Complaints 18887

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India

Samsung India Phone Numbers

1800 3000 8282
1800 266 8282
+91 89 3993 9899
+91 12 4488 2122
+91 98 3502 2547

View more phone numbers

Samsung India Website

Samsung India Head Office Address

2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 113

Abdul Solanki
Jul 9, 2021
Jul 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 13, 2021

Refrigerator not working and the paper sticker with barcode on the compressor is missing.

I had purchased a Samsung Refrigerator on 29/09/2015. Refrigerator has stopped working and I had put a complaint for the same. The technician visited my place and according to him the compressor is not working.
And I cannot claim for a warranty for this because I do not have the barcode sticker behind my refrigerator. I do have the invoice of the Refrigerator.

Since last 6 years the Refrigerator is cleaned regularly...
shailanu
Jul 9, 2021
Jul 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 11, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Mobile screen problem M31 model

Address:NB-2,Ghiyanagar,IFFCO,Phulpur,Allahabad,U.P

I bought samsung 31 mobile 6 months ago & with in six months screen is totally black, when i shown in customer care, they told me mobile is fall down due to this reason screen is not working & they demanding Rs.4800/-.
True is my mobile is never fall down.
Kindly resolve the issue....
Dhivya13
Jul 9, 2021
Jul 11, 2021

I purchased a mobile phone and I didn't get the cashback

Address:salem

I purchased a samsung Galaxy F62 mobile phone on 04/04/2021 at Salem. I used my ICICI debit card so that there was a cashback after 90 days. I didnot recive it...
dhruvilgajjar
Jul 9, 2021
Jul 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 9, 2021

Samsung A51

Address:4,5, 1st Floor, Traslawala Shopping Centre, Nr. Capital Guest House, Kasak, Main Road, Bharuch. Ph.: 02642 - 229699

I gave my phone to samsung service center at 19/06/2021.. Till now my phone is not received. They making excuses when I ask about my phone. every time they making different different excuses... Like engineer's mother death, internet not working, parts not received etc. Even I personally meet theme still they making excuses 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠...br...
S.R. Mohan
Jul 9, 2021
Jul 9, 2021

Cashback issue

Hi.. I tried all possible ways to find solution, but the is no resolution in sight. Hence I'm writting back to you again.

Gist of my issue:
I ordered F62 via Samsung shop website & it clearly said all Icici credit cards eligible for 7500 cashback, which didn't happen. Initially your samsung support team said my card was ineligible.

After long followup, they admitted that adding Samsung protection plan...
Sarfaraz Rizvi
Jul 9, 2021
Jul 9, 2021

M30s

Hi Sarfaraz here, I have been using multiple samsung devices lately, call it S series, A series, infact in my family almost everyone uses some or the other samsung phone only. The reason i came here is to associate one problem with your current devices, specially M30S and its other siblings in the same lineup, it becomes unresponsive sometimes while using and other time even when its lying around and then reboots.. it stucks there on the...
avinash.belwal
from Itarsi, Madhya Pradesh
Jul 8, 2021
Jul 9, 2021

Washing machine top load

I had requested for a service from Samsung India on 30th May 2021 at Haldwani. Service was carried out. The Drain Hose was changed. The new drain hose is broken. Ever since then I have made fresh complaint 5 times. The complaint is closed by local service center without addressing the problem. I have also contacted Samsung India customer care. But no resolve has been provided....
avinash.belwal
from Itarsi, Madhya Pradesh
Jul 8, 2021
Jul 9, 2021

Washing Machine Top Load

Address:Haldwani

Washing Machine was serviced on 30th May 2021. Drain Hose was changed and a new broken Drain Hose was fixed which is still leaking. I have made a complaint to Samsung more that 5 times. 2-3 times to the local service center. But no resolve has been provided....
Madhava123
Jul 8, 2021
Oct 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 8, 2021

Worst product and worst customer care

I bought Samsung AC just 4 months back. It stopped cooling just after 2 months. We raised a complaint and Samsung guy came after 7 days. He told some gas leakage problem, another guy has to come and fix the issue. We followed up like anything, then one guy came and filled the gas and went. Then also it didn’t worked. After following up for 15 to 20 days they came again and took the AC with them telling some internal part is not working....
Moyou123
Jul 8, 2021
Jul 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 8, 2021

Samsung Note 10 Plus - Mobile dead & screen not working with out any damage

Address:No :146 bazzar Street Arani , Ponneri -Tk, Thiruvallur - DT 601 101

I was purchased Samsung note 10 plus last six month before.The mobile was not working and half of the screen not working .

Please given to replace the mobile as soon as possible.

Now only I hand over to my mobile Chennai Ambattur service centre .

They told you are eligible to under warranty.

But I want replace the new mobile....
adilb
Jul 8, 2021

Samsung A21s

I tried to get solution of my prob. Because i faced many problem in my phone. But everytime care centre reset my phone only but there is no solution of my problem Since 2/9/2020 i.e. from 10 months but there will be no action taken from your side. Now, I want refund please contact me [protected]....
GunjChaudhari
Jul 7, 2021
Jul 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 7, 2021

Mobile Servicing

Hello, I am Rajendra Chaudhari from Bhusawal, Maharashtra. I bought a Samsung M31 mobile last year from a store called Shri SSD mobiles iPhone wala situated in Jalgaon. Recently my mobile got some display issues. When we took it to the shop owner for servicing, he told us that he will take the mobile to the service cebtre and charged me 4500 even though the mobile was in warranty period. When I asked him for the bill for servicing, he provided...
ravikapil
Jul 6, 2021
Jul 11, 2021

Replace/repair of samsung twin cooling 465L refrigerator top mount freezer

Address:Reliance Retail, basement 35 Guru Jhambeshwar nagar,Jaipur

I purchased Samsung refrigerator on 17 Jan 21 from Reliance Digital, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, which developed fault in compressor. A request with no [protected] was duly raised on 19 April 21.

Till date, compressor has not been replaced despite various WhatsApp complaints and email. The answer gathered is that the compressor is not available.

You are requested to instruct the company to replace the refrigerator...
MHyma
Jul 6, 2021
Jul 6, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 6, 2021

Product installation service

We purchased samsung double door refrigerator. It's been 8 days still we didn't get installation process yet. We contacted to samsung customer care service about 10 times for installation. We still didn't get any proper response.
Please look into this matter as soos possible.
We really disappointed with samsung service.
In future we might not willing to take any service or product from this brand samsung....
sandeep kumar patakamuri
Jul 6, 2021
Jul 6, 2021

Shipping and Deliver issue Order id :33338100373

I purchased a Samsung front load washing machine from samsung website on 15th June 2021 with Order id :[protected]. Even after 20 days, the item is not shipped from the seller.

Please resolve the issue at the earliest and deliver the product as soon as possible.

I am very unhappy with Samsung with this shopping experience and I would never buy anything from your organization in future. I will...
Harish31
Jul 6, 2021
Jul 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 17, 2021

Mobile in warranty still service centre employees are denying service

Hello there,

I am Prakash Chandra Joshi and I reside in khatima, U.S.Nagar, Uttarakhand.15 days before I faced an issue with my mobile screen which turned half black suddenly.I brought it to the service center in Khatima (262308) but even without physically checking, the employee there told me that the defect is not in warranty.Although the device does not have any crack or any other defects from outside and it seems some...
Soumya Pathak
Jul 6, 2021
Jul 9, 2021

Overheating Of Galaxy S21 Ultra

Address:Gwalior

I bought a Galaxy S21 Ultra in May. The price was ₹105, 999 . Because of cashback offer I got ₹10, 000 discount.
The device started getting extremely overheated after 2 weeks only.
Within 2 mins of video recording, it got heated to the point I could not touch it. I called Samsung support multiple times where no solution was provided. I visited the service centre and they told me that the motherboard will have to be changed.br...
Robert0702
Jul 6, 2021
Jul 6, 2021

C 900 f

Address:SHILLONG SERVICE CENTRE, LAUCHIEMERE.

I had given my mobile ohone for repair on the 7th june 2021 at shillong service centre as my phone had water in it due to heavy rain, it was still ligting but the touch screen was not functional. Due to lockdown there wrre no technicians available and they ad asked me to come when the engineer would come. It seems no serousness was taken as they had not even provided me with a job report which is compulsory for any mobile kept for repairs....
Madhulika Bansal
Jul 5, 2021
Jul 6, 2021

Regarding replacement for defective mobile

Address:Mahagun mywoods

Sir maine samsung M-21 handset September 2020 mei purchase kiya tha. Handset mei first time march mei problem hui, jismei use kerte kerte mere phone ka touch work kerna band ho gaya. Uske regarding maine usko aapke authorised center se repair kerwaya or mujhe yei assurance diya gaya ki yei problem dobara nahi hogi.

Sir mere handset mei yei same problem Ist july 2021 ko phir aa gayi. Jismei use kerte...
shailandran
Jul 5, 2021
Jul 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 5, 2021

Samsung Washing Machine

I have purchased Samsung 6.5 Kg Fully Automatic Top Loading Washing Machine(WA65A4002GS), Imperial Silver Centre Jet Technology on 12 March, 2021, now same is not working properly, I have called your customer care number of times and each time they say we will send someone for repair, few days back your service people came to house and seen the machine and said that the motor to be replaced and after that no response, machine is lying idle...