Complaints 8014

File a complaint to Sony India

Having problems with Sony India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sony India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Sony India

Sony India Phone Numbers

1800 103 7799
1800 3000 2800
+91 99 6793 9629
+91 90 2912 0629

Sony India Website

Sony India Head Office Address

No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

Sony India reviews & complaints page 152

Debashree Rath

Sony vaio laptop

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751020

For just opening a laptop service centre charged Rs 9000/- it's so frustrating I think sony is the worst brand and will try the people I know shouldn't buy such brand....
kraju 636

Sony led led kdl - 43w800c in5 tv blue line in display

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560062

Dear sir Sony Led tv purchase 3 months in - 43w800c ins model but today display in blue line please support him ..

Please contact in [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no : [protected]...
Sms Spices Rajkot
from Mattanur, Kerala

Sony xperia z ultra mobile

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360005

Before 6 months I purchased Sony XPeria Z Ultra form flipkart, yesterday suddenly when I was working on my laptop front screen of mobile broken itself so I went to service station, they told me that physical damaged are not covered under warranty so here I want to say that if which kind of warranty they provide what else can be done in mobile, in my case I did not touched mobile so I request to help me in my case....
Pranjal Agrawal
from Dharchula, Uttarakhand

For service regarding and manufacturing defect

Address:Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 244712

Sir/mam
I have purchase a sony bravia (KDL42W900B) on 5/feb/2015 . I have facing a remote problem from 6 feb 2015.but Due to which you have changed my remote many times but still it is causing a problem sir this is to inform you that i am facing this problem from a long time and every time i complained my remote has been changed .this is also to inform you that it is causing a problem from the next day of purchase, which has become...
kumar.alok

Sony xperia z1/touch screen

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I Alok kumar purchased sony xperia z1 from authorized sony store (Laxmi nagar New delhi) on April 2015. After two or three month i facing some problem with my mobile set, like hanging, touch pad not responsed properly, adaptor failure, software problem etc. Thats why i visited approx 3 or 4 times to authorized Sony service center for formatting and resolving touch pad issue.
Touch screen totally failed and stop working in month Jan...
rehanfakir

Sony xperia z3 having many problem

I have bought Sony Xperia z3 .From the next day i have been suffering from this phone.the phone is unable to update on wifi. whenever i update the phone, its operating system gets corrupted. Many times its not even capable of downloading the new update. Now i m tired of visiting your service centers.I have visited them almost 6-7 times .Now this phone giving me new trouble, its headphone port is not working.and also its unable to install...
jaint42

Sony bravia lcd tv (Model number: klv-40w450a in5)

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I purchased Sony Bravia LCD TV (Model number: KLV-40W450A IN5) on 14-June-2009 for 1, 04, 000.00 INR (Bill attached).
There was a problem with the TV & a complaint was done for the same on 13-Dec-2015 (ID No:[protected]. For repair, Sony gave an estimate of 15930.00 INR on 18-Dec-2015. This was on a very high side but with no choice, we agreed to pay that amount. But the problem doesn't end here. Person who came to repair...
bikash1976

Parts not available within 5 years of purchase

Address:781001

I purchased a TV Model No KDL-40EX710IN5 from Dubai in the year 2011, last week this TV started giving some problem (e.i – Picture was going off in HDMI and AV mode) i called in your toll free No and registered the complain and from your call centre it was forwarded to your authorised service centre C.P.Enterprise and was informed that they will visit in 24hrs and I have to pay a servicing charge of RS 750 after knowing my TV model no....
goldyrashi

Mobile software issue

Address:110059

Hi i purchase a mobile in July-2015. when i start using the phone then i checked that my phone memory is going to full because i load some apps . but when i moved the apps in memory card then i checked that memory card apps is hide its not showing in the mobile. i think that might be memory card not supporting . then i purchased new memory card again same issue i found . after 2 days i went to the mobile shop pooja world from where i bought...
Mahashweta Sehgal

Dvd home theatre system dav - dz850 kw

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

DVD Home Theatre not working. Complaint lodged on 01 Feb 2016 on toll free number provided. No action taken so far despite several reminders. Complaint number is[protected]....
Pinky Ghadi

Compliant for display

i have purchase one LCD t.v model no. KDL-42W700B. serial no. 3280533.dt. warranty valid up to jul-2015 from gala & sons electronics.malad (west). mumbai-64.
a compliant was the Sony co. and come to engineer and told me display problem . the display charge are 32000/- Rs. so charges are costly
LCD t.v purchases are 61000/- Rs.the display charge 32000/- Rs. than second t.v comes to price .
as Sony is...
Sachin Kurle

About 46" bravia nx810 series 3d hdtv

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400066

I had issue with my 46 inch sony bravia tv bought in US in 2011. Obviously I did not had my warranty on. But my complaint for repair was taken by Sony customer service 14 jan and was routed to metal tech andheri mumbai service center. Initially when they analysed issue, they conveyed, motherboard need to be replaced and had to be ordered with expense around RS11246. Now they coming back and giving me an offer of new tv with 25 % off as they...
rajes kanna

Service done by non technical person

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600063

Hai,

I have bought a SONY LCD Model no KDL-32W670A on 04.06.2015.During the recent floods in Chennai on 2nd Dec 2015 my TV got affected after the water receded I noticed water droplet inside the TV. I immediately placed a complaint with the customer care on 08.12.2015 which complaint no[protected].The call was forwarded to Chennai region. I informed them that the TV was affected during Flood Mr.Vijayan visited my premises...
Sourav Jadhav
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra

Not return my phone

Address:Kolhapur, Maharashtra

13 jan 2016 I submit my sony xperia m4 dual aqua in KPS services Kolhapur .when I contact the service center, he says your device is pending for few parts so he did not get fix date to return my device, he say your device is submited in pune sony care for reparing & he dose not tell about return date of my device so please help me to return my device in 2 days my job no.W[protected] my name is pratik jadhav....
shailsc
from Faridabad, Haryana

Faulty mobile phone

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I am Shailendra Chauhan, I Recently Purchased Sony xperia z3 from Flipkart .
The Item does not function properly . In a last 9-10 Months I have surrendered it in Sony service center 3 Times .

First Time speaker was not working properly and second time Wi-Fi single was not getting so they just changed PCB .
Now this is 3rd time and I am getting the network problem and the same part Changed again.

I...
chamal80

Offer not provided

Address:600115

Dear Manager,

At the time of tv booking on pongal offer the executive has committed sony power bank they me book the order on 14/01/2016

After verification they have come and delivered the TV @ my home but the offer sony power bank not given .

We asked to the executive Mr Senthil Kumar His mobile number [protected] but they denied the offer finished.

But we check outside still the...
Raj Dev Tripathi
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

Defect in my sony bravia led w 32 kdl 670a

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302018

I purchased this full HD LED smart tv in Oct.2013, but when I try to view any movie from my pen drive, tv gets hanged and do not support and play the movie, whereas at the time of purchase I was assured that this model supports all formats of videos / movies. Even the manual provided with my tv also enlist almost all formats of videos. I made several complaints to customer care but my problem could not be resolved. The customer care officials...
rairajnish219

Mobile repair time delayed

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201308

Dear Team
We have submit our product sony experia m4 aqua on dated 06.01.2016.but till now we have not received our device, When we complaint, Executive tell us for one week .We have not received any proper reply from your side .We have submitted our product at NRI Electronic centre Shop no4 FS Plaza near Vijaya Bank Greater Noida.Gautam Buddha Nagar
SI.[protected] Do need full and reply as soon as possible
Mob.[protected]...
naagar

Mobile repair

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282003

My mobile sony expiria is repairing on vardhmaan serv, ice in firozabad,
but my phone has not yet been repaire.so please provide me my mobile.
Model no - D2502,
Job no - W[protected]
vardhman electronics
1/66, suhag nagar, firozabad - 283203
ph[protected]...
Phanikumar mandava
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Xperia mobiles, poor quality and worst service providing

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500032

I purchased Xperia C3 mobile. I am facing camera problem and called to customer care they told me to go service center, I went their simply they are telling that software was not supporting for camera their was no alternative they r telling. Please don't purchase any Sony mobile. I[censored] guys purchase Sony mobiles it just like China sets. Basically I am fan of Sony movies then also I decide to tell this. Please lesson my words....