my new connection - ICI India Ltd., Paints Business.

Sir/Madem,

Please look in to it & resolve at the earliest.

Waiting for your favorable reply…. On 6/05/2009 I got new connection of Vodafone. After that I contacted to your customer care when my connection was not activated. At that time I came to know that activation would be done within 48 hours but when since 4 days, activation is not done I have tried to contact to your customer care on 111 but failed hence launching complaint through this site. Pls. let me know when activation of my new connection will be done. This is a corporate connection & except me, all connections are activated.

My new no is 9769110113

Since 10 years, I am costumer of orange/hutch/Vodafone but for the first time I am facing problem in contacting through your customer care.

Please consider the environment before printing this page...
Thanks & Regards,
Abhay Pavagi
(9820642586)
 
I recently purchased a Bajaj Food Processor (15 -oct-2008).From Bengal area CSd Kolkata.
I had to give it in the Bajaj service centre at alipor Kolkata on the 06/04/09 from that day till today i have not recieved my product every time their is a new excuse been put up.I would l;ike to complaint about this at a form where some action is taken.can you please guide me.
 
I G.S.VERMA RESIDENT OF D-262 SECTOR-D L.D.A. COLONY KANPUR ROAD LKO.HAVE A TRADING A/C L-1887 AT ALAMBAGH BRANCH LKO. LAST YEAR DT- 06/06/2007, YOUR EMPLOYEE MR HIMANSHU SRIVASTAVA HAS DONE SELL -PURCHASE IN MY SAID ACCOUNT WITHOUT MY CONSENT AND RAISED A LOSS OF RS.146521/-IN THE ACCOUNT .MR HIMANSHU HAS ACCEPTED AND GIVEN IN WRITING ON STAMP PAPER HIS GUILTY .YOUR ZONAL MANAGER MR HIMANSHU JOSHI HAS ASSURED ME THAT SHARES LYING IN THE ACCOUNT WOULD NOT BE SOLD AT ANY COST, ALLTHE RECOVERY WOULD BE DONE BY MR HIMANSHU SRIVASTAVA INSTEAD OF THAT KARVY HAS SOLD ALL SHARES LYING IN THE ABOVE ACCOUNT WITHOUT INFORMING AND WITHOUT CONSENT IN THE MONTH OF MARCH 2009 . SO YOU ARE REQUESTED TO HELP ME TO RETURN ALL MY SHARES FROM kARVY, THANKS FOR KIND COOPERATION
YOUR FAITHFULLY,
GIRJA SHANKER VERMA
D-262 SECTOR-D LDA COLONY
KANPUR ROAD LKO
phone no- 9979894598
 

POOR SERVICE, LYING, HARASSMENT - KARVY STOCK BROKERING LTD

A friend recommeded to open a DMAt account with this sorry company, the service had been so poor, i wanted to transfoer all my securities to another and bigger brokerage firm, you have to believe the trouble they have been giving me, they repetedly say the my signature does not match, inspite of me going personally, showing my pass port and signing in front of them, it is almost impossible to deal with these morans, the head honcha is the handwriting expert, semi-gopd, and so stupid and unreasonabll, i still can't transfer my account. Every contact that i talk to tell you something that is never ture, they never kept one appointment, they lie, all this i guess is to keep my rather substanital account, but i will never do business with them and request anyone that is doing any business with them to get out quickly before the firm goes under
 
Dear Mam,
I am Gyan Ranjan, having salary account with Axis bank- Fort branch. My account no is 004010100696005. On 7th June 09 my account was hacked and as a result Rs 15000 was transferred to account no 019010100136129, with out my knowledge. I am not aware who’s account is this. I believe this transfer of Rs 15000 was done through fishing. I have logged a compliant with Axis bank- Fort, on 7th Jun 09 itself (complain no: 9219436) but was disappointed with the result. I am not very sure any action with respect to this compliant would be taken or how much time will it require to get my Rs 15000 back.
I was been told by the bank’s operation department that my account as well as the fraudulent account will be ceased and none of us can withdraw money from our respective accounts. But till today (dt: 12th jun 09) my account is not ceased and I believe the account of fraudulent is also not ceased. This has disappointed me a lot as a false promise was give and on the name of customer satisfaction these bank employees are cheating. When again I spoke to the operations head today (dt : 12th jun 09) Mr. Vijay Dubey, does not even know about my case at all. To contradict his statement I have even received a mail marked to me as cc and addressed to Operation head with all the details of my case. But still the operation head is not aware of my case. May be for them this is a common case/thing but for me it is not a common, as Rs 15000 is a big amount for me .
So I would like to inform you as well, incase you can look in to the matters and bring the result positive on my side so that I can get my money back soon. I have enclosed the copy of mail by which the fraudulent happened along with this mail.
Awaiting for your reply as well as what ever help you can provide me sir.
 
Sub: - complain of not installing RELIANCE internet connection for more than 20 days.
Respected sir/mam,
I am Utsav anand gupta. At one mobile shop (bhumi mobile gallery at canal road near by ghanta ghar in Kanpur) I asked how I can get an internet connection of RELIANCE. Then he gave me a no. 9335922245 of Mr. Himanshu (reliance employ for taking bills amount) I make a call him at near 5:00 pm he was nearby my house he came to me he asked me for some formalities’ & 500/- Rs. I take him to my home and gave a check of Rs 500/- & Xerox of my voter ID card and license at 29th may. He said within three days your connection will be installed, I got a conformation call on 31st may 2009 at night 10:23 .that man confirmed my e-mail id my contact no. my name. Next day I called Mr. Himanshu “ when my connection will be installed” he said by tomorrow at 12:30 .next day also nothing happened .again I called he said “company is not providing the cable and modem” I replied ” if company is not providing fine no problem I have that cable & modem just connect it “.he replied ok tomorrow .tomorrow again I called “he didn’t picked my calls I called him more than 40 times but he was a shameless person next day picks call an says due to some fault he was not picking my cal and gave me a no. of Mr. Atul (933621055) he works for reliance broadband. Daily I called him twice and daily he answers me sir at today at 12:30 nothing happened .again I called ans. Me “sir today at 6:00 pm .i left all my other work and just sit at home that if I leave and then connection man came, no one will be there to take the installation responsibility. somehow when I called hem at 15th June, that why is it so, he gave me a no. of Mr. Vikash tendon (9305458946) he is some of the mains of reliance broadband Kanpur .and again he is playing the same that “ Sir tomorrow at 12 or today at 6…..
I had called them more than 100 times but what I got, NOTHING .
NOW I WANT THAT MY CONNECION WOULD BE INSTALLED AS FAST AS POSSIBLE & A FAIR OF THEIS ALL CALLS WHICH I HAD MADE. I WANT MY THAT TIME BACK WHAT I SPENDED SITTING AT HOME LEAVING MY ALL WORK JUST FOR YOUR CONNCTION leave it u cant get my time back but u can get me fair of my calls .
The max time limit for installing a connection is 7 days.17 DAYS are gone is the company is so poor that after 17 days also the cant arrange cable. If this is kind of working is going to held in RELIANCE, I will never prefer anyone to take reliance broadband at any condition. And its had made your companies image down in my eyes.
Thanku…………

UTSAV ANAND GUPTA
Add:- 68/178 canal road Kanpur, up.
( +919208132295)
Utsav.manu@gmail.com
 
i have post my complaint at pehredar @moneycontrol.com regarding non satsfactory services related to bike srvicing ( HERO HONDA )

Please look into matter

Sushil

98690 69871
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

My name is Sushil & I have Karizma purchased from our local dealer " M/s Creative Motors Pvt. Ltd. " on 27 th january 2009

Regarding this i am not getting fully satisfied service while free servicings. The problems i faced are as follows

1) When i took a delivery, staff at the dealer end commited me to give the User manual within 7-15 days, which i got after 45-50 days, at the time of delivery ofd mannual they told me that your mannual book is lost & thrown a another user's mannual to me by painting a white ink on it

2) At the same time of delivery from the work shop I saw ther is little bit color damage at the tank side & some denting painting was happened, & Lots of scratches on the pannel side placed on the silencer Immediatly i told the workshop representetive Mr. Dhiren to look it, But he gave me gentle answer that these kind of little thins are regularly happening while transportation & assure me that dont worry that all parts are having 02 years of warranty, On his single verdict i took a delivery
After that he clled up the mechanic & told to replace a existing bike's silencer pannel with the spare standing bike at the stock yard

3) At the time of first free service sales staff told me dont worry for the mannual, Get your servicings done first & then we will sort out the problem
And I followed theway as per their guidence

4) After second free servicings when i got a little noise from engine side, i went to the service station to solve it & gave my veichle to the service department on TUESDAY 16th JUNE 2009, But no one was just ready to listen my problem properly, Mr. Dhiren was asking me to show all the past service related papers as we dont have any previous records with us & tried to neglect me by telling any issue

Now please suggest me that IS it my duty to track all the records related to service when only oil changing is done in the name of FREE service

This is 3rd consecutive day for the little problem follow up & I am getting the surprising answers from service department as well as sales department


NOW I NEED HERO HONDA PERSONALLY look into this matter to help me out of this


Awaiting for your favourable reply


Sushil

98690 69871
 

PHONE NOT WORKING - CSE PANELS PRIVATE LIMITED

PAST 4-5 DAYS OUR PHONE 02717-251454 NOT WORKING.
BROADBAND ALSO NOT WORKING.
IN SPITE OF REPEATED REQUEST AND COMPLAINT WITH CHANGODAR OFFICE THERE
IS NO SOLUTIONS FOR THE PROBLEM.

Please resolve the same.

Dikul Shah
A
User
RITESH  
 
THERE IS A MALPRACTICE GOING ON WITH THE SALE PEOPLE WITH THE CO...THEY FLEECE CUSTOMERS TO BUY ACCS. FROM THE LOCAL MARKET AND EVEN ACCOMPNY THEM TO SHOPS FOR COMMISSIONS . MR. JOSHI SHOULD LOOK INTO THIS AS THIS IS AFFECTING SALES AND ALSO THE CO. REPUTATION
 
Dear CNBC Pehredar

Iam Sumit Mahendru customer of SBI bank my account No is 30180150772 Ashok Vihar Branch in delhi.
Here I would like to inform you that on 16 Feb 2009 I had try to withdraw the money of Rs 7000- through the ATM from SBBJ bank in faiz road branch.But due to some technical problem in the ATM machine I had neither received our money nor recept.
Same day when I had checked the staement of my account in SBI bank they said amount was debited from my account.
Then I inform ot the Branch ATM head Mr.khanna in ashok vihar . He insured me that you will get your money back with in 15 days because it is system of our bank.
Till date I had neither recevied any feed back from him . I tried to follow up $visit so many time in SBI bank $ SBBJ bank
For further clerification you can contact on my mobil no :--9990792890
Iam waiting for your replay and response.

Your`s regular viewer
Sumit Mahendru

Mr.Devender Kaila SBBJ ATM head no:--9968603423
Mr.Khanna SBI ATM head no:--27125398
Mr.Joginder pal SBI Manger IN ashok viharbranch no:--9990725323

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    cnbc awaaz media pvt ltd - i m winner of nifty bonnazza challange they r not responsing