Complaints 3449

File a complaint to HomeShop18

Having problems with HomeShop18?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HomeShop18 customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HomeShop18

HomeShop18 Phone Numbers

1800 103 1818
Mobile
+91 12 0445 5918

HomeShop18 Head Office Address

7th floor, FC-24, Sector-16A, Filmcity
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

HomeShop18 reviews & complaints page 112

vinod jain(badjathy)

Regarding replacement mobile not received

Celkon mobiles purchesh order no83082997 date19 jul<21jul invoice no[protected] so mobiles is dead so that piecs return to ezzy enterprise surat r.No workorder no cm[protected] dt18 aug
Model name a21
Imei no [protected] for this we send complain again &again but stil i not received new mobile
Ple .Delvard new piecs
My co no [protected]...
Nikunj Arora

Fraudulent activities

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

My order number is[protected] and suborder number is 83610815. I received a pair of sunglasses but I was not satisfied by the product. I was told by Home Shop 18 call center customer care that the refund for the product will be given. So I packed it and returned it to them. Their call center employees say that you have received the item and my Refund cheque is out for delivery. It has been 3 months I have not received anything from them...
manishr007
from Bamboo Flat, Andaman and Nicobar Islands

reference complaint no. 112967057

with reference to compliant no.[protected] for order no.[protected] i would like to request you to kindly refund the courier charges i.e. RS- 350 as said before for returning the above mentioned product, which has not yet been credited. so, i request you to kindly look upon the matter and do the needful. Thanking You MANISH ROY...
shivaram Padte
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not paying refund

I have bought the Sanskriti Jewellery from homeshop18 on 20th Aug 2014. order no.[protected].. But the package older piece of jewellery. So I call them and send the package on 26th Aug 2014. Till date they have not refund my money. I have call them 20 times every day told me for 2-3 days required. I feel such company take consumer into consideration. Need to strict action against such company and ban such companies. Those who come such fraud...
X
XMD

Order not Delivered even after 12 days - homeshop18 cheating customers

I had ordered Crystalcook Nylon Style 7 Pcs. Serving Set ( For Non-Stick Utensil) (MKA247) on Wednesday, September 10, 2014, Order No.[protected], Rs. 630 paid by ICICI Bank Debit Card. It is not delivered till date. its 22nd September 2014 today. I have been calling homeshop18 since last week everytime the customer service executives say its in process. I even have raised and ticket and sent mail to [protected]@homeshop18.com. The courier...
Aruna Kumar

Order No-953279583 and complain No- 112455405

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have purchased Spice Full Touch Dual Sim Phone - 516, as per claim I have purchase but found product is defective because of below mentioned points. 1. Internal Storage is 4 GB but it showing 1.50 GB total. 2. It heat very soon. 3. Battery is exhausting very fast 20% in 30 minutes without playing any games only normal mode. 4. Camera is 8 Mp but its quality is less than 5Mp also. As per their norms after one days I have raise issue...
Shashanka BJ

HomeShop18 Aims at Cheating Customers

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Order no.[protected], Complaint Number:[protected], Request number #603000 I had placed an order with Homeshop18 dated 6th September 2014 for 2 Nos. of Digitru Bike Body Cover For CB Trigger (Dark Grey) (Seller: GPLANET) Price Rs.269 each i.e., 538 for 2 Bike Covers. Amount of Rs. 538 was collected on delivery, but only 1 Bike Cover was found in the packing (that too of a very bad quality). I have immediately called up HomeShop18 customer...
Gunjan V Jain

Order No.952647889; Suborder no. 86712097, mobile 9891785322

Dear Customer care, I had received a color care sets of 12 lipsticks on 08.09.2014 ... when i opened the packet i found it defected. Same day i have complained to HS18. But till today no body is bothered to take any action.. i called HS18 several times... Every time different-different executive told me different-different things. I am very very upset, i lost my patience, i had very bad experience, which never excepted. I want my refund as...
kumar Prasanna
from Mundgod, Karnataka

Order no:953011691 -Single Bucket Magic spin Mop -Spark Mate reciveed with damaged condition

Dear Customer care, We have received the above said product on[protected] and we have checked the product and found the MOP was got cracked (broken) immediately called to customer and logged the complaint for the replacement, the customer complaint no[protected] against order no[protected] . already one week has been passed no action has been taken .As per the feedback given by the customer care person, they will send the person to pick...
Reeta Pranesh
from Kotamangalam, Kerala

Defect Singer food processor

I, Reeta pranesh [protected] staying in HSR layout, Bangalore received a Singer food processor 10 days back which is not functioning. Motor is not running when we switch on the power. I have given a complaint by calling to the homeshop18 phone number what we see in the TV channels. They told there will be call back after 48 hours of complaint. After 8 days, still we have not received any action. We have told them to replace a other new item...
Karthik Rock Z

no refund yet

Address:Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

My order no is[protected].I had returned it for my problems.I send it through indiapost and it delivered to them on 2nd sep but there are telling that the awb no. is not valid.But i had seen that it is delivered in india post website.After calling to them taking much time, they said that your refund will be processed in 5-7 days.But still is no such an information about it.I called them 5-7 times.Their response is same.Too worst service.Take...
Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir I had puchage a artificial jewelry product from homeshop 18. But which received defective, I had return back the product to the company against order no[protected] and sub order 85386159 mobile no [protected] .but till now I had no received my back whereas the product was returned almost one and half month back. Yogesh kumar verma [protected]...
Sawarmal Agarwal

Order# - 953035993 - Non followup on complaints and money refund

Hi, I had ordered Lava Iris X1 mobile phone and i got the delivery at my office on 15 May, but when i made a call from the mobile it was not working good. The call receiver is not able to hear my voice. I tried making several calls to check but the phone is unusable. I made a complaint to HomeShop18 on 15 Sept 2014 and i got an assurance that i will get a call within 48 hours for replacement. I did not receive any call and i kept on...
mnamita

did not refund my money after two months of my purchase

order number 83040501 dated: 18- 07-14 product: nayasa 62 pc printed dinner set - pink i ordered this product on 18-07- 14, i paid through cash on delivery. after that i find it was not the same product what i booked through image. and i request to change this product. but as i don't have any bank account here. i want cheque on my husbands name. but they given cheque on my name on 30 September 2014 i submitted all required details...
14 Comments
M.Britto

Non replacement of Binatone spirit 2000 landline phone

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

With ref to my order[protected]. I understand that Binatone l.line spirit 200 is out of stock. The returned defective product is picked up on 6.9.14 by Aramex courier. I got sms from you that the product has not been returned !Please cancel my order if fresh piece is not available and credit my card account. Return ref is[protected]Not clear)/ [protected] pleas let me know. In spite of my reminders through e mail to homeshop care, you...
manuranjan

shoes

i ordered one pair of shoe 1 month back but the shoe doesn't reach till now.I already paid the money i dont understand whats wrong with them.Whenever i called them they said i 'll check so disgusting what kind of company is this.I dont want the shoe nemore just return ma money back.m never going to order again just forget....
shaji43

HUGE DELAY OF PRODUCT DELIVERY -HOME SHOP18

Address:Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh

THIS IS MY 3RD COMPLAINT LET ME KNOW YOU DELIVERY POLICY I HAVE PLACE A ORDER ON 10/09/2014 STILL I HAVE NOT RECD DELIVERY THE BELOW IS THE DETIALS, I HAVE CONT FOLLOW WITH YOUR TEAM THEY COMMIT ME A NEW DATE OF DELIVERY EVERY DAY FROM 15 TO 18TH, DONT GIVE A SUCH KIND OF FAKE COMMITMENT IN YOUR ONLINE SITE AS WEEL AS YOUR CONSUMER SO I HAVE DECIDED I DONT WANT TO DEAL WITH YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT A COMMITTED PEOPLES AND I WILL COMPLAINT...
Gyanadeep Barik

HomeShop18 not returning the money/check even after returned the materials

Address:Khordha, Odisha

Hi, I have purchase one item, Order No.[protected] but found that the item was faulty when i open the packet. So I have complained in customer care & returned the materials.They also given receive confirmation but they didn't give the check or money. I have complained lot of times but they can't take any action. Regards Gyanadeep Barik [protected]...
Shirley Alex
from Mandal, Gujarat

Order not delivered no time

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I have made my order on 13 Sep'14 and was confirmed todeliver the order in 3 working days...but till 19 I have not received my order.I checked the online tracker, it is mentioned that 22nd sep'14 the same will bedelivered...But 20th eve I am going out of station.Does is takes 10 whole daysto deliver...Pls deliver the product by today itself..Order no is[protected]...
Roopali Angurala
Jun 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 5, 2021

Spark Mate Magic Cleaning Mop by Crystal Repair

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Captioned Mop was purchased by me vide order No.[protected] i.e. invoice number DLI/102013/2239 dt. 25th Oct 2013. The mop required repair as its mop plate is being loosen and not fastening the grip of mop head. Kindly arrange a mechanic for its repair or intimate us the authorised service center near my residence at near gurgaon. Roopali [protected] Email Id. roopali.[protected]@gmail.com...